Frustrations galooooore. HAHAHAAAAAAAA
AFARI GYAN IS BIAS, CLUELESS AND INCOMPETENT. HE IS SIMPLY A DISGRACE AND MUST GO
AMEN Why govt allowing thses monkeys and elephants to distort their agenda for the country. USA and UK commenced democracy from Adam and eve time but still not perfect. You stand to loose by heeding to their distractions, Cl ...
nana is spent and a member of the old crony system of corrupt unscrupulous individuals who are partly to blame for the mess our country is in today . he served under one of the most corrupt presidents ghana has ever seen and ...
AH, SO IS AFARI DJAN STILL THERE? MASSA, COMOT WITH UR 35 MILLION CEDIS WAI. A WOMAN WILL TAKE OVER. U CANT BE TRUSTED. GO N WATCH THE VIDEOS OF UR COURT PROCEEDINGS...NTORO GRANPOPPY
Let it known to NPP and their surrogates that the EC chairperson has the position similar to a Supreme Court judge. The president cannot terminate his appointment. He can resign on health reasons or if he chooses to do so on ...
Let it be known to NPP and their surrogates that the EC chairperson has the position similar to a Supreme Court judge. The president cannot terminate his appointment. He can resign on health reasons or if he chooses to do so ...
This has nothing to do with NPP or any other party. This is about Ghana and the future of Ghana. Kufour adding his voice to the call for Gyan to resign does not invalidate the call. Also, whether Akufo-Addo lost or not does n ...
Noisy uneducated fools. The buck stops at H.E, president Dramani, the commander -in-chief's office. No where else. Don't you stupid fools get it
AFARI GYAN will be assassinated.Former Egyptian president Mubarak was ousted by his own military chiefs dragged to court in a cage to stand trial.Ghana is coming of an age when the assassins bullets would be paramount.
You cann,t by-pass the constitutio and do your will, follow up the rules
and apply.
ASIEDU NKASEE THE IVORIAN IS THE NEXT ELETORIAL COMISSIONER
Every body is going when the time due. Isn't because of the verdict that people now have the eyes to see N say that Dr Afari Gyan is BIAS?.what of the past(2000-2008) whq is perfect in this earth.That's where DR KUBOUR made ...
People of the irk of Asiedu Nketiah,an ex pupil teacher and palm-wine tapper, now turned an NDC scribe, are the people with the handicapped ability to reason or think Dr Benjamin Kunbour had in mind, when he spoke of non-thin ...
Hey NPP try winning actual votes at the ballot box and not hold us to ransome to bend an independent Electoral Commission to your corrupt whims!!!
Hey Kufuor, Afari Djan oversaw your elections twice, but now he's no longer ...
EH Ghanapaa gyimi nie. Nobody is talking about solving the problems facing Ghanaians. People cannot get basic food to, no cheese, no milk, no meat; and these stupid politicians think about holding on to power and do nothing ...
EX-PRESIDENT KUFFOUR MUST TELL GHANAIANS WHO SUPERVISED THE TRANSITION OF POWER WHEN HE WAS EXITING?NOW WE CANNOT FIND DOCUMENTS,THE FOREIGN AFFAIRS BUILDING WAS RAISED DOWN AND HIS MINISTERS ARE HIDING DOCUMENTS. WE MUST BLA ...
I STRONGLY SUPPORT YOUR COMMENT. YOU ARE INDEED A GOOD CITIZEN. GOD BLESS U. THIS IS THE TRUTH.
FUCK THEM ALL WITH THEIR TRIBALISTIC ,GREEDY,LOCAL POLITICAL IDEAS,THEY ARE ALWAYS TALKING ABOUT POLITICS ,FIGHTING ,INSULTING EACH OTHER TO RULE GHANA ,THEY COME AND GO BUT GHANA IS STILL STANDING THE SAME WAY DR.KWAME NKRUM ...
I WILL SAY IT AGAIN AND AGAIN. THOSE CALLING FOR MR. GYAN TO STEP DOWN HAD FORGOTTEN HE WAS THE SAME PERSON WHO SAID NPP WON THE ELECTION IN 2000. BECAUSE NPP LOST THE PETITION THEN SUDDENLY MR. GYAN IS NO LONGER COMPETENT. W ...
OKOE, Afari Gyan had no choice but to call the 2000 elections for the true winner. The then Deputy British High Commissioner was watching him all the time during the elections.
Just google and read Craig Murray's book "Th ...
You simply do not know what you are saying. I'm not sure you really understood what you read from the book so just shut up, Mawusi. Anyway is Mawusi your real name?
I AM NOT AGAINST AFARI GYAN BUT I AM TALKING FROM MY EXPERIENCE. WITH WHAT HAS HAPPENED TO AFARI GYAN, WHETHR TRUE OR FALSE, IF THIS MAN STAYS TO SUPERVISE ANOTHER ELECTION IN GAHANA, THE LEAST MISTAKE BY THE EC WILL SPARK A ...
PEOPLE WILL BE DUMB ASS TO FIGHT FOR A POLITICIAN.
Am sure Papa Jay supervised the elections jimy krounfo won--Naniama
If NDC does not have any hidden agenda why then complaining. Akoromfour.
why the opposition dectating to the ruling party?
Why govt allowing these monkeys and elephants to distort their agenda for the country. USA and UK commenced democracy from Adam and eve time but still not perfect. You stand to loose by heeding to their distractions, Close y ...
The monopoly must seize period. EC must retire before he is disgraced even more. We all saw his performance on television and is sad where the nation is heading.
You mean the whole EC must retire so that NPP or its surrogates can supervise elections?
IN A CIVILIZED WORLD AFARI GYAN SHOULD HAVE TO RESIGN AFTER THE VERDICT. HERE IN EUROPE PEOPLE THAT WERE ACCUSE OF SOMETHING RESIGN THEMSELVES BEFORE THEY WERE ASK TO DO SO.
You have given the REASON yourself...WE ARE NOT CIVILISED!
All the stomach politicians.....Kuffour should have used his 8 yrs to START REAL REFORM.He was busy travelling around collecting per Diem and in the END even decorat ...
why NDC unhappy about EC reform,
Looking at the experience of Dr Afari Gyan and the problems coupled with the election petition,it will better to change him from the EC for peace and confidence.Although,Afari Gyan is my hero but it's prudent to settle this p ...
this proves that the EC department is not a natural referee
General Asiedu Nketia you should call on former president Kuffour to shut up and stop behaving like Mr know all,when in fact he is Mr nobody.Birds of the same feathers they say,flock togerther so kuffour cannot call anybody t ...
CORRUPT EC, CORRUPT SUPREME COURT JUDGES. MAYBE RWANDA TYPE OF WAR IS GOING TO TEACH US SENSE IN 2016 ELECTIONS IF......
Doc, you were my lecturer at Legon. We at that were made to look at problems of Africa's leaders and politicians. In particular were and are those who see the position as a 'personal property.' Sir, you have done a very good ...
THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.
president kuffour has been attacking the EC chair even before the elections were held. he kept crying wolf such that it created in the minds of some very feeble-minded people that there was a wolf.
Although i agree with nketia,the EC boss & sir john must have resigned long ago.you need not be told when your performance is in disrepute....
IS BETTER THE NDC AND THEIR LEADERS SHOULD TAKE NOTE AND DO SOMETHING THEN TO ATTACK THE LOVELY EX PRESIDENT
Will Ghanaweb stop traumatizing Ghanaians with this ugly, beastly face on its pages? I was having my breakfast when I 'tuned in' to Ghanaweb, and I instantly lost appetite. Now I cannot eat again even though I am famishing. P ...
This man undeservedly has turned himself into an authority in everything. These days he is all over the place commenting on issues without any deep thinking. What has Afari Dan done? Kufuor should be the last person to be doi ...
WITH RESPECT,MR EX-PRESIDENT KUFUOR,
IF YOU ARE HONEST TO YOUR COUNTRY
GHANA,KINDLY DECLARE YOUR GENERAL
ASSET OF YOUR PROPERTIES FOR THE
BENEFIT OF DOUBTS BY TELLING THE
TRUTH,TO THE PEOPLE OF THE REPUBLIC
OF GHANA. T ...
This Afari Gyan must since go on pension. At the age of about 75 yrs why do Ghanaians keep him in office? This shows some part of African competency in thinking.
Does it mean NDC will fight for anyone who stands for them. Today is Afari Gyan, yesterday Asantehene Osei Tutu, one time it was Mensah Otabil, eiii. So what is good for the goose is not good for the gander abi ?
NPP want Ochere Darko as EC Chairman. Until that is done, or their chosen person, NPP will not rest. I can see NPP going back to the Supreme Court again to contest Elections 2016.
AFARE GYAN IS NOT A REFEREE BUT A PLAYER FOR NDC. AFTER ALL HE WAS APPOINTED BY p(NDC). TO AVERT FUTURE CONFLIT IN GHANA, AFARE GYAN AND HIS TEAM MUST BE CHANGED.
NPP is out of control for any particular member or leader. Kufuor can't do a thing. No one respects him in NPP. The Akyem bloc hates his gutts.
Kufour this your picture is something
ugly and Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.
I had almost always thought of Kufuor as the only Statesman left in the NPP. But he is trying to show his other side of the known "matemeho" character. You Kufuor enjoyed the same or other kind of cheat to be in office for ...
DEAR READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM,
TO BEGIN WITH IN THE FIRST PLACE THAT ANY REASONABLE, ORDINARY SENSIBLE GHANAIAN AND FRIENDS OF GHANA THROUGHOUT THE WORLD KNOW ONR SENSIBLE THING THAT DR.AFARI_GYAN DID NOT INSTRUCT GHAN ...
JUST ONE VISIT WITH GHANAIAN FRIENDS AND FUCK 21 GIRLS FOR JUST TWO WEEKS. VERY CHEAP. WILL BE THERE NEXT SUMMER. MONKEYS STUPID. XXXXX.
Do you know how many white girls my dog and I fucked when we visited the UK recently? I fucked 18 girls in the anus in just one week, and my dog fucked five. I NEVER touched their dirty pussies, just the ass. And you should h ...
Sorry to spoil your day, mate. You fucked 21 prostitutes. If you did not use a condom, get yourself tested.
Ghanaian women are not cheap so you must have been given prostitutes. Your friend who got them for you knows you wi ...
You just told him the naked truth. He needs to get tested ASAP and six months down the line.what a terrible waste of life.
We cannot circumvent a democratic process so NPP can win. We should strive to make our institutions stronger not weaker.
The integrity of our electoral process will be fatally dented if we simply get rid of chairmen who uph ...
Dr. Afari-Gyan must leave the scene.He is not competent enough to serve as Electoral Commisoiner.He is currupt and bais.
AFARI GYAN IS THE BEST FOR THIS NATION
Just take a look at Kufuors picture, is this man not a devil in disguise?
kuffour your are too big for this cheap request please, even if your own son becomes the EC, You will still lose bcos its only Ashantis are your your supporters, until you change your fan base......oppositionooo tom1
The NPP unlike the NDC, appears to have a lot of legally messy lot
- their halfwit Akim Akufo Ado went to the Supreme Court expecting the Judges to overrule the Declaration by Afari Gyan (the Electoral Commissioner) that M ...
Sometimes I am wondering why you Ghanaians should waste you time and energy on an unintelligent, the most useless, corrupt, tribalist, immoral and ineffective, only money conscious ex-president, Kufuor.
How this man look like fox
So npp want everything than their way eh! They wanted the supreme court. Judjes to be their card holding members now it is the chairman of the EC. That is madness of desperation
WHAT FOOD UR MOM/DAD FED ON AND SLEPT LAST NIGHT AS COMPARE TO ASIEDU NKASEE THE AVORIAN.FUI WAISTED SPEM.
J. A. Kufuor is playing before NPP gallery. The rest od us know better.
Afari Gyan is unblemished as a senior public servant.
Afari Gyan deserves a public monument in his honor.
BABYLONIANS.PLS ARE U USING ANIMALS LIKE ASSIEDU NKASEE AND CO (NDC) TO PUNISH UR CHILDREN IN Ghana.YEN AWURADE HU YEN. MORBORO
Are NDC guys strangers in Jerusalem. Are they not aware that Kufuor plotted to remove Dr Kwadwo Afari Gyan from office as soon as he assumed the reins of the country in 2001? If they do not know I Yaw Boakye is telling them. ...
SUCH AN INDECENT ATTACKS FROM THE MOUTHS OF NPP POLITICIANS, CLEARLY INDICATES THAT,THESE MEN AND WOMEN ARE NOT DISCIPLINED PEOPLE AND FOR THEM TO BE TRUSTED AGAIN TO LEAD A NATION.
THEY ARE A DISGRACE TO THE YOUTH OF THE ...
Djan is an ndc
What makes Asiedu Nketia ever think that President Mahama will replace Afari Gyan with NPP's choice or favorite. Is he saying Mahama is so dumb to select or appoint someone who is not going to seek his interest in election t ...
USELESS AFARI GYAN MUST GO,HE IS DENGEROUS,BAD,EVIL MAN,FOOL
Oh yes! Asiedu Nketia and the NDC feel threatened when they hear voices calling for the removal of Mr. Afari-Gyan as EC's boss. They're afraid because they figure that when he's removed from that top spot, he can no longer do ...