Ghanaian MPs are behaving like school children - Atubiga

Read Comments Comments (35)

• HolyGhost 10 years ago

Clowns as mp's

• moyo 10 years ago

These MPs are only interested in what goes into their pockets. It is a disgrace when it comes to issues that affects their interest, morality is always thrown out of the window.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

They are all trash,good fo nothing.
    Self seekers,me, me, alone.

why shouldn't we call pepeni a fool as its not an insult but a fact . All these scandals ,tribal ethnic biased anti Akan ministerial appointments non action on worthy projects and action on foolishness and stupid corrupt dea ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Sylvanus Agbemenyah P. K. 10 years ago

I totally support your comment, whilst majority of ghanaians wallow in poverty typical ghanaman MPs cry foul over funds allocation that goes to only feed the greed of these politicians whilst the needy in society whose cause ...

• Boagyaa Appiah-Kubi,Connecticut. 10 years ago

That is the beauty of democracy,any idiot can open his stinking mouth and spew nonsense.And we love it.

• JAMREAH 10 years ago

WHY DO WE GIVE MPS FUNDS FOR WHAT? LET US GIVE THOSE FUNDS TO OUR CONTRACTORS.DO WE HAVE TO GIVE THEM MONEY BEFORE THEY CAN LEGISLATE? NO MP IN THE CIVILSED WORLD BEGS FOR SPECIAL FUNDS.HOW MANY CLINICS DO THEY HELP IN THEIR ...

• CHIEF ADVISER 10 years ago

OUR PARLIAMENTARIANS ARE THERE ONLY TO BECOME RICH. THEIR MAIN AIM IS TO MILK THE NATION AT ALL COST. THEY ARE PROOFING IT TRUE THAT THEY ONLY TALK BUT DON'T THINK. WE MUST LOOK INTO THE CRITERIA BY WHICH THEY WERE NOMINATED ...

• mr Tina 10 years ago

They are always fighting over ghanas wealth but not for it development.We want this and that without thinking of their various communities. Greedy bastards.

• Jato Kaleo 10 years ago

WHAT IS AN EX-CONVICT DOING IN GOVERNMENT?

• SETH 10 years ago

THEY ARE NOT BEHAVING WHAT DO YOU THINK WHY WE ARE NOT PROGRESSING IT IS ALL BECAUSE OF YOU THIS SO CALLED POLITICIANS

• fidelity 10 years ago

One day, their stupidity would turn against them once the right president is obtained for this nation.

• USA- 10 years ago

FOOLISH AND CLOSED MINDED SO CALLED MPs

• peace 10 years ago

THIS MPS ARE THEY THERE FOR MONEY OR SERVE PEOPLE THAT VOTED THEM THERE

• Wayo 10 years ago

Doing nothing but want to swallow Tax payers money.

• GHANA UNDER-SIEGE 10 years ago

NTAAFUO IN-CHARGE OF GHANA NOW ? NO WANDER EVERYTHING GOING DOWNHILL

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

They say "a dead goat does not fear a knife". This jailbird can say anything and not worry about it. By the way, does the constitution allow jailbirds to hold positions in government. Et tu, NDC: were you not whining about HI ...

• kantinka 10 years ago

enti akoa yi nadwen ye agyuma? wajimi paa.

• sam 10 years ago

When I look at how these so called MPS whose IQ I wonder if any better than an average high school student have managed to exploit the country in the name of democracy it makes me weep for the country.
    Mahama will have to p ...

• JANGO 10 years ago

WHEN YOU HAVE A GROUP OF OVERFED, PAMPERED AND OVERPAID ADULTS CALLED POLITICIANS, WHAT DO YOU EXPECT?

GHANA'S FREELOADING "LEADERS" GET VIRTUALLY EVERY DAMN THING FOR FREE, SO NO ONE SHOULD EXPECT THEM TO WORK HARD, THINK ...

• corrupt mahama juju killed mills,ei 10 years ago

NONSES TALK,FOOLISH MAN,

• adjei 10 years ago

they are fools

• Alhaji Kantogo, Berekum. 10 years ago

Is a curse to be a Ghanaian.

• Alhaji Kantogo, Berekum. 10 years ago

Our politicians are not trustworghty. Right from Mahama, the womanizer to the last person are all thieves, fools and animals.

• Idris Deyji Atlanta Georgia Nima 441 10 years ago

What do you expect? When you have people who have never succeeded on their own and now have the chance to become government employees and chance to become RICH CRIMINAL! that's what you get. These people are not there to serv ...

• NEVER MIND 10 years ago

TIME CHANGES IN THE ABSENCE OF DOGS IN A HOUSE, GOATS ARE USED FOR HUNTING. OTHERWISE WHO IS ATUBIGA ?

• Ohene. 10 years ago

WHO are u idiot.

• Kofi K New Jersey 10 years ago

atubuga heh? atubiga was slapped for following someone's wife in VA. USA, was it the way? How can he talk loosely, parliament should sermon him if he knows what comprises the arms of govt.

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

THEY R THE 3RD HIGHEST PAID MOS IN THE WORLD. HOW CAN A HIPC NATION LIKE GH AFFORD THIS? LOOK AT OUR WOMEN N CHILDREN? NO AFFORDABLE SCHOOLS, HOSPITALS, WOMEN HOSPITALS....

• FREDERICK KOFI TAWIAH 10 years ago

see who is talking

• Ohene. 10 years ago

Only in africa such idiot like atubiga Can be a politician.

• Hazor 10 years ago

Benjamin Kumbour was 100% right.In this country we paid people to talk rubbish and we don't paid people to think to solve problems facing the country.The good for nothing also has the audacity to talk.What did he wants MPS to ...

• PAPA ARKOH, USA 10 years ago

IT IS ONLY IN GHANA THAT NON PERFORMING AND MEDIOCRE PEOPLE ARE CALLED HONORABLES.THIS IS VERY SHAMEFUL AND MAKES ME BELIEVE THE BLACK MAN IS HIS OWN ENEMY.GOD HELP THE BLACK RACE

• KOJO ATTAH. 10 years ago

GHANA MP'S THEY THINK THAT THEY'RE STILL IN SCHOOL,THEY SHOULD HAVE KNOWN BETTER, I REMEMBER VERY WELL THAT WHEN ATTA MILLS WAS ADDRESSING THE NATION,THEN THE MP'S OF ALL RESPECT, THEY WARE SHOUTING & SHOWING HIME RED CARD,TH ...