Ghana will develop if NPP becomes responsible – Joseph Yamin

Read Comments Comments (116)

• ike 10 years ago

Indeed!! the only responsible has become irresponsible. And the corrupt has been left to rule . How can we develop? Truly, unless NPP become responsible we will retrogress as a country . This country is going back day in and ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Listen to this fool Yamin. So he wants constructive criticism so that he can thief NPP ideas. Who asked you to thief for power if you know you can't handle it? Hey Yamin, we will not give you anymore SADA and education and ag ...

• KWAME 10 years ago

PLEASE GO AND ADVICE YOUR PARTY RATHER; THIS GETTING SERIOUS AND WE GHANAIANS ARE NO MORE FOOLS TO BE LISTEN TO THEIR LIES

• ADE 10 years ago

Now Yamin is telling Ghanaians that NPP holds our key to success and not until NPP behaves, Ghana will not succeed. Ooooh!!!! I did not know that.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

HE WENT TO KENYA TO PREPARE FOR WAR ON GHANA AFTER THE SC VERDIC IF IT HAD GONE AGAINST MAHAMA.

• Apraku 10 years ago

Another little brain in the NDC, guess you've got a manifesto a better Ghana agenda you clinching to Yamin? So why do we have so many educated fools in Ghana? NPP grew the economy but because of your inability to govern you c ...

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

WE NEED MORERESPONSIBLE PEPLE TO MANGE THE AFFAIRS OFTHIS STATE. SOME OF THESE PEOPLE WILL BE BETTER OFF KEEPING QUITE. PLEASE WE NEED ANALYTICAL THINKERS TO POP UP IDEAS FOR GETTING US OUT OF THE CHALLENGES IN WHICH WE FIND ...

• Kofi Abotsi 10 years ago

It is sad commentary that certain people have abused this forum for educated social/political comment. These days I find myself reluctant to even want to read what others' views are on topical issues. DIMWITS!!! "Who the cap ...

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

WAT ABOUT NDC? SHOULD THEY BE RESPONSIBLE AS WELL? ALL U DO ID STEAL. U DONT EVEN KNOW HOW TO MAKE MONEY. ALL U DO IS STEAL. U DONT KNOW DRUG BUSINESS, U DONT KNOW ANYTHING. YOU DONT EVEN KNOW HOW TO THINK CREATIVELY. ALL U K ...

• Atta- NJ. 10 years ago

please sir, this be lies

ARE OUR ELDERS USELESS?
    President John Dramani Mahama has added a whopping GHc15.6 billion to Ghana’s total public debt stock since being sworn into office as caretaker and substantive president within the period from July ...

• JUSTICE ATUGUBRIBE 10 years ago

So like the FULANI is saying, Mahama will NEVER deliver the BETTER GHANA he promised IF NPP doesn't give Mahama those secrets of successful leadership.

• Nii Okai 10 years ago

I will continue to express my thanks to the minister, because frankly speaking what Ghana needs is unity among its people and not disunity, sabotage and ideals coming out of hatred; this mentality of making sure the one in po ...

• XEXE 10 years ago

THAT NPP WILL DIE LIKE UP HIS FATHER

• kk 10 years ago

They scrambled for power and now when the power has been clandestinely given to them, they are struggling with economic management. They thought managing an economy is all about propaganda. The Better Ghana they promised is t ...

• yao 10 years ago

he looks like an alqaida or a boko haran or an alshabab terrorist.

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

stupid village boy, think a human being.

• Sam 10 years ago

I really pity you. Why do you start heaping insults on anyone whose ideas you don't like?

• KWAME, BELGIUM 10 years ago

Mr. Osei Tawiah, do you have any ideas to help our nation Ghana? Maybe you have it and not a member of the government or even their party. If you are a good citizen, you will then give your ideas to the people of Ghana. You w ...

• AKWASI 10 years ago

Indeed the aged saying that if a route is constructed in a hill any beast can pass through it. Who is this Yamin who has become so pompous to the extent that he can insult the rank and file of NPP without recourse to respect ...

• KWAME 10 years ago

THE HAVE NO PLAN THAN TO SPOIL OTHERS TO MAKE THEM LOOK GOOD

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Today under NDC incompetent, corrupt, thievery, deceitful, dishonest, liars,
    violent, incompetency and total economical chaotic administration, women in our country have been subjected to a total rape before one
    has to be g ...

• XEXE 10 years ago

VERY SOON; NO MORE NPP IN GHANA

• Atta- NJ. 10 years ago

YOOOO; WHAT MAKES YOU THINK TODAY NPP CAN HELP US OUT AFTER THE FAIL US FOR 8YEARS? NPP MAYBE GOOD FOR YOU BUT BAD FOR MAJORITY GHANAIANS AND THE PROVE WAS 2008 ELECTION: IF YOUR NPP WERE TO BE GOOD LIKE YOU THINKS THEN BY NO ...

• XEXE 10 years ago

NPP WILL DIE LIKE UP

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

The people of this country has indeed seen that NDC are not responsible, credible and honest political party enough to administer this our country.

NDC the so-called politicdal party does not actively shows that its member ...

• VAVIOTO 10 years ago

IN FACT FOOLS ARE RUNNING THIS COUNTRY. WHAT A SHAME. AND SO NPP IS HOLDING THE HANDS OF NDC NOT TO GOVERN THIS COUNTRY WELL?

WHAT A MEDIOCRITY? GOD SAVE GHANA

• Mama Tula 10 years ago

The Hos. Deputy Minister's assertion is not far from the truth. If the NPP will take it upon themself to be resopnsible
    instead of their negative attitude, name calling, character assaisination of their political opponents h ...

• kusi 10 years ago

look at another idiot molato stupid talking you were giving 8 years tell us what you did the robbery everywhere why were you kick out in 2008 can you pls teel us foolish man do you think we have shot memory in Ghana again tel ...

• ike 10 years ago

i think this kusi guy is illiterate. you cant even write good English .No wonder!! You need free education. If you can do good analysis (which i wonder if you can because of your illiteracy) then compare NDCs 25 years in powe ...

• CAPII 10 years ago

PREZ KUFUOR GOVT GREW GHANA'S ECONOMY FROM $5 BIL IN 2000 TO $60 BIL IN 2008.TOTAL DEBT STOCK WAS 8.5 BIL CEDIS,TODAY DEBT STOCK IS 43.5 BIL CEDIS ALAS NDC MISMANAGEMENT OF OUR ECONOMY. DO YOU UNDERSTAND FISCAL & MONETARY POL ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

low grade minister in Mahamah's low grade cabinet

• AFI-TEYE 10 years ago

GHANAIANS IN GHANA ARE FOOLS,NO WONDER THEY CAN'T TRAVEL FOOLS....JUST LOOK AT THESE FOOL AND THIEFS THAT DON'T RESPECT THE DECTATING TO THEM FOOLS GHANA IS LATE AND LOST.

• AbasZ 10 years ago

All the monkeys are given ministerial post. Whose son is he? Bastard,I presume. One cant expect clean water from dusty hose. He has to advertise his ignorance.

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

What does this big nose also know about economic growth and tattered economy? The NDC boys should look beyond their own bank accounts as measure of Ghana's economic growth. The accounts of the rest of us are shrinking.

• nana amankwa-pam 10 years ago

NDC need to stop pointing fingers ,ndc was fighting for power and now their in power they are blaming npp for their failiar ,,,if ndc cant carry their load they shouldn't blame npp,,,,useless party,corrupt party,incompetent l ...

• Tepglar 10 years ago

You guys are stolen the gov. Money and buy houses in London Martin kings and in America how can mahamadi gov. Change the economy

• Kofi - USA 10 years ago

WHEN NPP LEFT POWER THE NATIONAL DEBT WAS 8.5 BIL AND NOW IT STANDS OVER 43.8 BIL. YOU CAN NOT SAT THAT NPP LEFT THE COUNTRY IN TATTERS. NDC HAS BEEN IN POWER FOR FIVE YEARS AND AS SUCH SHOULD NOT BE BLAMING THE PREVIOUS GOVT ...

• Me 10 years ago

Aa big fool indeed. This shows the NDC has no idea how to govern. They are experts at stealing. This statement from this Yamin guy tells me he s a very stupid person and if he speaks for the NDC then God help us

• kodi 10 years ago

kiss my ass unnecessary talk fuck NDC and NPP experience is the name everyone gives his mistakes,if you guys haven't got anything to say about Ghana come sit next to me

• kwabena 10 years ago

Ghana will develop if you fix your crossed eyes first.

• Obrefo 10 years ago

Ghana will develop if idiot air heads like you are not appointed ministers. I dare you to spell your name, idiot? Garbage in garbage out. Only in Ghana can a stupid fool idiot like you be appointed a minister. Are you not gui ...

• sombi 10 years ago

Agreed with u 100%

• kk 10 years ago

They scrambled for power and now when the power has been clandestinely given to them, they are struggling with economic management. They thought managing an economy is all about propaganda. The Better Ghana they promised is t ...

• Tokyi 10 years ago

Ghana will develop if assholes like you leave power.

• NDEBUGRE 10 years ago

Is he really a Ghanaian? He looks more like a Lebanese to me.

• NANAO!! MOTHER 10 years ago

You said it all.He a lebanese that is the fact.

• nana amankwa-pam 10 years ago

This guy is not ghanaian ,,,,which of part ghana he comes from,,,we need to see his birth cetificate,,,,,,,ghanaian need to know more about this guy,,

• paa yaw 10 years ago

pls no insult aba. The minister has said it all ndc is not responsible period

• Jahfa 10 years ago

Yamin u r perfectly 100% rght with ur talk.

• tijani 10 years ago

ofoi, adwoe, fulani boy

• SAM 10 years ago

You claim to have won the election. You were the previous gov. Four years in power and you are still blaming the NPP for your poor performance. Please fix the problems the Atta Mills administration left behind. You managed to ...

• yamo 10 years ago

If NPP comes into power the man says. It is true, NPP, can help Ghana develop if they come into power, but first, NPP has to put someone in as their flag bearer, who is electable. That person is unknown at this time, but for ...

• AFRICAN WARRIOR 10 years ago

Yasmin on this you are right the NPP has been a destructive opposition not today but even when Danquah and Busia were alive.Just look at how they opposed Nkrumah and his CPP government culminating in Osagyefo's overthrow.Thei ...

• I-SEE-THE-WAY (USA) 10 years ago

WHILE YOUR FULANI BROTHERS ARE SRUGGLING TO MAKE ENDS MEET, SOME OF WHICH ARE KILLING TO SURVIVE, HERE YOU ARE SITTING IN THE COMFY OF STOLEN VERDICT OFFICE SPEWING STUPIDITY. ONLY IN GHANA WILL A CRIMINAL GOVT LIKE THE NDC E ...

• fredsaid 10 years ago

.how can you ask npp to be responsible for five years in power when you have turned the ndc government into a planning looking and sharing mafiosi brigade in the words of a high court judge? ?
    This goes to show that mahama ...

• Ghana Citizen 10 years ago

Ndc fools

• UGO 10 years ago

yamin GROW UP

• Baby 10 years ago

Yamin

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• Andy Ewuntomah 10 years ago

The NDC is able to pass laws in Parliament. They are form the Executive who make and implement policies. How come NPP is the problem. The true problem is people like you who only engage in propaganda and lies. It is the inep ...

• KWEKU 10 years ago

HE IS NOT A GHANAIAN

• yao 10 years ago

or lebanon. these terrorists have now taken over the country.

• MAHAMA 10 years ago

FOOLS IN POWER HAHAHAHA

• Holy Father 10 years ago

yamin your gov should stop looting the money into your own accounts and use it develop the COUNTRY than BLAME

• Kofi Klinogo 10 years ago

Shame unto this NDC Idiot. Do you want ideas from NPP? NDC has been given the power through rigging and they cannot rule because what is the position with our Economy at the moment

• Yaw. 10 years ago

I think this guy is not responsible enought to be in this position.

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

THAT MEANS NPP HOLD THE ENCONOMY IN GHANA. WHAT OF THE AKONFEM FARM, WAS IT NPP THAT SPEND THE MONEY?

• Yaw 10 years ago

What!!!!, If you have senseless men like this leading a country as minsiters,how can such a country progress? what is try to say? does the NPP control the millions of dollas the NDC gov't has borrowed since they took power? G ...

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

NPP GIVE CONTRACT, SIGN CONTRACT?

• vikus vikas 10 years ago

the npp under k4 spent 8yrs blaming mr rawlings for the so called woes the country. in k4's entire 8yrs his primary objective was to destroy mr rawlings and the ndc. so please come agian.....

• Darko E.K 10 years ago

stop blaming NPP, idiot like you in power and holding a position like a minister is the cause.is the NPP in control of resources and everything? That is why you people are refer to as TEAM B and mediocre ministers.

• Kartas 10 years ago

Hello, Do you want to say NPP will develope their pockets? The truth wil make you free than going round the statement.Be wise.!!!!!!!

• theKAy 10 years ago

stupid man,its not your fault at all. cos u have gotten the chance to steal state money and u are fooling around opening your smelling-mouth to say foolish things to Ghanaians. Anything that has a beginning has ab end

• KANIA 10 years ago

THIS GUY CANNOT BE TAKEN SERIOUS. EVERYBODY SAW THE BETTER GHANA UNDER KUFFOUR ADMINISTRATION COMPARE WITH THE FREE FALL OF GHANA UNDER MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION. INFACT MAHAMA'S ADMINISTRATION IS THE WORSE GHANA HAS EVER WITNESS ...

ARE OUR ELDERS USELESS OR FOOLS?
    President John Dramani Mahama has added a whopping GHc15.6 billion to Ghana’s total public debt stock since being sworn into office as caretaker and substantive president within the period ...

• KWAME ANOKYE 10 years ago

NPP - NONSENSICAL PEOPLES PARTY - GROW UP AND LIVELY UP YOURSELVES. THIS PARTY IS DOOMED FOREVER AND EVER. TRUST ME THE IN FIGHTING ALONE WILL KILL THESE ASS HOLES. THIS PARTY IS A CURSE AND ALL ITS FOLLOWERS ARE DEAD PEOP ...

• kk 10 years ago

I think you don't live in Ghana. If you do, you probably are an illiterate and do not understand what is going on in Ghana. NDC itself knows Ghana's Development is in the hands of NPP, because NDC does not have the Thinking m ...

• DKB 10 years ago

Jealousy. People fear and hate what they don't understand. Kwame Anokye, get it in your think head that given another 20 years NDC will not be able to do anything for this country. Some of you have been born in poverty, raise ...

• KWAME, BELGIUM 10 years ago

The MATEMEHO/UP/PP/NPP is not for the welfare of the common man in Ghana. Bomb throwers, selfish party,coup makers and masters of sabotage.

• Prince 10 years ago

Are you sure this guy Yamin is educated? He does not understand what Multi-Party democracy is about and he is a minister. God save this country from such people.

• ROCKY 10 years ago

Is this guy a normal human being? For the past five years you've been blamimg the opposition NPP for not making everything rosy before your(NDC) arrival in governance and you still do. So what at all did you promise Ghanaians ...

• Kwadwo Awuah Adusei 10 years ago

Tank you for your advise to the N P P. I,m sure you are not been frank and sincere to the people of Ghana, . What the N P P has been drumming home are absolutely true,what do we seewith the N H I S, it is virtually on its kne ...

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

VERY TRUE! Mate Meho people thinking Ghana has been ESTABLISHED Just FOR THEM! Shit, Idiots!

• jb 10 years ago

I THINK THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA VOTED NDC AND PRESIDENT JDM INTO POWER SO THE KANGAROOS GROUP OF THE NPP SHOULD GIVE PIECE A CHANCE FOR JM TO RULE IN PIECE AND DEVELOP GHANA. B/C NPP CAN NO MORE DO COCAINE BUSINESS IN GHANA ...

• Nantwi,BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 10 years ago

The American will say Bullcrap.

• Oman ba pa 10 years ago

Do yamin and ndc think they can make it without not passing the right way to gaing power.

• Tsintsinbir 10 years ago

Look at this man, who the hell does he think he is? If not for political patronage that allowed Rawlings to become head of state despite not being a 100% full blooded Ghahaian this man would not be in the Dep Minister positio ...

• George(yeb) 10 years ago

Fulani talk about sports.

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 10 years ago

Why have Ghanaians become so animalistic to allow the fools in the NDC continue taking them for a ride? Does this Molatto Yasmin know the meaning of sabotage? I pity Ghanaians because we are so backward and ignorant to allow ...

• Jarhyno 10 years ago

Grow up, can't you make comments without insults. After all, the insult does not deal with the reality.

• kwame 10 years ago

how can an opposition party hold the key to economical success of a country only in Ghana aba ye gyimi saa!! these know exactly what they are doing they are looting the whole country, and it gonna get worse and worse. but wha ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Asempaye 10 years ago

MUST WE RAINING INSULTS ON ONE ANOTHER INSTEAD OF DISCUSSING THE REAL ISSUES AT HAND? ARE WE ANY BETTER THAN THE POLITICIANS WE ARE ACCUSSING OF THIS AND THAT? GREAT MINDS DISCUSS IDEAS, MODERATE MINDS DISCCUSS ISSUES AND LIT ...

• GOWAN 10 years ago

My friend if you and your inept comrades cannot do it, just get the hell out. You think propaganda runs gov't. Now you are faced with the rot you have created, Fix it or leave.

• Seko 10 years ago

This guy is a disgrace to the NDC

• Gawuga 10 years ago

NDC is useless gangs of murderers with few left wing academics who have no clue about life but death

• Gawuga 10 years ago

Where in the world is govt left alone to govern without criticism? Life is not straight line like you see it.

• Eric KEn 10 years ago

instead of you finding solutions to your own president fail Agenda you are radio and tv blaming party that is not in power for 5 years are you stupid what is your Agenda as minister, what have you one since you become minis ...

• UNCIVILIZED NPP PARTY 10 years ago

Its so unbelievable that some stupid idiots still follows this good for nothing party (npp). The party that criticize instead of talking about development. The party of no good minded people, corrupt party, cocaine party and ...

• DKB 10 years ago

Really? See confused you are. Your leaders want NPP to keep them on their toes, you claim NPP is a good for nothing party. What a confused bunch. Hope you and your family don't use NHIS. Stupid illiterate fool.

• PAA GRANT 10 years ago

When we have such negative Ministers in power like this Gentleman, the country will not move forward but rather to the bad old days of atta mills government, where ministers can just open their mouths and insult in public

• Kwame 10 years ago

This guy has migrated from Kumasi to join the foolish propagandists in Accra. This is a re-based economy; even that, the economic realities are starkly different. The previous administration led by Kuffour did far better. Pls ...

• OJ 10 years ago

Dr Koumbour said it all ,People are rewarded b,cos they can spew nonsense,YAMIN IS example.

Thanks Yamin for realizing that Ghana's development depends on the NPP.

• nana new york 10 years ago

WE HAVE HAD ENOUGH OF THESE SILLY TALKS YOU GUYS BLAME EVERYTHING ON NPP WHILE YOU LOOT THE COFFERS OF THE NATION BANDITS GOOD WILL PUNISH ANY ONE WHO IN THE FACE OF SUCH POVERTY LOOT FROM THE PEOPLE

• YAW AGBENYAGA ADAMU 10 years ago

WHERE IS THIS YAMIN COMING FROM. THE NDC STILL BELIVES THE BAB LOT OF THIS GOVT IS FROM NPP. WHEN WE HEAR THIS THINGS WE FEEL LIKE GOING THE ALSHABAB WAY TO THESE NDC ROUGES FOR LYING TO US ALL. HOW CAN YOU STILL ATTRIBUTE TH ...

• Kobena 10 years ago

With idiots like this in power, why will our people not still sh** on beaches and in the bush in the 21st Century?
    Cry the beloved country!!

• GEORGE BEE 10 years ago

Why can't we for once agree to Joseph Yamin suggestion for the growth of Ghana instead of heaping insults on him. Mother Ghana needs all of us for its advancement. We need constructive criticism not always condemnation. Peopl ...

• esi nana 10 years ago

they have been irresponsible from the days of our legendary dr Kwame Nkrumah. they connived with the late
    generals kotoka,afrifa, igp bawa yakubu,commissioner of police ak deku and co with the connivance of the cia and boote ...

• Joseph Boateng 10 years ago

This mullato of disputable Ghanaian citizenship can only make stupid and unsubstantiated remarks because he belongs to NDC party. A party full of semi-educated people like Asiedu Nketia, people with questionable character tha ...

• Ghanaba Kwateng, Afukruwa 10 years ago

The minister is not wise. He is foolish. You have been given the power, why do you wait for the opposition to be responsible. Then you can never rule Ghana. When Kuffour was in power you petrol was 146 dollars you desmonstrat ...

• Darko E.K 10 years ago

stop blaming NPP, idiot like you in power and holding a position like a minister is the cause.is the NPP in control of resources and everything? That is why you people are refer to as TEAM B and mediocre ministers.

• Queen 10 years ago

I listen to this so called Deputy Minister of Sports- Yamin on Ekosii sen programs and he has never ceased to embarrass/amaze/appal me. He has knowledge deficit related to all issues. How can such a person be appointed "Deput ...

• Jentiakro 10 years ago

Ghana will develop if NDC stop sharing our money. F. F, wo nna dey chop our money Nyafu Nyafu