Is he still waiting on the Lord?
YES NANA NOW AND 2016. NANA IS NDC'S NIGHTMARE...
NANA ALL THE WAY...
ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND
OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM
GOD WILL NOT FORGIVE NANA ADDO IF HE GIVES UP THE LEADERSHIP OF THE NPP PARTY. HIS LEADERHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC ...
Nana does not believe in fair competition. He always wants to win at all cost.
NDC will start jubilating the day NPP selects Nana for 2016. The 2016 Victory Celebration will start in ernest. I will kill a guinea fowl, a m ...
Dramani Mahama and his NDC bunch of criminals are totally allergy to truth, honesty, transparency and total
economical stability.
Look at NDC stupid fools, who have taken the majority people of this nation by telling them ...
Please ignore the mad man who is using an Ewe name to spread lies and hatred.
You can spot the fake one through his very poor English. Here look at the first sentence:Dramani Mahama and his NDC bunch of criminals are total ...
oh, nana has conducted himself very well after looking on for his party members to kill and maim innocent people after the elections. that's good and he deserves to run again.
Well said. ..Sir John is perhaps the best General Secretary Ghana has ever seen.
Vandal boyz of NDC. grouped in countless, some are Uni student.They have been given small cars. free laptops and huge tips each just to post and call every FM stations on every debate on behalf of the NDC to distract attentio ...
A husband (a doctor) and his wife are having a fight at the breakfast table. Husband gets up in a rage and says, "And you are no good in bed either," and storms out of the house. After sometime he realizes he was nasty and de ...
you see how soldiers present themselves. you are an intelligent retired army officer. kudos for your positive reactions.
Was LINMAN popular than Victor Owusu and Paa Willy Ofori Atta?Was Nkrumah popular than Danquah and Busia?Is Mahama popular than Nana Addo?These are some of the questions Npp should pose.You don't need popularity to win genera ...
True
You are right because 2016 is for Nana Addo.We the ISLAMIC BROTHERHOOD GHANA will offer him and NPP all needed spiritual powers to attain the seat of the Presidency In Shaa Allah.All the elections NPP lost were due to the fac ...
Idiotic thinking n there u go again. Is it not nana who said the battle is of the Lord. What spiritual preparedness r u talking about. Kill innocent people for power or what. Think better dear friend.
Islamic powers indeed. No wander they r tormenting people all over the world.
What do u think Nana has achieved by accepting defeat,,he is a complete enemy of progress and time waster...
If he loves this country he would have accepted defeat on the first verdict and re strategised.....he knew he mig ...
Effah you are an old soldier, looking at Nana Addo and his age, are you sure this man can hold up to his duties and task organization effectively? do you want to kill him?
ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST type www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com
May God deliver us from this short sighted and egotistical man.Just because a man is popular doesn't mean he's qualified to be president.Ghanaian presidency requires someone who can take tough decisions,a sort of benevolent d ...
Shameful NDC activist who depend on ministers stolen money.. Ghana money you dey waste.. why don't you guyz find yourself a business to do.. FOOLS. everyone i have seen in NDC is a BIG fool and can never been compare to any o ...
Capt Nkrabea Effa Dartey (Rtd). You have been named as a "Founding" member of the so-called "Miracle People Party (MPP)". Please, declare your stand!
that is mayopic thinkng-
bring Akuffu Addo get mahama automatic retained-
sombody who want to anull voters votes because somebody did not sign pinksheet how do you get those voters votes?
Stop this foolishness and know that even you people who are in your fifties are all demainted , but it is only in our society when you are old and even talk nonsense as you are doing now is respected.
NANA is a damaged goods ...
NPP is yet to stifle itself where there are more qualified and younger persons in Narcotic Pedlers Party alias NPP and should they bring that warlord of Nana, the "all die be die" and "y3n akanfuo" nonsense,the third time, th ...