Read Comments Comments (167)

• Osei 10 years ago

good show,J J

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

NPP Was robbed of victory.

• KB 10 years ago

God will punish you all.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• JACK 10 years ago

RAWLINGS HATERS ARE FURIOUS, THEIR SKIN DEY PAIN THEM NASO!

• Murderer 10 years ago

JJ is murderer and most corrupt prez ever in Ghana. Atuguba is a disgraced and senseless judge

• jemme 10 years ago

JJ u are a great man.U r the foundation of what Ghana is today.GOD WILL BLESS U.Without u, Gh would have been like it was.Akosombo would have been limited to just a few.Giving the north the chance to have a university was t ...

• fug 10 years ago

jj Good speech.I love to hear u speak.JJ but where is that short man?

• Son Of Ghana 10 years ago

All Ewes think the same.

• GEORGE UK 10 years ago

WELL SAID JJ , YOU HIT THE NAIL WRIGHT ON THE HEAD. MAY GOD BLESS YOU.

• Ali 10 years ago

Rawlings did you the Akans a favors by curling or killing some of your corrupt leaders like Afrifa, who did nothing for Ghana , but retired on his full salary and stupid Acheampong who was giving a car to women per fuck. His ...

• cris 10 years ago

JJ has said it all. It is only people like you "Murderer" who reason the way you have done. i am really sad you are a Ghanaian.

• True Ghanaian 10 years ago

Stupid Rawlings, you damn right he saved Ghana from implosion because you will definitely would have been a victim. Any uprising in Ghana and your stupid ass will be history, you damn murderer
    You and your ayigbe fools like ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

Listen to that Dog who is just came out from a cage by NDC fools party. This man needs to be killed now. He is lucky that he does not live in any of the Arabs country so he is misbehaving like a fool.

• Vagabond 10 years ago

Rawlings will suffer same fate as Atuguba - nation wreckers!!thieves!!!

• MAN OF PEACE 10 years ago

man you have to kill him yourself..aren't a man?FOOLS

• Mr. CNN 10 years ago

Why won't this 'mad dog' shower praises on Atuguba the selective and hypocritical jugde? No wonder Ghana is a laughing stock to the outside world.

• OSUMAN MOHAMMED. 10 years ago

LISTEN TO URSELF. JUST READ THROUGH THE MESSAGE OF JJ RAWLINGS MANY TIMES AND U WILL UNDERSTAN WHAT HE IS SAY. U BIG FOOL.

• fug 10 years ago

I wil vote for MJ atall.Even if he has not fulfilled his campaign promises.NPP had wasted the money in court,so its understandeble .

• Abongo 10 years ago

What are you going to do in 2016 mumu?

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

God is always right in whatever he touches not because of KB's wishes.

Want to see you crying in December 2016.

• OYOKOBA 10 years ago

Ofui like him, he is here praising Atuguba with his flies-filled mouth, what did the three judges he and Kojo Tsikata conspired to kill do to deserve that barbaric act? Kwaseabiba like that. When a rule goes against his polit ...

• Yaw Poku, USA 10 years ago

My brother that what is good for Rwalings and his cohorts when they get what they want. The almighty God will punish him just like was done to Kofi Awonoor-Williams.yes he is a real Ofui as you said.

• KOKI 10 years ago

Real statement of admiration for a man of the Supreme Court for a job well done! But that is only one portion of the dice, President Jerry. Sad to say other sides of the dice recorded for posterity some lapses and inconsiste ...

• P.Tosh 10 years ago

stop blantan propagandist u ashant &akyems,what ever we nothern people we accept ralings decestion to overtrow liman even Dr hila liman always vote for ndc.do u forget election results from upper west region.npp please leave ...

• HolyGhost 10 years ago

And you call yourself learned and intellectual, illitrates can reason better than you do.

• Mends, The Lone Ranger. 10 years ago

This bastard and murderer should leave Ghanaians to lick our wounds in peace. Who's he to heap praise on this apology of a supreme court Injustice Atuguba? Atuguba is a disgrace to the judiciary and he's gonna burn in hell.

• Asare 10 years ago

Indeed you are the people we need to vociferously utter the truth with ferventness

• THE COMPUTER DOCTOR - CHARLOTTE, NC, 10 years ago

I've been watching two matches simultaneously, and noticed something funny.
    The IVORY COAST VS. SENEGAL match started about an hour after the BURKINA FASO VS. ALGERIA game. Interestingly, it turns out the jerseys of ALL 4 CO ...

• Ken Ntiamoa 10 years ago

Why can't we make our own Jerseys? How difficult can that be? Shame unto useless Africans.

Ken

• kofi atta 10 years ago

Rawlings talks at times without making any sense...of all what he said ...what is the sense in it....

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

Rawlings was born a liar, lived his life a consistent liar till old age, and will die a liar.
    Gbemela of all gbemelawo.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Your comments are Noted down for you

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

Listen to that fool called rawlings. God will punish you one by one.A thief is always a thief. You stole elections in 1992 and 1996. So you think stealing elections is good. Foolish old horse rawlings.

• YOUR WIFE THINKS IT WAS STOLEN 10 years ago

BUT YOUR WIFE THOUGHT OTHERWISE. HOW ABOUT THAT.

• HHMMMMN!!! 10 years ago

I now see that J J Rawlings is growing old and losing his senses gradually. For JJ to shower praises on Atuguba type of a justice means Ghana has no future and Ghana's world is coming to an end. There is no redeemer and those ...

• Senior citizen Bs. Germany 10 years ago

The chairman and members of the peace council should note how Rawlings vituperated and bragged on the comments he gave during the special congregetion at UDS at Tamale where honoury docterate degree was confered on him under ...

• Ajax 10 years ago

It just that NPP is an accommodating party. If it has gone against NDC like the explosion Mr Rawlings is talking about will surely happen. He knows his party members are violent people.

• Nii. Aryee 10 years ago

May. Be. True.

• APEETOOO 10 years ago

To be frank if JJ were to climb the academic lather to a higher level.....woaaw, he sound so clever and brave, believe it or not. God has blessed him with leadership qualities u can't take from him.

• KKO 10 years ago

That is why the last five years of the decade have been such a waste, if Atuguba's incoherent cut and paste with no attempt to even change the font to conform with his little original thought is your idea man of the decade!

• ANA 10 years ago

That is the truth. It is better to say to truth once and go hungry than to lie and live in fear for the rest of your life. Yes! It is time we celebrate bravery.

• J Jerry 10 years ago

Look at this bustard Jerry ? Are you afraid of that Idiot judge a corrupt judge in
    ghana history You and Atuguba will be facing the Gods judgement and I warn that Pepe judge to watchJerry well for he can kill him like ...

• Ackah Bangolame 10 years ago

Rawlings at his incoherent best?

• kay 10 years ago

Your comment is good but remember that justice Atuguba's line would have been good if it had been made when you were bashing Atta Mills all over,. You were part of the culture of misuse of the media. Thank you.

• jj rawlings brother 10 years ago

Rawlings stop that nonsense and let us have our peace,if there is somebody to be hounered then Nana Akuffo Addo ought to receive that honour not that corrupt judge Atuguba .nonsese

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

This Frafra name, Atinga William Atuguba, has become obnoxious and a taboo in Ghana's social and political history.

• THE TEXAN 10 years ago

The "DISGRACEFUL"Asantehene is now Mahama's errand boy.Shame to the"Ashantis"money money first.

• Batman 10 years ago

yes we understand that, but in the end he took bribe and that makes him a useless Judge

• tuga 10 years ago

Why Rawlings can't comment on the judgment by the Judges? If Rawlings believe himself he shouldn't be coward and tell Atuguba that he congratulate d on his leadership, but his judgment was bias.

• simple truth 10 years ago

J J then your June4 and 31December stood for nothing for GHANA. In the not too distant future we will all see in PRATICAL TERMS the wisdom of ATUBUGA if in REALITY there was ANY. J J you are ALSO among the PROPHETS? Great NA ...

• blueprint 10 years ago

Bastard

• APEETOOO 10 years ago

NPP LIKE THE REPUBLICANS IN THE US WILL NEVER BE HAPPY WITH ANYTHING ANY OTHER PERSON OR PARTY DOES, BUT THEY ALWAYS MESS UP WHEN THEY HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO DO IT.

• ASAS 10 years ago

Is the NDC (National Devils Congress)or (National Demons Congress) who dumps the Ghana economy into mess and woes or NPP? Try to say the thruth than to pretend as if Ghanaians are not suffering under this Mills/Mahama adminis ...

• Kwabena Gyamfi 10 years ago

Have you also asked yourself whether NDC will ever like anything done by NPP? You argument is daft for the same applies to NDC. You reason just like Rawlings - loose talk.

• Joe 10 years ago

It takes a brave and fearless man to recognize and appreciate another I salute you JJ.

• KOBLA ZEGO 10 years ago

This is the truth. I think the 9 judges must be awarded some bonus. They sat in and listened to the parties for months and ended up writing copious judgements. Never mind those of them n the losing side. However, I believe li ...

This bastard of a mother is simply amazing!

NPP won.

• The wise man 10 years ago

Does this greedy bastard good-for-nothing useless dementia need to be given a podium? What will his comment be if the Prophet Nathan in King David's era, the right friend of God confronts Mahama and Atuguba for the evil done, ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

JJ you are mad. You are a murderer and a thief.

• KK USA 10 years ago

NDC BASTARDS JJ YOU CANT EVEN CONTROL YOU OWN PARTY YOU ARE NOW A FLOOR MEMBER WHY DONT YOU SUPPOUT ATUGUBA THE FOOL

• Me 10 years ago

Jj wo maame tw3

• kwaa 10 years ago

This man does not understand anything. Soo hopeless he left no mark after his two decades of dictatorship becos he is yet to understand how things work.

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

Amen nd Amen!...nd GOD BLESS U ALL OMAN GHANA ND FORWARD-EVER!....

• KWARNING NJ 10 years ago

BULLSHIT. AKUFO ADDO DESERVES THE CREDIT IF THERE SHOULD BE ANY. YOU ARE GIVING CREDIT TO ATUGUBA SIMPLY BECAUSE HE IS NDC.

• Eagleman 10 years ago

positive vibration!calling a spade, a spade. Max Respect J J

• onipa ba kyere 10 years ago

I agree with you 100%. Ghana needs someone eho is a little harsh to control our people

• asimeng 10 years ago

you are very stupid man Rawlings

• YEBOPOWER 10 years ago

The Fulani judge only worked for the ewes and Fulani conspiracy. Your tribe with all the stealing still cannot make it. Wait ,when the Akans take over soon, your ewe and Fulani tribesmen will go back to their original cave ma ...

• DOKORDOKOR 10 years ago

MR JJ PLS LEAVE US ALOAN.

• Mankind 10 years ago

But he did nothing about Tsikata's intransigence. He was too partisan!!

• NII ARMAH 10 years ago

CURIOUS. SO WHY UNDER HIS REIGN THREE HIGH COURT JUDGES WERE MURDERED/ SOMETHING HE'LL TAKE TO HIS GRAVE?

• concern citizen 10 years ago

Why did he kill the judges?Evil juju man Rawlings,He is afraid Mahama will strip him of his founder post. even his wife did not understand the judgement,so whom is he deceiving.
    we know that Mahama is threating to take his ...

• OSUMFOUR 10 years ago

CAN SOME TELL THAT IDIOT THAT HIS PLACE IS ANKAFUL,RAWLING IS STUPID ANDS NOTHING MORE;AN EWE IS NOT A HUMAN BEING AS GOD DIRECTED ABRAHAM TO USE FOR SACRIFICE :

• KOBLA ZEGO 10 years ago

The real bastard are the offsprings ofshort , black and ugly women who slept with tall huge men from up there. They are the real bastards and they know themselves. You know them from their body built.

• James, SARFO 10 years ago

THE TRUTH HURTS AND AS SUCH IT IS VERY DIFFICULT TO LISTEN TO. JJ RAWLINGS IS ABSOLUTELY RIGHT. HIS LORDSHIP WILLIAM ATUGUBA, AND HIS OTHER LORDSHIPS AND LADYSHIPS JUSTICES DESERVE AWARDS OF THE HIGHEST ORDER IN THE LAND. WEL ...

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 10 years ago

Sometimes some of our leaders like Rawlings speak like Ghanaians are fools so they come out to preach lies and sing propaganda music to us.How can we praise a corrupt and disgraceful judge who do not understand the tenants of ...

• Nii Okai 10 years ago

This is what our loving nation had missed for a long time, the very positive reaction of awareness and orderliness of the honorable justice Atuguba which he boldly exhibited to the whole Ghanaian population of which every sin ...

• Ghana 10 years ago

After you eulogised him of his exemplary leadership, do you have to insult him to expose yourself again.

• PROPERTY DEVELOPER 10 years ago

YES WELL SAID HIS FOOLISH BEHAVIOUR.WHAT ATUGUBA DID WAS NOT PERFECT BOLDNESS.IT IS ONLY STUPID PEOPLE LIKE RAWLINGS WILL SAY THAT, BECAUSE HE HATES JUSTICE.THE VENOM HE CREATED IS STILL HAVING EFFECTS ON HIM.THAT ATUGUBA HAS ...

• frank 10 years ago

papa j you not wrong 4m right. atuguba needs recommendation

• So Be It 10 years ago

Okay oo, I get it! J. J. Akwasi Vii has finally admitted that these judges were bribed, thus that to save Ghana from political implosion, right . . . ? Shame J. J., shame unto you!!!!!

• Pinkblue 10 years ago

Yes Sir, you are correct JJ; NPP are sore losers

• ben 10 years ago

jj u are right

• paa osei 10 years ago

Mahama at his usual work again has paid Rawlings to boost up the image of Atubuga after the scandalous verdict. Atubuga was bribed to do what he did.

• peace 10 years ago

u know this why u kill those judges

• George 10 years ago

You are perfectly right.

• Knoble 10 years ago

Rawlings, you the only person who has seen the truthfulness of Atuguba. you are forever my hero.

• kels 10 years ago

u guys don't appreciate wat u have. Rawlings said d truth. hy must u be myopic in thinking. judgement did not go ur way so its bribe. dats insane

• abele 10 years ago

Ghana's destroyer, shut up and enjoy your booty and allow us to lick our wounds.bastard

• AM J.J I KNOW MY SELF THAT AM MAD P 10 years ago

this man jj is very very mad man

• mma 10 years ago

How i wish Justice Atuguba had brought out his whip heavily on you when you teased the then sitting president Attah Mills at an NDC convention in Tamale.

• GHANA GIRLS ;MO TWE YE DE PAPAH 10 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT:

• kwame-toronto 10 years ago

ignore that fucking asswhole JJ. Rawlings.Atuguba is as useless as him.

• GHANA GIRLS ;MO TWE YE DE: 10 years ago

KEEP ON TELLING US THE TRUE:

• Whatever 10 years ago

Atuguba deserves highest order of volta or the highest medal of the land. He's a gem.

• BRO DAN- TRC 10 years ago

DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, PRECIOUS PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA, MAY THIS VOICE OF A "LION AND LAMB" OF AFRICA HIS EXCELLENCY JERRY -'JOHN'- RAWLINGS NEVER DEPART UNTIL HE HAS FULLY BLESSED G ...

• NABILA 10 years ago

I THOUGHT JJ HAD ALWAYS STOOD FOR THE THUTH AND JUSTICE.WHY THEN IS HE COMMENDING ATUGUBA FOR THE INJUSTICE HE HAD INFLICTED ON GHANAIANS?OR IS IT BECAUSE HIS PARTY NDC IS INVOLLED? HE SHOULD KNOW THAT TRUTH NEVER DIES.

• P.Tosh 10 years ago

rastaman throw one stone it brings bad feelings to wicked men

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Bawumia is the only idiot from the north,does he think he will get a chance in "Y3N AKANFO" PARTY? He should go and ask the late ALIU MAHAMA THIEF KUFOUR'S VICE. When kufour was travelling allover the world, vice president AL ...

• Michael Boye Marquaye. 10 years ago

OMG, Why bringing this again and again Let the supreme court issues and its decision rest for good its finished, Ghana has won, lets move on. Don't repeat the subject coz it ll awaken peoples anger, Lets concentrate now on ho ...

• DI 10 years ago

GOD BLESS GHANA

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Since when did Rawlings learn that courts work.

• zongo president 10 years ago

Stupid Rawlings, here he come again...another selfish politicians he talking shit again ,you better shut your stinky mouth ,fool.he saved mahama presidency period,he did not saved us stupid man.ayigbwe julo,jato julo......

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 10 years ago

You (jj) and Atuguba are uselee and bastard

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFUL SPIRITUALIST?then go to www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

you are an idiot

• Ananase 10 years ago

A great nation like is being rule by Zongos and Ewes. I very sad.

• NANA 10 years ago

NPP,ARE FULL OF CROOKS,DIRTY CRIMINALS AND PROSTITUTES LIKE NANA GIRL FRIEND,URSULA OWUSU.NO MORE COCAINE BUSINESS,NO MORE COCAINE FREE PORTS LIKE IT USED TO BE DURING PRESIDENT KUFOUR'S ERA.WHERE IS THE NPP CONSTITUENCY WOME ...

• AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS 10 years ago

UNCLE JJ DO NEEDS TO GIVE HIM SELF A BRAKE AFTER ALL HE DID MURDERED 4 JUDGES . BEEN HALF WHITE DOESN'T MAKE HIM VERY SPECIAL OR INTEREGENT THAN THE REST OF THE GHANAIANS . HIS TIME IS OVER AND THE ONLY THING THAT I WILL SUGG ...

• kwame edzumeloko 10 years ago

hear what the leader of tribalism and hate is saying. he was a coward himself and kept quiet.

• Ohene. 10 years ago

JJ fuck you....

• you and i 10 years ago

the new supreme court edifice should be named JUSTICE ATUGUBA JUDICIAL COMPLEX.

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

Oooooooh!!!!!ho,what make;s you killed the judges in your time of ruling?if it was your time definitely these nine judges lives could have ended without justice.Why do you praise Atuguba about his injustice verdict,bcos this ...

You d not understand the mentality of Rawlings. To him, Rawlings is Ghana so when things go in his favour, Ghana is doing well. If things go against him, Ghanaians are suffering.

• SEY AMADU TIJANI 10 years ago

IF YOU ARE COMMENDING ATUGUBA FOR THIS INJUSTICE THEN J J LET ME TELL YOU THAT YOUR JUNE 4 IS NKWASEASEM AND STANDS FOR ZERO

• Kwabena Gyamfi 10 years ago

Atuguba - a man of the decade is nothing but a joke. There is no doubt the leadership of NPP should rather be celebrated for their respect of the court system. For eg Sir John could have defied Atuguba and judging the mood of ...

• Rawlings 10 years ago

This guy spew rubbish

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• SANTROFI 10 years ago

CAN SOMEONE THROW A VENOMOUS SCORPION INTO THIS MAN'S MOUTH FOR ME?

• YAW CANADA 10 years ago

BE WISE GHANIANS. I REST MY CASE

• NON-ALIGNED 10 years ago

It's rather unfortunate we had such so-called leaders like J.J. This man took us into HIPC. whilst we have most of the world's richest natural resources?????? Another stooge of the West, just like K4, Mills and now this new b ...

• sikdo 10 years ago

Jj u.will.die.like a
    u.dogs.foolish.man and.madness

• KOJO 10 years ago

WHY TALK ABOUT THE GREATEST LEADER AND PRESIDENT IN GHANAIAN HISTORY? IF YOU DON'T KNOW MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS DO CONSIDER J.J AS THE MAN WHO BROUGHT DEMOCRACY TO GHANA AND I TOTALLY AGREE THAT IS JUST THE TRUTH. DON'T YOU KNO ...

• LORD KENYA 10 years ago

J J YOU ARE FOOLISH YOUR TIME DIDNT YOU KILL THE 9 JUDGES BECAUSE THEY DIDNT GO IN YOUR FAVOUR, SO I WILL ADVICE TO REMAIN IN YOUR CAGE AND STOPING TALKING GABAGE

• sam 10 years ago

i will always cherish Pres. JJ for speaking the truth... indeed JC. Atuguba brought sanity to media....

• messa 10 years ago

PART OF DEMOCRATY IS FAIR AND FREE FREEDOM OF SPEECH ATUGUBA DIDNOT SAVE GHANA ,IT IS GHANA THAT SAVE GHANA
    THE DIGNITY OF NPP LEADERSHIP OF THE OUTCOME EVEN AND DESPITE, THE FACT THAT MANY CLAIM WAS NOT FAIR OUTCOME ,AN O ...

• SHAKAMORA 10 years ago

hw3 kwasea no nso

REMEMBER WHEN THIS RAWSHIT CAME TO POWER I WAS ATTENDIING TECHIMAN SEC SCH. IN THOSE DAYS I WAS CHANTING FOR THIS RAWSHIT LITTLE DO I KNOW. NOT KNOWING THIS GUY CAME TO DIVIDE OUR COUNTRY.NOW GHANA IS A DIVIDED COUNTRY. LETS ...

CORRECTION. NOT BOAKYE BUT KHEREME GYAN

• Balawo President 10 years ago

Were you, JJ Avaklasu Rawlings, not the same person who instigated the murder of the three judges for perfoming their duties in Accra? Your hypocrisy knows no bounds.

• oyinasky 10 years ago

Useless thief JJ Rawlings. Just because he can string English words together he talks nonsense.

• Efui Tamakloe, Secretary, NDC Dallas 10 years ago

A prophet is not hounered in his own country is a very wise saying, the stone that the builders refused,is now the head corner stone is another, all you Rawlings HATERS,must be ashamed of ya selves,you wish he is ya FATHER,wh ...

• Bomfaboy 10 years ago

If this is what an Honorary Doctorate from the UDS brings, then I would never want one. Hypocrisy at it's height, exhibited by Atubuga is been glorified? Atubuga's judgement gave him out as a hypocrite and nothing short of th ...

• jaga 10 years ago

Atuguga Ray....you will be the king..Atuguba will be the king....one love

• PASQUIN 10 years ago

SAY IT LOUDER, JJ IS RIGHT !!!

• goofy 10 years ago

Ass
    hole you are lucky to be live what a fool thank your God

• P.Tosh 10 years ago

why God didnt send another person like JJ Rawlings in ghana. sure we have been like western countries.only nation wreckers,hates.may god protest u and long live jj Rawlings ghana loves u.the GREAT man of the era.

• Rawlings the MURDERER 10 years ago

you all know the truth and didn't want to say it God will punish you all

• policy 10 years ago

jj first destroyed the dignity of judges by killing 3 judges when they were trying to restore the law against humanity. Rawlings is actually opportunist.

• Ogya 10 years ago

Yes, he has started his nonsense again. Killing those judges will never go away, Jerry. You'll one day be called to justice, and that was your fear for any implosion, hence praises on Atuguba. You are right! It shall not be ' ...

• mess 10 years ago

Is the DOG freed for nice (DONPE)bone? MONEY TALKS his mouth is so full to be closed.

• DC Dorkeh 10 years ago

JJ is right

• Ampem 10 years ago

MONEY TALKS

• Gawuga 10 years ago

We are not fools. We have sense of judgement, JJ the blood sucker

• Gawuga 10 years ago

If NDC had lost you would have killed the judges, fact - JJ created monsters

• Samson 10 years ago

Bravo J J. Truth hurts and it takes bravery to speak the truth. You have always stood for truth and I salute you for it.

• Malam 10 years ago

Atuguba had only one vote Jerry John. You still don't know how this work huh ??

• OSEI . 10 years ago

J.J, You are always our father. That is right.

• Lt. Cpt Obiri Yeboah(rtd) 10 years ago

Bravo Atuguba! Ghana owes you her ideals!

• NANA GYAKABRAM 10 years ago

Until this shit speech, I was beginning to take this bastard seriously as the "Boom shitology" speeches were subsiding but as the wise saying goes." a madman is never ever cured. No matter how long the treatment". Rawlings is ...

• Igp 10 years ago

Jerry Rawlings, until I met recently the man who saved Jerry Rawlings from the jaws of SMC II gallows, I held Jerry as a hero. That man, Cpl. Owusu Boateng must be celebrated as the real man and the coup leader who effectivel ...

• Asterix 10 years ago

Sing the praises of the tani in ntafoland. Wh cares!

• DOKORDOKOR 10 years ago

GHANA'S NUMBER ONE SUPREM KWASEATO.

• Kapilo 10 years ago

I don,t see why J.J. is supporting Atuguba . So J.J. is saying over voting is ok , voting without biometric is ok and no signatures of presiding officers are ok. If so then we don,t need any election laws . We all do what we ...

• sikadwa kofi 10 years ago

JJ has never been sensible. He is damn stupid. so you think what atubuga did is okay. the akada group are searching for you and punish you for all those you killed as presidnet of Ghana. Oga wait for that day, very soon.

• think straight 10 years ago

ATUGUBA SAVED GHANA FROM POLITICAL IMPLOSION-RAWLINGS

• Law Speaks 10 years ago

Atuguba held the bull by the horn

• Kpegar 10 years ago

He has pakinson ,he has a mental defect.

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Is Mr. Rawlings serious? Rawlings is totally wrong! How did Atuguba save Ghana from political implosion, with that bogus and biased verdict?

Ghanaians and the world thank Nana Akufo-Addo for exhibiting great character; the ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Rawlings makes sense here about the bravery of Justice Atuguba. However, Rawlings introduces an element of contradiction with his view of June 4th and December 31st historical events.

• Steve 10 years ago

A nonsense talk of the century can only come from nobody else but a man of confused character. NDC party will always do anything to demean and disgrace academia. Look at Atuguba bending plain truth and confusing the order of ...

• Andy 10 years ago

J J Rawlings is the right person to rule Ghana, till His old age, He is Courageous, Energetic, Active, Act accordingly, He save Ghana from sinking, When President Liman, Achiapon, Akufo, in 1970's were changing Ghana Currenc ...

• Disgraced Atububa 10 years ago

J.J Your hypocrisy is confirmed. At one point you discuss truth and at the other you condone untruth. Anyway its not your fault you have never been truthful since AFRC days .Where is Account no.48 opened during your failed Re ...

• Pancho 10 years ago

Atubuga was scared you will execute him like you did the other Judges

• Pancho 10 years ago

Atubuga upheld Juns 4th ideas? What ideas? Rawlings you never had any plans when you made that coup. You have no idea how to rule and run a country. Now Ghana is suffering. Atubuga was biased from the unset. NPP should have g ...