Ghanaians must be patient with my gov't - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (109)

• Kyekyeku 12 years ago

Patience while u guys are chopping the money

• OSEI TAWIAH 12 years ago

Patience after you fools have duped Ghana through SADA, GYEEDA, Wayome, and election fraud. Naniama !!!

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• NANA YAW 12 years ago

You and your usual, predictable insults; it is getting boring.

• VATT 12 years ago

WE HEAR YOU

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 12 years ago

UR ROLE MODEL ECOMINI MILLS SAID THE SAAAMMMEE TING. U THINK WE R STUPID? DEY THERE....TYPICAL PANIKN TOTO, TALK BIG, DO NOTHING PRESIDENT

• They say They say(Ak3 Ak3) 12 years ago

The time edey campaign him say he go fit fix Ghana ecomini jerjeh like auto mechanic wey dey fix my 1957 Opel car today today now him dey talk about patience,na Patience be woman name oooh or he want give me him daughter wey ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago

STOP DECEIVING THE MAJORITY PEOPLE OF THIS NATION WITH YOUR DISHONESTY, LIES, CROOK, INCOMPETENCY, CORRUPTION,
    ECONOMIC CONFUSION YOU HAVE BROUGHT TO
    BEAR HARDSHIP AND DIFFICULT LIVING CONDITION ON THE PEOPLE OF THIS NATION ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 12 years ago

Mahama, if you believe that you are the president of Ghana be bold in enough to collect wayomi's money. The supreme court of Ghana proved that you elected by the people of Ghana. My question to you is that why is it that the ...

• Ghana Ghana 12 years ago

hmm... brofo ye dru...

people dey kill English language anyhow...

• ODENEHO KASAFADIE DWASO 12 years ago

HYE DIE MAHAMA EKYERE.,WONTUMI WONIEMA A ENKASE WOKA HYERE NNYE.YOU HAVE BE .,MP, VICE PRESIDENT NOW SO CALL PRESIDENT,NOTHING GOOD COMES OUT FROM YOU BUT ONLY CORRUPTION HERE AND THERE.USELESS DEAF FOOL HOBBLEDEHOY ,MORRON P ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago

These all is political framed words,you say all the time but yielded
    nothing for the commoner,A hungery man
    is Angry man.Your History files are
    pilling up for you. What about better
    Ghana agender,still hanging in the air

• NYARKO U.S.A. 12 years ago

BASTARD OSEI TAWIA YOU ARE ALWAYS THE FIRST TO OPEN INSULT AND DIRESPECT ON THE PRESIDENT.
    WE ARE SICK AND TIRED OF YOU. I GUESS YOU DON'T HAVE TIME TO EVEN TAKE SHOWER WALKING AROUND WITH SUPER SMELLING ARMPIT LIKE WROTTEN ...

• DAN 12 years ago

you nigger if you think Mahatma is doing good job..Take your NIgger ass to JFK airport and let them see that you have overstayed you school visa..Just so you can have a job cleaning the whitemans toilet!

• NYARKO U.S.A. 12 years ago

YOU MOTHERFUCKER BUSH MAN COWARD SWITCHING NAMES TO HIDE YOUR IDENTITY.
    WHO ARE YOU ARE YOU A WHITE MAN BY CALLING YOUR FELLOW BLACKMAN A NIGGER
    YOU JACKASS WHO WAS BORN AN ASSHOLE AND STILL REMAIN A BIGGEST ASS HOLE ON THI ...

• kwaaku 12 years ago

You can not even help your nationals abroad sending goods etc to Ghana by just buying e- passport machines so that we can renew our passports.We have to travel to Ghana and wait for three months to get the renewal. God will p ...

• Mahama Nimnut 12 years ago

You fucking asshole nimnut we are suffering and this is your answer we should be patient does it put food on the table you donkey.

• Nana Akomea 12 years ago

His mpepefuo govt is a disaster

• peace 12 years ago

is getting worse u just talk talk talk and leave mahama u a disgrace to Ghana

• B.B.C. NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago

Listen to that PEPENIIII president.When did you wont us to wait.Till when?.Keep quite and perform.You Basterd fool.

• Papa Yaw 12 years ago

Hoe

• DAN 12 years ago

kill him before the next election!

• WHY 12 years ago

WHY

• Agyeman 12 years ago

Mahama is the best so lets give him time to take Ghana to the next level.Of course ardent tribalists will never listen and will never give God's chosen president a chance to uplift us all in Ghana.

• kpeglar 12 years ago

kwasea who is GOD chosen president. thief greedy bastard, womanizer, ashowo president

• Joe 12 years ago

Which god Chose him?I hope you are not talking about Almighty Jevovah.

• Nii Joromi 12 years ago

Can't you see the country going downhill each passing day? Stop fooling yourself that things are ok. Right? These politicians are so corrupt they don't care about the people who voted them into power.

• KK 12 years ago

Agyeman or whatever u call urself. Be serious with self and stop talking nonsense. Ask to open ur eyes and mind and see the heavy burden on Ghanaians now. Stop talking loose

• OH GHANA! 12 years ago

May be Agyemang's uncle or father or brother is a minister in Mahama's government and some of the booty reach him.

• GHANAVIA 12 years ago

Ofui, Mahama is best for fools of your ilk.

• kwaku new york 12 years ago

Who is God's chosen govt? kwasea!

• DAN 12 years ago

and GOD gave you a brain smaller than your cousin the monkey!

• kpeglar 12 years ago

who must be patient, teniii aboa, u dont of the people of ghana and u think people are fools like b4, u spend our money to buy common akonfem just 2 thief the money foe ur stupid fmaily, wait and see what will happen.kwasea

• Joe 12 years ago

Please, the Insult will not help,they are full, buying BMWS for their Girl friends they even cannot imagine why an ordinary worker do not have GHc1million in their private accounts.The only thing that will help is to go on t ...

• John,Tema 12 years ago

Keep on insulting one day you will grow up and you will find yourself insulting your in-laws.As for the end result you guess what will happen to you and your family.

• Kyekyeku 12 years ago

Patience when u are not serious enough touring America and taking pictures with CNN Sign post , kuraseni .

• KWASHIE ADJAH 12 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS INCOMPETENT, CORRUPT AFRC/P/NDC GOVERNMENT HAS RULED GHANA FOR 25 YEARS AND THEY ARE STILL ASKING GHANAIANS FOR PATIENCE. POVERTY, HUNGER, DISEASE, ILLITERACY DOES NOT KNOW PATIENCE. WHILE JOHN MAHAMA ASKS ...

• BMB 12 years ago

Hey man, are you a Ghanaian or an alien? Where ever you are getting your facts from, I think your history teacher died before you were born. Go and hire one just for the history of Ghana alone.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 12 years ago

WHAT WAS RAWLINGS DOING FOR 20 YEARS WHEN HE RULED GHANA???????? HOW ABOUT ATTA MILLS/JOHN MAHAMA RULED FROM THE YEAR 2009 TILL DATE???????? WHAT HAS THIS CURSE CALLED AFRC/P/NDC PARTY ACHIEVED IN GHANA OVER THE WASTED PERIOD ...

• C.O.D 12 years ago

We must be patient with you and your gov`t until thy kingdom cometh? How do you tell this to a hungry man? Probably he even does not know , or may be has chosen to forget, that a hungry man is an angry man.

• Nii Joromi 12 years ago

We've run out of patience because all the signs are on the wall that you don't know how to manage the economy. The once powerful Kuffour dollar(Cedi) is currently losing value at a frightening rate. Enough of the empty talk, ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 12 years ago

Mr. stop wasting our hearing with all these nonsense promising. You have been in this administration for not less than 4-years and any visionary person would not be performing abysmal as you are doing now. Get off from our ne ...

• Capt. Mosquito 12 years ago

We have had enough !

• SELFLESS 12 years ago

Action speaks better than words. The old trick of empatising with the masses through active listening and doing NOTHING will not wash. There are more than 5% Ghanaians who are more intelligent and can do ...

• Kata Bonisu 12 years ago

President Mahama says his government is "strategising":

to make available to Ghanaians, stable and sustainable job opportunities,
    [More GYEEDA]

to enable Citizens attain a high standard of living.
    [More Woyome]

• JOHN THE PROMISER 12 years ago

Behold! Believe and yee shall see wonders. Believe in the word.

• Medi 12 years ago

Subject: ATTN: Minister of Health, Minister of Finance, Minister of Information and Members of Parliament of Ghana

Dear Hon. Minister of Health, Minister of Finance, Minister of Information and Members of Parliament of Gh ...

• Spindoc 12 years ago

How Patient JM, People are suffering, you cant even control exchange rates like the NPP did for almost 8 years.
    Its you and Ibrahim Looting the country

• Nicholas Adjei 12 years ago

Mr President you can truelysucceed if you are able to beware of all those who are praising you for their selfishness.Try to check Corruption,tackle the so many Judgment Debts, GYEEDA and not forgetting the Plane load of Gold? ...

• DAN 12 years ago

he can succeed in making everybody in ghana(including his wife) happy!

• YAW ODURO 12 years ago

PATIENCE WITH ATTTA MILLS AND MAHAMA. PATIENCE WITH MAHAMA AFTER MILLS DIED AND NOW PATIENCE? MAHAMA IS GROWING NUTS......THANKS TO ATUGUBA COURT. WE SHOULD ALL REMEMBER FOR POSTERITY AS WE SAW PROFESSOR AWOONOR DYING IN NAIR ...

• Yaw Owusu 12 years ago

President Mahama goverment is strategising to loot, steal and share Ghana's cash from Ghanaians. No amount of strategising is going to help Ghanaians, the economic policies is going to help sink Ghanaians to the bottom of the ...

• HABLUTA SENYO 12 years ago

HOW MANY MORE HAVE TO DIE IN LIBYA/
    ITALIAN SEA BEFORE SOLUTION.GHANAINS NEED JOBS,HOUSING,QUALITY HEALT CARE
    NOW

• Abu-USA 12 years ago

Animal,go away

• AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS 12 years ago

GHANA MAN WILL TAKE ADVANTAGE OF YOU, IF THEY SEES YOU AS A WEAK PRESIDENT.

• MANTSE 12 years ago

Mr President, we are fully in support of efforts to transform the Economy and lives of our fellow Ghanaians wallowing in poverty.

We want your Govt to succeed because when you succeed all of Ghana and all Ghanaians everyw ...

• messa 12 years ago

WITH YOUR KILLING JOBS AND BUSNISSES IN GHANA AND TAXING US TO DEATH? YOU MAHAMA CANT TAKE GHANA PEOPLE AS FOOLS
    YOUR CRAZY IMPORT TAXES THAT YOU IMPOSE ON US ARE KILLING GHANA JOBS,YOUR SILENT TO ILLEGAL UTILITY BILLS HIKE ...

• TAANI-ABOAAAAAA 12 years ago

YAANI-KWASEA !!!1

• MAHAMA 12 years ago

TAANI-ABOAAAAA !!!

• fidelity 12 years ago

Mahama, remember that you are talking to educated people.

• Kojo Frimpong 12 years ago

You could just name one of the measures to make your case....... vanity

• Joe 12 years ago

Foe how long should we be patient with such incompetent governments under NDC administration? From JJ's administration to Atta Mills and now to Mahama. For how long can we wait?. I pray God to save this nation from these i ...

• GHANABA 12 years ago

THIS MAN WOULD HAVE BEEN AWARDED NOBEL PRIZE IF PROMISES WERE ACHIEVEMENTS. GET OUR MONIES FROM ISOFOTON, WATERVILLE, WOYOME, RLG, GYEEDA FIRST.

• John Kool 12 years ago

Sir, you seem to be still learning on the job, and that is alright with some of us.However, Ghanaians would like to see you appoint capable people to your cabinet and other governmental agencies.
    Also, we are concern with th ...

• Joe Turkey 12 years ago

This man has a bank of excuses; he only has to withdraw what he needs at any time. Useless president.

• sleeky 12 years ago

Enko si daben Mr President....Boys abre

• sammy crabe 12 years ago

Do you think running a government is about talking and creating jobs for the boys hmmmmm,
    May be we should remind you we voted for you not for patience .

• Majele Gbeke Kofie Mawuko 12 years ago

Mahama eh!is it the same propaganda Ndc you belong to or a different one. Is it the same party with promises or a diffrrnt one. We will not be patient at all because your govt has been in power over 5 years and its good time ...

• AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS 12 years ago

NDC KEEPS TAKING ADVANTAGE OF YOU MR.MAHAMA , NDC IS NOT DOING NOTHING BUT JUST CORRUPTING THE COUNTRY. NDC DID WORK HARDER WITH MR JJ MORE THAN PRESIDENT MAHAMA BCOS THE PRESIDENT IS TOO WEAK .

• Boy Kwame 12 years ago

Wo nye obia! You can not govern this country.

• Jay***********************London 12 years ago

Listening to Mahama speaking makes one wonder if he is the President of a nation.

He talk in general terms and communicates poorly.

He is not the kind of man to lead a nation let alone Ghanaians.

• Balawo President 12 years ago

Jay, according to his CV, Mahama is a comms expert. I've severally complained about his style of communication and utterances in general and I'm afraid we've to put up with it because he's not somebody who listens.

• BOY KOFI 12 years ago

Mr President,we are not waiting for your job opportunities but please don't kill the little effort every Citizen is contributing to the economy.You have made business to difficult for the local entreprenuers,too much high tax ...

• messa 12 years ago

HAVE WE NOT WE NOT HEARD IT ALL BEFORE? YOU MAHAMA THAT KILLED OUR ECONOMY KILL OUR BUSNISSES AND JOBS IN GHANA AND NOW YOU SILENT WHEN WE ARE HIT WITH ILLEGAL AND IMMORAL UTILITY RATE HIKES HAVE LITTLE OR NO CREDIBILY LE ...

• Kaku 12 years ago

We are all sitting on a time bomb.Soon it will explode.The TUC demo will open the floodgate for series of demos.The hardships in this country of plenty are just unbearable.Most of our ministers know next to nothing.They've be ...

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 12 years ago

Kwasea yam ba, where is quality education? Do you think that we're FOOL like you? stupid

• Che 12 years ago

Like akonfem farm abi?

• goofy 12 years ago

Mr President know body in Ghana has patient ndc has been in power for 5 years which you were part of it if if you have done a good job you will not have this problem

• Toronto T 12 years ago

Mr President there are just too many of you in key possitions. Northners are not known to be deep minded people. My house keeper talks english well but as usual lask deep analytical skills. this is you problem. You talk w ...

• Kofi 12 years ago

We are patient,and why not, don't worry at all Mad-ha-ma, be happy, b'cos we already have jobs. We speak english, yes we mean the real good english, and it's is feeding us....What about free food and booze for all the Ndc 2 b ...

• Enison 12 years ago

JDM,just replace your Finance Minister with a more competent person and things will be ok for your government.

• kk3 12 years ago

for how long?

• akonfem mahama,booool 12 years ago

LOOK AT HIM,NONSES TALK TALK,FOOL

• akonfem mahama,booool 12 years ago

5YEARS,STILL TALKING,USELESS,EMPTY HEAD MAHAMA,GOD WILL PUNISHED YOU ,PERIOD

• Mickey 12 years ago

Mr President! Patience, you meant?! Keysoap koncert party bi dat! Look who is talking about "patience". Thanks, Mr President!!!(maybe I save some time to think about how to pay for my utilitites)

• Hazor 12 years ago

Patient,Time wait for no man.

• YEBOPOWER 12 years ago

Fuck this mother f... What is he talking about? If you can make it just pack and go.All these wasted years in development. Lord has mercy

• NSEM WO WORLD. 12 years ago

EVERYTHING IS COMMITTEE SO WHEN WOULD OUR PRESIDENT TAKE DECISION ON HIS OWN?

• Corleone 12 years ago

we had enought

• Magnus Alexander, Road Eng. U.S.A. 12 years ago

Prez Mahama, Kindly start a serious paving of Accra roads to make the capital looks like a real city. Start from the Dome Pillar 2 area where you have Ghana's Atomic Energy Commision and the University of Sciences. This is an ...

• Josephine 12 years ago

Mahama, you belly full so u can go ahead and ask people to be patient. The economy is in shambles and nothing seems to be working. What kind of patience do you want? We can be patient when we see signs on the ground that thin ...

• goofy 12 years ago

What patients you more than a nagging headache

• odor 12 years ago

Akonfem job creation cannot help the nation. It will rather create war in the north.So Mahama should stop talking about his zongo vision.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago

Bawumia is the only idiot from the north,does he think he will get a chance in "Y3N AKANFO" PARTY? He should go and ask the late ALIU MAHAMA THIEF KUFOUR'S VICE. When kufour was travelling allover the world, vice president AL ...

• GOG 12 years ago

WHAT NEXT U WANA TAX, SEX TAX OR WHAT

• Akadu Mensema 12 years ago

Shame on you!

• SULE 12 years ago

It is palpably clear that John Mahama and his Vice-Amissah Arthur, have demonstrated a very strong inability to be serious about governance, and the issues affecting the socio-economic wellbeing of the masses. This call by th ...

• BRO DAN- TRC 12 years ago

DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, BLESSED ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA, THAT ANY MAY "BELIEVE THE REPORT OF THE LORD" THEN SHALL I SAY -THE ONLY WAY FORWARD- IN THIS GLOBAL MAN-MADE "JACOB'S TROUBLE" I ...

• Rawlings the MURDERER 12 years ago

you chopping all the money with your people and ask us to be patient

• DAN 12 years ago

in very short time

• Konoreyawa 12 years ago

Sanitation should be a number prority
    is it? Lets get grips with hygiene throughout Ghana for once President Mahama. |t is about time now! Action now not tomorrow.

• Ohene. 12 years ago

After 5 yrs Whice patient are talking about.

• Uhuru 12 years ago

Prez Mahama please we cannot wait any longer for Ghana to be on her knees. You were a vice and now a prez what is your difficulty?

• Bongo Boy 12 years ago

Did you? 'Be careful what you wish for' says Chinese.

• Akua 12 years ago

You haven't seen anything yet President Mahama if you call yourself a christian. You went to every extent to rule Ghana, lying, using the scarce resource of the country to BRIBE VOTERS, JUDGES, CHIEFS, PASTORS and the poor ar ...

• kwabena 12 years ago

big thief

• KK 12 years ago

USELESS PRESIDENT.. FOOL WHICH PATIENT AGAIN DO YOU WANT.. FOOLISH MAN.CORRUPT SWAN.. MAHAMA WOMAAMETWE

• lydia usa 12 years ago

patient my foot Ghana is sinking can't
    you see?

• Abrekyie ba UK 12 years ago

Meanwhile what prevents Mr president to keep on hold the new tariff until the committee final recommendation and president decision regarding to the new tariff,Mr president the tariff is out what were u doing since the announ ...