Veep lauds proposed establishment of African Arbitration Centre

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Nana Akomea 10 years ago

What koraaaaa does this homo do?

• Kwaku 10 years ago

The Europeans and the other Western powers who are being accused of being biased against Africans,should just get all the family members of the various African presidents on their lands and deport them back to Africa.

• WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET 10 years ago

Free Internet tv streaming serving Ghanaians in the diaspora

www.ghanatvlive.net Live Brings You Live TV stations From Ghana. GTV, TV3, GTV Sports+, Adom TV Live, Joy News TV Live, Metro TV Ghana, e.tv And More.

WWW.G ...

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

We have leaders who can't even think for themselves, we just embrace anything the "broni" says. Blair says it so we laud it. Gee! what a nation of losers.

• They Say They Say 10 years ago

If it's a good idea, take it and stop the yaali yaali. Obroni this obroni that. What has the black been able to do for himself without copying the obroni?

• Joe 10 years ago

Is true that he is gay

Huh?

• BET 10 years ago

AFRICANS WILL BE BIARS IN THEIR JUDGEMT

• BAINS 10 years ago

ANOTHER BRAIN DEAD GHANA "LEADER", AMISSAH-ARTHUR WAITED ALL THESE YEARS FOR THE WIFE OF TONY BLAIR, SHERIE BLAIR QC, TO FLY ALL THE WAY FROM THE UK, ALL ACROSS THE ATLANTIC OCEAN TO GHANA TO PROVIDE SUCH A SMART COST-SAVING ...

The obroni has always taught the black man and you being proud to study in obroni country and staying there, working there is a testimony to that fact. If you know the idea is why the fuss? Obroni himself takes ideas from us ...

• Mohamed 10 years ago

I want someone to help me...

• WILFRED YAW PAA 10 years ago

OUR VP INFACT NEEDS SOME MAKE UPS,TO PRESENT OUR NATION.

• HANNIBAL(Blessed by God) 10 years ago

Ghanaians don't tell the Brits what to do. They should leave us alone and take their gay legislation with them.

• Igp 10 years ago

Kwesi think like an economist who places Ghana's interests above all else. The Blaires are lawyers and Cherie was smart in conveying to Ghana to host the center if it ever took off for a reason. its a forex earner.