Jake, Sir John on way out

Read Comments Comments (38)

• WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET 10 years ago

Free Internet tv streaming serving Ghanaians in the diaspora

www.ghanatvlive.net Live Brings You Live TV stations From Ghana. GTV, TV3, GTV Sports+, Adom TV Live, Joy News TV Live, Metro TV Ghana, e.tv And More.

WWW.G ...

• ALI 10 years ago

THE BEST GNERAL SECRETARY FOR THE PARTY WOULD BE URSULA. GIVE THE LADY A CHANCE.

• BENYIWA DOE (Rat Poison) 10 years ago

can you please tell Ghanaians who the babies with hard teeth, the greedy bastards, etc are and leave NPP alone?

• abenayankey@gmail.com 10 years ago

ITS THE HARD TEETH I USED TO SUCK YOUR SMALL DICK.
    I WISH I PUT THAT RAT POISON IN YOUR ASS

• BENYIWA DOE ( Rat Poison) 10 years ago

I don't think you know what teeth is meant for. Even your rotten teeth can't suck a dick. You are just a stupid fool

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

There is nothing permenent on this
    earth Now is the time for them to go
    for good.

• KWAME OWUSU 10 years ago

nana and his group are real losers, they couldn't even beat the TEAM B of NDC.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Dramani Mahama and his NDC are the recipe of rape, corruption, deceitful,
    dishonesty, lies, thievery and total destruction of our nation, today Dramani Mahama and his NDC incompetent fools has sold Ghana Commercial Bank.

• VOODOO 10 years ago

NPP is a tribal party. Just look through the names of all the party leadership contenders. They will surely lose the next elections again. Nkwasea fuo nkwa la!

• Togbe 10 years ago

Rented press provided ideas for fixing the economy and cut out such crap. We are suffering. Ruling is not mouth mouth. Fix the economy period.

• Pressman 10 years ago

O'h Ghanaweb, why this propaganda from Bature's rented garbage. NDC shall never succeed in choosing our national leaders for us. No matter the propaganda from the so-called Al-Hajj, we shall elect our own leaders when the ti ...

• LYDIA 10 years ago

why is this paper not vocal on the callous inconsiderate wicked selfish greedy attitude of the new ndc which has made it its focus to dupe, create loot and share whilst the stronghold of ndc are dying of unnecessary poverty?. ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Dirt bag newspaper always spinning NDC dirty propaganda.

• Philips 10 years ago

I can't wait to see the crap lawyer, called Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie jettisoned from the sinking ship of the NPP.He is such a liability to the party.

• akonfem mahama,booool 10 years ago

EVILS DWARFS,NDC MUST TELL MAHAMA TO FIX THE ENCONOMY,AND STOP STEALING ALL GHANA MONEY,PERIOD,USELESS EMPTY HEAD MAHAMA,ONLY TALK TALK,FOOL

• NAA4U 10 years ago

I BET TO DIFFER KWAME OWUSU. I AM NOT NPP BUT IT IS KUFOUR WHO IS A TRIBAL LEADER. HE HAS POLARISED OUR NATION AS OF TODAY.

• Left Critic 10 years ago

What the NPP needs is a metamorphosis, not a mere change of managers.

• kojo 10 years ago

this is pure black proper. SIR JOHN AND JAKE DESERVE TO CONTINUE.NDC IS AFRAID OF THEM.DELEGATES PLEASE DON'T BE STUPID TO CHANGE THEM WE WON THE ELECTIONS THROUGH THEM AND IT WAS SKEWED FOR JM. WE SHOULD KEEP THEM.

• Martin/PA 10 years ago

How did NPP win with only 2 regions? NPP will be in opposition for a long time if membership of the party fail to do their homework. The leadership had failed to brand the party to the Ghanaian electorate as a variable altern ...

• Kwabena 10 years ago

I support fully the exit of Sir John. He is simply not a communicator. As for Jake, he can be tried for the 2nd time.

• .MR WISE 10 years ago

PHILLIPS KWASEA TO .WO MAAME TWE.WHAT DO YOU KNOW?;LET ME TELL YOU ,SIR JOHN
    ALL THE WAY.WHETHER YOU LIKE IT ALL NOT.

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

THE END OF NPP IN GHANA'S POLITICAL HISTORY.

NONE OF THESE PEOPLE WOULD BE ABLE TO WIN THE SEAT OF THE GOVERNMENT AT THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE, ACCRA IN 2016.

IT WILL ALSO BE WRONG FOR THE PARTY TO CHOOSE THEIR NEXT PRESIDE ...

• Nexium 10 years ago

If anyone must leave, it must be Sir John who has become an unnecessary huge distraction.

Jake and Akomeah would be a no-brainer brilliant ticket if Nana should stand again.

• Efo 10 years ago

Fix the economy and cut out the crap. This will not bring food onto my table. Incompetent useless NDC rented press.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Bawumia is the only idiot from the north,does he think he will get a chance in "Y3N AKANFO" PARTY? He should go and ask the late ALIU MAHAMA THIEF KUFOUR'S VICE. When kufour was travelling allover the world, vice president AL ...

• JAKE 10 years ago

dis is a writer

• KWASI DUAH 10 years ago

If you steal and are caught and araigned before court, the fact that you are not convicted by the court of the crime does not mean you did not steal.

THE FACT THAT SUPREME COURT LET PREZ MAHAMA LOOSE DOES NOT MEAN HE DID ...

• FF 10 years ago

SIR JOHN MUST GO NOW. HE IS A LIABILITY WITH HIS LOUD MOUTH

• Sabirigu 10 years ago

A kano state governor is better than ghana president.

• NAA4U 10 years ago

MR WISE, IS IT PHILIP WHO WILL DETERMINE THE FATE OF SIR JOHN THAT YOU HAVE BECOME EYE RED ON HIM LIKE THAT? THE PARTY ITSELF IS WORKING TO GET HIM OUT AND YOU ARE HERE INSULTING SOMEBODY FOR REITERATING THE PARTY'S STAND.

• Toner and Ink cartridge refill 10 years ago

Refill all your Toner and Ink cartridges at Abeka at affordable price.
    Call 0244523451

• Gogo 10 years ago

Greedy, stupid, bastards, tribalistic dogs. Kill yourselves.....

• Asantenii 10 years ago

I will always blame our forefathers for sending these pepe foo to school with us.They should have left them in the bush weeding and hunting akrantee for us.Now u see they are messing the whole nation with their greedy bastard ...

• messy u.s 10 years ago

I know NDC is laughing at you right now acting like kids you need to be grown up and talk like one I am NPP supporter the way you are acting me and my group will stay way from u I think Nana Akuffo is the best man for the par ...

• Nana Gyakabram 10 years ago

Even a cockroach is better than these two hypocrites.

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• sikdo 10 years ago

Dont.change.anaybody.and.kik
    ndc.out.dont.made.mistake

• Zaga 10 years ago

I have said time and again that by and and large, most of the NPP executives are political degenerates by their deeds and pronouncements. They have irreparable damage to the fortunes of the party and, thlough I am not an NPP ...