80% of our 2008 promises was achieved - Murtala

Read Comments Comments (32)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

WHO CAN PROVE KWASI ADADE WRONG? I AM SAYING, THAT, GHANAIANS VOTED FOOLISHLY!! IS THIS NDC'S BETTER GHANA? THEN WHAT WILL THEIR BITTER GHANA BE?--IF THIS IS NDC'S PRAISE THE LORD, THEN, WHAT WILL THEIR CRUCIFY HIM BE? GHANA' ...

• WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET 10 years ago

Free Internet tv streaming serving Ghanaians in the diaspora

www.ghanatvlive.net Live Brings You Live TV stations From Ghana. GTV, TV3, GTV Sports+, Adom TV Live, Joy News TV Live, Metro TV Ghana, e.tv And More.

WWW.G ...

• Nhyiraba-U.S.A 10 years ago

You're always doing propaganda whilst your support base suffer. Only fools vote for NDC just because they hate Ashantis for no reason.But the truth is that Ashantis are tolerant than most of the tribes. Look at Baba Yara stad ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

So that is all the 20 billion dollars the stupid Mills/Mahama administration got us? Free school uniform? The only thing Murtala got it right is that, the tribal voting will continue regardless of how bad this government per ...

• dawuni 10 years ago

Just tell me the things you possess that make you rich, poor soul! There is poverty throughout Ghana.

• Eye yen Dargarteyfor 10 years ago

Keep thriving on lies and propaganda. One day Ghanaians will wake from their slumber and nothing would save you thieves.

• ISAAC 10 years ago

Useless talk and Better NDC promise achievedment to GHANA. foolish talk

• Modibo Keita 10 years ago

Listen to this pepeni krachi, oh when would you guys learn to tell the truth?

• THE GERMAN FACT 10 years ago

GHANA IS LEADING WITH CRIMINALS

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 10 years ago

Murtala woye kwasea paa,

• j gian 10 years ago

no hope for Ghana under the leadership of these liars

• Jack 10 years ago

This man is a Nigerian.Look at Mutalar Mohamed international Airport.Is it the same name.I believe this is not a Ghanaian.He came to learn our language and forced himself through the NDC.They are all thieves.

• SETH 10 years ago

LYING WAS ACHIEVED YES FOR THAT YOU ARE RIGHT SIR

• MAXIMUS 10 years ago

I weep for my Ghana. How a whole minister of information in the face of economic hardship facing all and sundry could say such a lie is difficult to swallow.
    This minister is not well read or what?
    The Ghanaian has lost hop ...

• BJ 10 years ago

This administration is not worth sustaining after 2016.

• CAPE COAST BOY 10 years ago

GHANA PAA NE?

• oppong london 10 years ago

why can,t this stupid people of ndc with useless john mahama stop propaganda and lies and do something better?A country heading towards hipc in the hands of ndc has done better,God will punish these ndc members really.

• angry man 10 years ago

This none entity knows how to tell lies than solve problems. Where is Ghana heading. Now our rating is down from b+ and they still keep sing praise song for them selves. Ghana need an urgent economic crisis meeting to discuss ...

• KA NO PEN PEN 10 years ago

Where is this guy from? He has been able to infiltrate into the Ghanaian set up and shooting his mouth....and a Minister too.
    Mr Minister for NDC point out the 80% achievements. We know you (NDC) of opening the projects whic ...

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

If the hardships in which Ghanaians are today, represent 80 percent of the campaign promises the NDC made to Ghanaians in 2008, then perhaps, I, like many other Ghanaians misunderstood them then. They will never get my votes ...

• Justman 10 years ago

THIS IS A STOMACH POLITICIAN.INSTEAD OF SEATING DOWN AND TACKLE CORRUPTION FOR EFFICIENCY OF DEVEPMENT PROJECTS U ARE JUST GOING ABOUT GIVING FOOLISH TALKS. SHAME. WE SHALL REMOVE U FROM THAT POSITION NEXT TIME U TALK WITHOUT ...

• yd 10 years ago

You can only hear these stupid words from stupid pepeni minister.please show us exactly what your government has done for Ghanaians.evils.your days are numbered.

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• Pontius Pilate 10 years ago

then these were really low targets

• MOOOOOOWW !!!!!! 10 years ago

COW-DUNG !!!

• COW-DUNG PILE 10 years ago

TELL THAT TO YOUR STUPID NORTHERNERS

• KOFI OWUSU 10 years ago

Murtala are you serious at all in your life.
    You think ghanaians are FOOLs.
    God is watching you and ur NDC.
    Loot and share Co.

• JOD NORWAY 10 years ago

ABOA TANII MURTALA TELL US WHAT HAS YOUR TANII MAHAMA ACHIEVED YOU ARE STUPID FOOL YOUR FATHER WAS CARRING SHIT IN ABOABO YOU CALLED YOURSELF MINISTER FOOL LIKE YOU

• concern citizen 10 years ago

ooooooooooooooo se kwasia fu wo abin mu.Look at his disgraceful face.People like him makes the country looks like bunch of bush rats whom have no idea what they are doing. 80% was achieved? joker. kwasia, illiterate in suit.

• Hazor 10 years ago

Ghanaians should blame themselves for allow NDC to do what they are doing to the country run the country administration on propaganda.Its time should should stop being cowards and pathetic but rather be brave and couragous t ...

• Rawlings the MURDERER 10 years ago

withdraw your article and come with something sensible.

• Uhuru 10 years ago

You are a disgrace to NDC. Come and please come again.