Free school fees or pay school fees? Y/N
    Gh1=$1? Y/N
    Build Accra Kumasi road? Y /N
    Reduce Import tax? Y/N
    Increase utility fees? Y/N

• MAHAMA MUST RESIGN 10 years ago

Mark my words

• Kofi Miawo De 10 years ago

Stupid Pratt, when did ndc win any election in Ghana? They only steal elections. They don't have to work, just loot the economy, and when it comes to voting time, splash chamber pots and cutlasses onto miserable Ghanaians for ...

• ebbanjul 10 years ago

I apply to be Presint's Economic Adviser if there none. Because I am a qualified Ghanaian.
    You can contact me on: ebbanjul@gmail.com

• GIRLS SP 10 years ago

I SOMETIMES DON'T KNOW WHAT TO THINK ABOUT MAHAMA WHEN I SEE SUCH OF HIS PICTURES. I MEAN LOOKING AT THIS PARTICULAR PICTURE VERY CAREFULLY MAHAMA REALLY LOOKS LIKE A FOOL, I MEAN AN IDIOT.

THE QUESTION IS, IS HE AN IDIOT ...

• truth 10 years ago

I can not imagine how a ghana will say this about an elected president at least the supreme court has said that. how does your father look like? does your father have the education the president has. i am not a politician but ...

• kwame no 1 10 years ago

IF SOMEONE INSULTING MAHAMA JUST LEAVE IT HE DESERVE MONKEY GHANIANS WASTE OF OXYGEN'S MAHAMA IS ABSOLUTELY IDIOT FINISH BASTARDS

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• OSEI ASSIBEY-UNI OF PHOENIX 10 years ago

WHERE CAN I WATCH A REPLAY OF THE GHANA VRS EGYPT MATCH PLAYED RECENTLY?

• GHANA MAN 10 years ago

What you say, how you say it reveals that U are an idiot idiot of all idiots the word has known. who are your parents? which school did you attend? what is your churh? who are your pastors? This not the kind of politricking t ...

• RICE WATER 10 years ago

MASTER I BEG, AS MUCH AS WE MAY NOT BELIEVE AND LIKE PREZ.MAHAMA LET US NOT INSULT HIM I BEG, LET US TALK ABOUT THE ISSUES CONFRONTING OUR DEAR COUNTRY AND NOT HIM IN PERSON,THANK YOU FOR LISTENING AND MAY ALLAH BLESS GHANA A ...

• GHANA MAN 10 years ago

it galls me to see that the average man/woman can not discern bn chauff and grains n will always allow themselves to be fooled by politicians n getn away easily with that.

• kojo 10 years ago

I HAVE SAID IT MANY TIMES AND YOU ARE REECHOING IT. IT WILL DEFINITELY NOT SURVIVE TILL 2015.

• Djantua 10 years ago

The President in my vew will never be successful. Why? the reason is, when he came to Office as an lgitimate elected President in Ghana the first Diplomatic Guest he invited was Ahmedinejad of Iran. This man is an Outlaw the ...

• Djantua 10 years ago

correction Legitimate

• Gyae me mu 10 years ago

CHOOSE ONE.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Dramani Mahama and his NDC bunch of criminals and corrupt administration are recipe of Ghana's difficulties, poor living conditions, arm robery, deceitful, dishonesty, judgement debt managers, rape, people hanging themselves, ...

• Joyce mensah 10 years ago

This is to bring the performance of the Director of Human Resource directorate to your attention. Director of Human Resource was appointed to the position about a year ago. And his first activity covered recalling of the la ...

• KOKU AMEVOR 10 years ago

This is all part of the MAHAMA lead dministration to collapse our Ghana for us before they go.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Whatever their faults (and who is perfect except God?) we are a trillion times better off under the NDC. Even those with short and weak memories can recollect vividly with nostalgia the harm NPP did to mother Ghana and will b ...

• Nkrumah, Kufuor, Busia, Liman, Mills 10 years ago

Stupid people, you voted foolishly now look at your teeth. You made wee smoking by someone in the past an issue now look at your foolish face

Free shs you said no way now look you and your foolish face

I pray NDC will win in 2016 so Ghanaians will continue to suffer

NHIS, school feeding, free shs my goodness

Instead, hardship on Ghanaians, high tariffs things are not working at all

• JOE BOATENG,SA 10 years ago

Kwesi Pratt, Mr know it all. You are the one who has the panacea for everything. Please give us solutions !!!!!

• Nyansafo 10 years ago

Isn't the one they voted for a wee smoker? Smoke wee in the past vrs smoke wee now? Ghanaians deserve what they have.

• Bibini-Akanfuo 10 years ago

It is going to take more time than the 3-month window to initiate any "radical changes in government", and to have the impact of those changes felt,especially when more than half the voting public is fervently praying for fai ...

• ken 10 years ago

mahama+mills+ndc have been in power 5 years not 3 months

• KOFI KYEREMEH( U.S..A) 10 years ago

YOU SHUTT A FUCK UP WITH YOUR LONG PICKASS TEETH IN YOUR SMELLING MOUTH.

• BJ 10 years ago

just asking

• ken 10 years ago

u have nothing sensible to say ?????

• Mensah 10 years ago

Even though they realize their failure? International news headlines over the last couple of days have been partly dominated by the tragedy of immigrants, mainly from Africa, dying en masse in a desperate bid to reach Europe. ...

• NANA KWAME 10 years ago

ONLY THE NAME WILL CHANGE

• Ghanamann 10 years ago

Kwesi Pratt do u mind commenting on topics that would be nation building?Rome was never build in a day.The nation Ghana is going through transformation and at the appointed time we shall all be proud of her.

• BJ 10 years ago

The current economic hardship breeds ..............

• sam 10 years ago

Until we accept and agree that we are blacks Africans,Ghanians,have our own ways of doing things the situation will grow weaeser that we are facing today simply because we copy developed countries wrongly.infact we are jumpin ...

• ava 10 years ago

ur ways of doing things are shit african

• Nii 10 years ago

He never talked like that when agya Atta was alive

• SENIOR CITIZEN 10 years ago

NDC IS MOST LIKELY TO LOSE THE 2016 PRESIDENTIAL AND PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS BECAUSE, MOST OF THE FEMALE MINISTERS DO NOT KNOW HOW TO WEAR SCARF (DOCOU). A FEMALE MINISTER INCLUDING THE PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT'S WIFE'S ...

• Hafiz. Techiman 10 years ago

Mahama will succeed. After 8 months of litigation coupled with burning of markets which has strangely but not surprisingly stopped and intentional labour unrest, prez Mahama will face problems but will finally succeed.

• ava 10 years ago

mahama+mills+ndc in power 5 years!! stupid

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Prez Mahama must know that govt cannot employ everybody or take good cure of everybody.That is why it is important to open up business for the people to create their own small business to help economy.What we now see with Mah ...

• Koo 10 years ago

Bro Kofi, I agree with you 100%. All these military governments and the Rawlings serrogated NDC adopted harassed businessmen and wommen and at times to the point of killing these hard working business/traders. The military go ...

• ABROKWA - AKIM AKOKOASO/USA 10 years ago

THE SUPREME COURT SHOULD BE BLAMED FOR THE SLOW DOWN OF GHANA'S ECONOMY.

• dan 10 years ago

After 5 years in power and one court case the president did not attend? Excuses and propaganda and corruption does not manage a country

• Kojo Frimpong 10 years ago

Mahama should get the right guys in there for them to deliver.

NDC have the men but when the likes of Yamin,Ato Forson, Ricketts, Bissiw, Victoria Hammah, Ablakwa, Okity-Dua, Omane Boamah, Felix Ofosu, Ayariga, Kofi Humedo ...

• BRIAN CRAWFORD TETTEHSON 10 years ago

listen to this hypocrites and cheap politics politician of the media origin. they play around the mind of ghananians by inducing the system with lies and falsehood, when things doesnt go well with them, they use that same me ...

• nana kwaku 10 years ago

I’m happy Ghanaians are beginning to realize that there is no difference between these two useless parties. The PNDC/NDC of Jeremiah John Rawlings started with a lot of Nkrumahists, yet JJ never implemented any of Nkrumah ...

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• KOFI NIMAKO 10 years ago

Ese wo Kwesi Pratt ara. GOD BLESS GHANA

• ABDUS SOMAD ADAM 10 years ago

I THINK THAT HIS EXCELLENCY MUST ACT WITH ALACRITY OVER THESE ALL IMPORTANT CALLS TO RESTORE SANITY AND SENSITIVITY IN HIS GOVERNMENT. IT TAKES A FORMIDABLE AND SELFLESS TEAM TO BUILD A SOUND AND BETTER ECONOMY. CONVERSELY, O ...

• Appiah Dominic (prof dee) 10 years ago

The chicken has finally come back to roast. Prat who defends the indefensible has finally spoken the minds of millions of ghanians. The hardship is unbearable. Change in 2016 is inevitable.

• WHO CARES 10 years ago

WHO CARES ?????????

• Issah Baroni 10 years ago

Can we think outside the box a bit. Where is government action plan with clear timelines for execution relating to all sectors? Is the policy implementation taskforce capable of driving programs? Is the precidency not going t ...

• All Die be Die 10 years ago

REPAIR THE ROADS IN THE OLD NEIBOURHOODS;BEFORE BUILDING NEW ROADS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

The problem is a fiscal deficit. If you change people will monies immediately start rolling in? The stupid spine which has not yielded any result is the cause. People are still unproductive, and so what do you expect. Privati ...

• OTOYO 10 years ago

KWASI THE TRUTH WAS AND STEREING AT YOUR FACE BUT BECAUSE OF YOUR STOMACH .ARE YOU FED UP NOW? NDC IS ALREADY OUT

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

HE MAY NOT BECAUSE THE POOR VOTERS DON`T VOTE FOR PERFORMANCE BUT, BIPARTISAN AND TRIBAL LINE, LIKE IF MY TRIBE WIN ELECTION ALL OUR TRIBES WILL FEED FREELY. WHAT ARE WE GETTING FROM THE OIL?

• Tom Balla 10 years ago

where from this mahama at all.why should such a person with that tribe leads ghana ?.we are yet to see.

• sikdo 10 years ago

This.ndc.are.killing.ghanians.no.way.fno.way.for.mama.thief.armrobber.and.stupid.and.dog.

• GhanaBA 10 years ago

The national crisis is far from over!
    self centered and bad managers of our economy is the problem and we need to kick them out 2016. we the peaceful people of Ghana should give Nana Akuffo Addo a chance coming 2016 general ...

• nana boakye 10 years ago

kwasi pratt, now you know the problems that your loved ndc is pushing through Ghana.May I know whether you have the ability to predict the future occurrences. if so why didnt you know that this ndc you toiled day and night to ...

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

LETS CHECK KUFOUR EIGHT YEARS ADMINSTRATION WITHOUT OIL AND GAS, AND OUR DEPT, AND CHECK FIVE TEARS MILLS AND MAHAMA WITH OIL AND GAS. UNTILL THE VOTERS WAKE-UP FROM THEIR SLEEP AND PUNISH PEOPLE FOR THEIR WRONG DOING WE GO N ...

• OGBANZI 10 years ago

IN TIMES LIKE THIS WE NEED A LEADER WITH CHARISMA TO TELL THE MINISTERS TO DROP THEIR DROP THE V8 ETC ETC LEAD BY EXAMPLE. HOW DO LIVE A LAVISH LIFE AND YOU TELL THE PPLE OF GH THERE IS NO MONEY CORRUPTION EVERYWHERE

• KOKU AMEVOR 10 years ago

Double tongued Kwesi Pratt should stop wasting our ears. Stating the obvious is no need to us. We all know for certain that Mahama has lost already

• Theophilus Nketiah 10 years ago

OPEN LETTER TO THE EDITOR OF THE
    INSIGHT NEWSPAPER, Kwesi Pratt Jr.
    -----------------
    First of all, sir, "Are you really serious in making such outrageous comments"? And if you are, I really wanna know where ...

• AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS 10 years ago

THERE'S NO WAY YOU CAN'T ABLE TO COMPARE GHANA TO THOSE MENTION RICH COUNTRIES . GHANA NEVER BEEN RICH , OUR MOTHERS , SISTERS AND OUR KIDS NEVER ENJOY VERY GOOD LIFE BEFORE . THINGS ARE VERY EXPENSIVE IN GHANA THAN THAN THE ...

• AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS 10 years ago

THERE'S NO WAY YOU CAN ABLE TO COMPARE GHANA TO THOSE MENTION RICH COUNTRIES . GHANA NEVER BEEN RICH , OUR MOTHERS , SISTERS AND OUR KIDS NEVER ENJOY VERY GOOD LIFE BEFORE . THINGS ARE VERY EXPENSIVE IN GHANA THAN THAN THE U ...

• Modibo Keita 10 years ago

They are Nation wreckers they don`t have Solutions to the problems they created so so corruption, na so so stealing na so so lie lie. Now look at the kind of People who are manning our ministries,now tell me what good would ...

• PAPSON 10 years ago

The people of Amenfi Central in the Western Region voted foolishly for NDC, and now have you seen your living condition?. Hope you have learnt your lesson and can now reason with good people like DR, KWAW WILMOT. Do not allow ...

• PAPSON 10 years ago

Due to the present economic state of our country, it will be reasonable to ask the present corrupt administration to put an end to the northern free education. We are in difficult times and can not and must not continue to sp ...

• Bright 10 years ago

May God save Ghana

• mkb 10 years ago

The fine gentleman that I knew the prez to be has not reflected in his management style.Everything is in a mess and the center cannot hold.

• Noble 10 years ago

Mr Pratt I want to know what the Government is doing about the poor pupils teachers who are layedoff from their duties? when the country isalready strucglly with unemployment issues.Besides what is this our beautiful country ...

• con 10 years ago

Theophilus Nketiah have u travel to the country u mention b4? U are big liar,try to go there and see what is going on the country u just mention. u be in accra and talk cheap bcos u people looting money from poor ghanaians. ...

• ohene,,, 10 years ago

ndc dont care if they lose cos they allready got what they want,lot and share

• ayeh 10 years ago

stupid kwesi pratt who will lose 2016 your mother will lose Kwesa Pratt

• DKB 10 years ago

Massa are you happy with where the economy is heading? Don't insult Kwesi pratt, rather ask yourself whether this govt that has led the economy into such a mess is worth voting for. You may love NDC but love Ghana more. Don't ...

• ibrahim 10 years ago

hmmmm mr pratt i think u are right,am smypatazer of ndc but these current goverment is the most and worse i ever see before banning of tyres fridges is all hipocrateses due to money they have collected from ...

• Ekuma 10 years ago

Kwesi Pratt shd not be silly . After 'chopping' Kufuor's money , he joined the Fante confedracy to chop Ghana's money by sycophanting Prof Mills.

After being filthy rich Kwesi is now afraid of coup d'etat ? Nonsense

• Nana Gyimah 10 years ago

Join the winning team, GLOBAL MEDIA COLLEGE, at OFANKOR - Nsawam Road
    We train you in Broadcast Journalism, Media law, reporting, Radio and TV news, Advertising, Sports, Commentary ETC

FORMS on Sale at SIAKA PHONES - CIRC ...

• Uhuru 10 years ago

Kwesi Pratt don't be fed up now and continue to support the ailing NDC party. God dey

• Kwamina Essel 10 years ago

The truth is always bitter.Kwesi is telling the truth.JDM,most of your ministers are not up to the task.Some were rewarded with these positions because they shouted the most during the elections.JDM,Ghana abounds in talents.R ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Most Ghanaians are very stupid and will tribalism eaten halve of their brains, they will vote for this government no matter what. If Ghanaians have good memory, they will not vote for NDC depending on what JJ left them. They ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

The first duty of any caring, nationalistic Government is to initiate policies which uncompromisingly protect the interest of the people so that the people can also have easy access to national wealth that the elite by the st ...

• Osofo 10 years ago

ndc cant survive until 2015, the importers r suffering, living in ghana is worst, oh my GOD

• borborvide 10 years ago

if the ndc govenment can not show what they have done with all the loan they have taken in the name of ghana in form of infrustracture in ghana,they shouldnot waste money and time to campaign for 2016.i will do what i did to ...

• Emmanuel 10 years ago

The police in Kumasi are robing from DV car number plate users. They are arresting them because they said they can't use them on weekend other you enter your log book with your drivers lincence or not. I don't know where this ...

• So Be It 10 years ago

Dear Mr. Pratt, save your breath. Ghanaian citizens don't know the benefit of voting a government into power, and they need some education. Ghanaians vote for the party they support, not for a part which can perform. Let Ghan ...

• kofi ofori amoako 10 years ago

NDC WILL NEVER LOSE AN ELECTION IN GHANA AGAIN BECAUSE IT HAS FOUND THE PERFECT RECIPE TO WIN. DISREGARD THE OPINION OF THE CITIZENS AND THEIR VOTES BECAUSE THEY WILL STEAL THE ELECTIONS AND FORCE THE OPPOSITION TO GO TO COUR ...

• JAMES Y 10 years ago

Kwesi Pratt, how can the gov't fix the economy when any policy it adopts to redress the anomalies in the economy, is met with industrial strikes by the TUC? It can't do it; can it? The leadership of the TUC appears to have an ...

• RICHARD 10 years ago

prez Mahama is leading Ghana to the promised land, victory for N D C , victory for John Mahama 2016

• alfred 10 years ago

mahama must seek help from outside his party talking about experts from all over

• RICE WATER 10 years ago

CONTROLL OUR BORDERS PROPERLY AND SEND BACK ALL ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS EVEN FROM THE SO CALLED ECOWAS COUNTRIES, PROCEDURES MUST AND SHALL BE FOLLOWED.