God has raised his hands on Ghana - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (137)

• Tibaa 10 years ago

Yes, God's hand is raised but to expose and punish those political miscreants who are taking Ghana for a ride, probably, including some of your arrogant ministers!!!!

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Yes, this is the time we know God
    when our feet derailed into a pit,
    albait you, you are too late the mercy
    door is closed to you.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

THE REV. FATHER GAVE JUST THE RIGHT ADVICE, A STRONG TEAM THAT CONSIST OF COMPETENT PEOPLE. THAT IS WHAT WE NEED.AS FOR GOD HE IS FOR ALL

• GIRLS SP 10 years ago

GOD WILL RATHER PUNISH MAHAMA FOR HIS CORRUPTION AND THIEVERY

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:-Hon. Martin A.B.K. Amidu.

...The Government exercised the latter option when we disagreed over the judgment debt and other Gargantuan crimes. The Government, and my colleague Ministers at the time know that there w ...

• OYOKOBA 10 years ago

Listen Yaaah Mahama, Leave the God business to Mensa Otabil and concentrate on good order and proper governance. Your habit of veering into the godly business and yet your ass lickers like Tony Aidoo will not countenance any ...

• SARPONG 10 years ago

Oyokoba, it seems to me like Mahama has no clue about the problems his administration is encountering and the threat his clueless administration pose to Ghanaians. He is talking about how USA, Germany, Japan and UK have gone ...

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

THESE CHURCHES DONT NEED YOU COMING THERE TO OFFER THANKS. THEY NEED YOU TO DEAL WITH PUBLIC SECTOR CORRUPTION N LOWER TAXES, CREATE JOBS N FREE BASIC SCHOOL FOR THEIR KIDDIES UNTIL THE END OF 4 YRS SHS.

• ......... 10 years ago

A FOOL WHO TOILETED HIMSELF AT SUPREME COURT.KWASEA AFARI GYAN(WANENE NE HO)BLAME HIM DISGRACED BUSTARD.

• OPK Tema 10 years ago

What I have in mind is what you have just voiced it all. Thank you! This can do nothing governance of Mahama's administration is totally useless. They only think of themselves and not to talk of those they claim voted them to ...

• SEIDU BAKAA 10 years ago

MAHAMA DON'T CONTINUE TO THE NAME OF GOD TO FOOL THE GHANAIAN PEOPLE. DID GOD ASK YOU TO RIG THE 2012 ELECTIONS AND ALSO BRIBE ATUGUBA'S SUPREME COURT TO RULE ON YOUR BEHALF? GOD WILL SURELY PUNISH YOU SEVERELY FOR THAT

• 49ers 10 years ago

God has raised His hands on Ghanaians! Mr President you must answer this... Since when did God put His hands on Ghanaians?

• ABAN 10 years ago

Untill all the stollen monies are returned, God would raise up his hand and nothing but only hardships, difficulties, and punishments will descend on Ghana for our inequities. You think God would condone corruption? Stealer l ...

• Error President 10 years ago

Create, loot and share. Corrupt and incompetent idiots in government.

• AT 10 years ago

with God all things are possible.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Dramani mahama should understand that God bless the righteous people, but
    wrong doers way will be lost, this
    shows that "MAHAMA YOU AND YOUR NDC WAY HAS LOST".

In as much as Dramani Mahama cannot speak the truth and be ...

• Sumaila 10 years ago

Dont 4get ghanaians crying will once become a curse on you....God purnish you with this ur selfish interest

• prempeh 1. 10 years ago

Ghana has lost the right ROAD leading to development and economic Intervention, after the overthrowing of Obadwemba Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, this is because, 47 solid good years of his (Nkrumah) overthrown by the crimina ...

• hamed 10 years ago

MAHAMA RAISE THE IMPORT TAXES AND FEES ON BUSNISS AND KILLED THOSENDS OF JOB IN THE PROCESS AND WHO KNOWS HOW MANY BUSNISSES SHOT DOWN AS THE RESULTS. MAHAMA IS TAXING US TO DEATH
    AND PRICE OF ALL GOODS AND FOODS IS GOING ...

• AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS 10 years ago

MAHAMA ALONE CAN'T SOLVE THE PROBLEM AND I JUST WANT KNOW THE REASON WHY WE THE OPPOSITION PARTY .GHANAIAN POLITICIANS ARE VERY STUPID . GETTING PAY DOING NOTHING TO HELP THE PREZ MAHAMA. NPP DUMB ASS IS NOT WORKING WITH THE ...

• AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS 10 years ago

MAHAMA ALONE CAN'T SOLVE THE PROBLEM AND I JUST WANT TO KNOW THE REASON WHY WE HAS THE OPPOSITION PARTY THAT THE GHANAIAN POLITICIANS ARE VERY STUPID . GETTING PAY DOING NOTHING TO HELP THE PREZ MAHAMA. NPP DUMB ASS IS NOT W ...

• no mercy 10 years ago

Mr MaaMaHama,how long are you going
    to be a President in Ghana,dont compare
    Ghana to USA etc.You are very stupid
    Man. STOLEN VIRDICT.

• Gol 10 years ago

Fool stop using the good name of the Lord and perform. The late president deceived us with the good name of the Lord. We learnt a lesson. Mahama you can't use the same tactics to rule because we have catch on to the game. Thi ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

He can read the Bible but he doesn't know the interpretation of it. They worship Mary and abandoned Jesus Christ the saviour. Anyway, that is their own cup of tea. We are all waiting for the trumpet to sound. If you are a man ...

• PK 10 years ago

As always, it's the dimwitted Penteco-Charismatics who flaunt their ignorance as knowledge. You couldn't even properly read and understand the veiled criticism of Mahama's administration in the priest's words of admonition. H ...

• Kom 10 years ago

Didn't you know God when you were committing adultery? Look at who is calling the name of God

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

The definition of agenda as in your "better Ghana AGENDA" meant, a plane, an outline, list, or the like, of things to be done.

So far nothing has been done to show us you even understand the shenanigans you've been parroti ...

• Africanus 10 years ago

Why don't this man just become a preacher instead of a president. He seem to have no clue what he is doing. Every time he opens his mouth: God this and God that.... He is behaving like some of the many pastors in Ghana who ha ...

• ......... 10 years ago

if this so call Very Reverend Father, Samuel Filton-Mensah, gets to heaven one thousand devil worshipers will enter heaven his parish is the headquarters of SATAN. cos of money blessing cheater who bribe supreme court judges ...

• Modibo Keita 10 years ago

But not the way we are going about ours.Those arrogant mininsters of your government who have taken ghanaians for fools. And not when corruption is the order of the day.

• Fathia 10 years ago

God has given Ghana every tool she needs to be succesful . It is the hands that are to use the tools to fulfil God’s dream for Ghana that are useless.
    It is the greed and incompetence of the poeple in government that is ...

• TUNDERBOLT 10 years ago

STOLEN VIRDICT

• GHANABA 1 10 years ago

Just shut the fuck up and do the work. God help those who help themselves Mahama muuuuuuu.The nation is in your hands now zip it and perform for your so called better ghana Agenda and stop looting the Nation coffers with your ...

• Bonso 10 years ago

KWAME NKRUMAH, ACHEAMPONG, AKUFFO, J J RAWLINGS AND NOW THIS MAN, JOHN MAHAMA ARE TALKATIVES

THEY ALL TALK AND TALK AND TALK AND TALK FOREVER
    BUT
    EMPTY BARRELS MAKE THE MOST NOISE

• goofy 10 years ago

MR PRESIDENT THE COUNTRY THAT YOU MENSTION DON'T WANT TO HELP YOU BECAUSE THEY THINK YOU ARE COURRPIT AND NO MONEY FOR COURRPIT GOVERNMENT SO STOP TELLING MORKENY STORIES BUT WHO went through what and when stop complaining a ...

• KWABEE PARIS 10 years ago

THIS MAN TALKS TOO MUCH ABA???? BLA BLA BLA AHH;too much talk.FOR GOD SAKE HIS ENTOURAGE MUST ADVISE HIM.it's getting annoying

• BLACKMAN 10 years ago

yes! those countries do not loot and share to neglect their rank and file in languishing, you can never come out from this political quagmire if you and your cronies and sycophants do not stop this deadly scheme. John Mahama ...

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 10 years ago

Kwasea, Do you know God? THIEF

• YAA ANANE 10 years ago

Just leave God alone and focus on hard work
    and no-corruption behavior, and see what God will do for the nation.

• Nframa Boni 10 years ago

This man is delusional. God has given up on Ghana. Thieves and Looters!!

• concern citizen 10 years ago

Now, all of a sudden you want God's intervention, after all the deferment that you guys have taken the country through and the murders committed just for power. The beginning has ended and the end has just begun. Ghana the on ...

• YEBOPOWER 10 years ago

Too many Atugubugubas, Dramanis, Agalga, Ayariga, Rashid Pelpuo,all kinds of Fulani herdsmen in power. Yes the developed countries went through shit to develop, but they left a lot of lessons behind so that developed countrie ...

• PK 10 years ago

Why can't he shut up instead of annoying God.Doesn't he know that the more he pretend to be a true Christian ,the more God's anger falls on Ghana?

It is an abomination, as well as an appeal to ignorance.

God must have warned him he is not on the level.

• ......... 10 years ago

REALLY?GHANAIANS ARE DEFENCELESS WHY GOD ANGER ON US SHUT THE HELL UP THE THIEVES AND ANIMALS WHO IN CHARGE WILL FACE THE ANGER OF GOD.

• JOHN JINAPOR( ZIGGY) 10 years ago

STILL TALKING NONSENSE. KEEP ON TALKING BULLSHIT.
    SOME US, GOD HAS BEEN GOOD US, IS YOUR ILLITERATE NDC GUYS WHO WILL SUFFER.
    YOU BASTARD OF A PRESIDENT.

• Anglia 10 years ago

WHAT A CLUELESS PRESIDENT, SOMETHING FOR NOTHING PRESIDENT.

• FREE SSS 10 years ago

THE HAND THAT STEAL TAX PAYERS MONEY

• poma 10 years ago

25 kids haaaaahhahhh

• DAN 10 years ago

for his theivery

• Lord handsome 10 years ago

Fight coruption and you succeed.

• sheriff wisdomgold 10 years ago

stop going from church to church and priest to priest for they are all under a cursed of the Creator which I know you do not know for I am very sorry for you

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Stop misusing God's name in vain!

You go girl. Mahama is very vague!

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago

Rev. Mensah, nobody is sitting down and heaping blames on the devil. It is Mahama's incompetent administration which people are talking about. He is corrupt period and such are the people who are in his administration and de ...

• Bernard Kusipoku 10 years ago

JohnMaham humility has pay way for him so lean it and stop insulting God will punish you if talk against the work of God its was God who chose Mahama for us bcos we all prayed

Feeble mind. God will not give a corrupt individual to lead a nation. It is weak minded people who voted such a corrupt person to be their leader. I will personnaly not vote a person with 13 or more kids to come and put his ...

• zongo president 10 years ago

This so called president is a joke ,,,,ghanaians are suffering and you are preaching gospel,you are JOKE ,,,,YOU dont know what you are doing DAMN ,,,

• frank 10 years ago

this man is not serious at all

• Min 10 years ago

The socialisation is becoming too much Mr President

• Agonaba 10 years ago

Indeed.

• Refill all your Toner and Ink cartrid 10 years ago

Refill all your Toner and Ink cartridges at Abeka at affordable price.
    Call 0244523451

• Isaac 10 years ago

when will Ghanaians come out of this religious gullibility.When leaders become vision less,clueless,directionless and purposeless all they do is hide under religion and want to behave as if they are saints. Our problem as a n ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Ghana is currently experiencing economic growth rate between 5%-7% compared to so many Advanced economies struggling below 2% growth since 2008.Our growth is basically coming from oil,gold and cocoa production then some few s ...

Hei Boy Kofi, you may be right that Ghana's economic growth rate may be in the range of 5-7% but the western economy is pegged mostly to job creation to its citizens and also how stocks are doing. The fact that the over all g ...

• Hafiz. Techiman 10 years ago

Mr prez, ur faith and trust in Allah will see Ghana through to the land of success.u are doing well in the mist of many odds but ur approach of things show u will succeed.

• ......... 10 years ago

TOO MUCH BREST FEEDING ON COWS CAN YOU FIND GRASS

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Mr President review all the unrealistic high taxes and help private enterprises to expand.When we say our enterprises are not competitive,it means doing business in the country is very risky,there is very little prospect to s ...

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Am I alone or someone else thinks the way I do. It appears our honorable president is suffering from some type of psychosis.

• ABS 10 years ago

You are spot on! I was looking to see if someone would state the obvious

• jyga 10 years ago

JM,you have no clue what those countries USA, UK, etc. did to come out of political and economic turbulence. My gut tells me it was not through the kind and level of corruption that we have going on in Ghana.... Thievery and ...

• oko 10 years ago

heaven helps those who help themselves.when you find yourself in an unintended hole,the best thing for you to do is stop digging.this is statement was said by rawlings.you sluggard mahama go to the ant and consider their ways ...

• GOGOGOGO 10 years ago

THIS STUPID ILLEGITIMATE FEELS SO RELIEVED THAT ATUGUBA AND AFARI GYAN HAVE IMPOSED HIM ON GHANAIANS AND CANNOT SIT ON HIS FAT ASS AND PERFORM TO RELIEVE THE SUFFERING PEOPLE OF GHANA. HE IS THE MOST INSECURE PRESIDENT I HAVE ...

• con 10 years ago

DURING THE ELECTION THAT COUNTRIES U MENTION TAKE GHANAIANS MONIES TO BUY CARS FOR UNIVERSITY GIRLS,CHIEFS,DOING OVER 2000 SIGNBOARDS,USE BILLIONS OF CEDIS TO BUY MAHINDRA CARS FOR MPS FOR CAMPAIGN AND PUT 50GHANA CEDIS INT ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

Mahama says,USA,GERMANY,JAPAN,G.BRITAIN and other developed countries have passed through all these difficulties before succeeding.
    THAT IS VERY TRUE.
    WHAT WE HAVE TO ASK OURSELVES IS,HOW?
    They all made stringent rules and ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

God has raised his hands probably because He`s seen the suffering of the masses. God doesn`t condone crime and corruption so the election petition case with it`s dubious and biased verdict and all the corruption that's going ...

How can a citizen of a nation insult their president and expert God to bless the, it is unfortunate for the youth of today to insult their president including socall men of God revend minister let us not forget tha God punis ...

• AkwasiB (USA) 10 years ago

Yes, but those people listened to God with humility and responded with obedience, vision, selflessness and respect for the laws of their lands. It took a lot of sacrifice, hard work and commitment to see those countries throu ...

Those who think their party is not in power so Ghana should burn should rather pray for the leadership of the state bcos if anything bad hapen to Ghana they will suver same as those in power

• hamed 10 years ago

HE MAHAMA CANT COMPARE GHANA TO THE USA ,UK,JAPAN OR OTHER WESTERN COUNTRYS THE US,UK AND JAPAN CAME UP WITH A PLAN TO TURN THEIR ECONOMY AROUND BUT WHAT PLAN DOES MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION HAVE BESIDE LOOKING THE OTHER WAY AN ...

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

GHANA IS 54YRS; READ UK,US HISTORY AND YOU WILL UNDERSTAND THE PRESIDENT. GHANAIANS COULD NOT WAITED KWAME NKRUMAH 7YRS DEVELOPING PLAN. THEY BEHAVE THE SAME WAY COMPLAINING, AS WE ARE DOING NOW. INPATIENT STOPED NKRUMAH VISI ...

I personaly believe that we should thank God for giving us God fearing youthful president in the person of H E John Dramani Mahama God bless Ghana God bless Mahama and NDC

• VIDA 10 years ago

THIS STUPID BENARD KUSIPOKU IS REALLY A BIG FOOOOOOOLLLLLL....WHAT HAS GOD TO DO WITH CRIMINAL PRESIDENTS WHO COLLUDE WITH CRONIES TO LOOT THE STATE THRO DUBIOUS JDEBTS, SADA, GYEEDA, RLG ETC ETC

I am stupid but you dont known me and you insult me try as best as you can, dont go out with any man like me if you do so curse willcome unto you bcos you should not move with stupid likke meyou think you can insult anybody a ...

• OKO 10 years ago

NO ONE SHOULD TAKE THIS FOOL SERIOUS. GOD DOES NOT HELP CRIMINALS WHO LOOT AND SHARE FROM THE POOR MASSES.

I am stupid but you dont known me and you insult me try as best as you can, dont go out with any man like me if you do so curse willcome unto you bcos you should not move with stupid likke meyou think you can insult anybody a ...

• con 10 years ago

That country never did what u did in election time,using billions of ghanaians taxes to buying cars for university girls,doing over 30000 signboards,spend over billions of cedis to buy mahindra cars for all yur MPS using for ...

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

NOW GHANAIANS ARE COMING CLOSER TO THE "HOLY SPIRIT" THE HELPER THAT JESUS PROMISE, IS READY TO EMPOWER US TO DEVELOP OUR BELOVED COUNTRY. STOP INSULTING AN INSULTS BLOCK BLESSING. "HOLY SPIRIT" FORGIVES US IF WE AS GHANAIANS ...

• VIDA 10 years ago

heheheheheeeeee hahahahah advanced countries didnt have dubious attorney generals who will collude with criminals to CREATE LOOT AND SHARE......PRESIDENT MILLS WAS ENCOURAGING THIEVERY AND SO IS JOHN MAHAMA....ALL ARE DUBIOUS ...

• HEY JON 10 years ago

FOOLISH PREZ DONT PLAY WITH GOD

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

We have to be FOCUSED on Development!!
    WHAT IS YOUR PLAN FOR GHANA ?? It is too vague to use "Better Ghana"....afterall that's what we ALL WANT.!!! Tell us your vision!!

• LET MY PEOPLE GO. 10 years ago

The Bible says, we should not mock God, because there are serious repercussions for those who use the name of the Lord God in vain.
    In the Bible, we have been told of the story of Sodom and Gomorrah, where all forms of sins ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

John `Sledge Hammer` Mahama is a joke! The dubious Supreme Court verdict is what is keeping him on the throne. He won`t bow down and pray to God for forgiveness; he`ll rather hop from church to church trying to appeal to cong ...

• Woman's Wisdom 10 years ago

Jon MaHAMA must know by now that no body in Ghana likes his abysmal performance, incompetence and untruthfulness. By talking too much will again augment the issue because then you expose yourself, thereby allowing the thinkin ...

• peace 10 years ago

U MAHAMA U NOTHING BUT A STONE BORN LIER AN A BIG TALKER COPARE US TO US GB AND OTHERS U AND YOUR FAT ASS WIFE CAN GO LIVE THERE

• Jane Street 10 years ago

This Guy is a joke !!!!! Get to work man !!

• Rev Ike 10 years ago

NO WONDER. HE HAS NO CLUE TO THE BROBLEMS GHANAIANS ARE FACING NOW SO HE SHOULD RESORT TO HIDING BEHIND THE NAME OF GOD: G O D listens to those who obeys HIM and not those who pretend to know Him

• GOG 10 years ago

UK, JAPAN, USA CONTINUE FROM WHERE SOMEONE LEFT OFF, THEY DIDNT DO GYEEDAISM FOR POWER PURPOSES AND LEADERS DID NOT 100% INCREASED THEIR SALARIES AND ASKED THE MASSES TO FAST

• odasani bi 10 years ago

Mr. president, I suggest that you get your top team together and find the link that goes through the VRA, the huge amounts of bauxite that we have and the oil. If you do, the country would have jump started an industrial revo ...

• Joe 10 years ago

Please leave God's name out of this because God does not legitimate what is illegitimate. You know it and everyone also knows it.

• fred 10 years ago

Mahama, God has given all of us talents to use to make the most of what he has given us and to account for it. He is not going to send an Angel down here to collect our monies from woyome, isofoton, waterville, gyeeda and A ...

• dan 10 years ago

He simply has not got the competent people in the party; and he will not appoint anyone who is not a party member or anyone who is a member of PPP, CPP or independents, not even to mention NPP, which is completely out of the ...

• OWEN, NEW YORK 10 years ago

Both Republicans and Democrats work together to find out the best solutions for their citizens. They don't loot, share and chop, as politicians do in Ghana.Congressmen and senators pay their electricity and water bills. Any p ...

• fredsaid 10 years ago

or with any developed nations. Their histories are different from Ghana's when you talk about development; economic and social, planning, accountability, and infrastructure. Yes they went through problems. Japan, for exampl ...

• Obrefo 10 years ago

God will never set you on us to supervise create, loot and share system in Ghana. We're punishing ourselves for making a bad choice period. God never put you there to supervised GHC1,000,000,000.00 GYEEDA bogus scheme which e ...

Oman Ghana in trouble

• Diasporan 10 years ago

Mr. President: Ghana is a democracy; not a theocracy. Leave God out of the administration. We don't need anything from him. What we need is your administrative skills and abilities to do something for the people of Ghana.

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

joker

• Ohene. 10 years ago

Mahama fuck off u idiot.

• akweley 10 years ago

ghananewsbox.com

• Hazor 10 years ago

Yes,God has raised his hands on Ghana by given the country inventors,innovators and scientists so what are you doing to God that has raised on Ghana to become a reality?.Mahama please stop deceiving Ghanaians by telling them ...

• ken 10 years ago

The ndc and their leadership have now been exposed with their propaganda pants down; saying one thing and doing nothing on the other hand. The lies have come home to roost. No one believes you and your party anymore. Akuff ...

• Dare 10 years ago

God;s hands wont do a thing. Leadership will

• Ola 10 years ago

Are you a preacher or politician ,u say you go fit do am,do am now

• sikdo 10 years ago

Look.u.are.ajoker.how.do.u.take
    ghanans.for.u.are.a.thief.so.dont.joke.with.God.dont.take.u.fake.presdant.tothis.country.u.are.presdent.for.afari.gyan.and.atuguba.not.for.ghana.stupid.thief

• Kumbour 10 years ago

akwasia kwa

• Kwame Tweneboah 10 years ago

How?
    When there is rampant corruption and the tone at the top of government is greed and not the love for country.
    Ghanaians deserve better than what the government is offering at the moment.
    Poor roads, unhygienic environ ...

• kwabena owusu tx u.s.a 10 years ago

You are right since rawlings era we were told to tighen our belts and things will be OK. These countries you mentioned went through it and did not last through generations but in Africa it remains forevers because politician ...

• ACHIPELAGO, U.S.A 10 years ago

Stop comparing Ghana with the US because their forbears did a good planning for them. Ghana is doomed because it is this NDC government that should plan for Ghana, yet we are lost in the woods. The NDC only knows how to steal ...

• AGYAKU 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS A JOKER INDEED AS GOD DO NOT ACCEPT STEALING

• Mensah 10 years ago

Don't just sit there and think things will happen. Yes, USA, UK and Japan went through economic down turn but learn from what they did to get out of it. It is only through investment in the people of Ghana will the country ge ...

• Mickey 10 years ago

Massa, please leave God's name out of your incompetence o! Even in the days of manna, human beings had to walk to the field, pick the manna (free of charge), and eat. Just save us the pain of "promises" all the time and work ...

• Mickey 10 years ago

God is the president, so said Atta Mills; then the results followed. God has raised his hands, so says John Mahama. Everything is God. Keep deramimg

• nucler from spain 10 years ago

when again mahama?africa for africa ,leave as alone, evet day story,,,

• Rawlings the MURDERER 10 years ago

rawlings

• Rawlings the MURDERER 10 years ago

know nothing

• The Trucker 10 years ago

Those countries you are referring to as "developed countries" Mr President are are a very poor example to use to compare Ghana with. These countries especially the USA and the UK are still struggling, mired in debt and facing ...

• fools 10 years ago

kwesi pratt would tell you,'masa'take off your white cloth and go to work.

• OWUSU 10 years ago

HELLO ARE YOU HAVING HEADACHES AND SLEEPLESS NIGHTS ON HOW TO FILL YOUR USA VISA APPOINTMENT FORMS? IF UR ANSWER IS YES THEN CONTACT US IMMEDIATELY. WE CAN ALSO HELP U GET OTHER DOCUMENTS NEEDED TO MAKE YOUR APPLICATION SUCCE ...

• Hasoka 10 years ago

There is no God anywhere who raised his hand on Ghana!!! The believe that God will somehow salvage Ghana from bad governance and daylight robbery by her elites is pure and simple nonsense. The only thing that save Ghana from ...

• Hmm... 10 years ago

God is not a lover of sin. How could Almighty God raise his hand on a nation when corruption is on the rise daily? Our leaders seem to know that majority prefer God to that of Satan so after they have stolen and misused our m ...

• F.A.Akosah 10 years ago

Stop mockery yourself you stole the election or bought it from Afari Gyan.The evil man and prosperity will judge all of us including the judges u bribe.u are a laughing stock here and here and international community.you ar ...

• alfred 10 years ago

UK,US etc were not as reckless !!!!!!

• ORDINARY GHANAIAN 10 years ago

IS IT GOD - YAHWEH
    OR another god - allah

• EMMA 10 years ago

we thank god