Pretending that there is peace and none exist. The day of reckoning is coming soon.
We the civilized citizenry of this nation and in the world knows that corruption does not fit in the Christainity establishment, Rev. Asante under the NDC administration has contamited himself with corruption
which totally a ...
Author:-Hon. Martin A.B.K. Amidu.
...The Government exercised the latter option when we disagreed over the judgment debt and other Gargantuan crimes. The Government, and my colleague Ministers at the time know that there w ...
This idiot who calls himself Old Soldier must be brain dead. What is the proof that Most Rev. Prof Asante is corrupt? Compare him to Asnte-Antwi the founding member of your Narcotic Peddlers Party, who manipulated the system ...
they will start applying to kweku bonsam to kill you soon for them to take our place quick
ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND
OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM
You guys are speaking from freshly mind. The Rev is anointed and is the only one who boldly speaks about the vices of the Methodist Priesthood. To me he is a giant and able to deliver God's word where others have failed.
Br ...
Please,do not hang out our dirty clothes in public. There are a whole lots of politics going on in different churches but they not discuss in the puplic domain.
He will live to regret all the days of his life unless he receives a total repentance. Opani hunu so called Bishop Asante.
The service of God is now a Profession? We are really the scum of humanity. No wonder bishops go to hell in droves!
Kwasia, the angel of death will soon place a term limit on you!
THERE IS A TIME FOR EVERY THING, AND LET ME REMIND YOU, YOUR TIME WILL COME AND THAT DAY, YOU ARE GOING TO ACCOUNT FOR EVERY THING THAT YOU DID IN THE SIGHT OF GOD. EITHER GOOD BAD.
If you know he will account for everything, why worry? It's so funny that you want to appoint yourself the judge over the priest. Be careful "thou shalt not judge ....You think when a Presiding Bishop travels overseas he shou ...
You are judged by your works and
behavious.
Men of god or God?
MEN OF GOD TOO? Is there any wise person over there? The dirty linen to the public and they call themselves LEADERS, My ass
YOU REALLY IRRELEVANT SINCE IT BECAME APPARENT THAT YOU'RE IN BED WITH JOHN MAHAMA'S NDC LOOTING GANG. YOU SHOULD BURY YOUR HEAD IN SHAME AND PRAY FOR FORGIVENESS. WHAT A SHAME!
Joe Atiso search your conscience. Do you really have anything against the most Reverend minister of God apart from the fact that he agreed to serve this Nation in his capacity as the Chairman of the National Peace Council. He ...
You spread unfounded stories. Give me one single proof. Maybe you think you are God's messenger. You need prayers and laying on of hands to deliver you from your behavior.
BIG BROTHER YOU HAVE TO BLAME YOURSELF FOR THIS DEVELOPMENT! YOU HAVE BROUGHT GREAT DIGINITY TO JOB. THE WAY YOU CARRIED YOURSELF, ESPECIALLY DURING THE TRYING MOMENTS OF THE ELECTION PETITION WAS VERY DIGNIFYING. THE SITUATI ...
Mat 7:1 please any judgement is from God. Lets worry about our own situations
Refill all your Toner and Ink cartridges at Abeka at affordable price.
Call 0244523451
What has been highlighted here as in the headline was only a passing comment made by the Most Rev. The actual homily, I presume, was about a sincere and sacrificial service befitting a call.
You called yourself Man of God. Do you know your responsibility as a man of God? You are very corrupt like Mahama and you guys have sent Ghanaians back to slave trade and God is watching you. Listen to this, l prophecy that y ...
Ghana's vernacular languages have lagged behind in development.
We do not have the electronic means of communication through writing using modern media and technologies. Just look at what I have used as my heading and you ...
It's means 'I haven't gone yet'.
HELLO ARE YOU HAVING HEADACHES AND SLEEPLESS NIGHTS ON HOW TO FILL YOUR USA VISA APPOINTMENT FORMS? IF UR ANSWER IS YES THEN CONTACT US IMMEDIATELY. WE CAN ALSO HELP U GET OTHER DOCUMENTS NEEDED TO MAKE YOUR APPLICATION SUCCE ...
Shame on you all so-called men-of-God of Ghana - including Mr. Asante himself. If thieving soldiers do it the duly elected government, we call it a coup. How shall we call it when it happens in the church? Coup in the name of ...
in the church too, lord have mercy!!!!!!
THIS HAS GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH THE BIBLE.
JESUS ALSO SENT OUT 70 ORDINARY PEOPLE TO CONTINUE WITH THE MISSION. TO PREACH THE GOSPEL, HEAL THE SICK, CAST OUT DEMONS, RAISE THE DEAD AND CLEANSE LEPERS.
WE ARE WAITING FOR ...
Why should you wonder why others are coming after your position? Simply put; it is because you are a CORRUPT POLITICIAN hiding behind the Colar and within the Cloak.
This Bishop has been presiding from 2009, a good 6 years, and he sounds NERVOUS about the last 2-years?
If "politRics" is from "TETE", then why make FUSS?
Was he aware of the "campaign" for a new POPE in Rome, as a comp ...
Hypocrite ,may God forgive all your bad deeds and change you
Tax churches like footballers
Goal keeper is the God
Rev Asante must go and leave Methodist Mission in peace.Idon't think members of this great Church have spiritual confidence in their leader and therefore,Rev Asante must step down and keep his faith.Other responsible Rev Min ...
A GREAT DAMAGE WAS DONE TO THE METHODIST CHURCH OF GHANA WHEN THE DEPARTING PRESIDENT OF THE CHURCH TURNED THE TEACHINGS OF METHODISM TO EPISCOPAL BELIEFS IN THE COUNTRY.
DO THE METHODIST CHURCHES IN GHANA DESERVE TO BE ...
Remember John Wesley was a progressive, not a traditionalist. Stop challenging the changes and worship God the right way. Traditions will not help you, the Word of God will do well for you.
Wherein has Most Rev Asante combined religion with politics?
He was elected chair of the Christian Council, and then the National Peace Council. He has consistently advocated peace in our land, and played a major role in d ...
Too many pastors today use Bible threats such as "Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm" in an effort to silence critics who expose their wrong deeds and doings and non-Biblical teachings. Their claim is that the ...
Why you dey write thesis.Aba!
Is he still the presiding bishop? He should resign and focus on negotiating deals for NDC.
WHY ARE THEY VERY ANXIOUS TO BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF THE METHODIST CHURCH OF GHANA.
IS IT A WELL PAID JOB.
ARE THEY NOT SATISFIED WITH THE WAY YOU ARE RUNNIG THE WESLEY METHODIST
CHURCH OF GHANA.
SINCERELY,YOUR LEADERSHIP REMINDS ME OF ANOTHER PROF WHO LEAD THIS DEAR CHURCH OF OUR AND I MUST ADMIT THAT THE TWO OF YOU HAD GIVEN A VIVID PICTURE OF HOW THE SHEPHERDING ROLE NEEDS TO BE PLAYED. WELL DONE PAPA.
Kweku Bosam is now quite expensive for his services. Try the Chief 'tigari' high priest of Kyebe, okomfo Nana Patapa Addo Danquah
I beg to differ. Politics in the new testament did not start with that high profile request made by the mother of the 2 discilples that her somd should be accorded to sit on the right hand side of Jesus in his new kingdom. Th ...
Please do not Tarnish Rev. Asante's name.You guys are speaking from freshly mind. The Rev is anointed and is the only one who boldly speaks about the vices of the Methodist Priesthood. To me he is a giant and able to deliver ...
To you, yes opinions are like onions,it is said. The man has incurred the displeasure of many by his policies in and ourside the church. Besides it is like the kettle calling the pot black. We all know how hard he campaigned ...
Whose displeasure? You are not above anybody. You think when a Presiding Bishop travels overseas he should starve. Everything is bribery to you because you are not the one receiving it. Who appointed you the Presiding Bishop' ...