Nana Konadu wins court case

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Kpakpo A 10 years ago

Another example of a corrupt judiciary

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:-Hon. Martin A.B.K. Amidu.

...The Government exercised the latter option when we disagreed over the judgment debt and other Gargantuan crimes. The Government, and my colleague Ministers at the time know that there w ...

• Voices in USA 10 years ago

What does Nana want in life - She has taken over Nsawam Cannery, Dakmak house and has huge bank accounts. What do you want? Please handover the property to the rightful owner as it does not belong to YOU!

• NANA Ø !!. 10 years ago

CONGAT !!!! IRON LADY.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV, Ghana - Nigeria movies, LATEST MOVIE IN TOWN AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

This is not stealing case.

• samo jewellery 10 years ago

Goregeous rings should not cost u a fortune...if u need 18 karat yellow n white gold for Ur wedding n engagement contact samo jewellery on 0244717600 or whatsapp me for more latest pictures on your fon or search samo jewelle ...

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN 10 years ago

To talk about judicial corruption and making imbalanced decisions, the name that comes to mind is no other in Ghana than the tarnished name of Anim-Yeboah whom Kronfuor Kuffuor, the thief, appointed to act in his interest for ...

• PAA NII 10 years ago

Oh Ghana.when signatures became relivant in our courts?After Atubugabuga suuliyah court?

• Nana Akomea 10 years ago

How much was put into the NY bank, that he ran to before he sent his judgement via e-mail?

• wasclean 10 years ago

Wonders shall never end. This is naked robbery. My goodnss, Where on earth can this happened, The evil that women do shall be inherited by their children. Konedu, what did the Dakmak family do to deserve this wickedness? Is ...

• S. K. ANSAH 10 years ago

Nana Konadu is a real witch. Can't you see it in her eyes?

• Mr Figure-Out 10 years ago

I don't have the facts of this case but I can bet my last pesewa that this judgement is a judgement in error since every property currentlly being occupied by the 31st dec was illegally acquired. We were all in Ghana when thi ...

• Kpakpo A 10 years ago

Konadu has the money. Dakmak owns the property.

• Asem nie 10 years ago

Why shoulD DAKMAK waste its time and money to go to court? Why does DAKMAK not know that it cannot win its case against the same AFRC/PNDC/NDC government that is in power.If DAKMAK has forgotten, let me remind DAKMAK that we ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

What happened in the aliens compliance order when NPP took over the propeties of departing aliens . Dakmak lost the property for tax evasion . That was the money owned to the state . It was money illegaly acquired . How the m ...

• Akonoba 10 years ago

My position is that why should anyone waste his time to hire daft corrupt lawyers to misrepresent them in hopelessly compromised courts whose decisions never make sense to anybody but the wrong party in any case.

People in ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Justice John Najet Nasaam reading the judgement yesterday said based on the forensic test conducted on the signature by an expert, the plaintiff (Dakmak) did not have the capacity to contest the issue of ownership of the buil ...

• Kpakpo A 10 years ago

Everyone involved, AG, etc., said so. A fake power of attorney? Does the property not for the Dakmak family? Why do they even need a power of attorney?

• QATAR JOBS AND WORK 10 years ago

Travel And Work In Qatar With All Expenses Paid The Recruitment Agency,20% Would Be Deducted From Your Salary Up To 12Months.The Agency Will Provide The Following…

VISA
    AIR TICKET
    WORKING PERMIT
    ACCOMODATION
    TRAN ...

• Kwaku 10 years ago

The NDC followers should tell us who believe in acquiring properties,is it NDC or NPP?Where can we find more thieves is it in NPP or NDC?

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

NDC has never been against the acquisition of property. The pro-people NDC only prevents the stealing of government property. If past governments were stealing the NPP did would there be any government land and buildings left ...

If the property was confiscated, why should it be for DWM, an NGO?

• John @ 10 years ago

Give the property back to the rightful owner mrs rawlings.

• Me 10 years ago

Another case of "Atuguba". Who actually owns the building? it is definitely not the so called DWM

• Atta Mills DEAD 10 years ago

What a joke- typical animal farm

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

WHETHER IS FAKE POWER OF ATTORNEY,THE PROPERTY SHOULD BE GIVEN BACK TO THE RIGHTFUL OWNER.
    THE PROPERTY BELONGS TO THE DAKMARK FAMILY SO THEY SHOULD GET IT.

• Sulamana 10 years ago

WE STEAL OTHER PEOPLE'S HARD WON PROPERTY AND EXPECT PEOPLE TO COME AND INVEST THEIR MONEY IN GHANA!! WHAT KIND OF CRIMINALS ARE WE? WE SHALL BE KNOWN AS THEIVES IN THIS WORLD IF WE CONTINUE ALONG THESE LINES!!!!

• mensa 10 years ago

FOR THIS FRAUDULENT RULLING?

• OY 10 years ago

This is not a win. It is perhaps a setback for the plaintiffs but they can put their act together and return to court.

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

How could she lose? In Ghana?

• Busy Bee 10 years ago

Had the judge delivered a contrarian verdict, this woman's husband would have butchered him.

• mensa 10 years ago

we know j.j rawlings the man is danger

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

How come properties confiscated from private individuals and state properties privatized by the Rawlingses are all disputably own today by the Rawlingses who evidently were very very poor rats before the fake 31st December Re ...

• Otumfuo akowa 10 years ago

nana i can see u are happy. do u now believe in our courts after they've ruled in ur favour?

• Parker 10 years ago

Who is this judge a ghanaians or what justice john najet nasaam,where did he comes from?

• nunana 10 years ago

THE PROPERTY SHOULD BE RETURNED TO THE DAKMAKS... 31st December Women's Movenment should put up their own building but not occupy somebody's property.
    Its a shame... Dakmak family are no more Lebanese.. they may have Lebane ...

• Kponyo 10 years ago

Nunana what you are saying is complete rubbish.

Are you, like that stupid judge in the case, suggesting that foreigners do not have rights in this country?

Whether the Dakmaks are Ghanaians or not is not the issue. The ...

• Brother 10 years ago

What the Judge is relying on is that, the signature for the authority is wrong? what of the substantive case? Does the property belong to 31st Dec or the Dakmak?

• bet 10 years ago

IS NANA KONADU PNDC GOVT,THIS IS UNGODLY THINK ABT THE FUTURE OF UR CHD. GOD WILL SHURELY VISIT U.GREEDING BASTERD

• Big Jay 10 years ago

Dakmark, if the court which has been infected by justice Atuguba has denied you justice,go to Antoa and kill all those who have illegally occupied your property, period.
    This is daylight robbery. Nana Konadu is a greedy swi ...

• PRINCE OWUSU 10 years ago

I have read the article and other relating reports very carefully and from all accounts this fully developed property was acquired from Chinebrah by Dakmak through assignment not through direct purchase.Now whatever the reaso ...

• Hate Ewea 10 years ago

there she goes - ugly wife of a kote boto Ewe! The property is not yours...return it - ashawo! Your pussy stinks of Ayigbe!!

• peace 10 years ago

OO MY GOD DID RAWLINGS BRIBE U

• Refill all your Toner and Ink cartrid 10 years ago

Refill all your Toner and Ink cartridges at Abeka at affordable price.
    Call 0244523451

• Nana 10 years ago

please Mrs., come sit on my face - because I am one horny motherf*cker!!

• Nana2 10 years ago

yeah - she can cum on my face too!

• Jake 10 years ago

I thought the beautiful ex-first lady is an Akan as Ghana belongs to only Akans. Yet you insolent Akans are insulting her.

• Bongo Boy 10 years ago

Parakuo Estate bought the whole of Dome land for 30000 cedis from stupid Ga chiefs. All lands bought by foreigners showed be reviewed.

• Bongo Boy 10 years ago

Get these crooks out

• Techiman Oyokoni 10 years ago

These are a bunch of useless people!