Aha aye hyeehyeehye. If you don't understand him, pack your stuff and leave for Ageege. Hahahahahaha. CIA agent
THE MAN TALKED SENSE
AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....
It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the nex ...
Nunoo Mensah ye Kwasea enti mo mmo nasem no ngu.The least said about it the better.
NUNOO MENSAH IS THE MOST STUPID FOOL GHANA HAS EVER UNEARTHED!
“I know everybody in NPP. In 1996, I stood on NPP ticket if you don’t know, so I know everybody there. They are the ones behind it,” the retired army officer declared.
nunoo mensah is not only A FAKE GENERAL. HE IS ALS ...
A national security adviser works with intelligence agencies of other states to promote national and global security. GEN, NUNOO-MENSAH SAID HE HAS WORKED WITH, NOT FOR, PLEASE. SEKOU WISEN UP!
SEKOU IS VERY SICK PERSON.
You took the words out of my mouth,like the cliche' goes,William.
The guy said he's worked with,not for.Then out of the blue,Sekou starts acting so dumb,like he's suddenly lost the ability to understand simple English!It's l ...
work with and for are the samething. One cannot serve two masters. Definitely, one master would feel rejected or abuse.USA WILL NOT allow their citizen to serve two masters.
“I know everybody in NPP. In 1996, I stood on ...
As J.A Kufour worn the black medallion, even though has not done anything to spread the gospel of the Lord God.
“I know everybody in NPP. In 1996, I stood on NPP ticket if you don’t know, so I know everybody there. The ...
When NPP decides to work with NDC to promote peace in Ghana does that mean NPP is working for NDC or vice versa, volu contributor?
He is working with the CIA to destabelise GHANA so they can loot the country
Sekou you are a kid,you have elders to
talk before you. He spoke the truth like your father those days,your father told the chefs that they will
run and leave their sandals behind even those days you were not born. You
no ...
You this Nicholas Bedzo, they call you or your open pseudonym!! Don't you know it's illegal to work or have worked for an intelligence that belonged to other countries, especially CIA??
What has age got to do with the intell ...
I don't think Brig. Gen. is saying that he worked for the CIA. He definitely working for our National Security will have feed backs or plainly share information with them for our own National Security. Look at the warnings th ...
Albert you are right, all intelligence agencies share information on how to protect the world and he being in charge of our intelligence agency would have worked with the CIA, KGB, Scotland Yard and others. That does not mean ...
This waste minded fool was an agent by his saying and still at the heart of NDC junta,am sorry, the CIA does not need anything in Ghana likewise other African countries our BACKS have been broken waiting for the last nail in ...
Dont work with a silly bastard CIA whose main game is to spy, kill, destroy undermind countries ability to develop through other direction. The CIA is managed to influenced, assisted in overthrowing other national government ...
Sekou is a big CLOWN.
I think this Sekou guy must learn to wise up like his sister Samia. He seems to behave like someone who talks before thinking. Who told him when you work with the CIA you're can not hold public office? I think he is still in ...
let me make it clear that intelligence services all over the world work with each other. the man did not say he worked for thrm. working with them is different from working for them. the roots of the NPP are those who workew ...
Little boy Sekou Toure Nkrumah, What is your problem or you don't like America? They give $50m every year to Egypt,
Shut the hell up, Sakou.
All of you Insulting Sekou are people with smmall minds who have had wasted education.Please spend time to research and read about CIA and Africa .Look for the declassification of CIA files about the overthrow of Kwame Nkruma ...
Thank you Ama, you made a very interesting point.
I also do agree Ama Atta made an interesting point, but we should be smart enough to know that gone are those days when Ghana had patriotic citizens all over. How many politicians if given millions of $$$$$ will not sell thei ...
Dr seku Nkrumah sounds very well at this time. What he is saying is very right. Mahama is too dangerous to Ghana politics. He has surrounded himself with mafias that was why he managed to bribe the supreme court Judges to bec ...
No jon mahama is rather the fool. He is a thief and stupid idiot.
This time he( Sekuo) has spoken sensibly and this has to be seriously looked into. Men like Nunoo shouldn't be in the govnmt coz he could be a double standard to the nation like Kwesi Platt...
Nunoo could be a MOLE, who knows and that's why he should GO
BV. MUST YOU BE SO INSULTING? SEKOU EXPRESSED HIS VIEWS , IF YOU DONT AGREE WITH HIM , MUST YOU INSULT HIM? IDOITS LIKE YOU WILL ALWAYS INSULT PEOPLE WHO ARE 10 TIMES BETTER THAN YOU. WHAT BUSINESS DOES A C I A OPERATIVE HAVE ...
I have read few statements from this so called intellegence officer and to my dismay I found no intelligence or wisdom in non of them.Firstly the comment he made about Mills to stay on when the man himself knew he was ill and ...
Well done KK.
Sekou, do not forget that your dad worked for the CIA too.That is how Ghana got it's Independence.They ousted him because he started towing the lines of the then communists.
Did that make him a traitor?
Nunoo Mensah should ...
THEY WERE ALL CRIMINALS IN ACTION[CIA}
FBI{FEMALE BODY INSPECTORS}AND NOW WATCH OUT FOR THE COCK{MIA]MISSING IN ACTION.
HE IS ALSO A [PIA]PAIN IN ACTION BECAUSE GHANAIAN MIDDLE NAMES ARE{ITS]I TAKE SHIT]
I have lived and witnessed how Ghanaians feared for their lives when the 'Abongo boys' were in control. No doubt, sometimes the necessary evil is needed !
That is very true he should resign,Nunoo Mensah is a security threat to Ghnana,but Incompetent Mahama won't sack him
This is very true, Nunoo Mensah was the guy Master Samuel Doe of Liberia was having a meeting with when he was handed him over to Johnson to be killed. He still is a member of the agency, thank goodness he has revealed himsel ...
Resignation is not part of our vocabulary,we don't understand the meaning of this especially in this part of the globe.
Is it bcos the CIA was involved in the overthrow of your dad? So many Ghanaians have worked for developed economies in secret service. The NPP is no.1. JB Danquah also worked for the CIA and even Francis Poku, Dr Kwesi Enning ...
Awam politician, Sekou get a life.
Jeff, I am not sure why you will insult one over his opinion. Intelligent men do not insult people in a public domain. Let’s agree with you that those men you mentioned have worked for the CIA. This would have been wrong th ...
Working with is not the same as working for.
CAN;T YOU SEE SENSE IN NUNOO TALKS
You are a big buffon so he claims that you once worked with the Central Intelligence Agency in the US. That means he have to resign if it so everybody in will have resign from work/duty.
Secret services who are apparent enemies collaborate all the time.
Kudos Sekou. But as a matter of correction, he did not claim he worked for the CIA in the USA. He said he "worked with the CIA". It is an important, and unintended revelation on his part, ---essentially a slip of tongue.
I ...
But what at all is Nunoo-mensahs beef? It seems he is psychologically confused or something.
As we should all know by now, the UP/NPP hierarchy have been treacherously working for/with the CIA all along and he Nunoo-Mensah ...
I wrote about the same issue three days ago. Nunoo Mensah was the opinion by once working with the CIA this Terrorist Organisation based on the events of the past makes him great without know he belittle himself and exposes ...
CORRECT THINGING
Very naive all intelligence agencies collaborate and share intelligence.
Nonsense! stop making excuses for that criminal rat. We share information with people who overthrow our govts? Wake up.
Some of us are animals.we support those killing us. Unfortunately we are in the same boat. They pshould join this army spy and leave the country and maybe the doctors will go back towork knowing they have not been trained as ...
God have mercy on us! Do you really think the CIA cares about Ghana? They are working for us to be their slaves. They don't respect us. They only information they share with you is for their interest not ours.
DEAR H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, NATIONAL SECURITY ADVISOR AND THE READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM,
THIS IS TO RESPECTFULLY REFER TO THE ABOVE RELATED SUBJECT-MATTER WHICH HAS GAINED CURRENCY NOW AND TO RESP ...
Tell your foolish president that 'talk does not cook the rice' Good Ghanaians shall soon take matters into their own hands.
It is non ethical to write such a long opinion of yours in Upper Case if you claim yourself to be what you are. Many people will not read your post.
WE CANT HAVE PEOPLE IN GOVRENMENT THAT CALL GHANA PEOPLE STUPID AND
WE CANT AFFORD AN X CIA RAT OPERATING AGINST US SEKOU IS RIGHT HERE FALKS
NUNOO THE TALIBAN"BRIGADER" IS BAD NEWS EX RAWLINGS BOY THAT MUST STEP DOWN AND G ...
HE WORKED WITH THE CIA. THIS IS ONE OF THE PLACES HE GOT TRAINED AS A MILITARY INTELLIGENCE OFFICER WITH THE GHANA ARMED FORCES. SEKOU GROW UP
Intelligence agencies all over the world work and share intelligence and NM would have been a useless security advisor if he did not solicit information from his other colleagues particularly the CIA. Do you know that even th ...
I suggest that you yourself should go and read whatever history you are referring to because you obviously havent read zilch – not even about the history of Ghana.
Even if it was the case that intelligence officials casu ...
All eyes must be on this Nunoo Mensah .He can overthrow the Government in power.One soldierman in Germany talked about him as somebody put himself above evrybody, did not greet when on duty even you tried to salute him he wou ...
All of them in security have at one time or the other work in a collaborative nature with foreign security apparatus. INTERPOL KGB.
It is interesting revelation though however do not get scared. We need to learn from this r ...
Little boy Sekou. So anyone who worked for the IMF, UN, World Bank must resign or not work for the country because according to Sekou could be danger to nation even if they acted or behave in any form to bring either the secu ...
CIA, KGB, D16,MOSSAD etc are all networks that assisted in building our corps of intelligentsia in the early days of our national growth. Collaborators included masons, lecturers, policemen, military guys and politicians.
To ...
nunoo-mensah is being hunted by the ghost of the late prof Mills for persuading him to stay on until his fateful death.nunoo-mensah is a disgraced to his family and Ghana Amed Forces, Ghanaian Civil servants, medical staff,te ...
Warped thinking from Sekou. Listen to the argument: Nunoo-Mensah once worked with(not even for) CIA. CIA was involved in the overthrow of a Ghana (Nkrumah) govt. Therefore N-Mensah cannot be trusted to serve his country. What ...
I said it before, and I am saying it again. They should've had his background check before he was hired.
It doesn't matter where he became an agent. Either in the U.S. or anywhere else in the world, he shouldn't be in th ...
Vicky, which of the politicians have the brains to do the background check? They will even have more respect for him because he once worked with the CIA. Our people are dumb and stupid, unfortunately, they go around in big ca ...
The man is afraid the guardian news paper in the UK which is exposing US secrets will expose him so he is coming out first. Those idiots who supported woyome are supporting this traitor.rawlings and all these guys should be i ...
NUNNO-MENSAH MUST BE SEND TO COURT TO ANSWER WHAT HE REALLY DID OR WHAT INFORMATIONS DID HE PASS TO HIS MASTERS.THE MAN IS NOT SAYING HE ONLY WORKED FOR CIA BUT HE WAS MULTIPLE AGENT,WORKING WITH CIA,KGB, MI5 MI6.VERY DANGER ...
How could a some one put in such national sensitive political positions over the years, self confessed being a criminal spy on our national interest to the killer CIA organisation be allowed walking a free man and having the ...
All the security institutions work together or against one another.Thank you.
All manner of people work for the Intelligence Services. Some deliberately so and some by their loose talk.
Working with CIA before indicates he can't be trusted. he must resign. CIA is the most dangerous institution under the sun
Our politicians,NGOs most of them are under the influence of western governments and institutions at the highest levels.Is it any wonder Nunoo Mensah worked for the CIA? He is an NPP supporter employed by Mahama and the NPP i ...
SEKOU LISTEN TO PROPER ENGLISH LANGUAGE. THE MAN SAID HE HAD WORKED WITH THE CIA AND NOT FOR THE CIA
Ghana is safe today because of sharing of information with the CIA and the SAS.
Well said, well done, Sekou
As National Security Adviser, General Nunoo Mensah worked WITH the CIA and other intelligence agencies, but not FOR these intelligence agencies. Period.
Koku, that is neither here nor there. This is someone who can best be described as traitor. This same man claims he once contested on the ticket of the NPP, today he dines with the NDC. Do you think this man will think twice ...
Although I tend to disagree with Sekou 99% of the time I think he has a point. First and foremost, if you listened to Nunoo Mensah on radio, he mentioned how he was trained at Sandhurst about 5 times and also Churchill as wel ...
In what capacity did Nunoo- Mensah with the CIA? was he an in-format? was he on their payroll? now that he has open the door on public radio the the public deserves to know. My only disappointment was that the talk show host ...
Aaaba this unwise and foolish Sekou again? As for you, hmmmmm only God almighty knows the shame you have caused to our beloved son of the Land Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. Kwasia petey like u.
Gimme a break, Sekou. Many Ghanaian officials (military, police, BNI) have all colloborated with the CIA in their official capacity. That does not make one a CIA operative. There are also many Ghanaians in the Washington, DC ...
Would the US Govt employ an American who has worked with the KGB as head of CIA or National security? Simple question to you.
Mind you, Nunoo-Mensah is not Just an employee of the BNI, military or police so you can't put h ...
MOST DO NOT HAVE THE ABILITY TO SENSE, FEEL, JUDGE ,ONLY A LITTLE AMONG US DO. NO ONE OR NATION IS SELF SUFFICIENT AS SUCH ANY ONE WHO WANTS TO BE IS WRONG.
IS TIME FOR US TO WAKE UP.EACH AND EVERY ONE STRUGGLES HARD TO SQUARE UP HIS NEEDS, NOT TO MENTION CANADA U.S.A EUROPE HOW MUCH MURE A THIRD WORLD CONUTRY LIKE GHANA. NO MORE SPOONFEEDING....
well, this time round this man talked sense! if indeed Nunoo Mensah is a CIA Agent then he should be arrested and brought to court for spying on Ghana for the US Govt. if Mahama cant do that, it shows clearly that Mahama hims ...
Sekou is right Nunoo Mensah must resign, he (Nunoo) is a treacherous guy.
IS THIS PLATFORM AVAILABLE TO AIR YOUR VIEWS OR TO INSULT I DONT GET IT CLEAR THERE IS A MISSING LINK IN GHANAIAN MEDIA COMMUNICATION.
So Ghanaians who worked with foreign with the best mix of experience and knowledge cannot come back to help transform the country? Do you think this is a good law? Are there international barriers anymore in the world? The f ...
Any one WHO work with the enemie EUROPEANS,,,nunoo mensah must b hangup
Two friends rented a boat and fished in a lake every day. One day they caught 30 fish. One guy said to his friend,
"Mark this spot so that we can come back here again tomorrow."
The next day, when they were driving to ...
that is Ghana for you! Its a shame.Mahama act now!
In Britain,for example for you to work for MI5, MI6 and any state security agency one must be a national (not simply holding a British passport) or has not worked for any foreign secret agent. You are ineligible to be employe ...
Sometimes the level of intellect on this site makes me embarrassed to call myself a Ghanaian
Your comment intrigues me lot and I am dumb-founded over the level of intellect. Ghana is on the wrong path for how could anyone insult Sekou for voicing his opinion. After all, he wants the best for the country.
It is a sad situation. My brother, move on with your life. Ghana is irredeemable. I came to that conclusion painfully.
Nunoo Mensah is the only one who has the guts to tell Ghanaians that they are deliberately destroying the country and you said he should resign? First you yourself do not know where you belong. Loud mouth with no thought.
Everyone unknowingly helps the CIA with some info. They even gather information on this website. The old soldier is just bragging.
Working FOR or working WITH this dangerous CIA Organization is wrong for such a person to hold an important position in the government. With his collaborations with a foreign intelligent organization he might have spyed on th ...
You meant mole
Something beats my imagination. Now the NDC is claiming that NPP is behind the labor unrests in the country. Does it mean that a majority of the workers are NPP supporters? If so then it is true that Mahama stole the election ...
cia are employed by us citizen only is he us citizen
I'm surprised Sekou interprets the CIA issue wrongly. Either deliberate, mischief or ignorance. Please Sekou when the ship with 77 parcels of cocaine was sea bound, who did the foreign intelligence inform? As former CDS and M ...
Is Sekou Nkrumah saying Countries can't send their Security personnel for training or attachment to gain knowledge? Am shocked.
You should not have gone into this fray at all due to the fact that you have an ambition of running for the presidency of Ghana in the near future. Do you know that before you travel to another country as the head of state, y ...
SEKOU IS A FOOL
I can't believe that this passes as newsworthy in Ghana. Don't y'all have bigger problems than this?....
No wonder the country is so fucked up..
I agree with Sekou. Nunoo-Meansah might be involved in the overthrow of Dr Nkrumah. He can as well work with other foreign agencies to overthrow Mahama or any other leader for Ghana.
Moron country! For a national security chief to come out and say he worked for the CIA tells you a lot about the traitors who run Ghana. They have no respect for the people.
Sekou is damn right. Why should a sovereign country like Ghana have a CIA operative advice it's President. This is a serious mater and Nunoo Mensah should be removed from any affair of the government
Past or present operative of a foreign intelligence Agency has no place in governing our country
Many people are discerning negatively on Sekou without knowing any implications of Nunoo-Mensah's revelations of having onetime worked for the CIA. This is a treason which Nunoo-Mensah should be arrested, investigated and put ...
Nunoo Mensah should be arrested and trial for opening admiting to work for the CIA. CIA is murderous organisation whose core activity is to undermind national government.
Sekou, you have a short and blocked mind.It's better for you to shut up if you don't have anything relevant to say and by the way, you are not obliged to speak always. Generl MENSAH did not work against his country with CIA. ...
Get a life!
Better to work for CIA than to be cleaning the asses of the whiteman in America!
Why do you think Sekou is stupid?He is telling the truth.Ghana is been in trouble and will remain so.Most of these political and Government appointee did not go through back ground check.The CIA do their dirty with the help o ...
Why do all Nkrumah's failed children's opinion suddenly have opinions that matter to our nation ?
At least Fela Kuti's son is also a musician, not half as successful as his father but that gives him a right to discuss music. ...
ANOTHER MAD DOG
Journalist in Ghana should learn more !.
From the way of their reportage,I don't think most of them are aware of how powerful, educational,harmful and treacherous is the tool of the profession-journalism.
You just don't hea ...
auto typo mistake.
in what capacities did Nunoo Mensah worked
HOW DO THE AGENTS WORK AND WHERE DO THEY OPERATE FROM?.THE MAN IS LIVING IN GHANA SO IT IS NOT POSSIBLE HE WAS GIVING THE INFORMATION ABOUT NIGERIA TOGO MALI OR BURUNDI BUT RATHER ALL HIS INFORMATIONS IS ABOUT GHANA.PERIOD.A ...
Are you aware we have. INTERPOL etc.
We can not just form or relie on our own understanding.We could come to a conclusion based on details which unfortunately lacked in the report.So I stand on my grounds that journalists ...
I BELIEVE THAT ONE HAS TO BE A CITIZEN OF THE U.S.,BEFORE ONE CAN WORK WITH OR FOR THE C.I.A.WITH THIS THE GHANA GOVERNMENT SHOULD VERIFY THE TRUE CITIZENSHIP OF NUNOO MENSAH.
NUNOO MENSAH SAID HE WORKED WITH THE AMERICAN CIA SO WHAT? TO ME THAT WAS A VERY STUPID HE HAD TO MAKE.
Nunnoo-Mensah is a traitor,pure and simple.Having confessed that he worked for the CIA,he has no business being in charge of our national security.
Retired grumpy old who can't differentiate between military or civilian admn
Go private and form your own security company. Create jobs for the young. Why do you have to do govt jobs all your life. Take a break and get some common sense
EVERYONE IS TALKING,EVEN SEKOU WHAT A SICK PERSON.
DON,T U KNOW THAT U ARE USELESS PERSON IN THIS COUNTRY?
President pls' Our Road not' not and Capital not.
CIA connection does not sit well with NDC'S social democratic principle. How does Brig.-General Nunoo-Mensah (rtd.) account for that ? That by itself needs to probed immediately.
I always look at this guy and ask myself if his is really a fruit of Nkrumah.Because he never acted or say something reasonable.This guy is FRUSTRATED man.Please Seko shut up and give us space
Sekou, has Brig Nunoo-Mensah spcifically told you at what particular time of his life that he worked for the CIA? I don't intend to hold brief for him, but as a retired officer, though a citizen of Ghana, he could be employed ...
Yes Sokou l support you fully a man who worked for those who overthrow our former president is a sellout, Nunoo- Mensah you are dam fool you resigned before is too late because you and your boss Mahama you are Aboa the big on ...
A former CIA Agent? Nunoo-Mensah is a sellout and dangerous; a liability and must be fired.
Fellow ghanians please rest asured this senior boys scout is calling bluff and dont waste your time on him
No int officer been forme or current will early break his or her cover
It is not true he did work for ,,,,,,
CIA no ...
GOOD INTELLIGENTS GUYS DON'T BRAGGING
SEKOU IS CONFUSED.DOES IT MAKE SENSE TO HATE THE CIA WHO ONLY CONIVED WITH THE NPP TO JUST OVERTHROW YOUR FATHER BUT THEN FLIRT WITH AKUFU ADDO AND CO WHO RATHER KILLED YOUR FATHER?
Foolish talks
Does SEKOU really have a Doctorate degree? If so, from which University? May be it was conferred on him from some mushroom ELEMENTARY SCHOOL. Does he know the difference between Working with & Working for? Please SEKOU wake u ...
Do you understand the word "connection"?
koolo bi go back to school.
NUNOO MENSAH FOOLISH AND CHILDISH TALK
can Nunoo Mensa cite any incident during his days with CIA that that CIA had good intention for Ghana?I guess,none.All CIA agenda's have always been for the USA welfare.
I must say,that Mensa must go or Mahama will not have ...