I can assure you that the said items to be destroyed are not what they are said to be. It will be acheampong weed and talcum powder!!!
Yeah, who watched it?
UESLESS ADMINSTRATION. POOR GHANA . NOTHING GOING RIGHT.
ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND
OVER 7500 TV and RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM plus LIVE Scores and SPORTS.
That smelly ugly criminal 'KAPWEPWE' blakker pygmy ROMANO, the SON OF KAJETIA 'KAPWEPWE' DOWN TRODDEN PYGMY, IS BANKRUPTED AT LAST.
I AM YOUR NEMESIS
nemesisrocket@rocketmail.com
I COULD SEE THAT DISDAINFUL, CONTEMPTIBLE AND CONTEMPTUOUS CONTEMNOR AND HIS CRIMINAL BROTHER ROMANO NOW CRYING FOR THE LOST OF THEIR CRIMINAL ENTERPRISES. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
NEXT TIME I'M GOING TO ASK PERMISSION FROM GHANA POLICE TO SHIP THEM TO ME AND I WILL PAY FOR THE BFREIGHT AND DELIVERY CHARGES INCLUDING ANY RELATED TAXES.GOOD WEED IS HARD TO FIND OUT HERE SOMETIMES,HOWEVER ANYTIME YOU DECI ...
TODAY MY MOTHER BE ASHAWO AT KEJETIA,TOMORROW MY MOTHER BE AGBOBLOSHI ASHAWO.IDIOT YEYE MAN NA WHICH ONE YOU DEY NOW ? OLOODAA.CONFUESED LAUNITIC LIKE U.
SMOKE GOOD WEED AND THINGS WILL START GOING RIGHT FOR YOU,TILL THEN KEEP SOUL FIT AND HAVE FAITH IN GOOD WEED,JAH BLESS.
How dare these police destroy Nana's favourite medicine?
i no dey believe say ghana koti go destroy heroin and cocaine and later go stand for road side dey take one one cedi from the drivers ,abi they fool or them no de get sense.
Abi them no get families to feed at home?I gree with propar.
OSBON, USEFUL ADMINISTRATION. RICH GHANA. EVERYTHING GOING LEFT. N.P.P. (NARCOTIC PEDDLERS PARTY.
After keeping the ntampi for so long in police custody the level of THC and TCB has increased considerably,making it purified,medicinal.why waste good stuff.men
why dont u sell it to built toilet for ur wifes, so that they stop showing their vegi in publick
THEY R LOOKING FOR PPL TO BUY THESE DRUGS. SELL THE DRUGS N USE IT DEVELOP UR CITIES N TOWNS. FOOLS
U THINK WESTERN NATIONS ARENT INTO DRUGS? DEY THERE...
The persecution and prosecution of wee smokers is a backward system. Wee must be legalised and regulated. I think all forms of smoking must be banned in public places. There must be strict code to ensure that second hand smok ...
GOD BLESS YOU NANA YAW,U ARE GENEIOUS.DO YOU WANT TO REPLACE THE NIGERIAN PRESIDENT ? COS U GET ARE A SMART DUDE AND THAT IS WHAT THE NIGERIA'S PRESIDENT LACKS.
Nana Yaw, I agree with you a million percent. Please go to you tube and type "Dr Sanjay Gupta WEED." a CNN documentary which is not being made popular. Nana Yaw, your email please!! I have countless info to share with you. Th ...
Give the prisoners a chritmas present by letting them smoke the weed. You know, they need some entertainment too. At least we will know where the smoke went.
HALELUYA YOU BE KIND MAN.GOD BLESS U.
The items are indian hemp weighing about 700 kilogrammes, heroin, cocaine and pharmaceutical products.
Why isn't the volume of heroin, weight of cocaine and quantity of pharmaceutical products mentioned in the reportage? H ...
It's: "about 700 kilogrammes".
I repeat: 'it's about 700 kilogrammes'. About, about, about......
It's 'about' what specific among all the rest mentioned? OMG!!
gorgeous rings should not cost u a fortune...if u need yellow and white gold rings for your wedding and engagement contact samo jewellery on facebook or call sam on 0244717600 or whatsapp for more latest pictures to choose fr ...
These ghana Poland is legalising it. Why not Ghana
U RIGHT NANA GHANA I8S THE ONLY COUNTRY THAT TURN COCOINE TO KOKONTE
THEY SHARE CHOP!
The word is WEED and not wee. The meaning of "wee" is little, an English word commonly used in UK.
We talking about Ghana & you talking about the 'bomboclot UK'?
The same meaning man, go smoke some to get wiser than being a 'blokhead' till your grave!!!!
ONLY A FOOL WILL DESTROY WEE!, AND A BIGGER FOOL WILL BELIEVE SHIT LIKE WEE BEING DESTROYED. NONSENSE!