Ayikoi Otoo under ‘gbeshie’ influence - General Mosquito

Read Comments Comments (33)

• srome 12 years ago

"Gbeshie indeed" Thanks for the humour

• PATRICK. 12 years ago

AFRICA STILL THINKS OF TRIBAL POLITICS,,,,,,OOOOOOHHH NOOOOOO WE ARE STILL VERY PETTY INDEED DESPITE THE TIME AND AGE.......AND YET WE CLAIM WE ARE BLACK STAR OF AFRICA........i am very sorry for the blackman....john mahama i ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago

GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV and RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM plus LIVE Scores and SPORTS.

• OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago

Author:...OBAA YAA...

OOO FATHER FORGIVE HIM FOR HE KNOWS NOT WHAT HE IS DOING.
    A hallmark of any incompetency is an excuse, which by the way is a trademark for Mahama’s Administration an extension Mill’s inability to ...

• Corrupt Justice 12 years ago

(a) Akans are bad (b) people of UP tradition are ethnocentric. Asiedu Nketia is an Akan and has his roots in the UP tradition (once a friend, always a friend). Valid conclusion is that Asiedu Nketia is bad and ethnocentric, j ...

• insight to the bone 12 years ago

i have refrained from commenting on anything for a while but this is a provocation , let them get it into their heads its now time for only Akans to rule , and we dont want any mix north south shit both president and the vice ...

• BARE FACT 12 years ago

Please re-examine your statement and come again

• Ebo 12 years ago

Yes Fantes are Akans but from the coastal areas of Ghana so they are seamen and not from bush villages like the other Akans. A coatal man like a Fante can but a trotro and write seaman on it. But an Akan from the bush village ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 12 years ago

You are still an idiot. Shut your mouth.

• owusu 12 years ago

I like that,it is only racist people that makes this kind of remarks so I think Ayikoi Otoo should not be allowed to take any position in the party or any public office because he can not be fair.He is short sighted and shall ...

• PATRICK. 12 years ago

a non akan is in power now and he has failed very very woefully....so doesnt asiedu nketia still realize that we need a performing transparent incorruptible accountable president bcos that is what can put food on our table an ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago

In deed NPP is under a curse from God. Do you think it is for nothing that:
    1) their flag bearer said all-die-be-die;
    2) an NPP MP called on Ashantis to kill Gas and Ewes;
    3)their Gene. Sec told the relatives of SC Judges ...

• Maame Grace 12 years ago

Kwasea

• DO THE RIGHT THING 12 years ago

Ghanaians want love, peace and development. Ghanaians want better life and better living condition. We are not interest in that dirty African tribal politics that always lead to war in the East, war in the South and war in th ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago

A man walked into a Bar, went to the bar and ordered a beer.
    "Certainly, Sir , that'll be one Pesewa."
    "One Pesewa?" the man exclaimed.
    He glanced at the menu and asked, "How much for a nice juicy beef steak and a bottle o ...

• Papa Yaws 12 years ago

How

• C.Y. ANDY-K 12 years ago

Please find below a "modern" version of the Ewes are dominating us hysteria FROM MY RICH ARCHIVES. Make up you own mind about the import of the purported letter to the "Chronicle."

>Date: Wed, 17 Jun 1998 21:17:28 +0200
    > ...

• thomsom 12 years ago

For ..ma te meho.. brotherhood is under gbeshie.so if the ashantis didnt help the akyems to win.i dont think the akyems are so fools to do so for the ashantis win. So non akan is the best.if not all is GBESHIE...

• Gbeshie 12 years ago

U have said it all

• BARE FACT 12 years ago

why? Ayikoi Otoo fears he might loose the election hence the adoption of psychological tactics to win sympathy but he should know that the position he is vying for has a Ga incumbent n not Akan

• alfred 12 years ago

oh poor ayikoi. throw in the towel..who will take you serious

NDC wins elections in kululu ways and can't perform. Do they how cursed they are to the nation Ghana?

NDC wins elections in kululu ways and can't perform. Do they know how cursed they are to the nation Ghana?

• ADRENALIN 12 years ago

I SUGGEST TO ANY MEMBER IN NDC NOT DARE CONTEST ASIEDU NKETIA BECAUSE HE HAS NO SUBSTITUTE AS OF NOW.

• Tufuoantie 12 years ago

Just imagine how he has skillfully turned the tables against a seemingly savvy lawyer like Ayikoi Otoo,who he has brilliantly portrayed as being 'wishy-washy'. We all heard what Ayikoi Otoo said at UCC,and his attempt to back ...

• OKOE 12 years ago

I KNOW IT IS THERE AND WE CAN DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT. SHOULD WE ALL STOP THIS TRIBAL WARFARE AND SPEAK AND ACT AS GHANAIANS FIRST IN ALL THINGS AND STOP PLAYING THE TRIBAL CARD!!!

• YAOVI 12 years ago

'SE AKA'. DZI WO FIE ASEM AND STOP YOUR STUPID AND USELESS RANTINGS BRONG KANAAF

• Uncle Mends, Takoradi 12 years ago

After his historic request for "Bawumia's calculator" in court erupted in laughter, once again flipping this "gbeshie" comment makes on Mr. Otoo head to buttress his argument clearly makes this guy a genius.

• PROPERTY DEVELOPER 12 years ago

WHO IS THIS STUPID CALLING HIMSELF GENERAL.GENERAL OF LOOTING BRIGADE.NDC HAVE A BIG PROBLEM INSTAED OF FINDING SOLUTION,YOU ARE ONLY BRAGGING.AS A SECRETARY OF THE PARTY YOU BETTER USE THE BRAIN YOU THINK YOU HAVE TO ADVISE ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago

Npp is pure akan's party , and they were proud of it.

• Nana Asare 12 years ago

I THINK WHEN YOU HAVE TOO MANY DRUNKARDS IN YOUR PARTY NONE OF THEM TALKS SENSE.

• Nana Asare 12 years ago

I THINK WHEN YOU HAVE TOO MANY DRUNKARDS IN YOUR PARTY LIKE general mosquito, NONE OF THEM TALKS SENSE.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago

Bawumia is the only idiot from the north,does he think he will get a chance in "Y3N AKANFO" PARTY? He should go and ask the late ALIU MAHAMA THIEF KUFOUR'S VICE. When kufour was travelling allover the world, vice president AL ...