Italian killed in cold blood at Amasaman

Read Comments Comments (84)

• emmanuel 10 years ago

we residents of Damax 2 and surrondings areas need police patrol for the area,we also need electricity for the area because in the whole place is very dark and anybody can be attacked there,please the electricity company of g ...

• CONTEMPTIBLE CONTEMNOR! 10 years ago

OMG! THIS IS BEYOND BELIEF. I'M SPEECHLESS! WHY ARE THESE PEOPLE SO WICKED AND XENOPHOBIC?

• ROMANO 10 years ago

IDIOT NEMESIS PRETENDING TO BE CONTEMNOR.A NIGERIAN IDIOT WILL ALWAYS BE AN IDIOT EVEN IF YOU DRESS HIM IN ARMANI'S SUIT.I KEEP TELLING YOU TO HAVE UR SHIT HEAD CHECKED, YOU LAUNITIC YUROBA ASS BASTARD.

• Grafit, NAIJA 10 years ago

GHANA-3rd Most corrupt and Useless country in the word, Killer. I am suspecting you Romano, you might be the killer

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

IT SEEMS THAT YOU ALWAYS SEES ME IN YOUR DREAMS. THAT IS GOOD. VERY GOOD INDEED. I SHALL CONTINUED TO 'HAUNT YOU' BOTH DAYS AND NIGHTS UNTIL THE GREAT NEMESIS CATCH UP WITH YOU. BE AFRAID, ROMANO, BE VERY AFRAID INDEED.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

I WILL NEVER DREAM ABOUT A BLOW JOB CONCEIVED BABY LIKE YOU,YOU IDIOT COCK SUCKER BABY LIKE YOU.GO AND HAUNT YOUR WITCH CRAFT BLOOD SUCKING PARENTS AT IKOJA-ABUJA HIGHWAY VILLAGE.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

I BET THE KILLERS ARE ALL NIGERIANS.

STOP DENYING THEM. They are Ghanaians. LOL. It seems you are one of them. Repent or else Nemesis will catch up with you

That Akrantie shit soup KAPWEPWE (midget), ROMANO, is suffering from a short man syndrome disease of INFERIORITY COMPLEX hence incessant attack on Nigerians. His days are numbered and very soon, the GREAT NEMESIS will catch ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

ANOTHER NIGERIAN IDIOT NEMESIS CALLING HIM SELF GRAFIT.U NO SMART CREEP.

IT SEEMS THAT ROMANO, aka CONFUSED.COM IS GETTING MAD BIG TIME. HE HAS LOST IT ALREADY. NEMESIS IT CUTTING UP WITH HIM ALREADY. THIS DEMENTED FOOL NOW ASSOCIATED EVERY COMMENTS FROM OTHER PEOPLE TO NEMESIS, UK. THAT IS VE ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

DO U UNDERSTAND ENGLISH ?

WAS HE TYPING FRENCH? IDIOT. YOU ARE THE ONE THAT UNDERSTAND ENGLISH BECOS NA YOU PAPA GET ENGLISH.

• (Smiling) A. Ganiyu 10 years ago

This barbaric act must be uprooted and combatted once and for all. Ghana is known to many foreigners as one of the best place to live safely. I pray that the Ghana Police do all they can to bring the perpetraters to justice. ...

• Arita 10 years ago

Ghana used to be a wonderful and safe place for foreigners but right now it is a dangerous place. Stay away !

• Yorkeshire 10 years ago

This shit will not happen on J.J Rawlings regime.

• CRUSADER 10 years ago

They ask the husband the most dangerious human beings on earth and heartless like satan.keira do know how many black they killed unkown? in the hospital they remove your keddeny if no one is close to you.

• Arita 10 years ago

Don’t understand what you say ?

• KK 10 years ago

I don't know what they are doing in our country. We were looked down upon, insulted, and discriminated against in their country. Now they come here to just abuse our women and some pedophiles abuse our children. Fuck all thos ...

• Keira 10 years ago

You're very heartless and stupid. You probably among the thousands hoping for a visa to travel to 'obroni' land. Fuck u too!

• Candice 10 years ago

So much for your peaceful & hospitable country.

• kwasi 10 years ago

stop blaming your life failure on whitesman what they do in ghana is none of your busniss ,the truth is they are here helping falks when you losers sitting here with your pea size brain looking for someone to feel sorey for ...

• Glo 10 years ago

You call other people uneducated, yet your English is so poor!!?

• white 10 years ago

you are correct kkk.no country wants sex tourism,abuse children ,stealing,raping,taking the law in own hands,making the streets dirty.we shoud them all send back were they are comming from.lucky that not everybody like that.

• Arita 10 years ago

Useless dumbo ! You are a disgrace to Ghana.

• DEE 10 years ago

KK,ARE YOU A HUMAN BEING.WERE YOU DEPORTED OR WHAT.THINK LIKE A HUMAN BEING.HAVE YOU HEARD OF PEOPLE RAPING GIRLS IN THIS COUNTRY?INCLUDING FATHERS ABUSING THEIR DAUGHTERS.BE REASONABLE.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

YOU ARE THE MOST STUPID MAN IN GHANA. DO U HAVE BRAINS AT ALL ?

• icon 10 years ago

I HOPE GOD WILL KILL ALL YOUR FAMILY LIKE A FUCKING GOAT.....ASS

• kwasi 10 years ago

probebly the dummest person in ghana
    he blam4e his failure in his life and his loser atitue on whiteman ,nonsense
    dont mind him.heartless person have no shame someone dies and he blame whitesman

• Glo 10 years ago

What you are saying is true when it comes to the treatment of Black people in Europe and North America. I disagree with you, however, that they should be killed. There is good and bad in every group and I have met some nice E ...

Let me educate you about your wrong notion of see WHITES as evil. Not all white are evil and definitely NOT all black are saints either. I live in UK and I can honestly assured you that the justice, hospitality and safety y ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

#1. WHERE ABOUT IN UK DO YOU CLAIM TO LIVE ? #2. YOU ARE NOT INTELLIGENT ENOUGH TO EDUCATE ANY BODY ON THIS PLANET,WONDERS WILL NEVER END WITH THIS IDIOT. #3.WRITE YOU OWN ENGLISH AND STOP COPYING.EDIT AND PASTING.#4. HAVE U ...

WE ARE'NT INTELLIGENT BUT YOUR SCHOOLS KEEP READING NOVELS AUTHOURED BY NIGERIANS. Is that not a GOOD THIng? EWU

• Yamus 10 years ago

The door was left ajar. So obviously there is no forced entry. Clothes and other valuables were tossed around. Armed Robbers or house thief would not live valuables behind.

Its either the Partner who has done it to make a ...

• KOW Amisah 10 years ago

These whites are always killing their wives for money. The husband should be the first suspect. The police should get hold of his computer, his phone and check on their accounts. They should also find out about their insuran ...

• pala 10 years ago

firstly the woman isn't an italian; she is a belgian. i have seen both a couple of times: they will greet you. the woman seemed older than the man. generally they are nice people. i don't know how armed robbers behave but i t ...

• Gio Manzardo 10 years ago

Egle was my mother. I am her second son. She was Italian, like her partner (not husband) Luigi Serradura. She spoke french very well, so che could be confused with French language people.
    She was 74. Luigi has been her partn ...

• Boateng 10 years ago

How about the woman made a misktake and opened the door for the wrong folk/s?

• HOMEBOY 10 years ago

KK TTRAVEL AND SEE

• KWAME OWUSU 10 years ago

the husband has a prime knowledge of this crime. the fact that he left for less than 2hours......
    ive lived in both countries for sometime

• pala 10 years ago

certainly the man is a prime suspect

• Abongo 10 years ago

Keep a close eye on the husband

• SUPER O.D 10 years ago

SHAME

• TSATSU 10 years ago

KILLERS

• OKWONKO 10 years ago

WHY DO YOU MISLEAD THE PUBLIC WITH YOUR HEADLINE? KUTUNSE IS MILES AWAY FROM AMASAMAN.AT BEST YOU COULD HAVE ADDED THAT IT IS IN THE GA-WEST.
    SO IF YOU WERE TO HAVE DIRECTED THE POLICE TO SWOOP ON TH SUSPECT ,YOU WOULD HAVE ...

• .com 10 years ago

The husband should be the first suspect also they should check if they have any life insurance which is always the motive he could have hired someone to kill her aftr he left for work creating an alibi

• OBI 10 years ago

the strength of the ghana police cannot cater for your estates and that of parliamentarians.you should form watch committees to address your concern.SLEEP KAKRA WATCHMAN KAKRA...
    BE YOUR OWN WATCHMAN BRO.

• Abrefi Boateng 10 years ago

Please educate me who is an eyewitness in a case? Is this person from whom the reporter got the information an eyewitness or just someone from the neighborhood? Just for my interest

• Don Blunt 10 years ago

To Ghanaian Journalists, anyone who catches a glimpse on the scene (whether a week, or five days later), is an "eyewitness".
    The definition of the word is not very clear in their vernacular.

• kofi 10 years ago

Ei Ghana. What is the nsc doing about this oh

• KRETZ - D 10 years ago

This is why foreign investors don't come to Ghana as they should despite all the impressions the government of Ghana is creating abroad. Poor homeland security for both Ghanaians and foreigners.

• Mark 10 years ago

OOh Mama Egle , who could killed my mother over 70yrs this way ? for what exactly . I cant stop crying oooo oooh my God. Where were u Luigi? where were u and MAA SERWAA too not alive to see this barbaric act. Becos of us you ...

• pala 10 years ago

it's very very painful. the man looked a body guard & afterall not a body guard

Dear Mark, my name is Gio Manzardo and I am the second son of Egle. This is horrific. Please help me to honor her life and death. Police has to hunt and chase the real killers, not the poor Luigi that is suffering more than a ...

• Mark 10 years ago

Luigi you are a useless husband where were u? where were u at all ? always preventing people from getting closer to Egle. So where were u that in your absence someone came to killed her and never took anything too?

• BRO DAN- TRC 10 years ago

NOBLE PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA- "THOU SHALT -NOT- KILL". THEY THAT HAVE EARS, LET THEM HEAR. FOR "IT IS FINISHED" THEREFORE, -"OCCUPY TILL I COME". SELAH.

• YAW ODURO 10 years ago

YES THE COMMUNISTS DON'T REST IF THEY DON'T GET WHAT THEY WANT. THEY STEAL, MURDER, KILL AT RANDOM, INTIMIDATE AND ABDUCT AND KIDNAP. THUS THE WORK OF SOCIO-COMMUNIST AGENDA. YOU DON'T SEE THEM BUT THEY SEE AND FIND YOU TO KI ...

• Norya london 10 years ago

You are very stupid what has Ndc got to do in this case.Npp pple take every for politics

• FREDDIE 10 years ago

KK you are a senseless idiot. What kind of a person are you ? Do you think this is fun? It may be your turn one day!!!!!

• Kelvin Lawson 10 years ago

Oh i share tears when i heard about the news of Egle.Judgment day is near and closer. I think her husband has to be there very first suspect,how could he leave less than 2 hours and murder(barbaric) occurs.Mama Egle rest in p ...

• pala 10 years ago

it is said the man has been molesting her on the quiet.

Dear Kelvin, my name is Gio Manzardo and I am the second son of Egle. Luigi is a wonderful person who loved and supported my mother along this time in Ghana. Police has to hunt and chase the real killers, not the poor Luigi t ...

• Leviticus 10 years ago

Mr. Saradura Lucci is SUSPECT NUMBER ONE. After watching 'Forensic detectives' and other crime programmes on DSTV for over ten years, I can smell an 'inside' murder when I see one. And already Mr. Lucci is establishing an ali ...

• pala 10 years ago

in fact thee husband directed a worker who he usually picks at a spot to proceed to the house before he comes back.
    the worker on his way decided to call the house but no response.

Dear Pala, my name is Gio Manzardo and I am the second son of Egle. Please don't be silly. Luigi is a wonderful person. He is absolutely not involved in the killing and rubbery.
    You should help the police to hunt the real ki ...

• Norya london 10 years ago

They shld hve wait for the husband to slaught him too,italians are the most racist pple in this world.Stupid pple they got the chance to lived in ghana for 5yrs without any document.....Good job done may God bless the Killer

• Yaw USA 10 years ago

You are in London and can’t spell ?

• Linda 10 years ago

I'm assuming that you've met the entire population of Italy for you to make such irresponsible statement? I hope you and your entire family meet the same fate as this woman did.

• Irma 10 years ago

Another stupid Ghanaian blabbing nonsense and hate. Ghanaians are big time racists.

• pala 10 years ago

the deceased is not an italian

• American 10 years ago

Italians seem to get the worst of it in Ghana.

• Diasporan 10 years ago

1. I hope the killer is not a Ghanaian. It my time, Ghana was known as a country of "hospitality" where foreiners and stangers were given the benefit of the doubt and were never harmed. In fact, it was a taboo to disrespec ...

• Irma 10 years ago

This is the way Ghana used to be but now they are callous and hate whites. I know because I have as a white person been defrauded and suffered in Ghana. You can’t trust them.

• jw 10 years ago

This is the work of nigerian immigrants in Gh. We need to iradicate these fools in our mist

IDOTIC GHANAIAN ANIMALS. YOU KILL EUROPEANS(ITALY) DEPORT ASIANS(CHINA), JEALOUS AFRICA(NAIJA), IS THAT NOT BAD OF YOU?.
    UNA GO REGRET WETIN UNA PAPA REGRET IN THE PAST, MAKE WE BET.

• hassan suliman 10 years ago

am very sorry for this wicked act she is some ones mother

• Sariki Zongo 10 years ago

She doesn,t deserve this. She was on a Charity Mission to help Ghanaians only to be paid this way. May her Soul Rest in Perfect Peace.

Dear Sariki, my name is Gio Manzardo and I am the second son of Egle. This is horrific. Egle was a wonderful old lady full of love to give. Police has to hunt and chase the real killers, not the poor Luigi that is suffering m ...

• Bongo Boy 10 years ago

Life is cheap in Gh Today

• Bongo Boy 10 years ago

Everything means death in this troubled country

• obour ba 10 years ago

ask the husband, i suspect him

• ale 10 years ago

I'm the son of luigi serradura,i've seen some commentary here that i think someone shuld know more than they say...
    i need all information that you,good ghanian people,may give to me in order to help my father on this accusa ...

• COSTELLO 10 years ago

JAK BEL ME COSTERRO