News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Did the New Crusading Guide publish ‘fake’ UK Court Judgment?

Read Comments Comments (37)

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:...OBAA YAA...

OOO FATHER FORGIVE HIM FOR HE KNOWS NOT WHAT HE IS DOING.
    A hallmark of any incompetency is an excuse, which by the way is a trademark for Mahama’s Administration an extension Mill’s inability to ...

• capt ninepence 10 years ago

I scrutinized the documents kweku ananse baako scanned on his Rwanda news paper and can say for sure that this guy just took us for granted. kweku ananse baako should tell us if the judge who gave out the rulling is NORTON RO ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

With all nonesense Ghana will never
    glow up.

• YOU 10 years ago

KWAKU STAY HOME WITH YOUR OLD PAPIERS FACTS

• DSP RAS ARBAN, NAKPANDURI 10 years ago

YOU ARE JUST A FOOL. WHAT ELSE DO U WANT AS SOMEBODY WHO IS BETTER AS EVIDENCE? KWEKU HAS PROVEN HIS GREEDY BASTARDS WRONG. WHERE IS THE INFORMER .THEY SHD SAY SOMETHING.IDIOT

• NANA 10 years ago

HE THINKS HE KNOWS ALOT THAN ALL GHANAIANS

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

You in contempt for trying to preempt a case in progress. Your apology is unacceptable. Is about time your monkey court was closed for good to curtail your nonsensical agitations.

• CAPII 10 years ago

THE FOOL SEES EVERYTHING RIGHT IN HIS OWN EYES AND LIVE FOREVER WITH HIS OWN MISUNDERSTANDING !!! WHEN WILL THE NDC EVER LEARN?

• YOU 10 years ago

PLEASE STOP IT

• Nii 10 years ago

Where is the rulling and where is the Judge's signature.
    Norton RO cannot be the Judge.

• Hafiz. Techiman 10 years ago

Kweku Baako npp. Are u a true Muslim. Do u pray 5 times a day? Try and go to Mecca and ur sins committed because of npp will be forgiven. U are gradually losing respect.

• Corrupt Justice 10 years ago

Hafiz, only Allah knows best who is clean and who is not. If you think you can enter al-jannah (paradise) by indulging in the Ghanaian type of politics then I'm sorry for you. Repent and start all over, for politics is the de ...

• SAMMY AWUKU 10 years ago

HAFIZ, ARE YOU SAYING KWEKU BAAKO IS 'GRADUALLY' LOSING RESPECT? PLS IN IN REVISING MY MANAGEMENT LESSONS, HE HAS LOST IT ALREADY. HE MUST BE CAREFUL WITH PRESENTAIONS ON HIGH PROFILE MATTERS LIKE THIS. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ...

• john 10 years ago

WISE MAN IN GHANA,MR K,BAAKO, GOD RICHLY BLESS YOU,AND PROTECT YOU AND YOUR FAMILY, MAN OF INTEGRITY,BEST WITNESS,

• Bawa 10 years ago

Thank you my brother. the ndc guys think that, Ghanaian are fools and do not know right from wrong.

• btg 10 years ago

The guy has published a fake judgement
    Thats what you wise guys should be talking about and stop this partisan NDC-NPP foolishness.
    Ghana is losing money to corrupt dishonorable men.

• DSP RAS ARBAN, NAKPANDURI 10 years ago

THANK U MY BROTHER. IT IS ONLY FOOLS AND IGNORANT PEOPLE WHO DO NOT WANT TO LEARN FROM KWEKU. WHAT EVIDENCE DOES THIS NDC MAN WANT AGAIN B4 MARKING KWEKU. THE NDC GUY IS AN IDIOT LIKE ATUGUBA

• JOJO 10 years ago

THE TRUST OF THE MATTER IS THAT THE DEFENDANT "FAILED TO COMPLY WITH THE ORDER OF JUSTICE THOMAS" WHICH LED TO THIS JUDJMENT. THIS IS CLEAR NEGLIGENCE ON THE PART OF THE STATE. IT IS ABOUT TIME WE GHANAIANS WAKE UP AND SAY TO ...

• Sappey-Agboh, Atsiame - Avenorpeme 10 years ago

Kweku Ananse Baako is a lousy swindler. After his scanned document was outed as fake, he had gone further to muddy the waters with a very childish explanation. Why on earth would a solicitor append his signature to a judgemen ...

• yaw 10 years ago

MR DOCUMMENT IS HOT AGAIN. KWAKU THE LAWYER, KWEKU THE DOCTOR, KWAKU THE TEACHER, KWAKU WHAT AGAIN? HAABA!

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

Based solely on this document and what it says, we should note that it does not say judgment was based on merit, following any exhaustive presentations in Court. The detail was left out.

It speaks of the Defendant having ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

The document spells abandoned with 2 n's and then crosses one out. The Supreme Court will not issue any such document, PERIOD!

THE HIGH COURT NOT SUPREME COURT

• Tufuoantie 10 years ago

Kweku Baako has conveniently skirted.
    As you have pointed out,this was an arrangement entered into to pave the way for SG to easily collect money from GNPC. Only Kweku Baako, in his warped way of thinking, can gleefully boas ...

Still Fake. ABANDONNED?
    Kwaku Baaku knows no shame. How did Norton Rose get the same font printed on the so called Judgement order.

• SANTROFIE 10 years ago

THIS CONTRACT WILL DESTROY YOUR GOOD NAME. IF THIS IS INDEED THE JUFGMENT OF THE COURT IN THE SOCIETE GENERAL - GNPC CASE, THE NAME OF THE JUDGE SHOULD APPEAR ON IT BUT NOT THAT OF THE PLAINTIFF COUNSEL.NOT EVEN THE NAME OF T ...

• Reginald 10 years ago

this is not a Court Judgement. who was the Judge? How can the Solicitors of the claimants write a Judgement?

• PAPSON 10 years ago

NDC go talk true o, all this gibity wayo bamba wurwwuru libilibi and labalaba way day wona head go skata. Be say we don see wo na finish now. Yeye day smell.

• PAPSON 10 years ago

THANK YOU KWAKU, YOUARE A TRUE GHANAIAN. CONTINUE WITH YOUR GOOD JOB.

He has a track record of forging evidence. He cloned the Downing Street website and made out that Akuffo Addo had met David Cameron.

Chances are he has been printing fake currency.

• TAMBRO 10 years ago

THIS TRANSACTION IS REALY FAKE ,ONE CAN SEE CLEARLY THAT THIS WAS PRINTED AT CARNESHIE OVERPASS.I WONDER HOW MUCH KWEKU BAAKO RECEIVED FROM THIS DEAL.

• WIAFE 10 years ago

This is fake. It is not a judgement note.

• AGYAAKU 10 years ago

I remember this journalist turned "NPP Defence Lawyer" published in his Real Propaganda paper a document he claimed to have been obtained from Number 10 Downing Street only to blame it on his "boys" when he was cornered. What ...

• Malik Bediako 10 years ago

When the statics say that a lot of Ghanaians are uneducated its a little bit baffling sometimes and confusing as well taking into consideration the number of years we have had education in Ghana but the comments we read on Gh ...

• Akos 10 years ago

Aba! Kweku Baako
    Once again you have done the bidding of your pay masters. Your father am sure is looking down on you with pride. What this man went through by the hands of the UP tradition and paying for it with his psyche ...

• Abeiku 10 years ago

incredible, a judgment/order of a court signed by a council in the suit. truth will always stand. God bless Ghana.

• paa 10 years ago

Letters from a law firm can never be sign by the firm ie letters from any office will be sign by an official (by name) Norton Ross firm was set up over 400 years ago (unless he was Metusella)so why can't some of us asked ques ...