Jake purchase of state bungalow immoral – Adu-Asare

Read Comments Comments (30)

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GAbaa 10 years ago

These people think we are fools, from Rawlings all the way down.... they have been sell and buying the bungalows dirt cheap among themselves, if I am not off, a host of the former ministers also have houses that were former ...

• HARD REPLY 10 years ago

The subject is Jake buying government bungalow and not Rawlings. Rawlings doesn't have any of the government bungalows. Rather, tell those thieves going into government to steal to stop stealing, they should stop changing law ...

• YB 10 years ago

Get your facts right boy/girl before you respond to others. Mr. Rawlings combined five state houses into one residence (i.e. his Ridge house). His govt developed and implemented this "stealing" policy long before Jake. So if ...

• BlindMan 10 years ago

Non of the SALES of the State Bungalows is JUSTIFIABLE, and the occupancy by Nii Lante be treated as 'treasonous'!
    And where were all these KOOKOASE contributors on the past sales and purchases decisions

• YB 10 years ago

Mr. Adu Asare, it may be morally wrong on the part of Jake but compared to the numerous corrupt deals of your govt, Jake's immorality is a tip of the iceberg. Furthermore, it was your NDC under Rawlings that started this immo ...

• Kweku 10 years ago

Nsawam Cannery, GNTC House & Dakmak House were all purchased by Nana Konadu & 31st December Women's Movt.

ET Mensah acquired some of the State Fishing Corporation property, Huudu Yaaya got Tamale Catering Rest House, one NDC bigwig got Sunyani Catering Rest House, Konadu Rawlings got Nsawam Cannery.....those are highly moral, I g ...

• Bernard 10 years ago

I'm glad i know where Jake's bungalow is. This should not be a problem for me. I vow on behalf of Ghanaians and my father's that i will set fire to his bungalow. I will definately make sure he is sleeping inside before i s ...

• FREDERICK KOFI TAWIAH 10 years ago

not Ghanaians but your self.

• Swapna Guduru 10 years ago

Go and set fire to all the properties that JJ rawlings sold to his wife before you go to Jakes'. You are just a foolish idiot.

• Dallas 10 years ago

The damage done by president Kufour and his looting brigade is monumental. They didn't spare pillow cases let alone state bungalows. I wonder whether they have conscience? Anyway the good people of Ghana are watching.

• FREDERICK KOFI TAWIAH 10 years ago

listen to another big fish

• OWEN, NEW YORK 10 years ago

The N.D.C members should first retrieve the money Woyome, GYEEDA, etc etc, should be collected and before fighting for Jakes bungalow. Both N.D.C and N.P.P benefited from the sales of the government bungalows.

• ASS HOLE FOLEY 10 years ago

SHE USED TAX PAYERS MONEY TO BUY 3 INFINITYS 4X4 SUV FOR HER CHILDREN WHERE DID SHE GET THAT KIND OF MONEY THIEFS

• Kofi - USA 10 years ago

ADU ASARE SHOULD RATHER FIND A JOB INSTEAD OF GOING FROM RADIO STATION TO RADIO STATION. HIS BOSS MAHAMA IMPORTED RICE INTO THE COUNTRY WHEN THE NDC GOVT BANNED THE IMPORTATION OF RICE. WHY DONT YOU CALL THIS ACTION OF THE PR ...

• DERRICK 10 years ago

NO ONE SHOULD TOUCH THE LAW.NDC MINISTERS & THEIR DEPUTIES SHOULD DO THE SAME WHEN THEY LIVE OFFICE.

• Say the Truth 10 years ago

THE PROPERTY IN DISPUTE WHICH WAS BEEN OCCUPIED BY ONLY ONE MINISTER PER THE ACCRA REDEVELPMENT ACT UNDER WHICH THE LAND HAS BEEN LEASED TO JAKE IS UNDER THESE CONDITIONS OF THE ACT:

The Lands Commission leased the prop ...

• EDEM 10 years ago

The mere presence of your presence in the august house of parliament on the ticket of the NDC party, was completely immoral judging from the sheer magnitude of your sycophantic posture and rantings. An individual of your char ...

• EDEM 10 years ago

"mere presence of your person...."

• STEVE. 10 years ago

The purchase of the state bungalow by Jake in my opinion is not only immoral but illegal. The country's constitution states that, Lands procured by the state and no more for the use by the state must be returned to the rightf ...

• Ama 10 years ago

I am not in favour of the sale of government properties. Jake is not the 1st person who used his political position legally to acquire a state property. This trend started during the 1st republic uunder Nkrumah. Who were the ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

Both NDC and NPP are corrupt to the bone. Sharing states assets among themselves. Only a revolution can stop them.

• Nii Okai 10 years ago

The NPP MP Mr Nyidam really had proved that people calling themselves politicians are short of wisdom and intelligence. He is number one foolish man at presnt to have said all this rubbish. I am aware there could be some nice ...

• ZENABU 10 years ago

so this stupid and hyprocritical chap ablkwah continues to play his dirty politics of poisoning the minds of our youth as if he loves ghana ....this boy is the most unpatriotic selfish greedy opportunist ever to grace our pol ...

• Corrupt Justice 10 years ago

Talk about the NDC chairman who is being chased by a waakye seller for duping her of GHc 4,000. As for some of you these Ewe politicians, the least said about you the better.

• ASUMADU EMESEWOELI, HO, VOLTA REGION 10 years ago

JUST AS THE SO-CALLED VICTORY OF JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS INTERNATIONAL LOOTING BRIGADE IS IMMORAL AND HAS PLUNGED THIS COUNTRY INTO CHAOS OF CORRUPTION AND MISMANAGEMENT.

• 50 Cents (ku4our Chain) 10 years ago

Property grabbing Politicians.Shame to the big FAT whale.

• paa 10 years ago

Mr Nyinam are u a member of parliament?if morality doesn't count in life then why are we living in a society

• Moby Dick 10 years ago

If while in opposition he does this, immagine what he will do when he comes to power