WHO CARES!!!!!!!!!!!!
They are going to kill anyone who wants to stop them.
NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND, MOVIES, BEST GHANA-NIGERIA MOVIES, LOCAL TWI MOVIES PLUS
OVER 7500 TV and RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM plus LIVE Score ...
AFTER ALL THE NDC HAS THE MAJORITY IN PARLIAMENT AND SO FROM OUR PART OF THE WORLD EVEN IF THESE ALLEGATIONS CAN BE SUBSTANTIATED, TEHRE IS NO WAY THE THREAT CAN BE CARRIED OUT. THE NEED FOR STRONG SYSTEMS AS ADVICED BY OBAMA ...
OFOSU KWAKYE,DEPUTY MINISTER OF INFO.IS THIS THE FREE PRESS U WERE BRAGGING OF? COME AGAIN!!!!!!!!!
i have refrained from commenting on anything for a while but this is a provocation , let them get it into their heads its now time for only Akans to rule , and we dont want any mix north south shit both president and the vice ...
despite the NDC is the majority in parliament, the president can be impeached. NOW THAT alban &CO has started lambasting the president, the minority can have some support from the majority even the "speaker himself".
They will rather stop you from selling
The drill ship. fools!
WHO SOLD OUR GOLD AND OIL? NDC THIEVES ARE THE WORST IN AFRICAN, FOOLS, IDIOTS AND GREEDY BASTARDS
Noow we are in (kangaroo ) world,
behaving like animals some of us belong to the bush where you can shit
anywhere. You dont care.
you see, you go about insulting people and then rush to the police. If you do not need protection and can defend yourself why bother to go to the police. Infact it is a curse to serve in Ghana.If you go about making wild alle ...
THANKS BABA CPP FOR YOUR COMMENTS.
HE WAS BOLD AND BRAVE ENOUGH TO INSULT THE HEAD OF STATE WHY NOT TAKE THE THREATS BUT RUN TO POLICE ?
GHANAIANS ARE UNGRATEFUL STUBBORN, BACKWARDS AND NOT POLITE.
ONE MUST BE ASHANTI ,BR ...
I do not think you have brians in your maggot infested head. if you do not have any sensible thing to comment on, do not waste readers time with your stinking remarks.
SK GHANAIANS CARE, ABOA WE CARE BECAUSE ITS OUR MONEY. YOU'ER THE STUPID IDIOT, SON OF A DOG, KWASIA.
Ghana first- not political parties- the stealing from NDC must be stopped and they have to be jailed
NOBODY WILL KILLD YOU.IT IS YOU RATHER KILLING YOURSELF .BECOUSE,MAHAMA BLOCK YOU NOT TO STILL GHANA MONEY.
WHY SHOULD MAHAMA BE IMPEACHED? WHAT STATE OF ECONOMY DID HE INHERIT FROM THE NPP'S 8YEAR OF RULE THAT THEY SHOULD CALL FOR HIS IMPEACHMENT? AND WHO WILL THREATEN THAT GENTLEMAN FOR SPEAKING HIS MIND?
JOURNALISTS MUST B ...
Since when did we start impeaching our Presidents; copy cats. We want to copy from the West what we don't understand; shame on you.
Don't bring America to Ghana. They have more than we have and yet they don't receive the kin ...
This is not about what they inherited from npp.it is about what has happened and what is happening under his watch. You guys can continue to defend wrongs just because its you party, but don't forget NDC will not be in power ...
Fools! it is about what has been left to run the country with. Render account for the drill ship now, thieves. What have you said that is so relevant that you should be receiving threat?
Well said Abena! The first person that has to be impeached going by that rule should be Koffuor, NPP can you take that?.
A stupid guy like naymah want his name to be heard. Indiscipline criture like this. Oh Ghana. Idiot stupid foolish guy like this. Npp be careful 2016 is coming soon. Your nonsense and stupid things will let ndc win again.
YOU GUYS WHO CRY ABOUT HAVING LOST AN ELECTION AND A SUBSEQUENT COURT CASE HAVE TOTALLY FORGOTTEN WHY IT IS DIFFICULT FOR YOU TO WIN IN SUCH POLLS AND CONTESTS. IT IS PURELY BECAUSE OF INDISCIPLINE AND STUPID ARROGANCE.
Come on you people. admit it mahama and his NDC have not got it. they are incompetent and know nothing. The sad thing is that many of my people cannot see it. NDC(Tsatsu)made ghana owe $45m. NPP saved ghana $26m from the dril ...
Ghanaians are drama.
Who cares if this ugly fool get killed?
about everything else but, including Kankan Nyame as Nkrumah was accused of that did not exist.
You guys won't give the Govt. the time to carry out investigation in due process.
You want innocent people to be sent to jail, ...
Take it eassy my teachers boy from TAMALE.
What role did Prez Mahama play in all the so called scandals you have mentioned? Leave the man alone. Which government brought ISOFOTON to Ghana. NPP will continue to lie to deceive themselves. Wait and see. Come to Tema and ...
who is leader of the country? i dont even know anymore. This is worst.
Why don't they use their stupid energies to solve the problems the NDC have created. However, if they dare we are ready to take then on, we the youth.
ps respect the elderly in society
the freedom is too much in Ghana we talk any how why
Mahama's impeachment is inevitable! He has been using his position as a Vice under Mills to divert monies from every corners of Ghana to create a fortune under the shadows of his brother. Nyamah is right! To add this that, th ...
Idiots you should thank God you are alive to received death treats.
COME AGAIN YOU WANT TO IMPEACH PREZ MAHAMA WHERE WERE YOU AT KUKOUR'S TIME.YOU CAN TRY THIS STIPIDITY IN ANY OF OUR SCHOOLS & NOT HERE.
who did not know that the government of thief k4 was the most corrupt and disgraceful to have happened in Ghana? the corruption that started the very day k4 started to rule Ghana. under his rule so many rotten and stinking de ...
Well said nkwantabesah!
PLS IT IS POSSIBLE FOR RICHIE TO DRAW A PARALLEL BETWEEN NPP N NDC AND SEE FOR HIMSELF, WHAT NPP DID WITH PSIs, HIPC FUNDS, WOYOME, DRILLSHIP, HOTEL DE WAWA,THE LIST CONTINUES. HABA!!!!
this stupid idiot old vandal want to be known in politics.look at you too, what do you know about impeachment.
They'll kill everyone who tries to expose their dirty and dubious deals. The AFRC/P-NDC came to power accusing and killing everyone of corruption.
They promised Ghanaians of fixing the nation's problems. But little did Gh ...
It's not too strange for the police officer, Corporal Augustina not to open her mouth. The NDC will ask the IGP to dismiss the Corporal if she dared to make any comments. Strange! So is this the kind of democracy and freedom ...
Only in your dreams Victor A. Young! NPP tried to unseat President Mahama through the courts and they failed and now they believe they can accomplish this task by a frivolous "impeachment". This will not stick and will surely ...
THIS LIST IS INDEED LONG. BUT IS SHORT OF THE DRILL SHIP; THE MUNGO BUNGALLOW THE HOTEL KUFFOUR ETC,ETC,ETC
We are tired of NPP Ghana is not for you alone but for people who are more than your numbers for now.Please give us a break. What at all are you after?
Who is surprised by this? Rawlings used guns to forcefully take power and killed people because he could not pay his yorke gari debts. He espoused his fake unworkable socialist ideals and made sure that hoodlums of this nati ...
What's wrong with doom ass you just talk keke go n impeac your mama
Nyamah, if you joke and attempt anything and pretend it is in self defence, you will die like a fowl and the people you claim you are fighting for will become MPs, DCEs, Ministers and even President but they will not even rem ...
Richard Nyama is no big fish. He is easy to begotten of. He is just crying wolf!. There are better things to talk about so let's not concentrate attention the irresponsible, the violent and the unintelligent fool!
he iz jus marketn himself towards s up coming election wai.......ders nutin lyk threat ........iz my very gud frnd .....jus lyin ....
IF YOU HAVE ANY EVIDENCE JUST GO TO THE POLICE and stop this stupid mudslinging, incitement, character assassination, innuendos, idle talk, and abject stupid publicity stunt.Who wants to kill you? Have you been drinking? or ...