Prez Mahama is only a talkative - Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (57)

• SK 10 years ago

THINK OF HOW TO FIX 2016!!

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:...OBAA YAA...

OOO FATHER FORGIVE HIM FOR HE KNOWS NOT WHAT HE IS DOING.
    A hallmark of any incompetency is an excuse, which by the way is a trademark for Mahama’s Administration an extension Mill’s inability to ...

• NNKN 10 years ago

IF MAHAMA IS CORRUPT AT LEAST NOT MORE THAN NANA AKUFFO ADDO

i have refrained from commenting on anything for a while but this is a provocation , let them get it into their heads its now time for only Akans to rule , and we dont want any mix north south shit both president and the vice ...

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

WHITE JERSEY!
    HERE IS MY SUGGESTION.
    THIS WHITE SHIRT MUST HAVE A COLLAR. THE JERSEY MUST ALSO HAVE LONG BLACK, TINY STRIPES THROUGHOUT FOR BOTH THE SHIRT AND SHORTS AND WHITE HOES. THE GFA LOGO MUST MUST BE EMBEDDED INSID ...

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

If you don't have a clear vision you end up talking and talking with no substance.

• RJ 10 years ago

And you think Nana who is constantly HIGH is better?

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND, MOVIES, BEST GHANA-NIGERIA MOVIES, LOCAL TWI MOVIES PLUS
    OVER 7500 TV and RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM plus LIVE Score ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND, MOVIES, BEST GHANA-NIGERIA MOVIES, LOCAL TWI MOVIES PLUS
    OVER 7500 TV and RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM plus LIVE Scores and ...

• Busanga 10 years ago

John Womanizer Dramani Gay Mahama is connected to most of the deals that has come to light involving massive corruption hence his inability to prosecute his front men

• RJ 10 years ago

You are stupidity personified

your mother is the stupid one

• Dele g 10 years ago

FAKE PROPHET

• kwabena Boateng 10 years ago

This foolish idiot talkative Owusu Bempah should think of how best he can restructure his NDP and leave president Mahama alone.Ghanaians will decide come 2016

• APOLLO T 10 years ago

THE FACTS ARE THAT PEEPEFOO DONT HAVE CREATIVE MINDS.THEY ALWAYS LIKE LOOTING AND DOING UNSKILLED JOBS.IF MAHAMMA WANTS TO SUCCEED HE SHD SACK MOST OF THE PEEPE MINISTERS AND PUT IN MORE EWES

• cha 10 years ago

This mahama only came to steal

• All Die be Die 10 years ago

Mahama is not an Akan,he will not steal as a president,what about your Nronfor Kufour and your Akyem monkey NANA;what didn,t they steal,sold everything and destroyed the documents.Watch your dirty< illitrate mouth.

• Pressman 10 years ago

We totally agree with Bempah that John, the apostate is just a silly talkative. He takes us for fools, but this guy should know that a day of reckoning shall be at hand for him very soon.

• Okainjah Cowboy 10 years ago

you've got the power to do better,so gear-up and don't sit low...

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 10 years ago

STOP THESE SOD CUTTING OF CHURCHES & HIT THE GROUND WITH OPENING CEREMONIES OF ROADS,SCHOOLS,HOSPITALS,AIRPORTS,RAILWAYS,PORTS,INDUSTRIES,DAMS ETC.

• AGYAATA 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF AND IS MESSING GHANA UP WITH HIS CORRUPTION AND CONDITIONS ARE VERY HARD IN GHANA NOW BECOS OF CORRUPTION. MAHAMA STOLE THE ELECTIONS AND BRIBED THE JUDGES AND NOW THE RESULTS IS HARDSHIP

• Albert 10 years ago

Yes he is a "thief", that is why he has been able to sell a whole ship and would not make account for it. It is only a fool belonging to that party that would say MAHAMA is a thief.

• Ndoo 10 years ago

npp,national pinksheet party,selfishness

• kojo 10 years ago

Folks, I respect you a lot and believe you have the best interest of Ghana at heart. I also suspect you are serious about contributing your quota to end corruption and bribery, among other things for the betterment of oman Gh ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Sore losers...

Definition....

A sore loser is someone who loses in a fair competition but whines about it on a constant basis, blaming everyone around them for their loss except themselves. Fun to taunt, but no fun to p ...

• richard m. 10 years ago

well said Owusu Bempah, Gonja mafia taik too much ,without anything done.he is a disgrace to leader.

• Kwame Angel 10 years ago

Yes, the idiot is talkative, but "talkative" is an adjective, NOT a noun. These JSS journalists.

PEOPLE ARE HUNGRY,HUNDREDS ARE DIEING ON THE ROADS & HOSPITALS.
    UNEMPLOYMENT,NO VACANCIES FOR SHS,TERTIARY & UNIVERSITIES.
    HOPELESSNESS ALL OVER.
    PONDER ON THESE SALIENT ISSUES INSTEAD OF "TALKATIVE" BEING AN ADJECTIVE OR ...

• Jake 10 years ago

Mr Bempah, what good has ever come from your mouth. An extension of the same Trait of that section of 'Akans" insults and inciting others to insult the President.
    Why don't you say "you want an ASANTE OR AKYEM to be Presiden ...

• .. 10 years ago

He is a Gonja, Gonjas are Guans and Guans are Akans. So Jake, did you mean our current Akan President ???

• Obournana 10 years ago

Who is Owusu Bempah? Can he come out and explain to Ghanaians, his qualifications and achievements even in his village? How can Ghanaian media encourage foolishness? In America, you cannot hear fools talking on the radio or T ...

YES HE IS IN OUR TIME;WHETHER U LIKE IT OR NOT.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A guy named Bob is travelling by Train with two strangers sitting close to him.
    He is trying to sleep, but those guys were speaking loudly for a very long time heavily criticizing President Mahama, the , corruption, unemploy ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Having had free education all his life, Mahama is happy in withdrawing all educational subsidies thereby making it difficult for the poor to educate their children. I like that because that should send a clear message to his ...

• God is great 10 years ago

You could not even fill the electoral forms for your madam and you are talking shit. We gave the prez 4 years. When K4 came what did he say during his first year?

• e akuteye 10 years ago

He is taking ghanians for granted

• HABLUTA SENYO 10 years ago

SOME ASHANTES TALK LIKE SARDINE FISH IN CANN WITHOUT HEAD.THAT OWUSU BEMPA HEAD A HEAD TO THINK.

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 10 years ago

SHOW MAN==POLITICIAN
    ===============================
    POLITICS WITHOUT SUBSTANCE
    =====================================
    GLOBE TROTTER CAMPAIGNER
    =====================================
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI ( FOUND ...

• kojo 10 years ago

Too much talk talk by all politicians in Ghana. Learn from what Kenya is doing. A corruption website is created to shame them all who take bribes and are corrupt. Here is the site. If Bagbin wants to help, he needs to challen ...

• Majele Gbeke Kofie Mawuko 10 years ago

Yes, he gas gone beyond di little. I wonder what Oko Vanderpuje and Mahama are doing in their seats. An so disappointed in them. They are just waiting for us to end their lives fir them

• DAANAANUO - LAWRA 10 years ago

YOU ARE FOOLISH AND STUPID FOOL

• kwami bright 10 years ago

Owusu bempa should go back to school and learn that there is no phrase like a talkative, it's wrong to say so grammatically

NA OYIBO(ENGLISH) WE GO CHOP? GO TO ITALY,SPAIN OR GREECE THEY ARE PROUD OF THEIR LANGUAGES.
    ITS FUNNY WE LOOK DOWN ON PEOPLE WHO CANNOT SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH.BUT WE DON'T LOOK DOWN ON GHANAIANS WHO CANNOT SPEAK THE GHANAIAN LA ...

• APOLLO T 10 years ago

EWES ARE MORE CREATIVE MINDED THAN PEEPEFOO SO MAHAMMA SHOULD SACK THEM AND REPLACE THEM WITH EWES AND AKAN MINISTER TO DO THE JOB FOR HIM

• NNKN 10 years ago

SO THIS NONSENSE BOY WONT KEEP QUIET

• yaw 10 years ago

owusu bempah, what have you done for yourself in your whole life if not this foolish talk?

• Kant 10 years ago

This man has to be sent for serious medical screening. I think something is seriously wrong with him.

• Aduko Raphael 10 years ago

Time will tell! Bempah is an old kid n contributes nothing but complains. Complainers almost always remain where they are. Baware!

• Klevor 10 years ago

mahama have you seen that you cannot rule the country.Afari gyan a 'disciple of satan' rigid the election for and your greedy bustards borrowed from 'President Rawlings'.You cant steal something that does not belong to you an ...

• All Die be Die 10 years ago

Fool,bush man,beer bar politician.

• Klevor 10 years ago

Owusu Bempa is 100 percent correct

• amok 10 years ago

that is a stupid comment can you create human being Ewe's& Akan'sdeserves to assist Pres. Mahama and therefore they are more creative so what? go to hell

• KWASIA ADDO DANKWAH 10 years ago

xaxaaxaxaaxaxaxa eiiiiii Ghana....every tom dick and harry gets on radio....talks shit about the president and then thats is it......I want to tell Ernest Owusu bempah that talk is cheap and dat anybody anywhere can get on ra ...

• ABBAS 10 years ago

i think peace dont have any serious issues for the public, hence given the opportunity to this filthy and dogy being. owuso pempah is only a useless being

• Paa Joe 10 years ago

WHAT HAS BEEN CONTRIBUTION TPWARDS THE ECOMOMIC AND SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA.

EDUCATED AND STILL IN THE MIDST OF POVERTY.

WE MUST BE VERY SHAMEFUL AND DISGRACEGUL PEOPLE ON EARTH

• RAS ZION 10 years ago

IRRESPONSIBLE AND A USELESS TALK! NO DOUBT! IS THIS A RADIO STATION AT ALL?

• Justman 10 years ago

CORRUPTON HAS BEEN IN EXITENCE BEFORE MAHAMA TOOK OFFICE.IS IT BECOS ATTA MILLS FAILED TO PROSECUTE NPP CORRUPT OFFICIALS IN THE NAME OF ASODWE U ARE GOING ROUND & BRAGGING?