Kufuor’s “chop bar” gov’t sold drillship like “tomatoes” - Felix Kwakye

Read Comments Comments (128)

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

When is he going to learn to shut up?

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

Why did not he talk about Wayomi's saga, Geeeda, Isofoton and STS Korea deal this stupid boy is disgrace in Ghana's politics. I hate him too much. I will show him very well in 2016.

• Ben 10 years ago

ONLY A STUPID MAN APPOINTS STUPID PEOPLE TO GOVERN THE CITEZENRY. MAHAMA IS VERY HOT, AND HE WILL NOT LAST THE DISTANCE, MARK MY WORDS.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:-Hon. Martin A.B.K. Amidu.

...The Government exercised the latter option when we disagreed over the judgment debt and other Gargantuan crimes. The Government, and my colleague Ministers at the time know that there w ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND, MOVIES, BEST GHANA-NIGERIA MOVIES, LOCAL TWI MOVIES PLUS
    OVER 7500 TV and RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM plus LIVE ...

• WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV, TV3, AdomTV Ghana Movies, NollyWood Movies
    and KumaWood Movies AT WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

WHITE JERSEY!
    HERE IS MY SUGGESTION.
    THIS WHITE JERSEY MUST HAVE A COLLAR. THE JERSEY MUST ALSO HAVE LONG BLACK, TINY STRIPES THROUGHOUT FOR BOTH THE SHIRT AND SHORTS AND WHITE HOES. THE GFA LOGO MUST MUST BE EMBEDDED INSI ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

The greedy fools sold drillship and bought 22yr old generator from GE which became a white elephant at our expense. These fools deserve to be shot en mass. Kwasiafo.

• AKONOBA 10 years ago

MAHAMA MUST RESIGN NOW NOT 2016. BAGBIN HAS SAID IT ALL. MAHAMA IS THE MOST CORRUPT PRESIDENT. NO WONDER MILLS SET UP A COMMITTEE TO INVESTIGATE HIM FOR CORRUPT DEALS IN THE BRAZIL AMBRER PLANE DEAL.

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

Kuffour sold the ship.Ofosu Kwaakye, what have you also done to the nation in terms of corruption? (NDC) Talk also about the 150 pounds of gold you and Mahama stole and was seazed in Turkey.

• YAA 10 years ago

YOU AGAIN!! WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN? KWASIA IN THE SHORT TIME, HOW MUCH HAS MAHAMA AND HIS THIEVES STOLEN? GREEDY BASTARDS

• DAN 10 years ago

Mahatma has now stole more money than ALL the presidents in ghana history..You stupid monkey!

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Stupid monkey like you, do you feel very comfortable and happy the way corrupt, thief, liar, incompetent Dramani Mahama and his looter and share Felix Kwakye Ofosu, "KRONFUO" Asiedu-Nketia, Kwabena Adjei are taking our nation ...

• NANAO!! MOTHER 10 years ago

Hahaha Terribly the bed wetter is back.Your Mahama the gold medal winner in corruption will be shot first.

• VIKTIM 10 years ago

............and what does the idiot has to say about the thieving Mahama KVIP gov't?

• GIRLS SP 10 years ago

THE RESPECTLESS BASTARD SON OF A PROSTITUTE WOMAN, KWAKYE OFOSU WILL GET HIS PUNISHMENT SOONER OR LATER

• WOYOME 10 years ago

WOYOME, ISOFOTON, CP, GOLD BARS IN TURKEY, PLEASE DONT CHANGE THE TOPIC.

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 10 years ago

WHY DONT YOU WANT TO HEAR THE WORD DRILL SHIP HUH? CORRUPTED PEOPLE LIKE YOU ALWAYS SEE OTHERS AND DONT WANT OTHERS TO SEE YOURS. FOOLS. NANA ADDO AND CO MUST GO TO JAIL.

• BONSO 10 years ago

THE OIL DRILL SHIP WAS USED AS SECURITY TO COLLECT $47 MILLION LOAN...BUT THERE IS NO EVIDENCE THAT TSATSU USED THE MONEY FOR ITS PURPOSE...DID HE USED THE MONEY TO BUILD THE KETA SEA DEFENCE WALL, FCUK NDC THIEVES

• Alex 10 years ago

Kuffuor and NPP are thieves

• DAN 10 years ago

the kkk and the pitbull dogs are searching for illegal niggers like you!

• Paa Kojo 10 years ago

Oh for God's sake, can JDM relieve this foul mouth idiot Felix of his post? How dare him describe a government elected by the good people of Ghana, a ''chop bar govt?''
    How does he expect others to describe his NDC govt o ...

• Nii 10 years ago

How can this material be a minister in modern day politics when diplomacy is the way to go! Is Ghana short of human talents.. to put this uncultured, undiplomatic and wayward boy in such a position? We need to get rid of such ...

• BONSO 10 years ago

WE HAVE NOT FORGOTTEN HOW THE THIEVING PNDC BANZA SOLD OUR ALL OUR STATE OWNED SHIPS TO GADDAFIO, WHO REPAIRED THEM AND SOLD THEM ON...FIAFITTOR BRIGADE

• Ofosu 10 years ago

so if pndc sold banza it means npp too need to sold ..oh black sickness of corruption ..when can we be wise and seek for the growth of our dear nation than looting for selfishness? remember all the billions you looting, 6 fee ...

• Abban Sam 10 years ago

This "baby with sharp teeth" should just stop disturbing my ear drum.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Why can't you people accept the truth for once?

Kufuor &Co pocketed the proceeds from the GNPC drill ship sale.

These NPP poliotcians were complete thieves.

• YF 10 years ago

Aboa, fiafitor, julor, ewi, akronfuo party ndc.Your days are numbered shameless entities.

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

I have read enough of your partisan politics on these pages. And educated elite who only thinks about his belly and not about the people of Ghana. All the parties are the same...when is this idiot going to talk about GYEEDA, ...

• YAA 10 years ago

HOW MUCH HAS MAHAMA AND Co POCKETED AND CONTIUNE TO POCKET? WHAT IS HAPPING IN GHANA NOW HAS NEVER HAPPEN BEFORE.IDIOT

• Pee 10 years ago

Fosu kwakye is a crazy person.he talks like a mentally retarded person

• SK 10 years ago

"NPP FINISHED GHANA! "NOW MAHAMA HAVE TO CLEAN THEIR MESS!!"LONG WAY TO GO!!!!!!!!!

• Comfort Antwi 10 years ago

No matter how bitter the truth is, we prefer leaders who will courageously tell us the truth. Unfortunately, the greatest legacy President Kufuor left for the nation is the legacy of lies and deception, The man promised in hi ...

• ASHANTIS ARE FAKE BY DNA 10 years ago

LOOK AT THEIR UGLY ASHANTI FACES CRIMINAL PAPA K4 AND SON NANA ADDO UGLY AKA NO CERTIFICATE

You are jealous of Ashantes but there is nothing you can do to become one of us. Stupid fool!

Jealous of who ? Thieves ? This ugly idiot with their maggot notions of looting state assets to build financial empire to dominate Ghana. It shall never happen again. Not in a million years so far as JJ is alive!!! JJ knows t ...

• OPK Tema 10 years ago

What you posted on the forum is trash. Very stupid and no sense in your write ups. May be you are out of the country and does not know what is going on in Ghana. Mind you Ghanaians are suffering without three square meals a d ...

• Irene 10 years ago

You are a stupid ugly beast, if you are a real human being bring your name? Because comfort antwi can never and ever be an ayigbe name, shame on you for stealing a name inferiority complex has washed you from head to bottom s ...

• YF 10 years ago

Wo ho koro, idiot Ayigbeni aboa people who can't fit into any society, outcast people who force themselves to make unnecessary friends.You can never match Ashanti, Ashanti has been accepted worldwide what about you? People wi ...

• Kodwo 10 years ago

Fools like you kwakye talk like you have the brain of a bird.

Such appointments by the president is what is causing headaches for the government.

Just shut your stupid trap up.

You don't get anywhere near Kuffuor, by ...

• ASHANTIS ARE FAKE BY DNA 10 years ago

UGLIEST GHANA TRIBE ASHANTIS ARE THE REASON GHANAS PROGRESS IS SO SLOW

If you don't have anything good to say to night you better shut up your stinking mouth. Okay? Idiot!

• BRIAN CRAWFORD TETTEHSON 10 years ago

go back and re-think. you'd better made your thoughts known without making mention of tribe, you see how stupid you are making ppl to take advantage of your own submission and insulting you to the brim? go clean your mouth an ...

• Ghana 10 years ago

Without any ashanti man gov't now, Ghana is now doing very like South Africa right?????? If we dont stop this hatred the country will continue to be in the hands of selfish people.

• Andy Sevordzi 10 years ago

Please please.. This thing is so primitive and backward. The world is quickly leaving these things behind. Please stop the tribal comments. Haba!!! We are humans first. Please please. I beg u..

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

We live a great world!

• naked 10 years ago

Who told you that Asanti are ugliest? you don't even know what you are talking about please have basic education of nature and it will help you than to be blinded by european education that makes you think that Asantis are tr ...

• sikdo 10 years ago

This.stupid.l.wil
    kil.this.boy.dont.rescpt.so.i.wilfound.him

• Visionary 10 years ago

I MINCE NO WORDS IN SAYING THAT EX-PRES KUFFOUR IS THE MOST CORRUPT AND USELESS PRESIDENT GHANA HAS EVER HAD. SIMPLY SOLD THE COUNTRY.!!!!!! WHAT A PATHETIC SOUL, MOST GREEDY AND SELF-CENTERED!!!!!

• DAN 10 years ago

Mahatma has stole more than ALL of Ghana's presidents..You have proven the monkey is smarter than his cousin the blackman!

• concerned citizen 10 years ago

This stupid young fool must shut his stinking beak. Are u then proud of your ayowa government?

• Truth 10 years ago

None of the current crop of politicians have anything better to offer mother Ghana.
    They just divide us based on political affiliations and we vote them in to continue the empty promises they keep making.
    Basic water and co ...

• Ghanaian 10 years ago

In all this, these NDC fools don't menton the person who gambled and lost GNPC the huge amount of money that necessitated the sale of the drill ship.

Fools; you want to divert attention from your current difficulties.

• Patapaa 10 years ago

Tsatsu went gambling and in the end incurred over $47Million debt for Ghana in 1997/98. Tsatsu and Ghana did not have money to pay so Societe General went to court. When Kuffour's Government came to power they preferred an ou ...

• (kofi) usa 10 years ago

You must stop the loose talk and be respectful you are only an awam deputy minister, small boy aboforaba.

• James 10 years ago

Travel! Travel! Travel Abroad

Can you speak english and write
    then there is a basic english teaching job in Thailand await you, with good salary

Are you a footballer hoping to play profesional

there is a team fo ...

• ayariga 10 years ago

Woyome was given ghs57 million like kwakye's father giving chop money to his wife.

• Ghanani paaaaaaa 10 years ago

This ugly nose and bastard kwakye has no training at all this silly boy talk like untrained child I ve forgotten he is. A bastard so don't blame him period

• Kwame peasah darkwah nyc 10 years ago

THIS GUY OFOUSU KWAKYE IS ONE STUPID .

• peace 10 years ago

this is too fucky old to even talk about it worry about today

• Abeeku Mensah 10 years ago

What Mr. K.T. Hammond did in office during the Kufour era should be an eye opener to all Ghanaians with a little amount of brain cells for thinking.
    You have K.T. Hammond who had lived and worked in the UK practicing law. He ...

• TONY- C 10 years ago

FELIX KWAKYE YOU ARE A YOUNG MAN AND BE VERY CAREFUL THE WAY YOU TALK TO ELDERLY STATEMEN. YOU REALLY HAVE A SHORT LIFE AND BET ME YOU WILL NEVER ENJOY ALL THOSE STOLEN MONIES OF YOURS IN THIS GHANA POLITICS.

• jd, usa 10 years ago

THE MOST STUPID AMATEUR MINISTER GHANA HAS EVER PRODUCED. ALWAYS REMARKING FROM HIS ASS. WAGYIMI PAPA KWAKYE

• Pancho 10 years ago

Who is this small boy felix kwakye. Ghanaians allow idiots like this in positions meant to give good and sweet informations, to promote govt development but not to antagonize and propaganda information. Now I know why Pres. M ...

• Zak 10 years ago

Stop talking about Npp what have you done to woyome, Bagbin's saga is waiting

• Queen 10 years ago

Foolish FOOL, ANOTHER NDC THIEF

Who is thief more than K4, Felix is clean like kaliko . For the records, I listed some of the things that former President Kufuor would not have done if he had Ghana in his heart.
    1. President Kufuor would not have said that ...

• nobody 10 years ago

The president need to fire this guy or bring him under control since he is making things worse for the government. Solutions need to be found to help the people not making unneccessary comments which will not solve the curren ...

• Ndc supporter 10 years ago

Felix. Kwakye you say a. Lot of crap that can split the ass of an elephant. You are the spokesman of a govt which is there to creat loot and share and you have receive your loot so. You are saying such crap

• ........ 10 years ago

GHANAIANS DESERVE BETTER THAN THESE ROACHES.BLAME AFARI AGYAN AND atubuga their bribes will burn them in hell.

• Nii 10 years ago

Why do these young politicians badmouth their senior colleagues this way? It is so bad that some of us in the diaspora feel embarrassed! They are setting a precedent of "culture of disrespect" for the elderly forgetting that ...

• kb 10 years ago

Eeh kwakye it is only ndc govt who can employ someone like you who is half iliterate .you talk as if your head is full of rotten leaves and fish .hypocrate n sycophant. Think n reason like human being

• OSAAMA BELADIN 10 years ago

IDOIT WHAT ABOUT WAYOME MONEY GET DAT MONEY FIRST

• NON-ALIGNED 10 years ago

For how long are we GHANAIANS going to allow these USELESS parties to 'rape' our dear nation to the gutters?????

They will end up blaming each other till the matter drops dead!

This is so easy to trace and investigate.. ...

• king 10 years ago

Their words stink like TOTOBI.

• Mickey 10 years ago

shit, shit, shit is all that we have voted for! So the fact that, per intelligent ofosu kwarkye assertion, there was "wrongdoing" in the sale of the almighty ship makes Kuffour's government a "chop bar" government! Meanwhile ...

• Bobostone 10 years ago

This is the reason why I do not subscribe to giving high profile post inexperienced politicians. They talk without thinking. They gain popularity by talking loose. Unfortunately such people are lauded in Ghana. Right thinking ...

• Ojam 10 years ago

Do you know why ashantis are ugly?
    Do you know why ashantis are smelly backward?
    Do you know why ashantis are shoeshine koborlors?
    Do you know why ashantis ugly women bleach their smelly ugly faces ? Eventhough my Mom i ...

• k.k 10 years ago

Who is thief more than K4, Felix is clean like kaliko . For the records, I listed some of the things that former President Kufuor would not have done if he had Ghana in his heart.
    1. President Kufuor would not have said tha ...

• KOFI 10 years ago

FELIX AS FOOLISH AS WHOEVER APPOINTED YOU.

And you are a dummy stupid like your mentors Akuffo and K4. I personally would remember K4 as the president who never punished corruption, It increased under his administration. He once said that he is not corrupt because peo ...

• Dallas 10 years ago

The man did not always turn them downn. According to him, he sometimes said they should go and come back later.

• SHAKARA 10 years ago

WHATS PREVENTING THIS GOOD FOR NOTHING GOVT TO BRING THESE CULPRITS TO BOOk.
    THESE GUYS ARE ALL WALKING FREE. GHANA, WE HAVE A LONG WAY TO GO.K4 PRESIDED OVER THE MOST CORRUPT GOVT OF OUR TIME AND YET GOT AWAY WITH ALL HIS ...

• Say the TRUTH 10 years ago

YOU ASK YOURSELF AGAIN IF ALL THAT THEY ARE SPEWING OUT INCLUDING YOU SAYING JAK IS A CLEVER THIEF...WHY DONT THEY CHARGE THEM AND TRIAL THEM IN COURT...IT IS ANLY YOU GUYS THAT THEY CAN DECEIVE AND FOOL YOU WITH SUCH STUPID ...

• DAN 10 years ago

theif can't arrest his accomplice! Ndc will burn in HEll for Eternity for theft! 666

• the Duke 10 years ago

Wake up Mr president. Statements like this are bringing the Presidency into disrepute. These boys are ruining your image. Please remove them before you go down as a lame duck President.

No matter how bitter the truth is, we prefer leaders who will courageously tell us the truth. We know a thing or two which collaborate the moral decadence of Kofi Diawuo; We also know his morals at close range through close ...

• Abban 10 years ago

Comfortvi Antwivi you are animal

Tell the boy to tell us about akomfem!

• Kwame Dokyi 10 years ago

Madame Akadu, your poetically ascetic innuendos are nothing but empty political gimmicks. Trust me, you and your likes are more politically symbiotic than NATIONALISTIC.
    I just returned from Ghana after five months on explo ...

• PAA NII 10 years ago

Donkey,Akwaaba.

Please, are we joking in Ghana? Can't we have any quality people to run the affairs of the state than this senior secondary school boy? Is the country serious at all?

• Say the TRUTH 10 years ago

LOOK AT HIM SPEWING OUT SOME STUPID COMMENTS!!!!

THIS IS A GUY WHO CLAIMS TO BE AN EXPERT IN OIL INDUSTRY YET HE DOES NOT UNDERSTAND THE BASICS OF COMMERCIAL/MERCHANTILE LAWS & LEGAL ASPECT OF CONTRACTS, HEDGING, COLLATERA ...

• J. O 10 years ago

Idiot, speak sense. Come out with sensible articles.

?

• Tabia. 10 years ago

Felix should learn to respect the elderly. Where Kufuor and Akufo Addo have reached he hasn't reached 1/10000000. He should go and learn Verbal and Quantitative aptitude test in the Common Entrance Examination days.

• pablo 10 years ago

i am tempted to comment because of the culture of insults by social commentators. if a minister is wrong it doesnt mean the citizenry should follow suit. and vice versa. please ghanaweb you will need to scritinize some commen ...

• nelly d@ 10 years ago

Do we have editors @ Ghanaweb?
    comment nd p'ple are advertizing!
    Ghana for you.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Please don't pay attention to "Y3n Akanfo" party the npp, now that u become their president? They can go ahead and cry like a baby who cares? They should blame the dwarf who send the country back 8 months with their fack elec ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Ndc must the noise and rule the nation. Wayome has more than 50mil that he has not return yet you guys do not see any wrong doing about that. Guerra and the rest are the fresh ones that need to be collected back before any Dr ...

• Attoh Mensah 10 years ago

Felix Kwakye is a waste of a tax payer's money and a mentally deranged Minister to be giving space on the media. Show me Mahama and I will show you Felix Kwakye. Bagbin you're right.

• Bush 10 years ago

Why can't your explain one thing without insulting people precisely elders? "The young shall grow at cost" because it's natural. How would you feel when you become old and the young once refused to render to you a respect? R ...

• Asem 10 years ago

Felix Kwakye, Kuffour's "Chop Bar" sold the drill ship like tomatoes that's why you have also looted everything in the coffers and shared among yourselves and then cry to Ghanaians that the meat is finished to the bone so you ...

• steven 10 years ago

Travel! Travel! Travel Abroad

Can you speak English and write
    then there is a basic English teaching job in Thailand await you, with good salary

Are you a footballer hoping to play professional

there is a team for y ...

• kanawu 10 years ago

These kids with sharp teeth what are they doing running this country. They speak anyhow .Oh boy can't wait to put this people where they belong. It is sad for our country to entertain this behavior from these foolish boys.

• MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago

What are the characteristics of "chop bar" governance ? Please Mr. Felix Kwakye Ofosu could you explain what you mean?

• Togbe 10 years ago

I feel sad for Ghana when we have such fools at the helm of affairs. Stupid boy tell your incompetent governmanet to fix the economy. That matters the most.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Kufuor and Akofo-Addo are shameless otherwise they will not appear in public together. These guys should tell us all they know about the drill ship saga.

Greedy thieves.

• Joseph Tsega 10 years ago

How do you even get to know when this picture was taken? When were they banned not to appear together in public? ......and who made you a judge over these elder statesmen? When did your dad teach you to call your elders thiev ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

You see the kind of mafia tactics these NDC fools employ.. just to divert attention from the real problems of the Government.

• Irene 10 years ago

Kwakye ofosu may your days be shortened.Look if your mother didn't nurture you, your fatherless syndrome is having an effect on your mental health.If you don't respect that your president don't bring yourself to president Kuf ...

• Yao Mensa 10 years ago

These are the 2 forest chimps who sold Ghana in "chop bar contracts".

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

This`s the greedy,selfish idiot who sold his country down the river for money.Despicable in anyone's language.

His ego is unspeakable and his audacity unbelievable.This fool is responsible for reintroducing corruption into ...

• YAA 10 years ago

OFOSU KWAKYE WHERE WERE YOU IN 2001? HOW OLD WERE YOU? WHAT DID YOU KNOW AT THAT TIME? KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT YOU FOOLISH BOY. I BLAME MAHAMA FOR BRINGING BABIES TO RULE US. WHAT GOOD WILL COME FROM THIS STUPID BOYS AND GIRLS? ...

• SULE 10 years ago

See this idiot ooo. You are comparing your beer bar type of governance with every NDC minister and the presidency as well all your apologists and apparatchiks belching and regurgitating absolute nonsense and exhibiting crass ...

• KATAKYIE OF ST. LUKE HOUSE 10 years ago

Stupid guy. Rawlings wont appoint such an idiot as , minister.His days are numbered.

• Ben 10 years ago

I hope this kid can tone down his political rhetorics and do a real job. If past officials are complicit in their handling of their portfolio, by all means haul them before the courts and stop the garbage. Do not justify what ...

• Kwaku, Medie 10 years ago

When the Prez chooses to govern with kids this is what we get. All these guys, Ofosu-Kwakye, Stan 'rapist" Dobge and others are bootlickers

• Kwame 10 years ago

Are those calling the president names idiots. NPP members are telling us on the media that any person who questions the infraction of another is an Idiot. Thus I am humbly asking NPP members, including K.T. Hammond that are t ...

• Lord Pogas 10 years ago

I want to tell Kwakye Ofosu that he is not matured enough to handle that ministry. He was appointed as deputy minister as compensation for his father therefore whatever he says is full of flies.( it stinks) he must think well ...

• VIC 10 years ago

Any goat, mouse or swine gets up and start insulting people who fought for mother Ghana. a mouse like felix. how dare you. motherfucker. even your stupid father will not dares insulting those u are insulting because he knows ...

• KWESI 10 years ago

LOOKING FOR SERIOUS PEOPLE TO TRAVEL TO THE USA. THE PRICE IS $10,000.
    IF YOU THINK YOU ARE READY AND HAVE THE MEANS AVAILABLE CALL ME ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.NO MONEY PAID TILL VISA IS OUT.
    NB:IF ARE URGENTLY LOOKIN ...

• ATUGUBA VICTOR AHMED 10 years ago

IF KWAKYE OFOSU THINKS THAT HE IS THE ONLY STUPID BOY AROUND, HE SHOULD RE-THINK AND TURN A BETTER LEAF BECAUSE SOME OF US ARE PREPARED TO MATCH HIM BOOT FOR BOOT. HOW CAN SUCH AN IDIOT BE PUT IN A VERY SENSITIVE POSITION AS ...

• Ataa Kanfla 10 years ago

I suggest that discussion on the sale of the drill ship should begin with why it was used as collateral. Was it not Tsatsu Tsikata who did that? Has anybody asked Tsatsu (PC Appiah Ofori where are u?)why he took that decision ...

• YAOVI 10 years ago

FELIX, THE CHOP-BAR GOV'T IS 1000 TIMES BETTER THAN YOUR PUBLIC TOILET GOV'T YOU THINK YOU ARE SERVING.WHEN THE HOUR OF RECKONING COMES,STUPID PEOPLE LIKE YOU WILL NOT BE SPARED. MARK MY WORDS

• Ako 10 years ago

If i'm you LAD will shut up.

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

No

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

NDC is shit house. At least Ghanaians survived and ate in the chop bar. Now it's only shitting and no food to replace the empty stomachs. We sold the drillship and paid for our bills. You're getting loans left, right, up and ...