Alan Kyeremateng resigns again

Read Comments Comments (55)

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

If NPP settle on Nana, NDC should start the victory party. Alan Cash will shake NDC quite a bit but will fall eventually. The real danger in 2016 is Arthur Kennedy who will attract most of the floating voters.

JM all the ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Ghana Movies, Nigeria Movies,
    Twi Movies etc plus HD Sports TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• joe 10 years ago

Why ndc fear nana?

only a radical hard core streetwise candidate can face down these ndc thieves and rouges , anything else is wishful thinking and a waste of time. politics is no more a fashion show with who looks nicer or has so called intern ...

• THOMSOM 10 years ago

now you know that your so call AKANS are trouble, we make sure in few years to come, you will missed your homeland MALI, fools this just......

look again around who is crying now ? who says they could see the way forward to work 8 months , whose secrets are made public and who is shitting in their pants from fear of tomorrow , kwasea

• SIR JOHN THE FOOL 10 years ago

Everybody can be called JM but not everybody can be called JDM except the special one John Dramani Mahama who is destined to be our president all the way to 2020 therefore Akufo-Addo must not show his face at all if he doesn' ...

• London Boy 10 years ago

Listen this stupid fool who calls himself sir.John. What will you gain???? Kwasea like you!!

• BUGA BUGA ATUGUBA 10 years ago

The D stands for DUMSO, DUMSO. No one in his right sense will want this D . Or worse still The D stands for DUMB.

• ishmael avoh miezah 10 years ago

we the youth in the Npp, western to be precise wont vote for alan since he did feature in the 2012 campaign. we need Nana or Bawumia period

• chris 10 years ago

NPP should be thinking of 2020 and beyond,but NOT 2016,because Ghana will be safer in the hands of NDC rather than NPP DESPITE THEIR SHORTFALLS.

• Kom 10 years ago

The most useless comment I've heard in a while

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

I agree, the most useless comment I've heard in a while

• BUGA BUGA ATUGUBA 10 years ago

Are you saying that NPP should wait till 2020 to allow each NDC Minister and Deputy to pocket $1million? Maha will removed through a coup very soon and all PEPEs will run to Upper Volta.

• Gyima 10 years ago

Hehehehe

• GOOGLE MY ASS 10 years ago

ALAN ALL THE WAY

• con 10 years ago

if alan lead NPP i will never vote again. Aka ne ho ,se maa nya dea menboa.

• JOE 10 years ago

PLEASE DON'T VOTE FOR ALLAN. HE WILL NEVER BE OUR PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE.HE WILL LOOSE IN THE PRIMARIES WAKE UP NPP DELEGATES

• Xupreme 10 years ago

Its still not your time, Nana will beat you again. If Nana makes up his mind not 2 run, Bawumia will be handed the baton.

• ASEMPA NEYE 10 years ago

Alan will suffer a humiliating whether Akuffo Addo run or not.
    It was President who glorified Alan to be someone formidable NPP.
    He never served the party as a known constituency official, Regional official or in any Execu ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

There was this virgin from Tamale that was going out on a date for the first time and she told her grandmother about it. So, the grandmother says, "Sit here and let me tell you about those Ashanti and Akyem young boys. He is ...

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

PRINCE, STOP YOUR NONSENSE!

• AKONFEM MAHANI 10 years ago

GHANA BETOAMA NANA ADDO,PERIOD

• Asem 10 years ago

Why are our Ghanaian men soooo weak? Alan will be just like mahama and even less than a year sef we dey suffer like so, what about. 3 more years n then a further four. Shiiiieee

• GhanaBA 10 years ago

Nana or Bawumia nothing more nothing less!

• GOOGLE MY ASS 10 years ago

ALAN WOULD BE BETTER PRESIDENT THAN NANA ADDO. ALAN WOULD THE BEST PRESIDENT EVER IN GHANA . ALAN IS VERY SMART AND HE KNOWS HOW TO TACKLE CORRUPTION .

• king 10 years ago

the most disturbing face in the contest is KOFI KONADU AFRAKU.Bcs his recent attacks on Nana Addo clearly means that he never supported him in his compaign's whiles he was managing the same campaign. what a great hypocrate!!!

• Nana Kwame Busia L'don. 10 years ago

Ei,ei. I've told you from the scratch that any attempt to change Nana Akuffo/Bawumia will cause the Party to loose miserably.Let us maintain Nana/Bawumiah if we want to win come 2016. All is to snatch power from John Dramani ...

• king 10 years ago

KONADU APRAKU SHOULD RETURN ALL THE CAMPAIGN MONEYS HANDED TO HIM AS A CAMPAIGN MANAGER IN 2OO8&2012 ELECTIONS. BECAUSE HE MIGHT NOT HAVE USED IT AT ALL.JUDGING FROM HIS RECENT ATTACKS ON NANA ADDO SUGGEST IT ALL.

• Niibi Alan 10 years ago

Good better and the best news I wanted to hear.I am not an npp supporter and infact have no party.I never voted for the recent elections.BUT if heyyheeee IF NII Alan kyeremanteng takes up the flag bearership of mop I will joi ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago

Read Article
    Comment: NANA AKUFO ADDO WHERE IS MY $10M?
    Author:
    BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ.
    Date:
    2013-11-09 05:34:29
    Comment to:
    'Vickieleaks' content is very damning to NDC govt

Read Article
    Comment: PRESIDENT T ...

• Kofi Busia 10 years ago

It is about time, be bold and step out of the closet. NPP need a new face and a new direction. The message needs to retooled. But do not forget the next election 2016 NPP needs to go vile. You got to start attacking the polic ...

• kobby Ohene 10 years ago

WOW , IS JOHN THE ONLY NAME OR POLITICAL ACADEMIC IN GHANA TO RUN FOR THE PRESIDENTIAL SLOT. YES COMPARING ALL THE JOHN'S WHO HAVE COME, GONE, DEAD THIS IS A MUCH BETTER JOHN BUT NO JOHN CAN TOPPLE JERRY JOHN ON THE LEAGUE TA ...

• Aduse Poku 10 years ago

Even though Alan has all the good qualities and stature to become a president,unfortunately,unless NANA first ascend the throne or EXPRESSEDLY or EXPLICITLY bless his candidature ,there is no way he can make it.This is becaus ...

• Victor A Attah,Syracuse NY. 10 years ago

Be it known to all and sundry that the fans and supporters of Nana are ready when ever he throws his hat into the race again without any miasma of fear from any quarters-period.

• JJ Rawlings 10 years ago

WHO CARE, HE CAN GO TO HELL

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

NANA ALL THE-THE-WAY! HEY, BANKYEASE AND AKAKRO YE ME DE, JJ RAWLING IS A PUISSY, CORRUPTER AND ARMED ROBBER!

• Sappey-Agboh, Atsiame - Avenorpeme 10 years ago

The fact that Dan Botwe as General Secretary led NPP to two consecutive victories does not mean that he stands a realistic chance of assuming the flagbearership. He is either a Larte or Tchripon and as such, the Akyem mafia w ...

• Corrupt Justice 10 years ago

Alan Cash is a fine gentle man though, but his seemingly dining and wining with the NDC since ex-prez Mills' time to date makes him unattractive to NPP voters. Besides, he is rumoured to have been the brain behind the erstwhi ...

• Hafiz. Techiman 10 years ago

Who ever come in 2016 on npp ticket will fall b4 JM. This is the moment for Mahama. He will rule Ghana until 2021 January inshallah . NDC is a formidable party and JM is like able. Tradition also play in Ghana politics, so do ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA DEY BEEEEE

• Judsa 10 years ago

Alan can never win the nomination cos, people perceived him as not having party in heart but his own selfish dreams. Where was he during the campaign. He should'nt waste his time. If not Nana is Bawumia.

• Yawa Baggy 10 years ago

Alan can show his certificate, likewise Kuffour, Rawlings, Mills and Mahama. They all have certificates of the institutions they attended, be it polytechnic, university or military academy.

Some people like IC Quaye, Nana ...

• Bukom Ghana 10 years ago

All the crooks want to come home. Ghana is where the gleaming cash is, begging to be looted! You even have a thoroughly-corrupt judiciary that will help you loot it!

• Akua Dansua 10 years ago

Throughout the campaigns and battles at the supreme court where was Alan? Was he praying for the defeat of the NPP sp that he can contest. He will never win any primaries. He is an NDC mole and we know.

• Kaisey K 10 years ago

Are you there for NPP. NO no. Is he supportive to NPP no absolute no. Whatever you do think about it because it will come to you.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

With Kyerematen making trade policy for AU I can see why Africa is not getting anywhere. Kyerematen is empty-headed he does not know a damn thing about international trade. I,ll Kyerematen stay outside politics of Ghana ins ...

• ko 10 years ago

john alan kyeremateng should resign
    like a npp.

• William 10 years ago

I am looking for Mr. Kyeremanteng's e mail address or where can I send a personal correspondence to him.

• William 10 years ago

Looking for Mr. Kyeremanteng's contact information. e mail or physical address will do.

• joe 10 years ago

Npp has more better presidential candidates. However, be careful to make excellent choice. Unlike ndc who are struggling for one candidate but hard to get because they are all thieves.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST type www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• kn 10 years ago

To me the best candidate as at now is
    Dr. Bawumia. I would have loved Prof. to be the next leader but considering this Akan tag by our opponents I think it will be best to give it Dr Bawumia and give the vice to Prof. At lea ...

• Efo Canada 10 years ago

Is a common sense to maintain Nana Addo after exposing NDC to the entire world how they rigged the election,such a leader is NPP need for 2016,Alan should have not take such courage to go to court,NPP our belove party stop do ...

• prince dapaah 10 years ago

alan all de way