NPP-USA: Arrest Victoria Hammah

Read Comments Comments (104)

• DEE 10 years ago

WHEN A LEADING MEMBER OF THE NPP CAME OUT TO SAY THAT 8 OF THE SUPREME HIGH COURT JUDGES ARE ON THE SIDE,WHO CAME OUT TO SAY HE SHOULD BE ARRESTED."DZI WO FIE ASEM"

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Was Haruna Esseku arrested when he said Kufour was collecting kick-backs in the castle on an intercepted tape recordings?In Ghana we are not civilized enough to hand over such things to the security institutions to deal with.

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

THIS WAS A CHILDISH TALK THAT I BELIEVE WE DO NOT HAVE TO FOLLOW. THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NO NEED TO PURSUE THIS MATTER. PLEASE LETS MOVE ON AND TACKLE THE SERIOUS THAT WE HAVE.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

This NPP group should stop this nonsense. How many secret recordings have NPP people not done?

• OBENG RAGO 10 years ago

NDC is like a paranoid schizophrenic who responds to his/her hallucinatory voices: They generate news to invite responses that create so much noise from everyone, and by so doing prevent discussions on more important issues ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

There will be no politics without partisanship but I disagree with NPP-USA on this issue. Do we always have to arrest people to interrogate them? What crime has she committed to be arrested?

She and a whole lot of Mahama' ...

• Jenny 10 years ago

Thank you Cardinal. These people live in the US & are still backward. Did she commit any crime that warrant an arrest? Why not ask for the firing and arrest of the corrupt ministers surrounding Mahama? They're the real crimin ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Jenny, the problem with most Ghanaians when it comes to jurisprudence is that, they think all amoral or immoral behaviour are criminal in nature which is not true. Victoria Hammah castigating Rachel Appoh or bragging about wh ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: OYOKOBA...

The truth must be told, anokware John Mahama cannot do the job.

This guy came to the job offering no real vision for the nation, instead he only served up absolute nonsense - Ede be keke - which for s ...

• MATTHEW KAINYAH 10 years ago

Did you say NDC members are corrupt? It took only three thieves from the NPP (Nana Akuffo Addo, Kan Dapaah and K. T. Hammond) to sell a whole drill ship belonging to the state and split the proceeds among themselves. Will you ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

You are an idiot. It is fools like you who allow partisan politics to cloud your better judgement that is destroying the country.

The drillship was used as surety by Tsatsu Tsikata to play 'lotto' when he hedged on oil pri ...

Geek! If Tsatu makes one mistake your stupid NPP assholes would have to make two?

Assuming without admitting that Tsatsu made a bad investment does a so-called "brilliant" lawyer like Akufo Addo have to file "no contest" i ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

"brilliant" lawyer like Akufo Addo have to file "no contest" in court and just give Ghana's assets away?

You are really a moron, wherew did you get the trash that Akuffo Addo file no contest? Before Npp came to power, the ...

Listen to yourself: the "said money" is "said to be lodged in an account in New York"! "SAID TO BE"? So you are not even very sure if the money TRULY IS" in a bank in New York? You see how leaky your brain is?

And, if it w ...

Hey, I even forget to draw your attention to your own ignorance: who says GYEEDA's problems began one year ago?

Did you know that the NPP rolled out billions into GYEEDA (at the time it was known as the NYEP or the Nationa ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Moron, when NDC assumed office and the program was known as NYEP, it was running smoothly without any shortage of funds of any scandal.

Tell us one problem NYEP had as far as finances was concerned and stop posting trash ...

You think the NYEP was running smoothly before NDC came to power? Urchin! Wait and let the the names of culpable individuals come out and you will understand what I mean.

I am not interested in shielding anybody that enga ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Noticing that her boss's fly was open, the embarrassed secretary told him as she was leaving the office, "Your garage door is open." The bewildered executive didn't know what to think until a co-worker told him what she was r ...

Cardinal wanted to screw Victoria in his class,but she belonged to someone else.One day Cardinal got so frustrated that he went up to her and said I'll give you a 1000 dollars if you let me screw you,but the girl said NO.Card ...

• Krikri,, 10 years ago

He was the one who named the Judges who would, by all means and at all costs, decide in favour of NPP. Anyway Vic Hammah spoke the intention and objective of ALL OUR PARLIAMENTARIANS AND MINISTERS AND EVEN THE PRESIDENTS. Get ...

• BAMM 10 years ago

SOUR LOOSSERS STOP TALKING

• william 10 years ago

Arrest her on what charges? Cheap talk.

VICTORIA HAMMAR DID NOT NOT COMMIT ANY CRIME SO WHY SHOULD SHE BE ARRESTED.

• WOMANIZER 10 years ago

CAN SOMEBODY TELL ME THE SIZE OF THIS WOMAN BREAST?

• Max 10 years ago

is like your mother own KWASEIA

ITS BIG LIKE SHAMA COCONUT AND YOU CAN SUCK IT.

• Dish washer man 10 years ago

A Guy called Asiedu Nketsia ( A wash disher before he eats) he is a idiot guy who comes to Ghana waves Radio and give always stupid comments and racist criticism about Kwame Nkrumah, It was Kwame Nkrumah who brought that sill ...

• kobiano Germany 10 years ago

NONESENSE

• HKA 10 years ago

Oh NPP!! They never cease to amaze us... Hypocrisy at the highest degree. Have they finished arresting Dr thief Kuffour and all his ministers? How can these NPPs talk about a speck in someone's eye while having a huge beam in ...

• HELL YEAAH!!!! USA 10 years ago

Only stupid Northerners will back the Ashanti Party that has no regard for the Northerner!! For those not familiar with the Ashanti man's mind set, it's - a Northerner is suppose to always be inferior to an Ashanti". But go ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Ghana we have problems bigger tha this case,this is minute case.Why not
    see to your fraud cases,and keep the Country going than this Lady,s case.

• Krikri,, 10 years ago

The voice of Victoria Hammah being played all over the place simply CONFIRMS THE MENTALITY, VISION, OBJECTIVE AND MISSION of 99.9% of people who enter into parliament and subsequently become Ministers of state. THEY ALL GO IN ...

• BONSO 10 years ago

liar liar...ndc people never stop lying...shame on you...Bartels is a far better person than most of your NDC leaders...At 25 years, he was a University Registrar...just fcuk your mother to death, ndc dog

Why are we making so much about these petty indiscretions under this government. The real harm was done by Kufuor's NPP

• Ben 10 years ago

Dr Anane was re-instated despite his scandal. Hypocrites indeed!

• kwasi 10 years ago

yes is true

I completely disagree with JM's appointment. With these buttocks Victoria Hammah deserved to be the Minister of Finance instead of a mere Deputy minister.

I have no doubt Kufuor would have added her an oil well and one gol ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur thinkin 10 years ago

WAT SHOULD WE DO TO WOYOME N ATO QUARSHIE?

• Kant 10 years ago

The opposition NPP is disturbing Ghanaians a lot. Why cant you keep quiet a bit and redirect all these noise to solve your internal problems towards wresting power in 2016. Too much noise why?

• KANAWU 10 years ago

she just let the cat out of the bag. now we all know what is going on with the Notorious Declared Crooks led by Prez Mahama.

• Woatsiawo Kwabla/ atl,ga. 10 years ago

NPP USA should just shut up and spare some breathing space.(IF YOU HAVE BALLS,COME AND ARREST HER)Eating of too much junck food has always adverse effect on the thinking cap.

• KD 10 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAH U ARE RIGHT PAAAA.I LOVE THAT

• OBIBINI 10 years ago

Arrest her for what? Stupid fools!!!.Why don't you call for the arrest of Kuffuor and all those who sold state properties to themselves,girlfriends ,relatives etc when Kuffuor was in power?Thieves and nation wreckers.Prove th ...

• USMAN 10 years ago

A person is as good as the institution that trained them and since Victoria Hammah is a university graduate she is as useless as the university hat trained her. Her overweight body and fuzzy cheeks say it all. Pls, Ghanaweb, ...

• PEACE 10 years ago

LOOK AND LOOK AT THE ASS

• PEACE 10 years ago

LOOK AND LOOK AT THE ASS HAMMER

• GHANABA 1 10 years ago

Big ass does not rule but aiming to enrich herself.$1000,000.00 ashawo go fuck your toto and see when you will earn that amount.Kwasea baa,Do u think u can take Ghanaians for granted? We all played a very important role for u ...

Please, Please! However upset we feel, let us criticize but avoid these obscene words and profanities. We can make our point without getting that low.

Other cultures are reading us and will respect us or not depending on h ...

• Duke 10 years ago

Government leaders, businesses, families, even churches get trapped into thinking money is the answer to every problem. We throw money at our problems. But just as the thrill of wine is only temporary, the soothing effect of ...

• Ben 10 years ago

This is a lady who simply could not keep selling herself higher than she really was. If you listened to the whole recordings, you will not politicize this. If you believe that one minister of state was able meet the nine supr ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

The fact that first and second allegations came up in the country on the manipulation of the 2012 election petition ruling, I personally think that it is time now for the petitioners to revisit the issue to unveil the hidden ...

• dany boy 10 years ago

aaba vicky. how come you ve got this mentality. you are a disgrace to young graduates. so tell me , how far out of the s 1m have you earned so far ?

• AGYA 10 years ago

TO KNOW THE TRUTH OF THE WHOLE SHOW, THIS LADY MUST ARRESTED AND INTEROGATE FOR HER ACTION.
    ITS NOT NPP, NDC, CPP, ETC,ETC. WE NEED TO LOVE THE NATION WE COME FROM. (GHANA)/.

• GENERAL YONI 10 years ago

NPP should rather arrest those 45 lawyers Tsatsu floored during the verdict for disgracing us pasaaaaa

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago

On Saturday, November 9, 2013 12:03 PM, benony amekudzi wrote:

On Friday, November 8, 2013 11:03 AM, benony amekudzi wrote:
    TO: ALL MEDIA/PRESS HOUSES
    INFO TO:
    H.E ...

• peeeeeee 10 years ago

Arrest for what.stupid ignorant mada fakas Kumasi npp.sort out your problems in life than spewing shit

• Freedom Of Speech 10 years ago

Victoria Hammah cannot be arrested unless it can be proved that she has committed a crime. Her dismissal letter never gave any reasons for her exit, and it would be a crime for anybody to lay any charges on her now.
    The ...

• the truth 10 years ago

Now every fool is taking a slash at her. All of these people throwing stones at her are corrupt to the bone. One day they will also be caught

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Nobody knows this fake group called npp USA, ignore these thieves.

WE HAVE MORE INTEREST IN THIS CASE OO..TWEEAAA!! WHY SHOULD WE IGNORE THEM?

• NON-ALIGNED 10 years ago

What the hell is happening to us? What is wrong with us? Ghana has been divided into NPP and NDC and has spilled over to others who virtually do NOT live in Ghana but, sit in their ivory towers abroad and make decisions and ...

• Ghana Massai-France 10 years ago

Yeah! Right to the point Mr "Non-Aligned". You surely are my spiritual brother or son. We do share the same mind as to the senseless gesticulations of these Ghanaian "foreigners" here abroad. Infantile pseudo- political (part ...

• yenara 10 years ago

she is beautiful but very stupid lady..

• Sammy Kweks 10 years ago

Minister of health Richard Anane had unprotected sex and impregnated an American during a HIV conference in USA. He the stole $90000 states money and gave it to the lady. What happened to him? Kuffour awarded him with a MINIS ...

• Marita 10 years ago

This news is now broadcasted around the world. Ghanaian must be very proud of all the achievements after independence.

• Abena 10 years ago

Ghana need to move forward

• JOMO 10 years ago

IF YOU PUT THIS "DADA BA" VICTORIA HAMMAH IN POLICE CELLS FOR 1 HOUR, I BET SHE'LL EITHER COLLAPSE OR DIE IN THERE.

THESE CROOKED GHANA POLITICIANS ARE SO USED TO EASY FREELOADING LIFE-STYLES THAT THEY CAN'T STAND THE VAGA ...

• KD 10 years ago

ohhh NPP shame!!!!!!!

• Ash 10 years ago

She is just a little fat,immature, inexperienced and greedy bitch....!!!! She is not alone in these types of greed. There's more out there in the government...!!!!

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Sore losers!!

• Kwesi Prempeh 10 years ago

I listened to the tape that suppose to be that of Victoria Hammah several times. The voice on the tape do not sound the same all the time. That make me to believe that some of the facts were added to the tape after the initia ...

FOOLISH KWESI PREMPEH

• Nana 10 years ago

This web is becoming a wastebasket on which all the fools of this country are putting everything that they find. what is NPP? President Mahama and NDC are democrat and democratic and kind enough to have accepted the election ...

• Nii 10 years ago

What does this tell you of African Politics?

GOD IS STILL AT WORK.

• akwamu the wise man 10 years ago

we will never achieve anything until the system and minds of politicians are changed. I give up...I will continue to stay in my little corner and do stuff for myself.

• nii 10 years ago

NEED A VISA TO MALAYSIA.THEN WASTE NO TIME.CALL O245886343 FOR DETAILS

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

She is just unlucky. U can imagine the things politrictians say in private. Her target of making $1million before quitting politricks may rather be on the lower side. It is only her big mouth that has let her down. You can se ...

• Marita 10 years ago

She is obese and incompetent period. She is a disgrace to Ghana.

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

unintelligent posting

• GOOGLE MY ASS 10 years ago

VICTORIA WAS JUST BOOSTING , THERE WAS NO EVIDENCE OF ANY ATTEMPT OF STEALING OR ANYTHING WRONG INVOLVE THAT CONVERSATION . THERE WAS NO GUARANTEE OR ANY KIND OF PROOF THAT SHE WOULD MAKE THAT ONE MILLION DOLLARS .

• atta henneh 10 years ago

presd good attempt

• HONESTY 10 years ago

Those NPP people who said the Judges were bribed through the Asantehene and all that thrash should be arrested first

Yes! They are at it again! They have suddenly forgotten that they accused the Asantehene of bribing the Supreme Court judges.

They are always shifting goal posts to suit their dirty politics. And they are so steeped in the ...

• STEVO 10 years ago

Arrest her for what?

And these are intelligent men and women?

TO REVIEW THE THIEVES

• Agyaku NYC 10 years ago

There is no need to arrest Vicky Hammah, she has ruined her own political carrier by her comment. Instead, NPP is wasting time on the election petition case. Fellows (NPP-USA), lets try to be more realistic and little more ...

• JH New York 10 years ago

Here they come,again !
    I wonder how the motherland is full wasteful
    suggestions.And all those making the negative remarks before you hear,they want to stand for elections for public office.
    First,which of these anonymous t ...

• JM 10 years ago

OH MOTHER GHANA WEEPS, SHE WEEPS FOR HER PRESENTS AND FOR HER FUTURE. JUST YESTERDAY OUR COLONIAL MASTERS LEFT A LOTS OF MONEY FOR MOTHER GHANA, BUT NOW WE BORROW TO SURVIVE BECAUSE OF CORUPTION- OOH CORUPTION-CORUPTION MUST ...

• christian brotherhood 10 years ago

Did NPP-USA recommend to arrest Kennedy Agyepong when He openly declared all AKANS particularly ASHANTIS to kill all EWES and GAS?Why do some of you people sit down there to wage partisan politics which dosen't help our count ...

• Freedom 10 years ago

she needs to be taken into custody and her assertions seriously investigated. If we truely want transparency to thrive and if we truely want to eradicate corruption, begin with her. Kudos to her driver. There are many politic ...

• Mawusi 10 years ago

Calling for her arrest? You were the very people that boycotted the vetting process. Otherwise you could have weeded out some of these sub-standard ministers before they can cause any harm.

• Yaa.... Mahama 10 years ago

Vickie,
    If you planned to steal $1m during your tenure but have been sacked anyway, would you mind to tell how much you have stolen so far?
    And. you don't think you should be prosecuted and jailed for stealing from the nati ...

• kwasi 10 years ago

WE ALL AGREE THAT THE WOMEN DOES NOT FIT TO BE A MINISTER SINCE ALL SHE IS INTERSTED IS IN MAKEING A MILLION DOLLAR .WANTING TO MAKE AMILLION DOLLAR IS NO CRIME. USING HER PUBLIC OFFICE NOT DOING HER JOB TO WORK FOR GHANA FAL ...

Vic should be "arrested and interrogated"? For what? Maybe for the Million dollars she was not allowed to make before she was sacked? Or for purporting that the Supreme Court judges were "influenced" by Nana Oye Lithur over t ...

• sampido 10 years ago

All the talking and nitty gritties will lead us no where. Ghanaian should pub a stop and forge ahead to make the country developed. If Europeans and the USA are just talking will they reach where they are.Anyone who leaks inf ...

• Tribal Leader 10 years ago

Stupid aprapra folks

• Queen 10 years ago

All these people will be EXPOSED BIG TIME. Just wait and see. Like the Americans will say "They haven't seen anything yet". Luke 8:17 Nothing is hidden that won't be exposed. Nor is anything concealed that won't be made known ...

• Ashley 10 years ago

NPP-USA. That is a foolish call. What did Victoria do? She said she wanted to make a million. Did you ask how soon? She wanted to make a million in 10 years. What is your beef? All politicians are in it for the money. We will ...

• HABLUTA SENYO 10 years ago

THOSE ECONOMIC NPP REFUGEES IN AMERICA SHOULD KEEP OFF.

• Pocket Lawyer 10 years ago

Arrested and charged with what? Some people must not be entertained in the media....

• IKE 10 years ago

So if it is true that someone caused the driver to record the conversation of the Deputy Minister, will the driver and that someone go scot free? Is this not a crime? All Ministers of state should be ware of their drivers and ...

• HAMMAH 10 years ago

Please let us leave Victoria Hammah alone, her case is the least, Elvis Afrieye now has over $500 million, Haruna Iddursu has over $300 million. Mahamma and his brothers has over $3 billion. Victoria Hammah case is just imagi ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 10 years ago

What offence has Ms. Victoria Hammah caused that those STUPID group of people in the US are asking for her arrest? This good-for-nothing group of people should rather thank their God and hail Ms Hammah as a HERO for her revea ...