I can beat Alan hands down but not Akufo-Addo - Kennedy Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (64)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Bawumia is the only idiot from the north,does he think he will get a chance in "Y3N AKANFO" PARTY? He should go and ask the late ALIU MAHAMA THIEF KUFOUR'S VICE. When kufour was travelling allover the world, vice president AL ...

• Mr. Figure-Out 10 years ago

What is this comedian up to? If I were Kennedy I would sit down and playback all my public utterances since I join the political landscape of Ghana ( ie soul searching ) to enable me to interrogate my conscience ( personal a ...

• ZAMIA, LONDON 10 years ago

THIS CLOWN IS DISTURBING OUR EARS OUR GOSPEL PEACE OF MIND. KEN, YOU FORGOT TO MENTION THE LIKES OF YOU 'I MEAN D COCAINE DEALERS' WHO HAS ACQUIRE WEALTH BY HOOK OR CROOK. YOU ARE SUCH A MESIRABLE SOUL STUPID FOOL, NINCOMPOOP ...

• Kondendiara Kakraba 10 years ago

Zamia or who ever you call yourself, what exactly is your gender? More so, as a Londoner, why is your grammar that bad? He who lives in a glass house ......

• NPPsup 10 years ago

Dear Hon. Minister of Health, Minister of Finance, Minister of Information and Members of Parliament of Ghana:

I am so concern about the absence of comprehensive health Ambulances and trained Paramedics in Ghana. We ...

yes we have said many time ken is the man to lead npp as its now time to fight back with no retreat . we go all out and we shall see who will dare stand against the Akans

• Kwame 10 years ago

Hhehehehe!!!!!!!! Yes you have all it takes to insult and clown more than Allan.
    Kennedy Agyapong i really believe you can win national elections on the ticket of the NPP. Go for it. LOL!!

• BerylRichards 10 years ago

You are too loose a talker to even be considered a candidate. The NPP task became more tedious because of your silly childish and unsolicited comment purported to be genocidal.

• The Northern Patriot 10 years ago

If not northerners, how can people accept insults in order to chop small? I am sure Bawumiah, Afoko, Karbo, etc know the insults rained on northerners by Ashantis. Yet they close their ears as if nothing is happening - just f ...

• GEORGE 10 years ago

Dr. foolish Bawumia please listen to Kenedy Agyapong and judge if you as a northerner can ever be allowed to lead NPP. You are not one of them and will not be even if you try hard. Even if you were made a vice president you w ...

• Nhyiraba USA 10 years ago

Will you guys stop spreading tribal hatred? Did Ken talk about Bawumia? I don't remember the last time I heard an Ashanti insult a Northerner. Manhyia palace is surrounded by northerners. Why did the northern boys decide to f ...

• Afrifa 10 years ago

Nhyiraba forgive their ignorance because that is the more reason they are still glued in poverty. Instead of learning from the Ashantis who have given every tribe in Ghana an autonomous residence to go and come as they please ...

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

You have a very clear and sensible memory.What do we see in the current administration of Mahama? Get back to history and find out who is an Ashanti and a Dagomba? The most favourable lands in the Ashanti and Kumasi for that ...

• SUSRIBIRI 10 years ago

Accepting us for what history taught us that the noetherners are our inlaws--haaaa. That we should check the body heights of Presd thief Kufour and Dr Addo kuffou and we can know where their fathers came from--haaa

• Opia 10 years ago

No Akans's Only party will ever win in Ghana

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Talk is cheap!

• Sethoo 10 years ago

Compare him to your father who looks like a drug addict?

• kobiano Germany 10 years ago

NDC THIEVES

• Remove Indemnity Clause 10 years ago

Nobody in Ghana can end corruption unless we invite some Tunisians and Egyptians to Ghana and help us get rid of these politicians.

• FREEDOM FIGHTER 10 years ago

HHMMMMM...

• Dhuruwah 10 years ago

Ken, I bet you can beat the Dwarf, You are taller and looks better.

• GOOD GHANAIAN 10 years ago

MASSA U CANT BEAT ALAN STOP BRAGGING

• kobiano Germany 10 years ago

I TRUST HIM

• BENJAMIN 10 years ago

IS IT NOT COCAINE WHICH HAS MADE YOU WHO YOU ARE WHAT ABOUT OBETSEBI BI LAMPTEY WHO AFTER STAYING IN GOVERNMENT HOUSE FOR 2 OR 4 YEARS DECIDE TO KEEP IT TO HIMSELF THIEVES.

• B.B.C. NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Akompreko, u have hit the nail. If take somebody like KWAKYE OFOSU, OKUJATO ABRAKWA, FIEFI KOTEY as ministers, what du u think ghana will be?.

• obroni 10 years ago

Dear Kennedy, do our beloved motherland a favor and don't run.
    A shouting populist like you, is maybe able to win the election but can with his mouth launch a tribal war single mouthed. To me, you are a danger to democracy i ...

• USA 10 years ago

foolish man like you ,only Assin people who dnt have choice may vote for you

• ewe azaa 10 years ago

he is right, making people like okudzato ablakwa, felix ofosu, mahama ayariga, Victoria hamma and the rest ministers only helps in milking the country, this are people with no credibility and nothing called property in life s ...

• ewe azaa 10 years ago

I forgot to add nii lamtey vanderpuye to the thieves, readers please forgive me.

• Moe 10 years ago

brother I am reminding you to add Jake the master buyer to the list. I hope readers will bear with me cheers!

• Daavi 10 years ago

EXPERIENCED CANNOT BE IMMITATED.

• Real Abongo 10 years ago

Ken, for once you have made a big sense to me because i think myself that that those under 50yrs should never be appointed due to risk of looting. Good job Ken

• Seidu 10 years ago

Do you need to be NDC to agree to something? Half baked partisan.Kennedy joining the campaign trail of the NPP is good omen for the NDC campaign. That will be good cocaine brothers with Akuffo Addo leadding

• GOOGLE MY ASS 10 years ago

I ALWAYS BELIEVE PREZ MAHAMA IS INNOCENT . THE YOUNG MINISTERS AND DEPUTY IS THE PRESIDENT BIGGEST PROBLEM BANKRUPTING THE COUNTRY. KENNEDY AGYAPONG THANK YOU .

• nasuro 10 years ago

Eve's ppl are known to be thief's since I was a young child.. every body knows this.. if u give them something for free they prefer to steal instead.. Now they are in Government and look at the lying and stealn..just read the ...

• kwesi in stuttgart 10 years ago

you will never be president of mother ghana evev if u win npp premaries god for bid you think we will accept cocaine in tese country

• KWESI BREW 10 years ago

look at this man claiming the elderly are not corrupt. check the background of prez KUFFOUR. HE WAS APPOINTED BY BUSIA AS A DEPUTY MINISTER FOR FOREIGN AFFAIRS AT AGE OF 29. I PRESUMED YOU DO NOT KNOW THE AGES OF K.T HAMMON ...

• Owusu-Nkwantabisa 10 years ago

Published on Ghanaweb prior to the 2012 elections

Before Casting a Ballot for a President or an MP

Dear Reader,

Answer these questions honestly before casting your vote this election cycle. Do not be swayed by empty ...

• Owusu-Nkwantabisa 10 years ago

Ken may be alluding to Criterion 2: Personal Achievement

• Nana Yaw Antwi 10 years ago

Kennedy himself said he mad his money through charging people for US Visa's and taking them there. Is that your idea of personal achievement. He also confesses that Kufour gave him contracts. Is that also personal achievement ...

• Illiasu 10 years ago

Sometimes I wonder whether he thinks before he talks no wonder he lied about the former president Kuffour.This sick person talks like a child ,I pray one of his kids becomes a bit wise.My two year old girl is wise than he is.

• Kojo 10 years ago

I heard when he was arrested for making that stupid tribal remarks the wife sent him a basket of drugs some for diabetes,heart problems,blood pressure etc.stupid man

• Dadiekye 10 years ago

Go ahead and beat him

• AGYAPONG ASHTOWN 10 years ago

KENNEDY AGYAPONG YOU BETTER GO TO SCHOOL.AND STOP MAKEING POWER

• ALHAJI KANO 10 years ago

I THINK THERE IS NO SCHOOL IN ASHTOWN I CAN SEE FROM YOUR ENGLISH.ALLAN IS NOT FIT FOR A LEADERSHIP,PERIOD!

• mma 10 years ago

When it was hot, the NPP sat back and pushed Baqwumia to argue their case at the supreme court and immediately after that they "NPP" say Bawumia is not qualified to lead the party. Anyway, i blame him too for involving himsel ...

• Nhyiraba-USA 10 years ago

Author:
    Nhyiraba USA

Date:
    2013-11-11 10:53:03

Comment to:
    BAWUMIA, LISTEN TO AGYAPONG

Will you guys stop spreading tribal hatred? Did Ken talk about Bawumia? I don't remember the last time I heard an Asha ...

• nii 10 years ago

It is sense, good education personality and many more. We do not want fools like you.

• malex 10 years ago

talk is cheap indeed compare yourself before insult somebody.....compare him with your father not only your father but your entire family's......keep shut u freaks

• pa Nii 10 years ago

It is so disappointing that current Ghanaian leaders both those in government and opposition have their minds on wealth amassing rather than service delivery to the nation. Mahama's leadership is gradually loosing credibility ...

• richie 10 years ago

very true and factual

• Tribal Leader 10 years ago

You mind-set is polluted with evil

• The Truth 10 years ago

Yea, what you have said is very sensible. But you've got to be sensible yourself.

• Tribal Leader 10 years ago

Tyrant

• Nene Adekerker 10 years ago

Allan should be probed as to where he had his money from because he is just coming to spend his money and I can promise him he will not get the nod

• christian brotherhood 10 years ago

JUST KEEP QUIET BECAUSE NO ONE IN NPP WILL ALLOW YOU TO BECOME THE FLAGBEARER OF THE PARTY TO COME AND KILL ALL GAS AND EWES

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

OH Ken, Nana Addo is our hopeful candidate to lead the country,no two ways about that and therefore,condemn any contender and Alan Kyerematen for that matter.Alan was struggling to become WATO boss whiles Nana Addo,Dr bawumia ...

• Nana Yaw Antwi 10 years ago

This arrogant tribal buffoon too wants to be President. What a race to the bottom. From Nkrumah, Busia, Acheampong, Rawlings, Kuffour, Mills, Mahama and finally Kennedy Agyapong. Do we derve two buffoons in a row. God give as ...

• KWESI BREW 10 years ago

look at this man claiming the elderly are not corrupt. check the background of prez KUFFOUR. HE WAS APPOINTED BY BUSIA AS A DEPUTY MINISTER FOR FOREIGN AFFAIRS AT AGE OF 29. I PRESUMED YOU DO NOT KNOW THE AGES OF K.T HAMMON ...

• k. Agyei 10 years ago

Otwe ataa. Who, Kenedy? Siyakai, can he write his name the reverse way? You think Ghana is that cheap, dont bring yourself.

• SUSRIBIRI 10 years ago

Oyuwa when the cats a away the mice shall play, All die be die,Accepting us for what history taught us that the northerners are our inlaws--haaaa. That we should check the body heights of Presd thief Kufour and Dr Addo kuffou ...

• Opia 10 years ago

He will frighten away the few non Akans left in the NPP.

• ICONIC-07 10 years ago

WHEN WE TALK OF POPULARITY WE HAVE TO DELINEATE BEEN POSITIVE AND NEGATIVE POPULARITY.

TRIBAL AND INWARD-LOOKING AKUFO ADDO IS A NOTABLE CRIMINAL WITH HIGH TENDENCY FOR DIVISIVENESS, HENCE THE FAILURE OF NPP TO EDGE AHEAD ...

• nasuro 10 years ago

Back in 80's. eve's were known to be thief's and it has not change.. if u give them something for free they will prefer to steal it instead.. am sure a couple of ppl who will read this know and if u don't then ask your mom..N ...