npp looting brigade.
..TSIKATA WILL BE FREE SOON. LETS BETT AND SEE.
Tsatsu and his Ewe bigots used the ship as security on their gambling expidition and lost.
This victoria hammah affair is of major concern , let us not forget even in America president Nixon was forced to resign or face impeachment for much much less as all he did was eavesdrop. here pepeni has confirmed he was abl ...
You are indeed an idiot to the bone, bereft of sanity.
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...
dream on , watch and see us take him down . what kind of an idiot leader is this who nobody recognizes respects or appreciates . check your head out wo ye kwasea paa , you better take your head out of your ass and look around ...
Another idiot.
Author:...The...
As for these Deputy Mininsters they are there to either amass wealth or do propaganda. The NDC is just too incompetent, clearly this Deputy Minister is saying certains about sendig draft bill to parliament o ...
Ur family, tribe and ethnic group u come from are the idiots
Trokosi ugly smelly Tsatsu played lottery with the drill ship and lost and he should be prosecuted.
Prosecute your stupid grandfather in his grave for ritual murders first before Tsatsu.
The Judgement Debt Commission should promptly detain Kan Dapaah and KT Hammond when they appear. There is no need trying these notorious pen robbers - just lock them in a secure castle and throw and get a blacksmith to melt t ...
An ewe Thief
POLITICIANS ARE THIEVES
NDC TRASH
the truth will eventually come out.
You dont know NDC the wonders Party?
Tsatu is rather going to exposed your ignorance.
TSATSU & "FA WOTO BEGYE MINISTER" YAAA...MAHAMA ARE GOING TO NSAWAM STRAIGHT FOR CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE.(WOYOME,SADA,GYEEDA,ISOFOTON ETC.) CORRUPT VISIONLESS,BRAINLESS NDC NATION WRECKERS
Generation of fools when will you think like human? so do ghanaians think and reason as well? no wonder they called us sub sahara africans we will continue to be slaves to the east and the west till thy kingdom come because w ...
THE FORMER NPP GOVT REALLY HAD A GOOD TIME RAPING GHANA!!! SELLING OFF GHANA'S PROPERTIES AROUND THE WORLD: REAL ESTATE, SHIPS, OIL!!! WOW!!! AND THEY HAVE NO SHAME POINTING FINGERS, WRITING AND SAYING NONSENSE, CRITICIZING M ...
Is this sole commissioner there because of this drill ship? Why is woyome walking free? What work did he do for Ghana to deserve that huge money? How about isofoton and waterville? How about nkonfem socialism? How about Gyeed ...
EX-CONVICT TO APPEAR BEFORE COMMISSION
If u need yellow n white gold rings for yr wedding n engagemen then search samo jewellery on facebook....u can call or whatsapp me on 0244717600 for more pictures on yr fon to choose from...we are located in kumasi asafo but ...
ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFUL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com
That word in ewe is a very very bad insult for a human being.
Plz with all due respect do not use it referring to npp's
Hmmm, this man again?
Insults will never help.let patiently listen to their views.
The jail bird and demystified criminal shameless Tsatsu Tsikata for transparency and accountability must be made to come clean to tell Ghanaians how much was the national gain for hiring the drill ship to the American company ...
NDC & THEIR RENTED PRESS AND THEIR BIG MOUTH PROPAGANDIST!!!!!!
WE ARE ABOUT TO GET TO NOVEMBER 25TH FOR ALL OF US TO HEAR ALL THE HULUUUUUUBAAAAALOOOOOOO ON THIS DRILL SHIP SAGA THAT MOST OF US WITH CRITICAL MIND KNOWS IT ...
WE ARE NOT ONLY SUB-SAHARA AFRICANS BUR SUB-SAHARA FOOLS!!!
THIS IS WHAT DARWIN SAID ABOUT AFRICANS - PLEASE, PLEASE READ IT -
“Since the dawn of history the negro has owned the continent of Africa – rich beyond th ...
HAS TSIKATA BEEN ACCUSED AND CONVICTED OF ANY CRIME IN THIS REGARD THAT WILL MAKE ATUGUBA TO FREE HIM?
IT IS SURPRISING THAT THEY STILL DONT SEE THE GROSS DAMAGE THEY DID TO OUR LAND.
CAN SOMEBODY EXPLAIN THIS DRILLSHIP ISSUE? IS IT ABOUT TSATSU SELLING DRILLSHIP OR KAN DAPAAH AND K.T HAMMOND SELLING THE DRILLSHIP WHICH NO DOCUMENTS CAN BE TRACED AND GAVE THE BALANCE 3.5MILLION DOLLARS TO KUFOUR? IF THESE ...
Such common criminals should be in jail serving their time. Is long over-due!!!
TSATSU TSIKATA BE VERY CAREFUL WITH THE NDC. VERY SOON THEY WILL SACRIFICE YOU AND FMR PRES.RAWLINGS FOR THIS DRILL SHIP SAGA. YOU BROUGHT ABOUT ALL THE DEBTS AND MARK MY WORDS THIS CASE WILL NEVER DIE. TSATSU BE CAREFUL.
LET US STOP DEFENDING THE CRIMINALS AND TRIBAL POLITICS.WE NEED TO FINISHED ONE CASE AT A TIME BEFORE THE OTHER CASE.MR PRESIDENT,DONT LET THE MPs,PARTIZANS AND THE TRIBALISTICS DESTROYED THE ECONOMY AND THE COUNTRY.WE ARE WO ...