All govt institutions must be audited intermittently to reveal all ghost names. Ghana Education Service should be next.
Every NPP foot soldier was recruited into Korle Bu. Now if NDC attempted addressing the issue Nana Addo would have mobilised all the hooligans to scream from the top of the skies that NDC was persecuting its members.
By th ...
GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND, MOVIES, BEST GHANA-NIGERIA MOVIES, LOCAL TWI MOVIES PLUS
OVER 7500 TV and RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM plus LIVE ...
WHY, WHY, WHYYYYYYYYYYYYY?????!!!!!! WHY DO WE BLACKS CHOOSE TO BE EVIL THAN TO BE ANGEL???? THIS NAMES ALL MUST BE INVESTIGATED AND BRING THOSE HANDLING THAT NAMES ACCOUNTS NUMBERS DIRECT TO JUSTICE. WE NEED CORRUPTION COURT ...
Author:...PRINCE KWASI ADADE...
OMANE BOAMA DID NOT GIVE VICKY HER SHARE OF A CREATE AND LOOT BUSINESS, BUT THE POOR YOUNG THIEF SAYS SHE WILL WAIT FOR HER TIME; EBEI NDC!! OYE LITHUR ALSO MET THE JUDGES AND HELPED NDC TO ...
So what the supervisors of the departments where those they can not account for saying? Do they know these people or not? Every supervisor suppose to know their team members abi?
Or how does Korle bu does its recruitment to ...
Yes, audit all offices under Govt Ministries especially Teachers, Nurses, etc. What about Customs and Police personnel who are amassing wealth at the expense of the poor motorists and other public.
A visiting professor at University Of Developmental Studies is giving a seminar on the supernatural. To get a feel for his audience, he asks: "How many people here believe in ghosts?" About 90 students raise their hands. "We ...
You are simply good at this. I have been cracking up all evening after reading your piece.
Korle Bu is only one of the rot. Go to all the other hospitals in the country and the situation is the same. Go to the Ministries and it is no different. The Police is the same. Even the courts are the same. Mahama do somethi ...
how incompident is that OMG !!!There's a Clinic in Tema where nurese have not been paid for 3months now.How are they suppose to pay their rent,food,transport,monthly medical aids comeon u bastards pay them thier salary's
POLITICIANS ARE ALSO STEALING!!!
Thank you. If a government official wants to make 1million dollars why not the accountants who are thieves before politics was introduced in Ghana/Africa. They know how to steal more than the deputy/minister. When in your lif ...
It is not enough to just remove names. Those involved must be brought to justice, this the only way of erasing corruption in the public sector.
I know some one who put over 60 ghosts names on payroll through a hospital. He g ...
It is all over government departments in Ghana. Go to the ministries and seat of Government plus all the others.
Even at the controller and accountant Generals department, it is worse. ghost NAMES EVERYWHERE.
Rotten people in a rotten country.A day shall when people will start practicing cannibalism in this rotten country.Mark my words!!!
KEYSTONE BANK PLC
To
Today at 8:04 AM
FROM MR. PAUL E. JOHN
THE PAYMENT PROCESSING OFFICER
KEY STONE BANK PLC.
key stone financial services group
Dear Valued Customer,
IMMEDIATE PAYMENT NOTIFICATION VALUED AT (USD ...
They are human beings and worse than Victoria. The auditor is like the judges in the NPP/NDC case at the high court. They know the truth but will take money and cover everything. Thieveeeeeeeeees. There is an end to everythin ...
god will punish you all admin.
All those monies where paid into bank accounts. Let us get those banks to return them, or track those who cashed them. we should know the account holders since they opened the account with personal details.
How
Pap Yaw, are normal or paid to just write anything from your stomach? Ghost names and you are blaming NDC. Think and appreciate the NDC for exposing them because the administrators were not put there by the NDC but employees ...
All we here, day in day out , are lamentations , empty directives from the Prez' and plain nonsensical propaganga.
If the ghost names are not ndc foot soldiers who are being paid through the backdoor. we should be seeing Som ...
re. asem beba dabi. i am not for N D C but i want to tell you that ghost names were there even before JJ 's 1st coup. ok. just go to the accountant generals dept. and see something for yourself.
stop blaming govt. for every ...
i dont understand why staff in Ghana do not sign in and out to be able to know who is working and who is not. this will stop all the ghost names and use the signed name to pay the staff. or staff will have a time sheet for t ...
What at all is happening to those responsible for such a heinous crime against the nation and the people of Ghana? Are they still working and walking the streets of Accra as free Ghanaians?These people should be arrested,put ...
The judges and the attorney general department lawyers will take bribe and make the case useless. Judiciary system is destroying Ghana.
Half of the salaries of public servants go to ghost workers whose salaries are pocketed by some officials and staff of the Accountant General's Department and the Audit Department.These are unholy alliances of government offi ...
This Rev, Botchway man has a hand in those monies paid to the ghost. If not, why is not prescribing some sort of punishment for those who will be found in facilitating this scandal. It is easy to trace and get those who colle ...
The largest contribution fact here is lack of supervision accountability with corrupt minds. The people at the top are the recalcitrant. The person in-charge of the payment is the culprit. They pay back this monies and still ...
The 1052 names cannot just be deleted if any moneys have been collected under such names. They must be brought to justice, and the personnel responsible for the lapse must also be brought tp justice.
Its not possible to have that amount of ghost workers. Who is going to claim pension for them when they retire for working.
We to make sure ever retire persons should claim one pension in person. Retire officers with differe ...
The problem we have in Ghana is that these people if found to be quilty will not be jailed because the judges take their bribes and the set them free. Vicious cycle as they will come back in another department and continue st ...
First of all, how long has these names been on the payroll? 2. Are the salaries or wages paid back into the system as OPR or some people signed and collected the salaries/wages in question if so, who are these people?
Now, ...
What are the modalities for banks to pay workers? Is there fingerprinting, photo ID etc.? Our judiciary and auditors are totally corrupt. We need to privatize all government institutions. Period.
We have been hearing this for a long time. Goodness! Is it so difficult to know who work in an institution like KBTH? Do we need foreign expert for this too?
THE QUESTION IS? WHO PICK THE SALARIES OF THESE GHOSTS AT THE BANK. THIS IS VERY IMPORTANT. I THINK PEOPLE CONIVE TO CASH THESE GHOST SALARIES 4 THEMSELVE. MONIES BEING THROWN INTO THE TRASH. IN THIS COMPUTERIZED AGE
to allow fake id's to be used or no id to be used
INFORMATION ARE RUNING AROUND GHANA THAT PRUDENTIAL BANK LIMITED HAVE BEEN GIVING PRADETORY LOANS BASE ON FRAUDULENT LOAN INFORMATIONS, TO BUSNISSES AND COMPANYS THAT "SUPPLY" THE HOSPITAL
bank of ghana is advise to ...
How long before government thinks about issuing unique identification numbers to Ghanaians. These unique IDs could also be used to check voting frauds.
THEY INSERTED NAMES OF FOOT SOLDIERS INTO THE KORLE BU PAY ROLL....OOOO GHAHA WHEN SHALL WE COME OUT OF THIS. HUMAN BEINGS WERE TIED TO THE POST AND SHOT. THE CURRENT CORRUPTION IS 1000 TIMES WHAT CAUSED THE MILITARY GENERAL ...
WHEN THE "HOLY SPIRIT" AT WORK WHO CAN STOP THE POWER? REVEALS ALL THE WRONG DOES IN THE COUNTRY. AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AMEN.
arrest the HR manager, accountant and administrator. they ve hurt the country soo much. i know what am saying.
Just find out who has being cashing the checks and arrest them to pay it back.
AMERICAN COMPANY IN AFGHANISTAN IS LOOKING FOR EMPLOYEE IS AFGHANISTAN.....BOTH MALE AND FEMALE....VERY ATTRACTIVE SALARIES...ACCOMMODATION INTERESTED PERSONS SHOULD CALL ERIC/POG ENTERPRISE ON 0265903520/0302407863/030242324 ...
war going on people! and usa military is leaving you to die at the hands of muslim terrorist!
Eh! Ghana
travel opportunity for women in Oman.
female house helps are needed in Oman in the Gulf, everything has been sponsored by our partners in Oman all we need is your passport and in 3 weeks time you are gone
free:visa
f ...