Those are NPP infiltrators and sympathisers seeking to make Ghana ungovernable.
Bill: Where did you get that gold watch Joe?Joe: I won it in a race. Bill: How many people participated in it? Joe: Three, a policeman, the owner of the watch, and me!!
I don't know when this woman, Director General of Police Administration Commissioner Rose Bio Atinga was appointed to this position. Or probably doing some course outside Ghana. If not I see no reason why she could say: Crim ...
But is this a new phenomena or revelation??! No, Sir-ee. Ghana police dey love money well, well. Corruption - no size!
Every policeman is criminal and a thief including the lady. They are all the same, criminal and corrupt like all CEPS officers.
rETIRE AND TRY GETTING ATTENTION IN THE RELEVANT MINISTRY! GO TO THE MINISTRIES AND TRY GETTING YOUR FILE TO MOVE! GOOD POLICE ARE FIGHTING CORRUPTION; IT WILL STRENGTHEN THEM TO DEAL WITH CORRUPTION IN THE PUBLIC SERVICE!!!
NOW THAT IS FUNNY!
Where do you get these continous gems of stories from? You're a pretty good raconteur.
It is correct that criminals have actually found their way into the Ghana Police Service and it must be the concern of all Ghanians because their security cannot be guaranteed.One may ask how it happen and the answer is very ...
YOU ARE NOT BETTER, ATINGA BOI, TELL US WHERE YOU GOT MONEY TO BUILD THAT GARGANTUAN HOUSE IN ACCRA WHERE YOU(ON TOP)AS A POLICE OFFICER SELLS CEMENT IN THE GROUND FLOOR STORES.
NOBODY ELSE LIKE ATINGA BIO HAD THE POMPOSIT ...
THAT NAME ATINGA MEANS THIVE THAT IS WHY SO MANY FRAFRA IN THE POLICE, SO ATINGA AND HIS FRAFRA BECOMES CRIMINALS.
Yes, what the Commissioner has said is right. There are lot of Arm robbing in Ghana, and especially in some Districts in Ghana like Atebubu/Amanteng District, Atebubu/Kwame-Danso Kajeji Road, and at times the Pru District. S ...
I hate having to see a police barrier in the barracks area between Sunyani and Kotokrom. This is a residential area road that serve workers in the rush hour and bribe-taking police will jam the place with sand trucks
pepeni the only good and honorable thing you can do is to resign so the peace and unity of the nation can be rebuilt on new fair and proper foundations. Any thing else will bring disaster and pain mainly to your own , learn f ...
Do you think you have to drive thru barriers in usa?? ask your freinds...Only trucks must pass over few scales(weigh bridges) in each state..And if they are overweight they will be fined and made to unload the extra..If its a ...
Agyemang' sees things through only one prism: NPP/NDC. So if his father beats his mother it's NPP's fault? How can you blame NPP for infiltrating the Police to commit crimes at night? Pathetic logic
PEOPLE LIKE YOU WILL NEVER FACE THE TRUTH. AND THAT IS WHY YOU WILL SUFFER.
look at her talking she swear she never take a bribe before
your name sound ashanti but stupid ewe think brother think
so anyone who doesn't speak in favor of NPP is an Ewe? what a shallow minded idiot.
Thank you and pleace educate these shallow minded folks who only think on tribal lines.
Sky, you've stated,"your name sound ashanti but stupid ewe think brother think". What precisely is it about Agyeman's statement that makes you draw the conclusion that he's an Ewe? Do you see how ethnocentrism can blind peopl ...
I don't think that "sky" fellow deserves anymore response to the gardage he/she vomitted here! Uneducated shallow-minded political and tribal dogmas!
Foolish thieves. Isn't the igp himself the fat bitch a criminal? Why do u think Mahama keep favoring him you idiotic ghana police nonsense. God will judge u guys all. Animals
Keep quite no. 1 criminal , u collect more than any other police person .u think people dnt k o u.
Wow!! "Asem beba dabi" I Atinga Bio speaking against corruption? Hypocrisy at its best. Who is watching the watchman? May God forgive you madam! How can you build all your wealth on corruption and bribes and then turn around ...
HAVE YOU JUST REALISED YOUR CORRUPTION??
POLICE TAKING BRIBES OPENLY IN PUBLIC IS A WELL KNOWN FACT.
SO...... WHAT ARE YOU ON ABOUT??
Stinging Agyeman u dey smell too much.
Madam, rather say FEW HONEST people have found their way into the police service. I am yet to meet any honest police(wo)man in my life.
What happened to the policemen caught at Kasoa with all the red Cedi notes? What happe ...
hahahahahaha i love this peace. well done my friend
please it not only de police,but you come into the Army force,specialy Army there you will know that the most curupt instituation is ghana army,officers steal soldiera their monies but the soldiers can not talk,come to Ghana ...
ROSE BIO,GHANAIANS BOTH IN AND OUT OF THE SERVICE,LOVE YOU SO MUCH AND WE LOOK TO YOU TO WEED OUT THE CORRUPT ONES FROM THE SERVICE INCLUDING THE POLITICIANS THOUGH WE KNOW YOU ARE ALL CORRUPT SO JUST SHUT UP AND DO YOUR JOB ...
search samo jewellery on facebook....or call or whatsapp me on 0244717600 for more latest yellow n white gold engagement n wedding rings onto your fon to choose from...georgeous rings should not cost u a fortune...call or wha ...
The past 5years has seen the rougues in the police service like Mahama.They only joined to create, loot and share. Without checking the background of these rougues like Mahama come and loot the poor. Only GOD knows why NDC is ...
The solution to this problem is for police victims should be sack and replaced with qualified persons.
Some of the recent police rougues are her relations she put in the service
You see, this is what am saying, that all African country do have one problem or the other affecting their country, dis is one of the problem, instead of u Ghanians to focus on how to tackle the problem, u will spend time ins ...
AT FIRST B4 YOU JOIN THE ARMY, POLICE AND OTHER NATIONAL SECURITY SERVICES, YOU ARE PROPERLY INVESTIGATED ABOUT YOUR BACK GROUND FROM YOUR HOME TOWN OR WHERE YOU LEAVE WHILES IN THE TRAINING CENTRE ALL THIS THINGS ARE GOING O ...
travel opportunity for women in Oman.
female house helps are needed in Oman in the Gulf, everything has been sponsored by our partners in Oman all we need is your passport and in 3 weeks time you are gone
free:visa
f ...
no woman should try this. they will confiscate your passport on arrival and use you as a sex slave for their un circumsized children to have sex with you. any woman who tries this will die there.
That is what happens when you have to pay 4,000 cedis as bribes to get in. They have to get their money back as soon as possible. Let there be more transparency in the recruitment
The people at the top of Ghana Police Administration do not need to be reminded that the reputation of the Police Service is damaged according to public perception, since they've all risen through the bribe-taking ranks too. ...
In my recent visit to Ghana less than two weeks ago, I happened to travel by bus from Kumasi to Accra. Then by Taxi from Accra to Winneba.Then on a local bus to Adumfa. From Adumfa to Assin Fosu,and finally from Assin Fosu t ...
Eih Rose Atinga!am ashamed about you, so you are now knowing?@ your position and age?when you are recruiting through back door by enlisting party foot soldiers,MP's boys(macho men)and by tribal links, what do you think you we ...
if YOU ALLOWS POLITICIAN TO LOAD THE SERVOCE WITH THEIR PARTY FAITHFUL THEN EXPECT MORE OF THIS.
Madam Rose, how did those Policemen get recruited in the first place? You condoned with politicians to pack the service with people who are not in the least interested in the service except the Single Spine salary which unfor ...
Please go to Aflao Border Post to see things for yourself, Mad. COP Atinga.
The causes are also well known to you, or go to the Police libary and read the articles about POLICE FORCE 1970s. Don't pretend, therefore as if the ...
if you have a protocool list of police recruites, what do you expect?
Yes
comot 4there u sef b criminal
Oh, dd it jst come to your attn., Rose? The old ones are the ones who teach the new ones. The police have been taken monies from road users since the days of Adam (courtesy JA Kuffuor. It is a culture in the police. I believe ...
This happened when the elephants were ruling. Asabee boasted that he singlehandedly brought in 300 men and women who are now police officers. Others too were randomly picked and bussed from the Ashanti region particularly Mam ...
You are a complete foolish inspector whose lips are fool of lies like Mahama. Go way you.
it long time the police has been taking money from drivers the IGP knows that its not new.....
Lets use our mouth to talk instead of our ass. If one know there are criminals in the police service, what about politics? over 100% of our politicians are criminals. If you did not identify them, is better not to make such ...
Ghana police is one of the most highest corrupted institution in Ghana and is getting worse and worse with all those NDC crooks, hooligans and lazy bastards has taken opportunity in getting in there.
POLICE....PEOPLE OF LAW IN CRIMINAL EXCELLENCE. I JUST MADE THIS UP...BUT IT MAKES SENSE TO ME.
FOOLISH ATINGA YOU SHOULD HAVE BEEN SELLING MEAT BY NOW YOU DONT KNOW THAT YOU AND YOUR NDC SEND THOE GAYS TO THE POLICE YOU NOT SEEN ANYTHING YET
Atinga is the biggest thief
Of law enforcement stays around in the Police Adminbistration for a few more years. Her exemplary record of performance was manisfested for all to see when she assumed command of the Greater Accra Region of the service. Govt ...
I'm very surprised at the commet of Rose Bio Atinga as if she lives on another planet. I would like her to answer my question. Why did she join the police? I'm very confident to answer it. She joined because of the illegal ...
Wild N d c animal on rampage you can stop them?
check the saltpond police station the most corrupted in ghana.
THE WHOLE GHANA POLICE SERVICE IS CORRUPT RIGHT FROM or THROUGH THE EAST, WEST, CENTRE, SOUTH TO THE NORTH. Some of them are on road duty with CHARLIE WATTEE. Charley wattee? Yes! MONEY COLLECTION ATTITUDE.
How were they selected and enlisted? The answer is through bribery and corruption as well as bottom power.
The junior ranks are hungry,what do you expect from them, christmas is around the corner,when a fish rot it starts from the head,the criminals are in the head not the tail.