Mandela still unable to speak, says ex-wife Winnie

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Nana Kk 10 years ago

Winnie Mandela Talks too much just like Ghana where boys abr3 but girls talk too much. Winnie should not behave like Vicky

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

HURRAY! HURRAY!! HURRAY!!! NIGERIA BECAME THE FIRST AFRICAN COUNTRY TO QUALIFY FOR BRAZIL 2014. ALL JEALOUS GHANAIANS HATERS CAN GO BURN IN THE SEA.

WE WON AFCON 2013 AND U17 SOCCER WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP. BY THE GRACE OF GOD, ...

• james 10 years ago

Nemesis go back to nigeria if u so much love ur country than sitting in ghana.If u dont like Ghanaians pack ur naija must go bag n leave.You are enjoying our lovely country so shut up.As for ur 419 deals u will soon be arrest ...

• NOKORE NA EYE OOH 10 years ago

Yes she Winnie Mandalla is very intelligent woman to fight for the freedom of black people in South Africa or all human races just like Ohemah Yaa Asantewah of The Ashanti Empire. They talk with senses of great bravery and fr ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

An elderly gentleman had serious hearing problems for a number of years.
    He went to the doctor and the doctor was able to have him fitted for a
    set of hearing aids that allowed the gentleman to hear 100%.

The elderly g ...

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

PLEASE DON'T DRAG MANDELA'S NAME IN THE SOIL. BOTH MANDELAS ARE NOBLE PEOPLE, DESPISE THE WINNIE'S SHORT COMINGS. AND THEY ARE NOT GRABBING MATERIAL THINGS LIKE MAHAMA THE AIR PLANE THIEF AND THE 'OKEMFEN' OPERATION GRAB YOUR ...

• Akua - UK 10 years ago

Look at the picture of one of Africa's finest sons GREAT MANDALA - champion of racism and oppression all over the world. For God sake Look and the Great Man, remeber Dr Nkrumah and stop the NZ. Please we dont need New Zealan ...

• kotoua selira 10 years ago

God heal our father Mandela.I remember him when he came to Ghana many years ago.He is a good man.

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

He will talk in GREAT Jesus name nd heal with Amen.....from Samms!..
    koduo ma niedur nobi nd continue prey to him.....Maaa Winnie! nd God is with u .God bless oman Ghana nd all our betters, from Samms!...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Professor Laryeah a 92 year-old man went to the Doctor to get a physical.
    A few days later the Dr. saw the Professor walking down the street
    with a gorgeous young lady known as Victoria Hamma on his arm.

A couple of da ...

• Kwame Kwakye 10 years ago

President Mandela, you fought for our freedom. We say thank you . You spoke for us for many years, you sang our war songs for many years, you were imprisoned for many years for our freedom. We say thank you.
    We are Praying f ...

• BRO DAN- TRC 10 years ago

DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, BLESSED ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA, NOBLE PEOPLE OF SOUTH AFRICA, -THE LORD IS FAR MORE THAN ABLE TO PERFORM ALL THAT IS ENTRUSTED TO HIM. FOR THIS REASON MUST WE CO ...

• Stanley 10 years ago

May the Heavenly Father take care of him.

• abi 10 years ago

a man who deny himself fro the sake of his people and the whole human race and fought against racism. indeed this is the man that can be christened as the man of peace