President who?
These NDC corrupt pple think they will go scot free for sharing Ghana money, sooner or later, the pple will rise and demand accountability, heads will role and families will wail: NDC can mark this on the wall
Disband who, who the heck do these fan-fools think they are?
It is evident, the NDC and their numerous thuggery organizations that keep popping up like mushrooms all over the place are stone deaf and brick-headed. You may ...
pepeni the only good and honorable thing you can do is to resign so the peace and unity of the nation can be rebuilt on new fair and proper foundations. Any thing else will bring disaster and pain mainly to your own , learn f ...
HURRAY! HURRAY!! HURRAY!!! NIGERIA BECAME THE FIRST AFRICAN COUNTRY TO QUALIFY FOR BRAZIL 2014. ALL JEALOUS GHANAIANS HATERS CAN GO BURN IN THE SEA.
WE WON AFCON 2013 AND U17 SOCCER WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP. BY THE GRACE OF GOD, ...
should read: WE SHALL WIN...
Don't attempt to interfere in IMANI's administration! If you disagree with Franklin, and there are many of his views I don't share, just provide your side of the story! That is what democracy also promotes, 'jaw jaw', not 'wa ...
Now you are driving reverse gear. Don't try to be a hypocrite here. Criticism is criticism, whether it's from IMANI or the NPP. You hate any form of criticism from the NPP but all of a sudden you woke up to realize that you a ...
Franklin Cudjoe is Ghanaian and he's got every right to speak his mind. Ghana is bigger than NDC and president Mahama. If the president is useless he must be called useless. It's only the blind NDC fools soldiers who cannot s ...
Author:...PRINCE KWASI ADADE...
OMANE BOAMA DID NOT GIVE VICKY HER SHARE OF A CREATE AND LOOT BUSINESS, BUT THE POOR YOUNG THIEF SAYS SHE WILL WAIT FOR HER TIME; EBEI NDC!! OYE LITHUR ALSO MET THE JUDGES AND HELPED NDC TO ...
MAHAMA IS USELESS
True, William, democrasy should promote jaw-jaw, not war-war. But if and when people in responsible positions in the society use it to abuse as much as the president, they should be shown where power lies. Sack them. You shoo ...
People who insults cannot take insults themselves. Fools.
Ofui, if insults were an offense in democracy, Ashawo-ba JJ would be spending the rest of his life in jail by now.
NDC=AKONFEM SOCIALISM.Akonfem President. President Mahama appointed Vicky Mahama and Fiifii Kwetey as ministers??????/ What a visionless, leaderless and akonfem President we have. You appointed Vicky Hmammer as a deputy minis ...
Kwasia biara fr3 ne ho s3 Ghanani, are you a Ghanaian? Kufuor is a true Ghanaian so he thought of his people he never let his country go wayward as you idiot think, hence he brought cocoa mass spraying to the farmers of this ...
Do you think your democratic society owns Ghana? Nonsense, Nonsense!! this is Nonsense!!! Is this the first time a president has been insulted in Ghana? Come out with any stupid action and you will meet the peoples response. ...
If your society is now on disbanding mood, disband GYEEDA rather for it is the most corrupt organization in the world.
NDC please watch it. You constitute the ruling government therefore be extra tolerant. Do not push the country to civil conflict.
These is what he thinks and that is Ghana for you.You are not serious and threatens IMANII - GHANA for what, come again NDCS.You have better things to do dan to disban IMANI Forget it!
Duuuh! What else can I say, Akadu and Okoampa?:-)
Andy-K
KWASIAMAN...GO BACK TO YOUR VOODOO VILLAGE...AGORKOLI IS NO MORE...NANIAMA
I no be Togo ooO! Ibe Gbadagli in Naija! I don pack already, inside a big Ghana Must Go! That your yeye Akanland wey u members of the Brotherhood of Nitwits dey call Gana don become too uncivilised for me to return to! So fr ...
spot on
You lost it long ago.
IMANI is an NGO. They are protected in the Constitution as part of the vehicles of development. Not even Mahama, thuggery etc. can remove Mr Cudjoe from office. Obviously, he must be doing a good job of keeping the gov't on i ...
No matter his faults,no person in any civilised society will describe his/her president as "the most useless president". This statement can only come from a buffoon and idiot like Franlin. I don't like Mahama that much becaus ...
Frank Cudjoe was charitable if what he said about Mahama is true, because not only is Mahama useless, he's also clueless and visionless. What are these imbeciles talking about? Is it the government that funds Imani? God save ...
Very soon, we will see who is useless or clueless idiots
IMANI CAN GO ON DOING THE BIDDING OF PAY MASTERS THE COCAINE CAPITALIST BUT TO INSULT THE PRESIDENT OF OSAGYEFO'S GHANA WONT BE TOLERATED AT ALL..
Silly NDC sycophants, nation wreckers and saboteurs: do you think you own Ghana?
Haven't you heard worse things said against the opponents of NDC,viz, Ofosu Kwakye, Murtala Mohammed,Tony Aidoo,Fifi Kwetey,Kobby Acheampong, ...
He lacks the intellectual capability for his position, and compensates with occasional outbursts aimed at everything and nothing
Imani engaged in the cocaine business when the npp was in power. Now they are running out of cash and are desperate.
ARE THESE GUYS OR NDC THE PAYMASTERS OF IMANI-GHANA SUCH THAT THEY CAN FREEEZE THEIR SOURCE OF INCOME AND CHOKE THE INSTITUTE????
EMPTY HEADS THREATNING WITH NO BITE JUST LIKE THEIR PRESIDENT!!!!
oppppppppppppppsssss Th ...
These ndc guys think they can take everybody who disagrees with them for a ride. Because they cease public toilets and no one questions them, they think they can do anything at all. We are watching!!!!!!! their time will come ...
P.D has sold their conscience to NDC for 10ghana cedis. They can only say this kind of nonsense under an NDC regime.
Franklin Cudjoe is the founder IMANI. It's not like your party, where the Founder can be treated anyhow.
Nonsense to highes degree, pro NDC, complaining abt verbal diarrhoea, u guys should start advising ur communicators like Fiifi Kwetey
hheheheheheheeee.....hahahahahahaaaaaadoes the ndc know what they are talking about at all.......is IMANI govt of ghana owned or what???....heheheheheeeeeee hahahahahah .....
Go to HELL NDC
Npp behind the setting up of this Think Tanks called IMANI we all know
This is senseless group who know next to nothing. I think the NDC is full of such wriff-wraffs who think they can just get up form anything called a group and begin to threaten public officials that dont tow their line. This ...
It appears the various groups which purportedly seek the interest of NDC sometimes do more harm than good to their party. How can a group which claims to be PROGRESSIVE and DEMOCRATIC exhibit such crass intolerance of views o ...
There is code of conduct for any organisation,private or governmental.If you go against your own constitution,the law of the land can deal with you squarely.Thank you.
1. SLEEPING WITH VICKY HAMMAH
2. STEALING 8.2 BILLION FROM BANK OF GHANA
3. GIVING OUT MOTOR BIKES AS FREE GIFTS TO NDC FOOLSOLDIER WHO HAS SOLD IT ON
4. SHARING PATOPS YOU CAN GIVE TO SCHOOLS AND COLLEGES
4. HELPIN ...
Yes, sack him!!!!!!
These ndc folks are really fools. These people ruling Ghana my motherland? No wonder Ghana is in such situation.
Kofi Bentil, the Deputy Director of Imani Ghana is equally noted for bastardising the leadership of Government, just as his boss, Franklin Kudjo. From all indications, these guys are not only running an NGO, but are running a ...
THESE CORRUPT NDC DON'T WANT YOU TO BE TRUTHFUL BECAUSE IT HURTS.
Let the so-called progressive democrats know that Mr. Cudjoe is not one of their D/MCEs appointed by the president. Not agreeing with him does not mean his organization must sack him. You do not have to agree with everyone ev ...
AMERICAN COMPANY IN AMERICAN BASE IN AFGHANISTAN LOOKING FOR EMPLOYEE IN AFGHANISTAN.....BOTH MALE AND FEMALE....VERY ATTRACTIVE SALARIES...ACCOMMODATION INTERESTED PERSONS SHOULD CALL ERIC/POG ENTERPRISE ON 0265903520/030240 ...
Politicians who hide behind so -called civil society organizations to do politics are morally bankrupt. Such people who think they can use insults and foul language to win power are only displaying their unfitness to be given ...
ndc should give us a break with your stupid mindset of eliminating the good ones from their posts, this behaviour has contributed negatively to the development of our dear nation
Indeed, a dog holding bone in its mouth, does not think of who is around him and that is how Franklin Cudjoe is.
Clueless and useless fit Akomfem Mahama!
this man Franklin Cudjoe has nothing good in his mind than to be insulting our president, if a blind man says he is going to stone you, it means he already had his foot on stone. Do you remember when this very Franklin Cudjoe ...
Watch out for what? Look, ndc fooooool soldiers you can beat your chest in Ghana , but mind you!!! The whole world is watching Ghana, you try to play the fool you did during the pndc era and you will taste the full force of e ...
thats democracy who is he not tobe critized tell usa president to fire all his critice instead good job mr
IMANI can appoint anybody. Fuck off these so called group.
Only ghana here that we can withness any jss/sss leaver calling his/herself a tink tank.
Look @ his monky looking face.
Idoit like that. What a disgrace to nation Ghana,
What have you-yourself done for the country ??
To be fair I think Franklin Cudjoe's comments were very harsh. I disagree with the president on a litany of issues but saying He is the most useless ever, I will not say that
Ghanaweb please post serious issues for this type of articles shows as not a serious Nation.
Stephen Sackey & Co go for some of the GYEEDA LOOT MONEY after your article.Good luck.
Just ignore him! He is not worth the attention. He is an insecure and insignificant being who is desperately trying to be relevant!!!
Go for the rented press instead. Who made this people believe they have any power to call for someone working for an independent organisation with 'harsh words' for the president to be sacked? NDC logic at play indeed.
if indeed this man has done all what he is being accused of, then he does not deserve to head a neautral body like Imani, he must be dismissed all he will give some p;erception that, Imani is a pro NPP group
Dogs are in control
Sack Franklin Cudjoe else what? mmoas3m number one! These NDC mag*gots paaaa, do they think the IMANI is an appendix of the NDC or The Government Of Ghana? How much of the tax payer's money is spent on IMANI? If this so call ...
You call the president useless? these are the kind of utterances that cost people.How can you go to a radio station and insult the president in the name of democracy? that was a foolish talk you know? you should go back to th ...
IS YOUR PRES MAHAMA DEAF OR IRRESPONSIBLE TO TELL GHANAIANS THAT HIS SURROGATES AND BOOTLICKERS FOUL MOUTHS ARE OUT OF HIS REACH? THESE MAHAMA APPOINTED NDC IDIOTS SHOW NO MERCY OR RESPECT TOWARD RESPECTED AND RESPONSIBLE GHA ...
If s useless, what is wrong with saying so?
idiot ,you have formed this barbaric organization to loot funds from state coffers.any idiot of your type can form association to steal.akomfem progressive democrats.thieves
Franklin Cudjoe is right. Jon Mahama is the most useless, senseless, visionless, most stupid, irresponsible, criminal, evil, idiot, clueless, vandal, destructive... you name it. He is a fooooooooooool. So stupid to be a presi ...
Imani Ghana couldn't have been a neutral think tank as they have always shown their disdain for NDC and useful idiocy for the NPP. Franklin Cudjoe virtually speaks for the NPP pretending to be neutral. Just listen to his word ...
Franklin Cudjo was right,why should the president wait for Hon.Bagbin to to pis in before directing institutions to work against corruption
He has just say the truth, why are you crying its just the real picture of your party.
These stupid group think they own Ghana. Let see what you can do. People of Ghana also is asking the president to dissolve this stupid group now.
Because of small chop chop u want,we should sack Imani boss,go n sack your incompetent president.u always like propaganda.tell your president to pay our arrears to all security services.n stop this nonsense.ok Fools.
Franklin Cudjoe is an irresponsible man and, so, he should be ignored by Ghanaians. Let us ask him; what will he think of it, if, for instance, his party, NPP's flag-bearer wins the coming election and becomes the President o ...
You don't need a so-called NDC think-tank organization for your hypothesis. NDC founder called the then NPP leader and president of Ghana a thief. So your example has already happened. And the simple answer is that Kuffour di ...
IF ANY OF THIS PROGRESSIVE DEMOCRATS HAVE CONSCIENCE THEY SHOULD RESIGN FROM NDC &TELL THE PREZ !THIS WAS NOT WHAT WE PROMISED GHANAIANS MTCEEEEEEEW
For GOD'S sake what does Stepen Sackey, Nii Anteh, Abdulai A.Waris and these bunch of idiots take ghanaians for?. Let these rogues know that ghana does not belong to the NDC party.If Franklin Cudjoe describes President Mahamm ...
frankly cudjoe should be mindful of his words
Cudjoe describing the President of the Republic of Ghana as ‘the most useless president ever known” there is no need to sack Cudjoe. So if you are a government means one cannot tell him his real picture. Some Ghanian espe ...
THE PERSON IN MY OPINION WHO HAS DONE A VERY BAD THING IS THE MP WHO CAME ON AIR AND BROADCASTING WHAT HAS TRANSPIRED IN A BARBERS SHOP FOR THE WHOLE WORLD TO HEAR.MORE OVER MR CUDJOE HAS DENIED SAYING SO. THE MP SHOULD RAT ...
In the democracy critics are very important.If we don,t accept critics then,it is no more democracy.
Yes this president is the most hopeless president. Is he above God?
This is unthinkable under a democracy. You can disagree with his views but you cannot make that impudent demand.
What's the meaning of this press release? It is as meaningless n confused as the people who published them n their leaders.
These people should find decent job to do n stop the easy way out to make money. Useless minds try ...
What a bunch of dolts and a load of bull shiiit.
These goons should not be given any attention at all.
Nonsense! Are his statements & sentiments not a reflection of the truth?
Mp for Ahafo Ano North, Hon. Kwesi Adusei,hey!! i think this man doesnt have any work doing in his constituency, if possibly he has, he wouldnt come out behaving a like a kid in class two...... he must be sucked....cos if mah ...
Can the "progressive democrats of NDC" define democracy please? I am waiting read the definition before I write my mind. I am surprise these little chop and let's chop NDC scouts keep threatening harm anytime they're criticiz ...
Have the NDC people forgotten so soon the statements of FIFO Kwetey and co. And all descriptions given to Prez Kuffour and other NPP LEADERS? These "boys" insulted even Prez Rawlings to the extend that their party leadership ...
freedom of speech
looking @ franks mouth even tell you that he is a fool, mmaeeeeeeee, okraman
FOLK YOUR TALK. WHO ARE YOU TO DISBAN IMANI?. THIEVES
NDC as a party in power decided sometime ago not to do business with multimedia group of companies because the party sacked a presenter who was and still is on their pay list. Instead of fixing the economic problems, minister ...
What make this bunch of nicopoons to wish they can band IMani. You think this is the Volta region where Govt vehicles could be set ablaze by fools such as these .
I am gravely surprised at the demand of the so called pro-NDC group for the dismissal of Mr. Franklin Cudjoe for his contribution to the democratic process of our country. One thing we ought to understand is that Mr. Cudjoe i ...
A Group of NDC CLS bastards issue this funny statement...
THIS MAN ONLY LOOKS LIKE A PIG
AH GOD WHAT WRONG HAVE WE DONE TO YOU! WHY NDC KORAAAAA Y?
APE ,YOU CAN UNDER GO A PLASTIC SURGERY
these are cocroaches,hypocrites,syncophans,morrons and advance booth leakers go find something better to do with ur lives than allowed the executives to used you for their dirty politics.
When the NDC is able to sack JJ Rawlings from the party, then, that Franklin coudjo can also be sacked!!!
Scumbags! What a party of jokers! Such a useless pseudo-political entity like 'Progressive Democrats' also have a Communications Director, General Secretary and a Research Director? What a joke! No wonder Ghana is still in fi ...
FOR WHAT?WHAT HE SAYS IS THE TRUTH.ANYONE WHO DOES NOT SEE THIS TRUTH CAN GO HANG. YOU IDIOTS.
How
IMANI kwasea juma.
travel opportunity for women in Oman.
female house helps are needed in Oman in the Gulf, everything has been sponsored by our partners in Oman all we need is your passport and in 3 weeks time you are gone
free:visa
f ...
I think some Ghanaians do not want a truth teller, this man and his organization are doing the public good by letting them know what is going on, in our society, the daily government operations, Are those in the governmen ...
sack tony aidoo first. he speaks a lot of nonsense and nobody listens to him anymore but he is still at his post
what are you saying? you think imani ghana is corrupt gyeeda and ndc idiots, small earthly power you would one day die and leave see what you are doing. you think power is life/leave us alone.dont you know that mahama is the ...
But it true so what is the NDC problem
This guy with over bearing jaws think he is somebody. Stupid foll.(Apology to Nana Akomia)
This guys are such that if any body disagrees with, must be crucified. THe work of imani is not funded by mahama govt. Infact, mahama will go down as the most useless President of our time. Do you what, we are scared that no ...
STUP1D ID1OTS TELL GHANAIANS TO SACK JOHN MAHAMA AND NOT FRANKLIN CUDJOE. MORON IMBEC1LES
Progressive democrats indeed. You do even understand democracy. Democracy is not about threats. I do not blame you because you will certainly have your portion in the looting and sharing agenda.