If people like Fiifi Kwetey thinks they as as competent , honest and of high integrity as Dr Bawumia, they should send their CVs outside Ghana to check whether they will be employed as economist as Dr Bawumia. Kwetey can only ...
This is a nice opportunity to make the $1million you have been dreaming about go ahead lady beautiful hahahaaaa!!!!
MP's and all government employees SHOULD DECLARE their assets before and afterthey leave office PERIOD!! Has the present government employees declared their assets? Ghanaians should wise up for it is the only country where yo ...
Has Hammah done anything different from what the other young ministers are doing? Why her? Till legal actions are taken people wil not learn.
Leave this poor girl alone ! This government has no shame. The big men thieves are roaming free. Now Mr. Essel also wants to "meet" with Vicky Hammah ?
AUTHOR:... HON. MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU...
The fight against corruption, abuse of power and impunity must be proactive and not reactive. We do not need to wait to be charged with poor leadership in fighting it before reacting in ...
Was she paid for her services to the nation? How much was she paid ? and when was she paid?
Can any one tell me? Victoria is somebodies child and she needed to be treated better than this. Come on Ghanaians, I thought Ghanai ...
Just this has reminded me to be careful in my dealings. Right now if I were to be probed,investigators would find a clean sheet.
Leave Victoria Hammah alone! The Ghana govt is now involved in illegal activity of prying into a private citizen's Bank accounts without justifiable cause. Imagine. The government has not even paid her salary since she worked ...
Yes, Nigerian men, Ghana men, Caribbean men (Yaa- mann) and several other men who have seen Vicky Hammah’s "large boobs and Extra-large buttocks, aka hips, are going gaga”!!
To me, the facts are:
1) Vicky Hammah is ...
Wayome and Kufuor did not record their intentions to steal public funds and self-incriminate. But Vicky has rights, and it's about time the government respected them.
Let us not throw dust in the eyes oif Ghanians .This lady needs to have peace of mind she has done nothingto deserve allthses .sHE IS A HUMAN BEING AS ANY OYTHER gHANIAN .
Tlking of how to make millions is nothing we should ...
Correction -think of how to make millions ---
Do legal actions materialize in the country? But for members of ndc and its members,I may think legal actions are useless and waste of time, rekindle tribal hatred and signal imaturity of our judiciary.Justice atuguba of NPP ...
AFTER ALL THE MESS SHE'S PUT HERSELF IN..SHE STILL HAS GOT THE GUTS TO ISSUE THREATS??...THIS CAN ONLY HAPPEN IN GHANA..CHAI
My friend, dont be petty. Even condemned thieves have rights so she can continue to insist on her rights even though she has made monumental blunders.
What however intrigues me in this recent development, is the bizarre de ...
pepeni the only good and honorable thing you can do is to resign so the peace and unity of the nation can be rebuilt on new fair and proper foundations. Any thing else will bring disaster and pain mainly to your own , learn f ...
INVESTIGATE THE ACCOUNTS OF ALL MINISTERS OF STATE, TOP CIVIL SERVANTS, AND OTHER GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES TOO. WHAT VICKY TOLD US, IS THE MINDSET OF MOST PEOPLE WHO GET THE OPPORTUNITY TO HOLD GOVT. OFFICE. THIS IS AN ADVICE .. ...
If people like Fiifi Kwetey thinks they are competent , honest and of high integrity as Dr Bawumia, they should send their CVs outside Ghana to check whether they will be employed as economist as Dr Bawumia. Kwetey can only w ...
Why do we harass this girl as if we have never made a mistake in life? The poor girl has already lost her job, so why rub pepper into her injury?
And yet on Sunday we all troop to Church, or Friday we all rush to the Mosqu ...
DO GET A LAWYER FOR MORE ADVICE ,MADAM VICTORIA HAMMAH. BEFORE YOU REALISE YOU ARE GOING TO BE LOCKED UP .SINCE THE NDC CANNOT MANAGE THE EMBARRASSMENT,
WAS IT NOT RECENTLY THAT THAT BUSHMAN, WHO WAS A THIEF IN HIS VILLAGE WENT TO STUDY BASICS OF ECONOMICS IN THE UK UNDER THAT SILLY MILLS.
CAN HE PASS ANY ECONS BASIC EXAMS
good point! Fiifi Kwetey is the architect of Ghana's economic debacle. He's the worst finance minister is the history of the country, ever!
empty barrel making a bunch of noise...you are a thief...point blank. Now you screaming from the dark as you are busted. Go jump in a f..n lake fat ass. Ask NPP about the court system, and how it works. You are about to s ...
Look what she is talking about. Thief
What has she stolen? How much has she stolen? Grow up!!! We do not live in a lawless country. There are laws in Ghana and if the mere mention of wishing to make $1 million constitutes a crime then we have millions of criminal ...
Thank you Moses. This lady is being crucified for saying she wish to earn One million dollars.
Is this a crime? Can some one tell me. Ghanaians are marking time in life because Ghanaians are hate mongers. Too much wickedness ...
We complain about official corruption in Ghana,and yet cannot accept the dismissal of an official whose comments went beyond acceptable standards for her office! We cant have our cake and eat it too,Vicky deserved to be sacke ...
You can bet if you bragged that in USA the IRS would investigate and you would never even know.. They can do it all electronic here and WHEN they found too much money in your BANKS they would ask for explantion the want payme ...
Leave this pretty young lady alone she said it and didn't do anything wrong where is wayomme did the government retrieved the money leave her alone mother fu.....ke.rs
Pinhead,where do you live? Prove to Ghanaians that she didnt do it, or at least, no intention of doing what she bragged about. Words speak millions and she has herself to blame for her predicament.Anyway,she will not pass as ...
Well, When Okudzeto-Ablakwa invited the youth to join politics because there is money in it, no said a word so now that someone has taken the advice and want to make $1million dollar, we are making noise. at least she is hone ...
IF HER FINANCES ARE BEING INVESTIGATED THEN,IT MEANS THERE IS SOME TRUTH IN WHAT HAS BEEN RECORDED SO THE REST MUST BE TOO,IE;THE SUPREME COURT JUSTICES.
Yes,take action if they failed.
Please pray for life you almost destroyed
the law in Ghana works for only women who the TOP people are fucking now.you are NOT one of them.you are already fucked up.join us.
Vic, sue these motherf-----s for $2m to teach them a hard lesson.
NONE KEEP STOLEN MONEY WHERE IT CAN BE FOUND. ANOTHER PR STUNT DOOR MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION TO DIVERT ATTENTION.
Lady, you have created all these unpleasant troubles for yourself.
By a tabloid newspaper like the Daily Guide, It is going to be the first to drag your name through the mud if they should pick up the slightest hint of impropriety. You have been betrayed once before,and that ought to be a go ...
President Reinstate Victoria Hammah.
OYIWA ! THERE WE GO.SHE IS NOT A SOFT PALM KERNEL TO BE CRACKED.AT LEAST A LADY WITH SUCH NATURAL QUALITIES HARDLY LET THINGS GO EASILY.AFTER ALL HER HIPS ALONE CAN OFFER HER A FREE SOLICITOR IN MAHAMA's NAME.
Is any money missing?
FIC should investigate WAYOME first before Vic
AND MAHAMA TOO !
It should not be Vickki alone, All ministers and deputies
You see a thief is not someone who has stolen. A thief is someone who has stolen and HAS BEEN CAUGHT. I will even add more. A thief is someone who has stolen and has been caught and has been found guilty at the court.
Bas ...
VICTORIA HAS GOOD CASE TO SUE FIC AND FUCKING ASS BIG TIME. HOW CAN YOU FIRED SOMEONE THAT HAD A BOASTFUL TALK OR DREAMING BIG TO A FRIEND WITHOUT ANY CRIMINAL OFFEND ?
Ask how many people in USA are sacked from TV or Radio jobs for racist comments!
A typical NDC thief. now she is playing the victim. if she has nothing to hide won't the investigation be in her own interest?
Whatever they find, GH needs to know
WHAT CRIME DID SHE COMMIT BY SAYING I WILL FIGHT MY BOSSES UNTIL I MAKE ONE MILLION DOLLARS,WHATS WRONG WITH THAT.PLEASE IT WAS A NORMAL TALK LADIES OR MEN HAVE IN OUR DAILY LIVES WITH OUR FRIENDS,TRYING TO RATIONALISE WHY SH ...
THE DAILY GUIDE NEWSPAPER AND MR. ESSEL'S FIC, WHO IS TELLING THE TRUTH? THIS MR. ESSEL WANTING TO MEET MS. HAMMAH IS A TRAP TO GET HER ARRESTED. THIS LADY'S DISMISSAL WILL COME TO HAUNT NDC AND PRESIDENT MAHAMA'S REGIME .
THIS VICTORIA HAMMAH'S SECRET TAPE PROVIDES A LOT MORE PRECIOUS INFORMATION ABOUT GHANA'S ENTIRE SUCCESSIVE CORRUPT "LEADERSHIP" THAN "MEETS THE EYE".
VICTORIA HAMMAH'S CASE IS JUST THE VERY TIP OF THE ICEBERG OF THE CAREF ...
Sue them Vicky; you won't miss a Million GHS! at least.
I wonder why this woman is been treated cruelly while those who owe our dear nation huge sums of money are still around doing their own thing. this government is much confuse than anything.
Vicky is out to crush fic with her gargantuan A$$.
The same institution that sold justice to the highest bidder, according to your tape?
"Asem bi ye nkrabea." Sister Vic! Take it easy, politics is a game. You have lost. Don't give up! Move on with your life. You are a promising young lady, I wish you all the best, but be careful next time. Just be grateful to ...
So MAHAMA & HIS "GUINEA FOWL POLITICIANS" have not paid the girl,a cent,but wants to vet on her bank accounts.
THE QUESTION IS: HOW AND WHY?
If they have already eaten all the eggs,before being hatched,why should they exp ...
I will support her 100%. Sue them. She will sue them. If possible I will support her to sue
If she was a man like Wayomi and others, nobody will touch her, women should stand and fight for her, after all she just said what she said and hasn't done it. We all talk about people and also have secrets for God sake.
Care must be taken with regards to Vicky Hammah else this woman will surely make the one million from those who are delving into her private account. Someone should check up from one Mr. Asare, the former Headmaster of Presec ...
Go Ahead and sue them for $1,000,000.
RLG and Hospital Engineers
Victoria let's sue them you have done nothing wrong for using free speech.
WE ARE LOOKING FOR SERIOUS PEOPLE TO WORK IN AUSTRALIA AND THE UK.
WE NEED SKILLED AND UNSKILLED ALIKE. BUT APPLICANTS MUST BE ABLE TO EXPRESS THEMSELVES IN THE QUEENS LANGUAGE. ACCOMMODATION AND FOOD WOULD BE PROVIDED.INTER ...
make sure you produce the visa before they buy plane tix!
Who are you? Where are you? And how do you thing people will just believe you like that, next time reason before you do that.
Give it to them sister!The powers want to make a sacrificial lamb of you after you exposed their bottom regarding electoral fraud bribery. They will try to divert attention from the election petition and make the one million ...
you are right
YOU KILLED THE PRESIDENT WHO ASKED THE ATTORNEY GENERAL TO INVESTIGATE YOUR SHAMEFUL STEALING ACTS AND SAT ON ALL CALLS FOR INVESTIGATION AND LOOK AT WHAT YOU WANT TO INVESTIGATE. THIEF AND MURDERER. YOUR TIME WILL SURELY COM ...
Instead of thinking about better things how to manage Ghana all they know is to do foolish things which will rather bring them disgrace
Investigating Ms Hammah for what? What offence has she committed? Ms Hammah will be right to sue FIC. I hope her intent is not an empty threat.
Sue the arse of these bootlickers - The FIC investigations have become one of the biggest scams in Ghana with people's remittances from abroad being held for up to 1 year in some cases after which the money is released with n ...
The treatment being meted out to Ms Hammah is disgraceful to say the least.What offence has she committed to warrant such an intrusion into her private affairs? What is happening to her is pure harassment,a smearing campaign ...
Could this $1 million thing be hyperbole for i pass where to fight my bosses when i am poor like a church mouse at this stage? poor lady, dang, just got caught in a "shoot first ask questions later siege" called afrika moneyo ...
Since the editor of the paper has decided to throw professionalism overboard and appeal to the low intellect, he continues to damage his integrity without shame with shoddy journalism. Where is the journalism of integrity? Wh ...
Victoria Hammah I said on this site that,you should try to make enquiries about the FIC whether it is the legitimate Institution to called for your Bank records.And if the Banks have acted same,do not hesitate to Sue both the ...
add also Emotion Distress, increased blood pressure and arbitrarily pulse rates(mmoko) to your counts.
I have not held a Law book in my life,but
believe it or not; I can win this Case before any Judge in any part of the wo ...
The gov't have every right to look into her finances, how much was she worth before becoming a minister and how much is she worth now...... I'm pretty sure she was on course to her $1million ... Thief
this bisi people paa
First of all FIC is a joke.How can u investigate someone for money laundering who has not been officially charged for that.Vicki should sue their stupid asses including the banks if they comply with those idiots at FIC.Yes i ...
CAN'T TOUCH THIS
Oh! Human, today is vicky, tomorro will be u. Hmm!