Ghana was nothing to write home about under NPP - NDC Guru

Read Comments Comments (63)

• insight to the bone 12 years ago

congratulations CJ, finally those with moral integrity muster the courage to face down these ndc pepeni and ayigbe criminals that oppress us Akans in our own country. pepeni has thwarted justice so many times since the time b ...

• Krikri,, 12 years ago

The whole wide world knows that the symbol of corruption and greed is JA Kuffour. No Challenger

• muro 12 years ago

WE ARE TIRED OF NPP SABOTAGE

• The 12 years ago

We Ghanaians preffer the NPP nothing to write home about to the corrupt useless NDC.

• john 12 years ago

NPP IS MOST CORRUPTED PARTY IN GHANA

• OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago

AUTHOR:... HON. MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU...
    The fight against corruption, abuse of power and impunity must be proactive and not reactive. We do not need to wait to be charged with poor leadership in fighting it before reacting in ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago

Is NPP a useful govt to vote into power? Our economy was damaged beyong repairs. Kooorshiafo.

• Kwakuvi 12 years ago

Were you living in a different country? Compared to what we are witnessing now I give them A+

• BOER 12 years ago

GHANA NEEDS A NEW PARTY ALL TOGETHER:

• DAN 12 years ago

HOMOSEXUALS STEALING GHANA BLIND IS GOING TO PUT GHANA BACK IN WORLD BANKS HANDS BEGGING FOR HIGH INTEREST/LOW DUTY LOANS

• Ghanaman 12 years ago

It is only Ghanaians that Piesie can talk this rubbish to.Ghanaians voted NDC to do what NPP could not do and now listen to the RUBBISH!!!!!!Useless NDC!!!

• agyapa 12 years ago

piesie and his party are out of touch with the people and the problems facing the country.The president and his gang of thieves after rubbing Ghana clean are making their hollow speeches of corruption.Oh Ghana !

• CARDINAL 12 years ago

You ndc illiterates call npp hawkish guiding of our state principles and assets as sabotage but we call it REDEEMING our assets from the Ndc woyomazation and the Akofem socialists wearing armani suits and loafers.

• BOER 12 years ago

PLEASE GO SLEEP

• CARDINAL 12 years ago

You are an illiterate moron not worth a spit. Who bankcrupted Ghana to qualify for HIPC? Your kakistocracy Ndc Rawlings administration. Stop shouting and learn cyber etiquette not to write in upper case letters.

• BANTAMA 12 years ago

PLEASE TELL ME; WHEN DID KUFFOUR SOLD/SELL GHANA TO HIPC?
    IT WAS IT IMMEDIATELY HE TOOK OFFICE FROM JJ? NO:

• DAN 12 years ago

all the ndc voters are toilet attendants, house cleaners,cart pushers, night soil carriers! none have finished primary school!

• BANTAMA 12 years ago

IT PEINS TO HEAR OR READ FROM NPP MEMBERS ON CORRUPTION:

• Seidu 12 years ago

You can't even spell pains(PEINS) but you want to be part of this discussion, illiterate fool.

• john 12 years ago

that is the npp you made watch dog. there are only fighting for their own selfish reasons not ghana building

• DAN 12 years ago

YOU ARE BLIND/DEAF AND IDIOT TO THINK THAT ndc HAS NOT STOLE EVERY CEDI & DOLLAR TO GHANA'S NAME! YOU WILL BURN IN HELL FOR ETERNITY FOR JOING THE ndc ( NIGGER DEMOLITION CREW) IN THE THEFT OF GHANA'S ASSETS

• CARDINAL 12 years ago

Let the idiotic ndc fools and fool soldiers listen real good here. Under the Npp 8 years rule,

1. Oil was discovered

2. Bui Dam was built

3. The economy was expanded fourfold, from 3.8 billion dollars GDP to 17.6 bi ...

• agyapa 12 years ago

Cardinal, these guys don't care about the country all what they are after is their pockets and the stomach, greedy , selfishness and me, me.

• JACK 12 years ago

So what is Ghana like under NDC?

• BILL 12 years ago

Absolutely true.

• Oman Ba Pa 12 years ago

Hmmm. I wonder what it is now.

• 3WWW 12 years ago

And crooks

We live to see.
    Mr. Bernard Anim Piesie you are not addressing a primary school parade. Give Ghanaians the respect we deserve, please don't insult us; we are more intelligent than your assertions.

• NDC IS FOR CURSE PEOPLE 12 years ago

At least NPP gave Ghana free health care.

• 3WWW 12 years ago

Children and women care, independence of BoG, Audit etc

• cindy 12 years ago

Se wo tan okeduo na wa yi ni mreka.

• fakum 12 years ago

When NPp talk about corruption it is so funny. These animals keep on talking about corruption. NPP the most corrupt govt in the history of Ghana.

• BONSO 12 years ago

EVIDENCE

• DAN 12 years ago

SHOW UP WHAT THE NDC HAS NOT STOLEN..I'M SURE THAT IS A SHORT LIST COMPARED TO ALL THE MILLIONS STOLEN THAT MUST BE REPAID TO CHINA

• fakum 12 years ago

All these policies were there during Nkrumah time. There is nothing new in Ghana, Nkrumah had it all. People go to hospitals free, feeding in school, youth employment all started by Nkrumah. What is new in Ghana that has neve ...

• Me 12 years ago

So what have we to write home about under ndc?

• GEORGE BEE 12 years ago

I totally agree that during the era of NPP corruption great and was every where. NPP officials looted and grabbed govt. lands and bungalows left and right. NPP chairman Jake is a real example of govt. bungalow grabber. Haruna ...

• Nii Akwei 12 years ago

Sorry. Create Loot & Share (CLS)is too much.

• muro 12 years ago

THE EITHER ACCEPT AND JOIN THE FIGHT OR STAY OUT AND SHUT UP: CORRUPTION IS OLDER THAN JESUS

• cha 12 years ago

And countless more achieved under the NPP govt- this corrupt NDC is all about GYEEDA, Subar, woyome, etc thieves

• williams odoi 12 years ago

some of the leaders of the npp have no shame at all. they talk as if they are angels and yet we saw how corrupt they were in their 8 years of ruling Ghana. it is so annoying listening to some of the lies they have been spewin ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago

But npp denied any functionalism inside that hopeless party. We the Ashantis will never give our precious Vote to Akyem man whose Grandparents terrorized us ,and killed our Grandpa, the great Osie Tutu when crossing River Pra ...

Go read your history books again, dummy

• Majele Gbeke Kofie Mawuko 12 years ago

Isofoton, Gyeeda, Akomfem, Stx, Amajaro ,Rlg and Zoomlion deals which are unprecedented are what NDC can boast of. Who is this foolish man who opened his foul mouth without shame. Did the Npp play any role in these corrupt de ...

• 3WWW 12 years ago

Pure anus

• 3WWW 12 years ago

Useless NDC cannibals

• Kwasi Pee 12 years ago

Mr. Bernard Anim Piesie. Your argument has no logic. I am wandering the level of your education. If your brain cannot think at least your eyes can see. If Ghana has nothing to write about under NPP as you say with myopic poli ...

• Abena 12 years ago

When you have stolen money you can talk anyhow since you do not see what the masses are going through. NPP left a debt under 9 billion, in 8 years, with the Bui Dam, N1 motorway extension, Tetteh Quarshie, etc. The NDC within ...

• PHOBIA-PHOBIA--Leeds 12 years ago

What is draining Ghana's few resources is the syndrome of starting and abandoning projects which is a permanent feature when there is a change of government and leadership.The rationale behind this is to deplete the little th ...

• EFO 12 years ago

THIS MAN HAS BEEN BLINDFOLDED BY THE MASSIVE CORRUPTION GARMENT WHICH THE NDC ARE WEARING FROM HEAD TO TOE. WILL U WANT TO DESCRIBE THE WIDE TAX NET WHICH THE NDC HAS SPREAD ALL OVER THE PLACE MAKING LIFE DIFFICULT FOR THE AV ...

• Obrefo 12 years ago

Under NPP administration Ghana wasn't heaven but, was way better than this so called Better Ghana Agenda we'r experiencing almost the last six years. How many Ghanaians can say they're better off now than six years ago. Well, ...

• JH New York 12 years ago

Well meaning Ghanaian are now aware of the
    propaganda Communication machinery of the NDC govt. And the Taxpayers money is used to paying you for the nonsensical that you
    spewed.
    At least we know that,former deputy Ministe ...

• Akoraba 12 years ago

Under President Kuffor and NPP, a lot of things were done, some are:
    Milleniun Funds
    NHIS
    School Feeding Program
    Metro Bus System
    Built Jubilee House (Flagstaff)
    Four stadia
    Komfo Anokye Emergency Hospital
    Got us out ...

• JOE WASAH 12 years ago

Npp moved Ghana from HIPC to lower middle income in 8years

• JOHN 12 years ago

John ,NPP is not the most corrupt party but it is rather your EVIL- PARTY. NPP took the country to HIPC because of the poor economic conditions after 19years rule of the good for nothing Rawlings. Claire Short the then secret ...

• ANGEL GABRIEL 12 years ago

KUFUOR RAISED PER DIEM, JM REDUCES PAY

• Nkrabea Yaw Abokyi Tazan 12 years ago

With the NPP's slogan "Zero tolerance for corruption" contractors and other government service providers pay ministers, government officials and the president himself kick-backs in cocoa sacks instead of paying it through the ...

• Mankind 12 years ago

What Ghanaians have to write about the NDC is: 1. Mahama's $200million loot from XTS deals from the Chinese
    2. Mahama's brother Ibrahim is a $billionaire, who now owns airplanes.
    3.Bribing Supreme Court judges to retain his ...

• Yaw Poku, USA 12 years ago

What development projects being undertaking that some of us don't see.

• visa visa visa 12 years ago

travel opportunity for women in Oman.

female house helps are needed in Oman in the Gulf, everything has been sponsored by our partners in Oman all we need is your passport and in 3 weeks time you are gone

free:visa

f ...

• OLD STICK 12 years ago

ITS UNFORTUNATE THE WAY SOME OF THE SO CALLED NDC GURUS TALK.THEY SHOULD PLEASE TAKE THEIR TIME TO ANALYSIS THINGS BEFORE TALKING.ITS A BIG SHAME TO SAY THEY ARE LIVING IN A VERY DARK WORLD.

• KUTRIKU 12 years ago

MAHAMA HIMSELF IS THE MOST CORRUPT PRESIDENT EVER TO RULE IN GHANA. LET US PROBE THE PURCHASE OF THE JETS FROM BRAZIL AND WE SHALL FIND OUT. "THE ACTUAL LENGTH OF THE FROG IS DETERMINED AFTER ITS DEATH" SO GOES AN ASHANTI PRO ...

• OKOE 12 years ago

MR. PRESIDENT, MY TAKE ON NPP ACCUSING YOU OF PAYING LIP SERVICE TO CURRUPTION IS BECAUSE NOBODY FROM NPP WAS OR HAS GONE TO PRISON. SINCE YOUR PARTY CAME TO POWER. YOU HAVE NOT EVEN CHARGED ANY NPP MEMBER FOR CORRUPTION WHIC ...