Mahama has secretly increased his allowances and... - NPP Guru

Read Comments Comments (75)

• VOLTA 12 years ago

WHEN AND HOW?

• KWAME 12 years ago

THE SHOULD TELL US WHAT AND HOW THE CAN DO BETTER THAN NDC AND STOP THESE POINTING HANDS TACTIC

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN 12 years ago

So you wanted to become npp national organizer therefore you are taxed with a duty to spew trash and the more trash that comes from the stinking ugly mouth of Hopeson Adorye, the more he becomes popular in NPP.......hahahahah ...

• CANNY 12 years ago

say it again kola, why should npp go these cheap way thinking the will make us believe them?

• WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET 12 years ago

Free Internet tv streaming serving Ghanaians in the diaspora.

WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET Brings You Live TV stations From Ghana.
    GTV, TV3, GTV Sports+, Adom TV Live, Joy News TV Live,
    Metro TV Ghana, e.tv And More. Watch You ...

• insight to the bone 12 years ago

You Bawumia aboa pepeni ba like that wants to lead an Akan Party? Were are the Akans?

• ........ 12 years ago

shame unto u # 9 no civilized Akan will say this barbaric words. God has seen already

• Nii Nortey (New York) 12 years ago

I know , you are a true Akatamansonia, but can I appeal to you to avoid insult and rather lets talk about facts and make decent comment void of insult. I am an akatamansonia like u.
    Thank you my brother.

• Majele Gbeke Kofie Mawuko 12 years ago

We all know the liar and fool who has employed Aoaak. The man behind Stx,Merchant bank sale, anaharo, embraya planes, Akomfem, Sada, Gyeeda and Isofoton.

• Ghanaian 12 years ago

In Ghana now a lot of people make sense sleeping than when awake, because they would talk when awake.

• KT 12 years ago

lol...zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!

• TEACHER 12 years ago

Illiterate idiot, stop calling others illiterate when you don't even understand what you read. Aspiring for something means the person wants to achieve that goal so your first sentence;

"So you wanted to become" SHOULD REA ...

• Obournana 12 years ago

Oh teacher, did you read what Kola said before the insult? Shame on you for your hasty response. You see how you have exposed yourself as an ignorant illiterate. Kola said because he want to become an organizer in the NPP, he ...

• OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago

Author: Gye Nyame...
    This is the way the administration flows, they are only apologizing because the 91 year old decided that she was not going to take it lying down, other wise they would have rolled over her and done the c ...

• CANNY 12 years ago

DID YOUR THIEF KUFFOUR TELL US HOW MUCH HE WAS EARNING?

• Ghanaman 12 years ago

The stupidity of NDC and their followers will cause Ghana to rot to the bottom. All they know is insults,insults,insults, foolish people!!!

• Agbee 12 years ago

So as for NPP the only contribution they can make to the development of this nation, is to criticise everything. DESPITE THE KICKBACK THAT WENT ON DURING NPP's TIME, THEY HAD NEVER TAKEN THE KIND OF STEP THAT PREZ. MAHAMA TOO ...

• KWAME 12 years ago

why can,t the learn sense that we know what is good and bad from any govt ourselves, we do not want their twisting help to know it

• YAA 12 years ago

BECAUSE NDC IS NOT GOOD FOR ANYTHING, WE'ER THIEVES AND BASTARDS.

• MAHAMA 12 years ago

THIS WILL NOT FETCH YOU POWER

• GHANABA 1 12 years ago

We all know the tricks of his stealing tactics.He is trying to throw dust into our eyes.Afterall who will see when their salaries has been cut by 10% ? No one except the Lord.

• SULPHERIC ACID . 12 years ago

NDC party and its officials can never be truthful. The 10% pay cut is a beautifl stunt ploy to deceive Ghanaians. Don't believe NDC. They are thieves. They don't love Ghana. All what they care is to steal, steal until Ghana i ...

• kobby kay 12 years ago

You are too fool to speak on air, why Justice Atuguba failed to jail this pig beats my imagination, when that thief of a President Kuffour increased his per diem where was this bastard, fool...

• Nii Akwei 12 years ago

They "gave" 10% with one hand, and steal 20% with the other hand. This is Mahama for you.

• Fernando 12 years ago

Can such a liar be trusted to hold possition in a party.Certainly only in a party of liars and reckless talkers.

• Fernando 12 years ago

Npp should by now know that telling lies does not promote the party .Voters cannot be bothered by this type of politics.Too childish!!!

• YAA 12 years ago

MAHAMA WHY ARE YOU SO CORRUPY? YOU'ER A THIEF, LIAR, CORRUPT, DRUNKER, WOMANISER, IDIOT, FOOL, STUPID, KWASIA, ABOA AND GOD WILL PUNISH YOU.

• Lorgo Ligri 12 years ago

Yaa, why so much hate? He is our president like it or not. Just tell him in a nice way how you feel and think of him. Anger will not change him so try a smooth, nice and sweet lady talk without all your cursing words and he w ...

• Ghanaian 12 years ago

I am quite sure that is not the way you are brought up from your home, Please behave as a Ghanaian.

• Nana Yaw 12 years ago

Kuffour increased his salary, allowances, per diem, Vvips, article 13 and still wanted millions for a grandiose retirement. NPP politicians like most conservatives worldwide are greedy idiots who see the act of giving and sh ...

• KWADWO A 12 years ago

A president does not run the finance department and cannot allocate any amount he wishes to himself. We have illiterates like Adoryeh who does not know how government works talking rubbish. Show us the evidence you have.

• wawa1 12 years ago

see how so call democracy make people talk like they have lost their senses.

• Whatever 12 years ago

WASTE

• TEACHER 12 years ago

The word is prove not proof.

• Whatever 12 years ago

Thanks for the correction though. My bad

• PEACE 12 years ago

I want all Ghanaian not to trust MAHAMA AND NDC

• Joseph Ntsiful 12 years ago

President should also reduce the salaries of all the MMDCE in the country

• Atta 12 years ago

Please you should find outs how much the MMDCES collect as salaries. You will pity them even though some of them are doing marvellously well

• KD 12 years ago

why are all Npp leaders mentally sick?

• B H 12 years ago

but it is true. when he increae he and his appiontees allawance by 12% and he thought we have forgotten.
    although it a good idea provided they will all pay since its not compulsory for them to pay

• christian brotherhood 12 years ago

All what this poor church mouse Ardoye is saying is that it is difficult to be in opposition according to the gosple according to HOPESON ARDOYE chapter 2 verses 4 to 18.

• Joe 12 years ago

Sir, can you prove what you have said with facts and figures? If not then shut up and applaud what they are doing.

• AMA 12 years ago

ASK K4 how much he and his family were taking.

• Dr Pink sheet 12 years ago

Skin pain npp

• Dr Pink sheet 12 years ago

Lol

• NANA KASA 12 years ago

How and when?

• NANA KASA 12 years ago

With such idots at the helm of affairs, they will forever stay in opposition.

• Osei Yao 12 years ago

STUPID LIES WHICH ONLY NPP ORGANISER CAN DREAM UP. GIVE EVIDENCE TO SUPPORT YOUR ASSERTION INSTEAD OF SAYING "SECRETLY INCREASED ALLOWANCES. YOU KNOW THAT EXECUTIVE PAY AND ALLOWANCES ARE SET BY PARLIAMENT.

• osei yaw - london 12 years ago

Out of Akims led NPP comes another surprise; but, Kwame Nkrumah Ghana is used to all sorts, and wouldn't be surprised of anything

- Kwame Nkrumah Ghana elected Mahama to be President; contestant NPP Akim halfwit Akufo Ado ...

• Jay - UK 12 years ago

..... and look at his ugly face up there. Liars never trust anybody on earth.

• Kofi Boakye 12 years ago

I have not read anything sensible from the NDC followers. The reason being when fish begins to stink it starts from the head not the tail. The president himself is clueless. Look at the Baffoons that he has appointed to run t ...

• Ang 12 years ago

Mr Boakye kindly note that if Ghana web is for idiot then that makes you one.If you have any contribution for your country just do it and avoid insulting everyone.Is not a must to like your president but contribute your qouta ...

• ME 12 years ago

NPP GO TO HELL WITH YOUR LIES

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 12 years ago

NPP GURU; ARE YOU READY TO BUILD YOUR BEUTIFULL BLESSED MOTHER GHANA/AFRICA? IF THE ASWER YES, THEN STOP COFUSING GHANAIANS WITH LIES. "HOLY SPIRIT" WHEN THE 'MANA' STOP; THE ISRAELIS BUILT A NATION FOR THEMSELVES, HELP US T ...

• BEST 12 years ago

Mr National Organizer you are a clown indeed.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago

That fool under NPP Ticket should close up his big mouth but rather
    praise the Gvernment for their good
    works but not to defame it.

• Kwaku, Virginia 12 years ago

Hopeson, you are right!

• FRANCIS ATSU -ITALY 12 years ago

WHAT A CHEAP TALK? What an ignorance? NOT EVEN AN UNEDUCATED VILLAGE BOY SHALL THINK THE WAY ADOYE THINKS.SALARIES OF THE PRESIDENT ND MINISTERS ARE DECIDED BY PARLIAMENT .

• Dj Daabodaabo 12 years ago

Very unwise to believe no truth.

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 12 years ago

Your point is your opinion or may be following the status quo as party fanatics does. It may sound crude, but Mr Adorye is challenging Mr. Mahama to disclose his allowances for us to see if this 10% cut is something signific ...

• Dj Daabodaabo 12 years ago

Mahatma is riding Ghana to gutter. No lie

• smurf 12 years ago

Ghana Abr3

• fako 12 years ago

CHEAP POLITRICKS

• HONESTY 12 years ago

What does Adorye think he is?? Foolish unbeez politician!!!!

• Gifty 12 years ago

I never see a country like this before who do not appreciate good things. what of opposition is this haba.

• jaga 12 years ago

this guy ...is foolish

• K :D 12 years ago

our country needs the wisdom of God

• K :D 12 years ago

W

• Nii Okai 12 years ago

Why do some of you who have stupidly entered into politics with your village mentalities itentionally refuse to accept everything that is good as long as they do not come from your side.

This is called hate politics, a pol ...

• paa 12 years ago

SABOTEURS ALL THIS TENDERCIES SHALL HURT U COME 2016

• Wofa Koo 12 years ago

NDC always think Ghanaians are so naive to buy their "Ali Baba" crap business. Is only their retarded and illiterate followers whose mind are full of hatred believe whatever they come up with. Mahama, NDC and their morons ini ...

• Charles 12 years ago

I think all those who aspire for positions in the NPP are schooled to spew liers and insults to qualify. Adorye should do better than this liers.

• ATOOOO 12 years ago

So NPP yuou guys ar eso stupid? Cant yo stop this nonsense for a while. If you are not going to commend the Prez for this then shut up and stop this useless noise cos it is no longer funny. Do these people think at all.

• mensa 12 years ago

ahhhhhh!!!! you again. you never learn ehhh. go on with your foolish behavior.

• mimi 12 years ago

Hopeson, I thought after the near imprisonment you would think before you speak.