Mahama when see a woman with fat bottos, he can not let her go scott free, and that is what he does to appoint his women Deputy Ministers.
Victoria Hammah is typical example.
GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Ghana Movies, Nigeria Movies,
Twi Movies etc plus HD Sports TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM
Author: Gye Nyame...
This is the way the administration flows, they are only apologizing because the 91 year old decided that she was not going to take it lying down, other wise they would have rolled over her and done the c ...
Other Nationals come to this site to read what is going on in Ghana and a Newspaper with Editorial board should not make this unpardonable mistake of such a title to an article that in the first place is not news worthy.
T ...
NO BODY WILL TELL YOU THAT MAHAMA IS FOOLISH MAN, JUST LOOK ATR HIS STUPID FACE.
Tell me who in your family including you that can compare to president Mahama? Tell me who in your family has been able to go to school? Fools like you come to this forum to prove your stupidity to the world. I believe you ar ...
ndc is trying to make us all foolishly believe that this is all about partisan politics but in reality its a feudal system of governance based on tribalism and ethnic affiliation . there is no partisan politics rather anti Ak ...
LIBRADIO.COM, www.p2p4u.net.
13.REVIVE Accra Race Course.
14. REGIONS N CITIES MUST HVE THEIR OWN LOTTERY. THE NLA IS ONLY FOR THE CENTRAL GOVT.
15. in this day and age,construction of dual carriage ways is the only way o ...
They should have broken loose long time ago. Mahama is corrupt while NDC is full of propaganda. Can Ghana ever prosper with such people in leadership??
Y3n-Akan-fools!!! The only good and honorable thing NPP can do is to disappear forever from politics! Please leave our BELOVED PRESIDENT MAHAMA to run the country!!!
Mahama has exercised his discretion by firing Vicky Hammah for going against the Code of Ethics but many Ghanaians have misconstrued the President's action. Presidents suffer paa!
My bro, the redundant accusations, vilification, insults etc. against the president are a result of frustration and envy by NPP, nothing more. Who doesn't know?
But the more they do this instead of rethinking party princi ...
Break loose.
Vuvu, are you not aware that Mahama's enemies are from NDC? The opposition must always put fire at his butt to check him. It is his own NDC that is bringing him down. How does the media get information on issues held behind c ...
Your enemy is the one who undermines your effort so, yeah, I know he does have enemies from his own camp.
However uncultured idiots shouldn't be hurtling themselves to be in the news every sunrise with irresponsible comme ...
cheap propaganda!
Other media brought out this news about two weeks ago and your are now reporting with a sensational heading. Oh be cuurent.
The center can no longer hold in this vote buying "Akonfem" socialist party.Their leader at any given time is either looking for "INCHOBO" or busily looking for a ficticious company to buy Ghana's bank to cover his brother's ...
is mohammed awal here and i come back from cote d voier i am in kumasi aboabo number 2 and i still support ndc and ghana president and may god allah bless the ghana president and the good working thy are doing for our country ...
Immaturity all over. Get the right people in place and they will deliver.
this so called president is a big fool.. yawa man
THE MOST EDUCATED ONCE,ARE THE FOOLS
EVEN THE EDUCATED ONCE, LIKE OUR FOOLISH PRESIDENT ?
FOOLISH PRESIDENT !!!!
AT LEAST HE IS TRYING . JOIN UNITED WE STAND PARTY PPP.
MAHAMA WHY????????? WHY ALWAYS MAKING SENSELESS THINGS?? YOU COULD HAVE EVEN USED THAT MONEY TO BUILD A CAFE FOR THE SCHOOL RATHER.. ARE YOU REALLY CORRECT?? PEOPLE DEY HUNGS U DEY DERE DEY DISTRIBUTE LAPTOPS TO ONLY YOUR ...
That won't necessarily make Akufo-Addo president. I can bet the li'l finger on my left hand ya don't know.
The vice would simply be promoted but for your attentive attention, Mahama will be president in 2018, insh'alla.
ANOTHER OFUI LIKE MOHAMMED AWAL,MAHAMA WILL BE ZONGO PRESIDENT.YOU DON´T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE SAYING,THE WEAK PRESIDENT HAS ALREADY CONFIRMED THAT THOSE IN HIS PARTY WHO WANT HIM TO GO MUST WAIT TILL 2016,SO PREPARE TO LOOK FOR ...
I would not have wanted to reply to your puerile idiocy, because you're tooooo irrelevant to be of consequence, however, to remind a useless "baudruche" of your bleeding uncultured little nind, Mahama the Pepeni is your PRESI ...
Was it for her indiscretion or miscounduct?
THEY BREAKING LOSE BCOS THEY DON'T KNOW THE JOB AND NO WONDER THE ECONOMY IS FALLING APART AND THE PRESIDENT IS STRANDED AT POINT OF NO RETURN ZERO KNOWLEDGE.
This so called code of ethics is nothing but code of aiding and abeting. This is to help silence corruption and cover bad governance. If something is wrong with the government the decent and true honorables should speak it ou ...
THIS MAHAMA KILLED MILLS FOR POWER;SO GOD PUNISHED IS ON HIM;MAHAMA IS CAUSE;PERIOD
MAHAMA IS GOOD IN CORRUPT NOT TO HELP GHANIANS TO GET JOBB;STUPID MAHAMA;EMPTY HEAD;
We will get to know the bottom of all NDC thievery. Betty Mould idrisu, Ofuigyato Aboakwa, Afari gyan, Atuguba, Fiifi Kwata, Solomon Nkansa, Stupid Mahama, idiot Amissah Arthur, Kwabena Dufforu, Ebo baton Oduro, Asiedu NKwase ...
Very sensational but empty
hahahahahaha, code of ethics in Ghana, who will obey???????? we are in a banana country trying to survive.
Were copies of the "CONDUCT OF A MINISTER" given to: Fiifi Kwortey , Kwaakye, Ablakwa, Ayariga, Murtala and Nii Lante? "That a minister or political appointee must “conduct himself/herself with dignity and refrain from eng ...
Should we cry or laugh? Some journalism indeed.
What about Fiifi Kwetey ( I apologise if I have spelt his name wrongly)'s recent public denunciation of Dr. Bawumia as "an empty barrel"? That surely went against the President's Code of Ethics. Instead of criticising Dr. Baw ...
Manama can not sack any of his male ministers.You know why,because they get balls to reveal all secrets of the stolen verdict.He dare not do anything stupid by sacking minister with a balls.
pls pay her and give a new job,this is woman talk women love talking,kenndy agyeapong is,is afree MP,viki yu are ok,i love yu this talk is not for war isn for joke.