Mahama should hand over to Amissah-Arthur if... - NPP MP

Read Comments Comments (47)

• ZAMIA, LONDON 10 years ago

FOOLISH TALK, ALL OUR LEADERS, MP'S AND PRESIDENT MAHAMA HIMSELF ARE INCOMPETENT AND HAD NO CLUE, PERIOD!!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Is Amissah alive? Let us hear more from him.

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

Frank, the last people to "vent their frustration" is NPP. They are the bigger players in the failed-state situation.

In fact NPP HAS NOTHING TO SAY OR OFFER at all; that's the President's genuine position and what he imp ...

Who watches the watchman ? not only is our society now plagued with the worst forms of hegemony and chauvinistic tribalism but our govt is now the leader in govt sanctioned 419 sakawa scam operations that its notoriety has go ...

• WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET 10 years ago

Free Internet tv streaming serving Ghanaians in the diaspora.

WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET Brings You Live TV stations From Ghana.
    GTV, TV3, GTV Sports+, Adom TV Live, Joy News TV Live,
    Metro TV Ghana, e.tv And More. Watch You ...

• www.owafk-africa.com 10 years ago

14,000 Free Scholarships For Africans

www.owafk-africa.com/Edition_3.html

• Uncouth kumasini 10 years ago

When you open your wide mouth and call your president ABOA only shows your bush behavior.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:...PRINCE KWASI ADADE...

OMANE BOAMA DID NOT GIVE VICKY HER SHARE OF A CREATE AND LOOT BUSINESS, BUT THE POOR YOUNG THIEF SAYS SHE WILL WAIT FOR HER TIME; EBEI NDC!! OYE LITHUR ALSO MET THE JUDGES AND HELPED NDC TO ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

Mad man.

kwasea

• bby 10 years ago

Kingsley should shout up his stinky mouth cos u did not vote for mahama.We those who did can say so but not u

• Kwame 10 years ago

What kind of silly and senseless statement is this? So if the NPP loses an election, the president and the entire country must not have peace?

• Robert .O 10 years ago

Mahama shld take his chief adviser serious,if the kitchen is too hot ,he grab his passport and otilo Russia.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Hahahahahaha. Will that be from frying pan to fire.

• kobiano Germany 10 years ago

YE BEDII KEKE!!

• Mohammed 10 years ago

I am in support of your last address but we should all contribute to the development of the nation,weather being it in the government or not.

• king 10 years ago

THIS THING U ARE SIPPING IS NEVER PINAPPLE JUICE BUT GHANAIAN BLOOD JUICE.

• YAW BOYE 10 years ago

Please if you cannot make any meaningful contribution to the development of the nation, just stay quietly in parliament and coleect your salary as many of your colleagues are doing and stop being infantile and stupid.

• Kwaku 10 years ago

How can you make any meaningful contribution if your leader is clueless,in civilized societies they don't wait till the president's term of office come to an end.Parliament will just vote to show no confidence in him.

• paakhhh 10 years ago

a fool always remain fool bcuz he never assept his mistakes s as the same greedy buster,he should hand over the site bcus the site s not clean stolin site

• MAAPA 10 years ago

THANK YOU YAW BOYE. YOU CAN IMAGINE THE TYPE OF PEOPLE OUR ELECTORATES ELECT AS MPs. BASKET CASES.

• Sakawa Boy 10 years ago

Amissar Attah is incompetent too....

• Concerned 10 years ago

They have eyes but no vision. Without vision, you are going nowhere in a hurry

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

Donkeys don't lead humans, they lead their kind wherever they want to go.

• Agbezome 10 years ago

Mahama=Corruption, NDC=Propaganda. Mahama=Purchase of Aircrafts, Mills Death, Woyome, Waterville, MMDCEs crackdown, Market Fires, Strikes,GYEEDA, SUBAH, Condom tax, Vikileaks ($1million), Merchant bank Sale to Fortiz. And Gha ...

• GREEDY BASTARDS 10 years ago

DOES THE YOUNGEST OLDMAN THINK WE VOTED FOR HIM TO SIP PINEAPPLE JUICE?IS HE BEING PAID THE NON TAXABLE ghc12000.00 to sip pineapple juice?DOES HE UNDERSTAND WHO AN EXECUTIVE PRESIDENT IS?ON WHAT PLATFORM DID HE STAND TO PREA ...

• kodjo 10 years ago

Another fool paid by my taxes

• PUSSY CONTROL 10 years ago

NDC DOESN'T CARE ABOUT ALL GHANAIANS EXCEPT NORTHNERS AND HO . THE STATISTIC INDICATE NDC HAS 60% NORTHERNERS, 30% EWE , 7% GA AND 3% AKAN. NDC DOESN'T BELIEVES IT'S CRITICS ARE AMONG THE GHANAIANS AND THAT IS TRIBAL HATRED ...

• TEE 10 years ago

MAHAMA has no idea to become as a so called president. He taught it was just a title as MR PRESIDENT. He taught it might just be a chance of seeing women bottoms, sitting in a planes, going to UN to lie and talk nonesense, me ...

• kusi 10 years ago

hey padi you are talking shit get away you stupid idiot

• Kwame 10 years ago

In any sane society an adult does not wake up and begun to say that his tail has been stolen when we are all aware that human beings do not have tails. Those in opposition should stop giving goats claws.

• Nunkaawaah 10 years ago

The MP won his seat because of where he comes from , and not because he is knowledgeable. How can characters like help Ghana to prosper?

• Zorro 10 years ago

ITS ONE OF YOUR TRICKS !!!!

• DENNIS OCRAN-BANJUL-THE GAMBIAWHEN 10 years ago

MAHAMA SHOULD BE IMPEACHED,PLAIN AND SIMPLE.HE CLEARLY DOES NOT HAVE WHAT IT TAKES TO BE PRESIDENT SO HE AND HIS APPOINTEES ARE MESSING UP THE ECONOMY, BIG TIME.NANA AKUFFO ADDO AND NPP ARE NO BETTER OPTION,EITHER THOUGH HAS ...

• Dessy 10 years ago

do Ghanaians really understand how democracy works?

• Na Sheriga 10 years ago

SHERIGA IS OUR NAA, NAA OF MAMPRUGU,
    WE SHALL BE LOYAL TO HIM.
    WHEN HE WAS A YOUNG MAN, HE WAS A BRILLIANT CHAP,
    NOW THAT HE IS OUR NAA, NAA OF MAMPRUGU
    WE SHALL BE LOYAL TO HIM!!!

• Banza Yaro 10 years ago

Mr. President, you look real good sipping whatever is in that pineapple fruit. Does it contain some kind on secret NDC contursions made to stimulate the mind? Abaaa Mahama, as for this one der, ebi nahoo. The smile on your fa ...

• Seymour Gray, LL.B. (USA) 10 years ago

THE EMBEZZLING OF THE PEOPLES' MONEY IS SOMETHING THE PRESIDENT OF A NATION, ESPECIALLY AN AFRICAN NATION CAN NOT EXCUSE.

• AKONFEM MAHANI 10 years ago

THE WORLD KNOW MAHAMA IS CORRUPT,EVIL CRIMINAL,EVIL BASTARDS NDC MAHAMA

• nyakpo george 10 years ago

My friend, you must knw that the stupidity in the animals kindom is predominant but there is order in which they do their things! Do not let politic lead u in breaking the bridge on which you may cross one day! For the future ...

• paakhhh 10 years ago

all members of mahamo are thiefs bcuz money has been putin in their mouth n the snake s bitin them n they can screem bcuz ther's sumtin secreti , evil dowes thiefs n God ill cast u all into the lake of fire

• nd 10 years ago

BUT DO NPs THENSELVES TAKE CRITICISMS?
    THESE CHEATING, HOPELESS, DO-NOTHING AND GOOD-FOR-NOTHING MPs should give us a break.

• Koo 10 years ago

You are absolutely right senior! May God richly bless you to help our dear nation.
    My question is, how can this gay woman Vice President be on this hot seat? It will be from flying pan to fire!

• Mike 10 years ago

Pls,fellow Ghanaians let stop politics n let mother Ghana grow!

• Koo 10 years ago

There is nothing to all these, just because the president is northerner. Guys, lets call a spade a spade.

• Ben 10 years ago

if u can advice tell nana addo to stop contessting in 2016

• nyakpo george 10 years ago

At times I wonder what happen when one grow old! Is it true that there is wisdom in old age? So a simple call by the prez to help build ghana means he cannot rule? I think this MP had it all wrong! Does criticism stop embezzl ...