Mahama bribed Atuguba; I have secret recordings – Kofi Jumah

Read Comments Comments (289)

• Kojo T 10 years ago

When will you come up with solutions. Let us declare 2014 agricultural year and tourism year and then follow up 2015 as year of manufacture

• Chief Datone 10 years ago

only in the ashanti region will ppl vote for monkeys to parliament..

• Pito Brewer 10 years ago

Not in good taste, but you do have a point.

• www.owafk-africa.com 10 years ago

14,000 Free Scholarships for Africans

www.owafk-africa.com

Click on "what is new"

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

Who watches the watchman ? not only is our society now plagued with the worst forms of hegemony and chauvinistic tribalism but our govt is now the leader in govt sanctioned 419 sakawa scam operations that its notoriety has go ...

• ivy 10 years ago

which woman will sleep this money at all

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

Murdered Nigerian: UK Police place £10,000 bounty on GHANAIAN killer
    News Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    By Uduma Kalu, with agency report

The London Metropolitan Police has offered £10,000 reward for information that ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

Full of bush talk. What nonsense talk. Is this what ghanaians want? Npp will remain in that bush forever. Nkurasefo.

• NAKED 10 years ago

so when are you going to learn sense you always spew nonsense everywhere, the people who did that resides in Ashante region so probably they are Asante’s right? so only Asante's people live in Ashante region right? no wonde ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• BUGA BUGA ATUGUBA 10 years ago

mahama's head is full of shit.

• Togbui 10 years ago

Publish the recordings just like vikileaks now!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• ABBA 10 years ago

NEMESIS,UK is imitating Chameleon. Chameleon changes its color to look like the color of the environment it is in to hide from potential predator. NEMESIS,UK is doing the same thing. He is pretending that his scam letter come ...

• Abeoku 10 years ago

Be very careful. The Nigerians are here again with their scam tricks. When I read the letter, I ask myself that 'Is this a trick or a threat'?

The Nigerians can change their colors as many as Chameleon, they won't get even ...

• N:NANA 10 years ago

KUFFOUR AND THIS MAN ARE REALLY SPERM DONAS KIDS

• AKK 10 years ago

I weep for Ghana. These are the kind of people we elect to parliament.

• RJ 10 years ago

I thought this idiot was only ugly, I didn't know he is brainless as well

• Truth 10 years ago

This is stupidity at its best. So this man was a parliamentarian? This is a very proud fool.

• Serious 10 years ago

Is this a Chimpanzee or a man? Are real humans paying any attention to this Ashanti ape? Am sorry for Ghana.

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

You are an idiot so you gave your vote to mahama to rule in Ghana, opepeni Mahama is very disgrace to the world except a fool like you that trust this idiot president.

• b.b 10 years ago

Aba i saw you at circle mamigoodevening u there say something about this v i p man better good looking than your ugle uncle addo monkey abonkeradey doom B

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

OMG what has this man inhaled? Take him to Ankarful immediately.
    Or FMs should be careful about who they invite or what they allow to come on air. Ghana. Democracy? We are far behind.

• ADWEN 10 years ago

Atuguba, the Albino-looking, dagati northerner and that corruption riddled personality turned president JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA under the machination of Afari Gyan have plunged Ghana into a bottomless pit. Mahama's only concern i ...

• STUPID MAHAMA 10 years ago

Ivy, it's your bloody fucking, stupid, whore mother who will sleep with him, because she slept with many dirty, monkey-faced men, including your own father. Shame on you all NDC people. Let's wait and see, that by the time Mr ...

• Koffi parker 10 years ago

If indeed your man has the so call tapes why chose to announce it first, to cause uproar? and later you produce it?why the drama? is it to divert attention from the drill ship saga?my bruda only people with dirty tricks and p ...

• Ada Boy 10 years ago

I only answer to intelligent posts like yours. The man has nothing,he is attention seeking and nothing beyond that.The justices of the supreme court woould be stupid discussing a matter before their court with the supreme com ...

• nii 10 years ago

just bring the tape out and stop this rubbish

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Do you feel very comfortable at the way our country is being administered?

Kwasea like you, it is you who is monkey not even monkey but baboo. Fiafeto.

• kofi wayo jr.-rotterdam 10 years ago

you can say or call kofi any name you want, this tape would come out.all you sons of prostitudes who are attacking kofi are putting more petrol into this inital flame make it worse. kofi is not the only person who has this ta ...

• william 10 years ago

Kofi Jumah, is don Quixote your mentor?

• nyemden 10 years ago

Be a man, and releases the tape so that the books will being them to the people to see and the world.

• william 10 years ago

THIS CHARACTOR IS ONLY BLUFFING AND MAKING A FOOL OF HIMSELF BECAUSE OF HIS INFAMOUS TALK CAUGHT ON TAPE IN 2008/9, REMEMBER?

• Mactonto 10 years ago

What has this got to do with the above article?

• KKK 10 years ago

ARE PEOPLE REALLY SERIOUS THIS SECRET RECORDINGS

• jojo 10 years ago

So Mahama will allow these monkeys to continue fooling around.

• DER-GBAALE 10 years ago

Mahama and Atuguba should bring this man to court. I am sure he has no tape recordings. You will all recall how Sir John told the whole wide world that when evidence of vote stuffing, vote padding etc. would have been brought ...

• Agbovi 10 years ago

Have we forgotten, when Rawlings said he has the tape of Yana Killers?Let wait and see.Anyway every child in Ghana is aware of the $5m each,which passed through the hands of the judges through Asante king.

• They Say They Say 10 years ago

We know that Atuguba don't play. I am sure he'll give this cab driver/MP for Kumasi something to chew, heheheheheeee.

• Fernando 10 years ago

Only the npp would habour this type of humanoid,oohoo!!"

• yaww 10 years ago

Another stupid idiot who talks before he thinks. Ghanaians are too intelligent for such stupid people

• shandy. 10 years ago

how can an mp have a dirty face like someone who sleeps on the boola,eeey where does he come from?Sudan?

• nyametse 10 years ago

WHY DOES THE GHANAIAN PRESS GIVE PLATFORM TO PEOPLE LIKE THIS USELESS FOOL KOFI JUMAH.PEOPLE LIKE ARE THE REASON GHANA IS RETROGRESSING.HE NEVER COMES OUT WITH ANYTHING CONSTRUCTIVE BUT TO BE IN THE MEDIA .KWASIA

• Kondendiara Kakraba 10 years ago

Who is good-looking, Agbesi of Ashiaman, Samson Ahi of Juaboso and Kofi Jummah? Just to mention a few. Even Tsikata.

• NII COMMEY 10 years ago

THIS IDIOT WAS A DRUNKEN TAXI DRIVER IN BROOKLYN, WHO ALWAS GOT IN TROUBLE WITH THE LAW. I KNOW HIM PERSORONALLY. HE IS A USELESS WASTE OF A MAN. HOW THIS KWASEATO GOT TO BE ANYONE'S MP BOGGLES MY MIND

• OBSERVER 10 years ago

Well the truth of the matter is what he has got. The so called tape recording. I guess we would all love to hear it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

HE LIVED IN 440 ELIZABETH AVENUE IN NEWARK NEW JERSEY.
    HE BECAME A CUSTODIAN[CLEANER]IN NEW JERSEY SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT.

• N:NANA 10 years ago

BECAUSE HIS SPERM DONATOR COMES FROM BURKINA FASO; HE MANAGED TO GET HIGHT

His ambitions in Ghana is toasted. He might as well go back to his job in states.

• Akua 10 years ago

There is nothing wrong earning an honest living by driving a taxi in NYC where I live. I have friends who have Masters degrees but choose to drive because they are able to come home at their choosing to supervise their proje ...

• Public Interest Citizen 10 years ago

I am a taxi driver and a proud one at that! I have put 3 kids through college and one one kid through law school on the back of my job as a cabby. Please learn to show respect for the hard working blue collar folks like me. I ...

• Ghana Massai-France 10 years ago

Oh no! No, no & no!!! How the hell can an elected parliamentarian in whom thousands of innocent Ghanains placed their hopes to better their sort, how the heck can a public figure slip down so low as to vomit out this stinkin ...

• MATIGARI 10 years ago

GHANA MASSAI-FRANCE, THE GUY HAS SINCE LONG CEASED TO BE AN MP,PROBABLY BECUSE OF HIS LOSE TALK, HIS PEOPLE VOTED HIM OUT OF PARLIAMENT. HE DOES NO WORK SO IDLE TALK IS HIS NEXT BEST, YOU SHOULD UNDERSTAND HIM.

• KWARNING NJ 10 years ago

NII COMMEY CAN YOU PLEASE TELL US THE YEAR KOFI GHANA WAS A CAB DRIVER IN BROOKLYN? HE LIVED IN THE BRONX AND LATER ON IN NEWARK, NJ. STOP THESE LIES IF YOU DO NOT HAVE ANY BETTER THING TO DO WITH YOUR MISERABLE EMPTY LIFE.

• NII COMMEY 10 years ago

I AM SURE YOU FEEL KOFI JUMA'S PAIN, AS YOU SQUATTER IN GANG-DOMINATED, DRUG-INFESTED & APATHETIC GHETTO NEWARK. KOFI JUMA LIVED WITH HIS COUSIN IN BROOKLYN. HE MAY HAVE LATER MOVED TO NJ. I DON'T CARE. HE IS JUST AS WASTED A ...

• koo 10 years ago

taxi driver, murderer or an armrobber who is disgrace to the nation? if something is coming we dont hestitate to see but something which is going. without cab drivers how will the country be? be senseble.

NII COMMEY, I THOUGHT GAS LIKE YOU WERE SO CULTURED AND REFINED IN THEIR UTTERANCES? IF YOU REALLY ARE A GA AS YOUR NAME SUGGESTS, THEN I'M AFRAID YOU'RE A DISGRACE TO THE GA FRATERNITY, AND YOU MUST APOLOGISE TO ALL TAXI DRI ...

• Justice Atugu-aboa 10 years ago

Oh Nii Commey, you are a disgrace to Ga people. I have Gas friends who are very wise but the you criticize is dangerous and uncouth. What is wrong of Kofi being a cab driver in NY. Man wise up a little.

• KWADWO A 10 years ago

Kofi Jumah, do you know that you can be sued for defamation of character if you do not have a genuine tape to prove your case? We are practicing democracy but that does not mean that every Tom, Dick and Harry can say any nons ...

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

Even assuming that the President is not smart, how could Jumah have got a secret tape of the president in discussions with Atuguba? It is next to impossible. Jumah has become clearly mad.

The President who was 100% convinc ...

I firmly believe this guy has finally bit a little more than he can chew. Just sit tight and watch this Atuguba shred this guy.

• agyapa 10 years ago

You know, when corruption is a norm, these things are frequent. The whole system is broken and corrupt, from the president to the mere farmer,its impossible to believe a pastor in Ghana, not one soul, God have mercy. If this ...

• kanawu 10 years ago

Chief Datone, let me tell you in plain English, even you, call yourself a human being, you are the dirt I walk on everyday. You are more of a donkey than the man described. You are a 3/4 of human being less than a chimp.

• ALHAJI KANO 10 years ago

MY FRIEND NO ONE HAS TIED YOU UP,BRING IT FOR EVERY ONE TO SEE YOUR TRUTH.THE VERDICT SMELLS LIKE SOME ROTTEN FISH,IF YOU ARE SURE,DON'T WASTE TIME,THE DISGRACE IS JUST AT THEIR THRESHOLD.DON'T LET THESE SCAVENGERS BOUNCE ON ...

• Odikr@ 10 years ago

This gentleman has VD.
    Verbal Diarrhea...loose talk

• Ghanaspa 10 years ago

this man call Kofi Dwumah is nothing more than an idiot

• pee 10 years ago

This human guy has a mental problem

• BIAFRAN WHO LIVED IN GHANA, IN DA 70' 10 years ago

>>>>> "(DATONE)" IS (LESS) THAN A MONKEY, OR SUB-MONKEY

DATONE AND PITO BREWER, ARE EVIL LESS THAN THE BONOBO ANIMAL KINGDOM< AND SHIT CAREERS, AND SATANIC RITUAL MURDERERS

BY LAGOS-BIAFRA

• Chuck Wayo - Washington DC 10 years ago

Low life dog, like DATONE, if anyone in the last ten generation of your sorry family were even close to the level of Kofi Ghana's intelligence and education, you would have known the difference between yourself and a monkey. ...

• Rax Doe,Amsterdam 10 years ago

Oh,I feel pity,sorry and ashamed for u with such a stupid comments.In 21st century,how can u come out with such words.I would say ur father being the big monkey and u are the little silly uncivilised fool.You stupid fad,u can ...

• WHO CARES 10 years ago

YOU ARE JUST JEALOUS OF ASHANTIS. WE ARE THE JOB CREATORS. ABOUT 70% OF PRIVATE BUSINESSES ARE OWNED BY ASHANTIS. AND WE EMPLOY YOU STUPID EWES AND NORTHERNERS. GO FIGURE.

• Adwengo 10 years ago

Ghana cannot be allowed to be destroyed by people like Kofi Jumah. I suggest he must be arrested immediately by the BNI. The NDC government is tolerating too much of these kind and the time has come them to be shown where pow ...

• Jacob Walker 10 years ago

To my understading this fool is not even an Ashanti but a fool from Burkina

• Agyeman. 10 years ago

Well spoken.This loudmouth juma needs to be put in his place.

Oh better believe it he's on his way to jail and nobody can help him. He just 'don did it' hahahaaaa. Wait for Atuguba's turn.

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

These idiots are 'destroying' my country. Ghana should wake up before the country is destroyed by the likes of Jumah, Ken Agyapong, Tsatsu, and the idiotic bunch.

NPP, NDC and all other parties should eschew their partisan ...

• PROVERBS 10 years ago

BRAVO MY BROTHER

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

WHY WASTING TIME ON ISUES THAT WON'T HELP THE COUNTRY? WE HAVE THE GREEN LAND THAT IF GOVERNMENT FOCUS ON FARMING ON KASAFA AND YAM ALONE, ITS WILL HELP BETTER GHANA. THE MINISTERS ARE NOT BRINGING ANY SOLUTION TO HELP THE ...

• AKONFEM MAHANI 10 years ago

NANA ALL THE WAYEEEEE,,GOD BLESS YOU MR KJ,

• TEXAS DOG 10 years ago

Kofi Jumah is Kofi Jumah, Always lying.

• Seth 10 years ago

This is serious allegation. This comment alone threatens the security in Ghana. If it's really true that Kofi Jumah has made this allegation and he refuses to proof it with that tape recording, would he go free with any charg ...

• Akua 10 years ago

Serious indeed if someone breached security by secretly taping conversations between the President and another person. Ghana we are in deep trouble.

• OBSERVER 10 years ago

Time will tell!

• Kwame 10 years ago

your correct name is MAXWELL KOFI JIMMY
    how can this type of pp rule Mother Ghana? prepare well for 2016 and go to International Court of Justice.Okay?

• Ken Mensah 10 years ago

LOL.. lots of morons walking the streets of Ghana making noise. Where are these people from anyway??/

• MENSAH 10 years ago

If this is really true,why don't you release it first?

• TEXAS DOG 10 years ago

Kofi Jumah is an interesting character who wakes up every morning with unfounded stories. No sensible Ghanaian will take him serious even his own people.

• BLOG 10 years ago

Galamsey Judges...hmmn.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A front end clerk in a pharmacy has just been admonished by the owner for missing too many sales. "I'm sorry" the boss says "But one more missed sale and your fired"
    The next customer that comes in has a terrible cough and a ...

• Kway 10 years ago

These guys have no brain in their heads. U are always crying foul but fail to make sensible comments. 9 Judges vote independently. Why all the talk about Atuguba as if he was the only one who saw that filthy, unreasonable pet ...

• Agbee 10 years ago

ask again. there are too many comedians in the ghanaian politics

• tontro 10 years ago

Did you say there are too many comedians in the Ghanaian political domain? Ahem! Do you know of any who is not a comedian?

• kwasi 10 years ago

LET GET REAL IF THE MAN HAVE RECORDING THEN IT IS TRUTH THAT HE IS SPECKING IF HE DONT HAVE RECORDING HE IS THEN LYING

• mawriz 10 years ago

You think he has a tape and keeping it for all this while? Did he get it yesterday? NPP went to court without a complete evidence, I promise you, they will not have wasted a second in rushing to the courts with this tape. Th ...

• abdul 10 years ago

This mother fucker has nothing, if he dose what is he keeping for ? bring the damn tape out ugly stinky dark x2 idiot.

• Jabuni 10 years ago

When at all with this ugly thing stop making noise? And these are the kind of chimps our beloved Kuffuor appointed as MCE. No wonder he made Kumasi worse than he met

• Bernard 10 years ago

Kofi Jumah is a truant and aponkyi

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

If this proves to be false, he has to be hanged although I am an NPP sympathizer

• meek mills 10 years ago

dont hasitate dropping it if you have it

• OSAAMA BELADIN 10 years ago

EEEEEEE JOHN D M AND ATUGUBA ASEM BEBA DABI

• Obournana 10 years ago

Typical village illiterate. You can't even spell Osama Bin Laden, yet you talk nonsense. Where is your brain?

• kwasi 10 years ago

WE WANT TO HEAR THE TRUTH BROTHER

• Die Hard 10 years ago

Kofi Jumah you are a disgrace and a shame to Politics with your unsubstantiated and useless comments, Can you came back to drive Taxi in the States. .

• POKU 10 years ago

How funny this time with redicules about tapes.Soon after the Vicitapes,we heard Liz Ohene about her taped issue with the US when at Adis Ababa.Its now jummah raising tapes about Mahama.Oh how funny is Ghana where no one is c ...

• abbas, london 10 years ago

is better to channel ur expertise in getting tape to mobilize vote for ur self and ur party rather than wasting our precious tym. in fact kofi jumah is still trying to accept his defeat as asokwa mp. u are foolish man

• Tt 10 years ago

Can u losers please move on? 2016 is coming up soon. Get over ur fucking egos. Only if Nkrumah had "effectively" used the Preventive Detention Act", these Offsprings of Prostitution will not be making stupid noises today.
    W ...

• Alhaji Katongo. Berekum. 10 years ago

I belong to NDC and i said it time without number that we bribed some of the judges. Anybody who doubt it can contact me for further prove.

• KK KANTOA 10 years ago

Will this man be jailed if the tape is proved to be false? Why is he still trying to promote confusion? Ghana first oh. The lay man will hear this and believe straight without finding out the truth.

• ernestina botchway 10 years ago

please release the tape immdeatily

• Sakawa Boy 10 years ago

Mahama die with his eyes open

• Bonne 10 years ago

Stupid fool , u have now sense abooa ba

• Kokonte 10 years ago

What in the world is wrong with these NPP folks? Can't they accept defeat in their lives for a change? Haven't they done enough damage to the country for the 8 months that this litigation was going on? When will they learn ...

• BULLDOZER 10 years ago

OH KOFI ARE YOU NOT A DISGRACE TO YOUR FAMILY AND SOCIETY? SO YOU WERE ALSO AN MP IN GHANA?

• Kwaku Jumah 10 years ago

fuck you Kofi Juma and your silly secret tape. God punish you and your mother.

• Kwasia Addo Dankwa 10 years ago

DIS IS HOW THE NPP BEHAVES WEN .....THEY A CAUGHT BY THE WRONG SIDE OF THE LAW......THEY WERE THE SAME PEOPLE SCREAMING CORRUPTION CORRUPTION...NOW EVERYTHING IS BEING INVESTIGATED AND LOOK @ HOW DIS LUNATIC MAXWELL KOFI JUMA ...

• awake. 10 years ago

D man said he has a tape,why can't u wait him to release before any insult.so if it happens to b true,are u guys going to apologize to Mr Jumah.or u are paid to insult.selfish people,u alone want to fill your stomach.

• 3WWW 10 years ago

Investigative journalism booming everywere

• KK 10 years ago

I am very sure that his own NPP will not take him serious

• inkoom 10 years ago

luk at another bladkgoat sneezing,u should hav brought it out first b4 talking,i think npp should start biulding the party than this rubbish

• Great 10 years ago

Bring it out if is true.

• 3WWW 10 years ago

Attention seeking boffoon

• KOKI 10 years ago

This can't be true. Period! But if it is, then what an epitome of corruption at the highest order. And I shudder to add whither Ghana goeth?

Mr. Jumah should therefore be mindful of the ramifications of his claims.

• Rita 10 years ago

Was it not Kofi Jumah who said that old age has caught up with PC Ofori Appiah? Kofi should check himself into a psychiatric hospital. He is mentally sick.

• Benjamin 10 years ago

NPP needs to purge itself of these mental cases to give back the party it's credibility as a very serious party. The sir johns, adorye, awuku et al....

• Kwame 10 years ago

indeed

• Law Speaks 10 years ago

People forgot themselves when they are telling lies.

• TRUTH 10 years ago

THE CHIEF JUSTICE MUST ASK POLICE TO ARREST THIS BAFFOON,THIS IS SERIOUS ALLEGATION,STOP THIS STUPID GUY HE WILL BRING VIOLENCE TO GHANA.

• Dika 10 years ago

What law has he broken? He claims to be in possession of some incriminating video of the Prez and a Judge.I think the first thing you should be demanding is the tape not his freedom.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Kofi Jumah is seeking attention for the wrong reason. Jumah's comment here is tantamount to character assassination of our president.

• Oheneba osei Yaw Akoto 10 years ago

He just said on his facebook page that he did not say that. Ewe men lying on him?

• Shamu 10 years ago

What is wrong with this monkey at all?What I understand is that, he need banana to keep him shut. this is something that have already been judged and this fucking man coming from bush in need of banana to be saying all this n ...

• KB 10 years ago

ghana is doom and ndc wrath in few days and months now there is going to be more revelations coming out.

• John @ 10 years ago

go back to your bush you bastard.

• Min 10 years ago

How dare you!!!!!

• ........ 10 years ago

8 years in K4 Gov what was ur contribution to OMAN Ghana useless man. Cos of you, DOGs are ruling Ghana kwasea to.

• afofie yaw 10 years ago

this man is a confused man, he has been saying things anyhow, before , during and after the election, i am not surprised at all , if he as such a recording,he sat till the verdict went against them, yet he sits on it claiming ...

• pancho 10 years ago

abeg abeg I don't want to listen to this stupid goat

• JC 10 years ago

Take the tapes to CJ Georgina Wood. The whole world can recognise Atuguba & Mahama's voices!

• sikdo 10 years ago

I.told.umama.is.not.presidant.of.ghana
    he.is.afari.gyan.and.atuguba.presidant.all.the.milittly.in.ghana.are.all.stupid.look.where.our.country.is.going..army.wake.up

• shakara 10 years ago

FOOLISH MAN WHERE DID U GET THAT TAPE?

• Lo 10 years ago

More nonsense all the time he speaks.

• Kwame 10 years ago

when are these people going to learn? It will be better for dem to say JDM bribed Ghanaians to vote for him.what was de case b4 de judges? no signature,over voting,ghost stations and what? oh! my pp

• Andy Tape Recorder 10 years ago

Please spare Ghana with these secret tapes. And so what?

• Yawo 10 years ago

Don't trust this Kofi man. Nothing human and honest can come out of this "monki no fine" face.

• Akans Prophecies 10 years ago

Mahama is simply a rot! It is clearly evident that this Bole rat was selected among others to bring cohesion among his occult party ,even at the cost of president atta-mills. To uphold the presidency at all cost ,to bury the ...

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 10 years ago

SEND A COPY TO ALL FBI AND OTHER PARTY CONFIDANTS BEFORE THESE FOOLS STORM YOUR HOUSE AND DESTROY EVERYTHING.

YOU HAVE LIVED IN USA FOR A LONG TIME SO YOU CAN HANDLE THIS

• kudz 10 years ago

another one of those Stupid comments from ignorant fool... you think the FBI is corrupt? I have news for your crazy ass there's no secret recordings between the president and justice Atuguba if there's any such thing out ther ...

• fako 10 years ago

hahahahah gyimiiiiiiiiiii paaa nie

• royman 10 years ago

Arrest kofi jumah!!!, he's a nation wrecker.

• Sakawa Boy 10 years ago

ATUGUBA is a crook a judge ...he is responsible for the suffering of Ghanaians now...he will die with his eyes open

• jojo yawson 10 years ago

Shut up you idot

• Kofi Jumah 10 years ago

This man is mad, ignore him.

• fako 10 years ago

OGYIMIFO JUMA

• kofi sammy okukuseku 10 years ago

Sorry for Ghana. No wonder we seem to be losing the battle moving forward.

• Truth 10 years ago

You got whipped by a woman! Shameless man.

• Asem 10 years ago

WHY NOW WE NEED PEACE?

• Nexium 10 years ago

It's been 3 months now, what were you waiting for?

• OKOE 10 years ago

THE SECURITY FORCES OR BNI MUST INVITE THIS JUMAH TO PROVE HIS CASE IF WHAT HE SAYS IS TRUE. THIS IS A SERIOUS ACCUSATION AND MUST CATCH THE PRESIDENT'S ATTENTION.

• OPEN MINDED SAINT 10 years ago

THIS IS WHAT WE GET FROM SUCH A STUPID PERSON BEING AN MP, A TAXI DRIVER WITH BAD REPUTATION. THIS JUMA GUY SHOULD BE PUT IN DEEP SEA.

• LUCKY KWADWO 10 years ago

its a shame when you walk through the streets of Adum and Kejetia and see the condition of the Ghanaian electorate who struggles for a sleeping place and later in the day find our leaders who have nothing to offer us on the v ...

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

FOR A CONTINUED BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION,THEY WILL NOT REST BUT,BE ON THEIR KNEES TO FIND ALL KINDS OF EXCUSES.

NEVER WILL THESE CRIMINAL POLITICIANS HAVE A FUTURE AGAIN IN GHANA

THEY ARE ALREADY LOST IN WILDERNESS

• Good Citizen 10 years ago

IS THIS APE STILL ALIVE

• SULE 10 years ago

If there is a tape as claimed by Kofi Jumah, then the committee set up, by virtue of the petition brought before the CJ by the NPP, based on the contents of the Vikileaks tape saga, would be the most appropriate forum to inte ...

• NANA USED BAWUMIA 10 years ago

THIS MAN WHO SAID HE'S BEEN TRYING HIS BEST TO ANNOY PREZ MAHAMA SO THAT HE CAN SEND HIM TO JAIL TO MAKE HIM POPULAR IS NOW ADOPTING CRIMINAL TACTICS. THIS LATEST STUPIDITY OF JUMAH COULD LAND HIM IN JAIL FOR ALL THE WRONG R ...

• Awal 10 years ago

How should this devil be allowed to speak such nonsense in our media

• SAKARA 10 years ago

KOFI JUMAH, AREYOU AN GBESIE? MAIND YOU WE ARE ALL IN GHANA AND WE NEED PEACE OK?

• sky 10 years ago

u scare to death

• Owukua 10 years ago

Jumah jimi

• Samuel Asare-Nkansah 10 years ago

Mr.MP,
    These series of accusations(I have proof, this guy bribed someone etc)hinder growth and development of a nation.Your action is that of a typical third world country and for that matter that's why a country like Ghana ...

• GOWAN 10 years ago

The presence of the tape, however would be very good for our young democracy and have long lasting ripple effects on our governance structures, our electoral systems and effective democracy. He should produce the tape immedia ...

• Odasani ye bad 10 years ago

This government is very corrupt. No wonder they are struggling to rule the country. Their days are numbered.

• JB tamale 10 years ago

HA HA U ARE SUPRICE THAT JDM IS LEADING GHANA AS A GOOD LEADER,UR ALLEGATION IS NOTHING BUT U JUST WANT TO APPEAR IN THE COURT, THIS IS A PREJUDICIAL

• Dagaati 10 years ago

Its a lie ..if u have a proof that is the recording tape why dont you bring it out now .Azaah

• ERIC 10 years ago

FOOL JUST BRING IT OUT , ANOTHER ANIMAL WITHOUT SENSE, SHEEP, JUST BRING THE TAPE OUT AND DONT GO ON AIR BY SAYING THAT, BIG PIG, FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL. GO AND BURN THE SEA, MAHAMA ALL THE WAY.

• GUMA 10 years ago

NPP STILL ON DESTRUCTIVE AGENDA

• femix 10 years ago

ATUGUBA IS HOT AND CAN HE TAKE KOFI JUMAH FOR CONTEMPT ? COME OUT ATUUBA FRPOM YOUR HIDDING PLACE

• Yaw Kusi 10 years ago

These NPP fools are at it again. They are denigrating the Justices again. Is my Senior Wood's wife, the Chief Justice listening? Has Mrs Georgina Theodora Wood heard Kofi Juma? We are waiting to see what will follow.

• Bernard 10 years ago

If this is the best the Ashanti Region of Ghana could produce then, i fear the end of this once powerful Kingdom.

• JH New York 10 years ago

I'm not surprised about the latest developments in anonymous tapes.
    When the govt did not know or have an idea to pass the Victoria Hammah Law,by Act's of. parliament, punishable by not less than 5years in jail, to banned a ...

• GHANAIAN OBSERVER 10 years ago

THE IMAGE OF GHANA'S SUPREME COURT IS ALREADY DENTED. WITH JUSTICES ATUGUBA AND BAMFO (LATE ATTA MILLS CONCUBINE/GIRLFRIEND) SIDED AND SHARED SECRET NOTES WITH RESPONDENT (NDC, MAHAMA AND ELECTORAL COMMISIONER) LAWYERS AFTER ...

• Benny 10 years ago

This gentleman should forget the 2013 election and let Ghana carry forward. NPP will not come to do anything. They wre in power for 8 solid years we never see what they perform. If they had construct kwame nkrumah circle Maha ...

• Nii Nortey (New York) 10 years ago

Fools will always be fools.
    Ghana needs a strong laws to deal with these fools who think they can get up and make silly accusations and statements and go free.

• KB 10 years ago

My fellow citzen if talk about laws MAHAMA wwon't be PRESIDENT.there is no law in GHANA THIS MAN IS CORRUPT AND HYPOCRITE AND ABUSIVE AND FIRST TO MOURN ABOUT THE PARTY WHEN IN POWER WHEN HE WAS HE IN OPPOSITION PLEASE GIVE A ...

• observer 10 years ago

All this will not brings you back to power, stop fooling yourself kofi kinship

• kobby kay 10 years ago

Madmen abounds in npp, is this madman not the one who said his colleague npp woman, Patricia Appiagyei used her bottom power to win the Asokwa seat, and that she warmed the bed of Kuffour. he talks as if he is easying himself ...

• Rash 10 years ago

Wise up kofi, you are a disgrace to the Asantes and Ghanaians in general.

• Ewe dzidudu 10 years ago

I have secret recordings of this monkey ugly ashanti being welcomed by to hell and the devil giving up his place as he can't stand this ugly ashanti.These mofos ashantis are very ugly inside and outside.

• aban 10 years ago

And Ewes have body odour.
    I love Ashantis cos they are wise, good n smart people.

A stink is easy to get rid of with a shower but an ugly face,a greedy heart and corrupt mentality of the ashantis are inborn and impossible to remove. Ashantis are the worst tribe ever and i wish we can do them like in Rwand ...

• N ADOM 10 years ago

GHANAIANS GOT WHAT THEY DESERVE!!!! THIEF KUFFOUR AND HIS BAND OF NPP ARMED ROBBERS ARE AT IT AGAIN. I SAY, "THEY DID IT TO KWAME NKRUMAH AND THEY ARE LOOKING TO DO IT TO WHOEVER IS PRESIDENT BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT IN POWER." K ...

• KWARNING NJ 10 years ago

HEY N ADOM, YOU TALK ABOUT NKRUMAH AND WHAT THE ASANTES DID TO HIM. DID YOU KNOW THAT KROBO ADUSEI WAS AN ASANTE? DID YOU ALSO KNOW THAT RAWLINGS IS MARRIED TO NANA KONADU WHO HAPPENS TO BE AN ASANTE? STUPID YOU. AREN'T YOU?

• KANIBA 10 years ago

You and ur uncle Tsastu the ape, who is handsome? Have u forgetting so soon that ur grandpa was a laborer in Kofi's family home? U better go for ur medication.

Tsatsu is much better than these ashanti apes.I would kill myself if in the next life i'm born as an as ugly,greedy and corrupt ashanti.How do ashantis sleep after watching their own ugly monkey faces in the mirror? Thank Go ...

• Agyeman. 10 years ago

When are you going to stop spewing this anti ashanti shit and get to real work?Thats why you folks remain so poor since every minute is spent thinking of how to abuse us.

• Asare Konto 10 years ago

Democracy! Any idiot, the like of Kofi Jumah can just doctor anything these days and open his fufu mouth and say stupid stuff. What a hell!

• Sammydrak 10 years ago

Gh paaaaaaaa ni

• NICHOLAS 10 years ago

It is becoming very worrisome and heart breaking the rate at which members of the NPP are frustrating Prez Mahama in his work as the president of the country.

The woes of Prez Mahama started by one man's desire to become t ...

• Agya Kojo Atta 10 years ago

Please arrest this Ashanti monkey and interrogate him. He is a fool and a dangerous liar.

• Prince Kay (London) 10 years ago

...Hahahaha Blackman Yellow Sense. If I were you I will think about my Razor bumps. I wonder your use in Parliament. Instead thinking about how we can move the country forward you rather want to drag it back...

• Kwaku Sam 10 years ago

I think it was a maggot that find it's way into his mothers pussy and not a sperm that aided in his birth.

His name should by changed to
    WR. Maggot Being

• Pabro correa 10 years ago

If the contents of the tape comes out, people would know no secret hides for ever.this is not an ashanti-ewe nonsense.is about having a thief as president who bride the judges for the election petition to go his way. As God s ...

• bob 10 years ago

My thing is put facts out there for everybody to see, we a tied with corruption in the system.Let the fact come out for Ghanaians to see how deep trouble our country has found it self at the mercy or our politicians.

• bob 10 years ago

Put the facts on the table,body.

• librahim 10 years ago

Just look at npp ever day they have a tape

• Amisare Atta 10 years ago

In any serious country it will not be met with
    Insults but seriously investigated ..Ghanaians are a demented lot. This man is deep throat
    Very serious allegation.Must be investigated

• DARK DAYS IN GHANA 10 years ago

OK... now from his own mouth this bloke of a politician says he has secret tape recordings of a meeting between President Mahama and Justice Atuguba. The BNI must immediately arrest him for interrogation and force him to prod ...

• Mma 10 years ago

Is the BNI going to listen to this nonsense and let this silly man get away with. That will be hell. He needs to proof it or go to prison. An example must be set

• T.J. Boo 10 years ago

I think the leaders doing this ,where is the furture of the Country or in 50 years how the Country is gona look like? All I 'm try to say is we should fine the leaders who can be trust.

• oneal 10 years ago

USELESS MAN , YOU GUYS THINK YOU ARE STILL AT THE MOTHER CARE RIGHT ?

• Jak Toronto 10 years ago

How come i never heard this on GTV news today? it means this is just seen as a joke by the Police and security agencies, even the media doesn't see it as news. I sorry for u.

• john 10 years ago

these jumah man or whatever he calls him self is a very stupid man if you claim you have such tap what are you waiting for take it to OMAN FM they will help you play it all day, grow up and stop these cheap talks

• jaga 10 years ago

TOP RANKING..THE MOST FOOLISH MAN IN GHANA..IS KOFI JUMAH...PURE IDIOT

• kojo 10 years ago

Everyone who had relations with kofi Jumah in the US, knows the guy is bipolar with mental issues. How he managed to climb to the top of NPP leadership and actually get appointed by Kuffour, remains the mystery of the century ...

• goofy 10 years ago

Really Ghana is becoming a country of jokes because of Mahama

• kkk 10 years ago

One good thing about democracy is that it allows idiots to even say the most ridiculous things. Kofi Jumah is such idiot who has been blessed by democracy. Asking why he has not produced the secret tape is even a waste of tim ...

• atanga john. 10 years ago

i want to say one thing,all ashantes are idiots,nkwaseafuor ne mmoa.mahama should have kill them all and turn their land for farms.

• kkk 10 years ago

It seems a lot of people don't understand what Kofi Jumah is saying. If Mahama bribed Atuguba, then either Mahama also bribed the other judges whose verdict went in favour of Mahama, or that Atuguba bribed the other judges as ...

• jojo yawson 10 years ago

You people cannot move on with this verdict. SC have decided. Please move on and let Mahama Govern. If we dont move on our dear country will keep on strugggling for ever. Look at the US. During the 2000 election which George ...

• DONBOLI 10 years ago

What ever any ghanaian say on mobile fone is recorded.

• PROVERBS 10 years ago

WE ALL KNOW THAT IN OUR CULTURE AND TRADITIONS, THE OLDER ONE IS ALWAYS RIGHT WHEN IT COMES TO JUSTICES. WE CAN NOT BE LIKE THE PEOPLE WHO BROUGHT US DEMOCRACY. NO RESPECT FOR THE ELDERLY. I AM SORRY WE HAVE BECOME BLIND TO S ...

• KWAME LONDON 10 years ago

GHANAIANS LET US LEARN TO BE HONEST AND STOP THIS DIRTY POLITICS THIS MAN HE HAS A SECRET TAPE OF ATUKUBA P. MAHAMA LET HIM PROOF IT FIRST BEFORE U START INSULTING HIM SECONDARY LET US STOP TRIBAL POLITICS IT WILL LEAD US AN ...

• K. Boateng 10 years ago

Do you want us also to believe his allegation that Kuffuor slept with Cecilia Dapaah before appointing her as the Kumasi MCE?

• Yendi boy 10 years ago

I don't believe him.Why now.Mr Darkie

• J Ananga 10 years ago

Release your tape if you have the balls. Some people are just taking this country for granted. It is high time such people are made to face the laws. If what he says is a hoax he should be dealt with severely

• Adjoa 10 years ago

If you have any proof, let it out or prez should bring an action for the truth to be out!!!

• the nice man 10 years ago

Look those stupid ndc`s n their so called president out there .if justices are corrupt where again can we solve our cases then ANTOA all the way

• Abongo 10 years ago

Hear another Ashanti monkey

• owusu, us 10 years ago

oh kofi jumah, when are you going to learn a little bit of sense? some of these people shouldn't be allowed to hold public office at all.. l am ashamed to be a ghanaian

• zaa 10 years ago

People, let me tell something about kofi whatever his name is, During his reign as an MP he constructed the main road to his house, left the entire secondary road in and around Sofo Magie to Bokrom and area.

Imagine ju ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Another stupid Ashanti

• AMA 10 years ago

If Mahama is going to bribe Atuguba, you think they will be discussing it on the phone? A lot of people in Ghana, especially certain parties, need to EXORCISED. Too many evil spirits floating around.

• Wofa Koo 10 years ago

Kofi, you are a disgrace!

• S.L.Y. 10 years ago

why now

• ROGUE LAWYER 10 years ago

Kofi Ghana becareful Mahama could not be all that gentle like prof mills-so if you want to Play dirty politics know it to your Limit.

Ex prez k4 would always be remembered as the most wise politician in ghana history.

• done 10 years ago

Have u all seen how u had time to insult, what can u possible do to help ur Nation..and stop being tribalism..it won't Help...

• ISSAKA ISSAH 10 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA HIMSELF KNOWS THAT HE DID NOT WIN THE 2012 ELECTIONS. THE JUDGEMENT DAY AWAIT ALL THOSE WHO THING THEY CAN STEEL, NOBODY WILL GO SCOUT FREE.ALLAH IS WATCHING ALL OF US

• NANA OBIRI UK 10 years ago

Prove it little fool, you think Ghanaians are fools?, where have been all this times, computer lerics are not evidence, Come out with it , we are ready for it. You fool jumah

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

KOFI JUMAH; WHAT CAN YOU DO TO HELP YOUR MOTHERLAND GHANA? IF YOU ARE NO MORE MINISTER, IT DOES NOT MEAN YOU CAN NOT BRING A GOOD SOLUTIONS TO BUILD YOUR NATION. MAY THE "HOLY SPIRIT" CHANGE YOUR HEART TO GET GOOD IDEA FOR YO ...

• Lucky-ny 10 years ago

UGLY LIAR!

• betty 10 years ago

Kofi gimme ntsi gimme paa ni?

• goofy 10 years ago

WHY CAN WE GHANAIANS GET ALONG?

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Kofi Jumah is insane and disturbing the social peace of Ghana.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

IF THIS IS FOR CHEAP PUBLICITY, THEN SEND HIM TO JAIL

• ALI Jakpa - Accra 10 years ago

one of the biggest and stupid fool Ghana has produced.

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Kofi Jumah says he has secret tapes about the election petition case in which John Mahama and Atuguba are discussing the outcome of the verdict. NDC and their scouts are in a panic mode. They can only resort to insults. Every ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

.....just after the verdict....

• KK 10 years ago

JUST MAKE OUR DAY........

• aa 10 years ago

Stop making noise and let, the country run.

• Paa KWESSI IN THE BRONX 10 years ago

You are blacky the liar to whom I really feel sorry.

• NANA OPOKU KSI 10 years ago

THIS IS THE MOST STUPID,SENSELESS AND CHILDISH STATEMENT FROM SOMEBODY PEOPLE WAISTED TIME TO VOTE FOR,WHAT?.THIS MAN IS THE USELESS MP EVER IN GHANA.

You stupid, downright idiot, motherfucker, and having a whore mother, why don't you just say that you're an NDC sympathiser, but hiding under the guise of an NPP sympathiser? Are you such a coward, afraid of what? It's your s ...

• Nicholas Kyeretwie-Chicago,USA 10 years ago

This man is not a serious man.If you have any tape or whatever,why not release it and stop all this nonsense.It is only in Ghana that such guys will be elected as an MP.

• Humphrey 10 years ago

Sometimes I wonder what this people are trying to achieve in thus country. I am Calling on the good people of Ghana to treat this guy comment as most useless comment ever he ever made. Bring the content of the tape to the pub ...

• Kortibotor 10 years ago

these npp monkeys are all the same. all monkeys are monkeys and you cant train a monkey to live with humans and expect anything good out of it. that is the price we pay today to this asante bastards. these animals should be f ...

• Jah 10 years ago

You a tape as you are saying. Bring it out and the one that Akuffo addo was giving his part to pay his expenses during the for the election. Akuffo addo had his part to keep his mouth shut.

• Seliwa 10 years ago

He is as stupid as the Headmaster of Walewale SHS who could not control but provoked his students to rioting.

• Canadasheabutter(GhUWR) 10 years ago

U COULD ROT IN JAIL , THE ALLEGATION IN'T CIVIL BUT CRIMINAL. IF FOUND NOT BE TRUE , YOU COULD ROT IN JAIL FOR THAT ALLEGATION

• WASTY 10 years ago

why u people dont let the president to do his job? everyday u people dram attention to as. mr. jumah ghanaian we are not kids no more ooo. u already said it n ur telling us we will feel sorry. pls u people should go n do ur h ...

• VISIONMAN 10 years ago

WE SHOULD ALL FEEL VERY SORRY FOR OUR LEGISLATIVE ARM OF GOVERNMENT. BECAUSE THE KIND OF PEOPLE WHO ARE OFFERED THE OPPORTUNITY BY ALL OF US TO SERVE IN THAT AUGUST HOUSE ARE UNINSPIRING TO SAY THE LEAST. ITS QUIET SADDENING ...

• Hafiz. Techiman 10 years ago

Fool. I dare Jumah to let the tape out. Npp has already lost 2016 . Pls president Mahama and jsc Atuguba sue this Jumah . Do not joke with this issue. They started with Asantehene. Pls Tony Lithur do ur work

• MAX 10 years ago

I THINK MOST GHANIANS ARE CONVINCED SOMETHING DODGY WENT ON IN THE TRAIL BUT GOD WILL JUDGE US ALL NOT ONLY ATUGUBA

• belgium 10 years ago

i hope this man is on run, if not he should be now in police custody till he realase this tape.make not mistake this is about the prsident and the judge.

• Ideology 10 years ago

Mr Jumah, this is not the way of building your political career and always remember it was your own party that threw you out.

• KABIYESI 10 years ago

I've seen the chimpanzee-like face for the first time; no wonder he thinks like one.

• tuaga 10 years ago

Jumah is a rented dog. N he wanted to cause problems for Ghana

• Batuuro Baba Mujeeb 10 years ago

why will Kofi jumah not disclosing the alleged secret tape bn the President and justice Atuguba? we opt to be serious minded people not the like of Kofi jumah should tell useless lies and go away with it.

• zatuo 10 years ago

KOFI JUMA IS A BLACK SHEEP IN THE NPP.HE WOULD NOT LET THE VICKY TRAIL GO ON.HE WANTS TO DIVERT ATTENTION TO HIMSELF AND LET GHANA FORGET ABOUT VICKY.EVERY INFO FROM NPP TO NDC IS VIA KOFI JUMA.HE IS MORE THAN A SPY IN NPP.

• MATIGARI 10 years ago

THIS MURDERER IS ONLY SICK OF JOBLESSLESS. IT HAS BEEN NOTED THAT SINCE THIS BULL WAS DEFEATED BY MAMA PAT, THE FORMER METROPOLITAN CHIEF EXECUTIVE OF KMA, HE HAS BEEN TAKLING 'BY HEART' AS IF HE IS MAD. THIS 'BY HEART TALK' ...

• koffi kokodoko 10 years ago

Shut your dirty mouth!!! You people are jealous and want power at all cost..

• ST KIZITO 10 years ago

ghanaian are very sorry for voting this N D C.

• Razor Blade 10 years ago

The is a real Chimpanzee traits and remnant,very real beast in the era of the human race specie,This must be kept in a Zoo for safe keeping for our next generation to visit the zoo to see the remains of this beast.The human r ...

• nii 10 years ago

bring in the tape

• Abongo 10 years ago

He bribed him with your ugly face

• ally 10 years ago

m.kofi jumah, your head like voucher,if pres mahama bribe what about the npp forging document to wine cases.you are stupid full what you are doing will not help you.

• jb tamle 10 years ago

I THINK U JUST DON`T KNOW WHAT U ARE TALKING ABOUT. PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS ONLY THE COMPETENT LEADER WHOM WE GHANIANS TRUST IN

• felix 10 years ago

foolish man show the tape

• Okyeame 10 years ago

It is very very unfortunate to described a follow black man as a monkey. Chief Datone, how will feel if white people do monkey chanting to a black man during a football match. These are some of the reasons why Africa is not d ...

• mimi 10 years ago

Kofi Jumah, you are a war monger. Leave Ghanaians in peace because to me NDC and NPP no difference. You are all out for chop chop. If you have no work to do formed an NGO to help clean Kumasi.

• Harvey 10 years ago

This is the trade mark of maxwell kofi Jumah. This is what he knows what to do best, i dont blame him. This are the kind of people who should have been taken to the zoo, because he will be of good use to the animals there.I t ...

• asonaba kofi 10 years ago

you always say you have got documents and tapes but you never produce them.this time produce them or stop these infantile politics.it makes you look and sound stupid.

• Amega 10 years ago

Kofi Jumah, better come out quickly, and don't waste anymore time, if you think your source is genuine. Come out.

• ernest kwaw 10 years ago

please mr man don't disgrace my president or you will be jailed

• Rich kay 10 years ago

dear sir,
    with all protocol observed can Mr. Jumah release the said tape to enable the committee do a good job once and for all.
    please can Hon. kofi J. tell us how we can win the next election and give us the way forw ...

• hmmm 10 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAH WAAAAA LOOK AT THIS COCROCH MAN. CANT YOU USED THE MIND YOU HAVE TO SUPPORT BUILD GHANA?
    your a big fooolll

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 10 years ago

LOOK AND LISTEN TO THIS PIG?

• Seko 10 years ago

Eiiiish, asem aba, Kofi, are u sure? are u sure? are u sure? what is this? Hmmmm, I wish am not a Ghanaian. Its getting nasty.

• GAVOR WONDER 10 years ago

what at all is wrong with this NPP people haaaa! in fact they are frustrated and does not know what to do. they should leave us to enjoy our peace. why this man refused to release the tape immediately he recorded it or after ...

• bosoe 10 years ago

opanyin toto...dzimie what are u waiting for