I’m ready to appear before Judgment debt c’ssion – Kufuor

Read Comments Comments (45)

• SK 10 years ago

no be you say you are oga!!!

• JAK The Ripper 10 years ago

your presidency short-changed Ghana...the whole truth will come out eventually...

You needlessly sold a national asset just to line you and your cronies pockets...

Why would you gift EO group all that money for supposed ...

k4 kronfor, alan kyeremanteng, and bawuah edusei have more than ONE BILLION US DOLLARS from the oil deal they engineered to suit themselves!!! i swear my own head, i know this to be fact!!!!

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Bukom Boy 10 years ago

BRING IT ON " THIEFMAN ! I KNOW PEOPLE IN THE SERIOUS FRAUD SQUAD WHO KNOW YOU GOT HALF A BILLION DOLLARS WHEN AREABA WAS SOLD TO MTN.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

KUFOUR IS CORRUPT. DID HE GET ALL HIS RETEREMENT PACKAGE??
    7 4X4s
    4 DESPATCH RIDERS
    12 BODYGUARDS
    1 MANSION IN ALL THE REGIONAL CAPITALS
    7 TRIPS ABROAD EACH YEAR WITH HIS FAMILY.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Not that you sold the Drillship is our
    problem,Our problem with you is the
    balance of 3.5 Million remaining.How
    it is used,if diverted to salaries for
    diplomats without parliament approcal
    Kufour you are in trouble with ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Kufour your picture looks you are
    suffering from Headache,it will be OK
    when you appear at the Commission.
    It will not like Atta Mills who died
    all of sudden keep fit till we meet.

• Kway 10 years ago

I like Kuffour. Because for the first time in our countrys history, we saw a head of a party (Auffo-Addo) who clearly stated his party as belonging to "y3n Akanfuor". Under him, a top member of his party called for the killin ...

• BabaMusa 10 years ago

I am not an NPP or NDC person, You are not making any tangible comment relating to the topic

Please put your personal issues aside and lets all all mother Ghana

• MATHEW ADDAI II. 10 years ago

Frank, did you say "Kufuor is a constitution-minded person"???? Please, do you people want me to come and talk again?? You are not doing yourself any favours, my brother. Sometimes, silence is golden. Just stop right there, b ...

• TEXAS DOG 10 years ago

They think we are kids !

• Kwame Mensah 10 years ago

Kwaseato like that. Now you're ready to tell us the details of the drillship? Make sure you bring along all the papers and the documents surrounding the transaction. Why are these documents missing from the Govt archives, any ...

• Jack 10 years ago

Wow! What a very ugly looking nice man.

• Ewe dzidudu 10 years ago

Look at that ugly face and then look at the other monkey face of Kofi Juma.Even the devil will run away from hell when these ugly ashantis come knocking.I am so glad that God created me as a blessed Ewe,not ugly and not greed ...

• ard 10 years ago

Let Kufuor appear at the judgement debt commission with his account details from 2001-2008. Coming to talk about his ailing mother or whoever just as KT Hammond appeared to exbit 3 days ago will not wash. He should be prepa ...

• kusi 10 years ago

Wonder will not end the thief say what they did nothing wrong am sorry for this thief paa he should know many knows more of his dealings so he should give us break stupid lair juuluo

• SIMON 10 years ago

Kuffour you will cought the money. that why you guys want him dead by jailing him,because the dead dont talk. God save the world.

• Kojo! 10 years ago

Look at his warpy soot face

• Tt 10 years ago

It's time Ghana get its act together. Let's publicly execute Kufuor to deter politicians from dipping into state coffers to enrich themselves

• Kojo! 10 years ago

U dey brutalise english my broda

• Tt 10 years ago

Thanks Kojo but it's the same toturlogy. Soap,like execution can be used to clean dirty(corruption)

• Kwasia Addo Dankwa 10 years ago

K4 SHUD BETTER SUBMIT HIMSELF TO THE COMMISSION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.....THE CATS ARE NOW GETTING OUT OF THE BAG......AM APPEALING TO PRESIDENT MAHAMA TO PROSECUTE ANYBODY WHO FALLS FOUL OF THE LAW......I MEAN BE THE PERSON ND ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

JAK is behaving like a dying sheep and sweating in his underpants. Sorry ooo, bro!

• Oheneba osei Yaw Akoto 10 years ago

before u entered politics, u were so broke, even ur wife was about to leave u. now u are worth millions of $.

• CINNAKA 10 years ago

GOING THROUGH THE COMMENTS SO FAR ONE CAN SEE SEE THAT ALL ARE COMING FROM ARRANGED SOURCE AS USUAL, WITH MIXED NAMES TO MAKE THEM APPEAR LIKE THEY ARE FROM ALL PARTS OF GHANA. AS FAR AS I CAN FIGURE, THEY ARE ALL FROM ONE PA ...

• Kwame Mensah 10 years ago

So far we have seen you from one part of the country throw support behind the corrupt Kufuor. Should we assume that everyone from your part of the country are defenders and apologists for crooks and looters of the national tr ...

• shakara 10 years ago

this is the creep who emptied our national treasury

• Kwame 10 years ago

wait till u are called

• KOBLA ZEGO 10 years ago

Time will tell. You screwed the country for your personal benefit. Hotel wawa, eo group,Vodafone deal and now drill ship. Why not just shut up instead of annoying us. Greedy bastard.

• OWEN, NEW YORK. 10 years ago

They lost every case they tackle because of their miscalculations and mismanagement. Akomfem government

• They Say They Say 10 years ago

Can you imagine Ghana drilling with it's own ship? Somebody saw the need to invest in Ghana's future in oil and the others came to sell it and share the proceeds amongst themselves. Today the future is here and we have no inv ...

• HOPEMAN 10 years ago

K T Hammond was bragging and he came crying. Now is your turn Kufuor and Akuffo Addo.

• Tamakloe 10 years ago

“President Kufuor is a very constitution-minded person” Alright __ cos they have their own definition of Transparency, Right and Wrong an unbreakable mindset to beat with the cover of that Protective Clause_ a recipe for ...

• Korsi Vivor 10 years ago

Kufuor is a disgrace. Thieves. I always said it that this Kufuor and Nana cocain dwarfman Akufo Addo are criminals.

• Abongo 10 years ago

Oh Kufuor just cool man. Nobody called you yet

• NAKED 10 years ago

so when are you going to learn sense you always spew nonsense everywhere, the people who did that resides in Ashante region so probably they are Asante’s right? so only Asante's people live in Ashante region right? no wonde ...

• con 10 years ago

All speaking against KOFFOUR are stupid and fools, why i mine saying this.nea okofaa ahwedee ba fie no wono na wode wansena baa fie, gyimi gyimii tsatsu collapse everything in ghana, he is a thief . they have to arrest him a ...

• ennu-dadzie isaac 10 years ago

kufuor you are good and even satan has its supporters

• CHARLES KOFI,AFRICA 10 years ago

KUFUOR,S SPOKESMAN SAID HIS BOSS IS "A CONSTITUTIONALLY-MINDED PERSON,LAW ABIDING"BUT FORGOT TO INCLUDE CORRUPTION MINDED IN HIS PHRASES.OF COURSE HE DARE NOT BECAUSE WE ALL KNOW FOR SURE THE MAN WAS CORRUPT TO THE BONE
    AND ...

• KAKRAH 10 years ago

Prove to dem dat u are corrupt lyk.................?

• Don 10 years ago

If Ghana were to be like Italy one third of our so called "POLITICAL LEADERS" will be in jail by now. Ghana rule of law is meant only for the poor...what a shame.
    I SPIT ON RULE OF LAW IN GHANA.

• Roy Rogers 10 years ago

Then on it goes that Mr. Rawlings must also be invited. Ino bi so?

• obroni 10 years ago

please come and allow the good people of Ghana to put you on the lie detector test, on Vodafone deal, drill ship, oil deals etc.

• Stephen B. 10 years ago

Germans may gave us more time than French .think before you collect.