GhanaWeb donates to Psychiatric Hospital

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Benash 10 years ago

Way to go Ghanaweb. Good job and keep it up.

• WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV, TV3, Joy News, AdomTV Ghana Movies, NollyWood Movies
    and KumaWood Movies AT WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM

• Kojo Kumasi 10 years ago

Just look at the presentation ? Ghanaweb try to do better next time bcos you are really making big money.

• ghanaman 10 years ago

you can do better... they need equipments and other stuffs....

• OTCHERE DARKO 10 years ago

Ungrateful "Ghanaman" !!!!!!!

• ARABA SAMSON 10 years ago

SO THESE ARE THE STUPID GHANAWEB PEOPLE TAHT ALLOW EVERY STUPID ANIMAL WITH A COMPUTER TOR WRITE NONSENSE EH?
    NKWASIAFUO ...JUST FILTER SOME OF THE NONSENSE AND NKWASIASEM U PUBLISH.
    ALL THOSE MUSHROOM WRITERS AND TOILET C ...

• Mari Dzata 10 years ago

If your father paid for you to go to varsity to receive your dPhd, but comes here to write such nonsense then your father is not at fault!

• JB Ansong 10 years ago

Araba,

The real men behind GhanaWeb do not live in Ghana. They live abroad. GhanaWeb is based in Rotterdam, The Netherlands. Those in the picture are some of their correspondents in Ghana.

• id1 10 years ago

Please we don't have inmates in psychiatric hospital, you find inmates in prisons.Please journalist must halt the sigma do research and proof reading before posting articles,these are read internationally.

• Paa Quartey. 10 years ago

They are sick people. They are patients not inmates.

• Mari Dzata 10 years ago

Contributions from corporate Ghana would be of immense help, but who Contribute to help the corporate Ghana.
    Please just ask the so many "Ecominists" in Ghana to do their work well and the National Health Insurance Scheme wi ...

• Nana 10 years ago

Good gesture GhanaWeb...people should know that inmate and pateints are the same....oohhhhh Ghanaian readers

• Rita 10 years ago

I am happy that Ghanaweb is contributing their quota towards the Better Ghana agenda. Now the Phychiatric hospital should invite Kofi Jumah for brain evaluation. He is seriously sick from the brains.

• asher 8 years ago

my email: asher@jumper-medical.com.A variety of medical equipments like blood pressure monitor , patiment monitor , pulse oximeter , fetal doppler , digital non-contact thermometer and so on are offered by our manufactory in ...