K.T. Hammond's nemesis is catching up with him - Boafo

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Odoom 10 years ago

Fallout of Polling Station Elections
    Katakyie Kwame Opoku Agyemang, Asante Bekwai-Asakyiri
    (Free SHS Ambassador) Official blog: (www.katakyie.com)

Accra, Nov. 28 .......It would be recalled that the New Patrio ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

KT Hammond handed over the US$3.5m to Chief Thief Kufuor, so how can he open his mouth and say it? The only way out for the Looting Brigade is to marshall the NPP rented press to mislead the public in order to lessen the disg ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• facts 10 years ago

Please do not remind ghana of the painful Woyome led create, loot and share story which has broken Ghana down. It has become a puzzle too difficult for Mahama to solve. Let there be a change of government today and the money ...

• vv 10 years ago

desist from dirty politics,one day w'll be judged by wat we av done n said.Let ur conversation be ye or nay nay.lets be truthful to ourselves n our motherland.Truth is always the best.if k.t hammond has embezzled Ghana's mone ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

No dought about that,the time is almost here for revelation,he will talk under pressure as a criminal.This
    is not a Court but a probe to find out
    and the result will come,and there he
    will see.

• Honesty-the best policy! 10 years ago

Well said! This guy, K. T. Hammond has come to the point to "overstand" the biblical admonition that, "Judge not, that ye not be judged. For...K. T. it is your turn to dance to the music you have been playing for others.

• Ghana First 10 years ago

Betraying their ignorance

• GEORGE 10 years ago

We just want to know the whereabout of the money in question.That is all. NPP is full of thieves including President Kufuor.The deserve to go to jail if they fail to give proper account of the money.Ghanaians are suffering.fo ...

• mohammed 10 years ago

it is not about npp or mdc. ghana want her money from both Kt hammond and woyomi. it is not right to steal public money in your trust. period. no matter your party affiliation.

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 10 years ago

This is a classic political gamemanship well crafted to procure revenge. I am of the opinion that if anybody acted wrong against the state he/she must face the law. However, the pace at which appointment of a SOLE commissione ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

CEO's are now social commentators.

• PK 10 years ago

This buffoon of a CEO spends more time doing political propaganda in the media than managing the Free Zones Board. If his passion is politics, he should resign from his current post and ask Mahama to send him to join the prop ...

• THE PATRIOT 10 years ago

Why should a knowledgeable person refrain from explaining issues to educate the public on important issues? That would be depriving society of the potential in people. And Kojo Twum Boafo is a brilliant young CEO and I encour ...

• mohammed 10 years ago

Are you sure of what this goon is saying is knowledge? we are not only going to mock at thieves of woyomi calibre, we shall jail or execute them after they are guilty and cannot retrieve the money with interest and corruption ...

What knowledge is he impacting?

• ORIGINAL PEACE MAKER 10 years ago

MR. BOAFO PLEASE WISE UP TO BE RESPECTED. YOU ARE EXONERATING K.T IF INDEED HE HAS COMMITTED ANY CRIME. PLEASE WISE UP!!!!!!!!!!!!

• kagee 10 years ago

How low Ghana has sunk to have such a creature as CEO of its free zones board. Only politics can make apes reign over humans.

• JAMREAH 10 years ago

BUT MR KNOW-ALL, KWEKU BAAKO HAS PRESENTED A FAKE PRINTED CHEQUE TO THE NATION THAT THE MONEY WAS OFFICIALLY DISBURSED. LET KWEKU BAAKO JR CLARIFY ONCE AND FOR ALL DOCUMENTS OF FINAL PAYMENT AND THE NATION WILL GO TO SLEEP SO ...

• John Asankomah Quarshie 10 years ago

SAYING THE TRUTH IS THE BEGINNING OF WISDOM .. . ....WE ARE FED UP WITH THESE SO CALLED POLITICIANS..... THEY ARE CROOKS AND INHUMAN... GOD WILL PUNISH ALL OF THEM IN NO TIME..... U WILL VOMIT IT....NONSENSE!!!

• TONY 10 years ago

Evil P/NDCs want to divert the attention of their exposed corrupt criminalities towards former NPP ministers so that the already poisoned Ghanaian public take their horrible lies seriously. These P/NDCs'were all copied from I ...

• Chris 10 years ago

When is the funeral for KT Hammonds mother coming on? I hope to be there to comfort him. Her mother is more important than our drillship,more so the $3.5million usd.THIEFMAN,kenkey seller. You steal your mothers kenkey money, ...

• Drill Sheep 10 years ago

You have made my day!

• Akwasi 10 years ago

Kwadwo do you appreciate when you see one

• NANA 10 years ago

A CHILDISH POINT MADE BY A SO-CALLED CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER.
    A VERY CHILDISH POINT INDEED.
    HE DOES NOT QUALIFY TO BE AN OFFICE MAMAGER.

• Wahome 10 years ago

Mr Twum Boafo is a highly intelligent fellow,check his academic background.What is childish about what he said? don't compose songs if you cannot listen to tunes played by others

• zungu 10 years ago

academic background my foot

• fire exit 10 years ago

more qualified to loot

• mohammed 10 years ago

Is woyome not a thieve? what is wrong with telling the truth? if KT also is guilty of the drill-ship why is it wrong for both to be punished. Every politician who steal or rob the nation day will come. ghana first.

It takes more than a chain of degrees. What did he do before the political appointment?

• KOJO 10 years ago

Nana don't be skinpain

• Asea Ho 10 years ago

This is the best response so far on the Check bearer Saga

• SHAKAMORA 10 years ago

stupid fool what do u know twum boafo kwasea gyimigyimi ofui

• Kojo! 10 years ago

Woyome no cry for court oooo, ibi you dey there dey cry like a sick baby

• Peace 10 years ago

TO THIS END FOOLS, AND FOOLS ARE IN THE GOVERNMENT. IS THIS WHAT A SENIOR OFFICER OF GOVT WILL SAY. 50 + MILLION CEDIS AGAINST $3M? TODAY MR BOAFO THINKS OTHER GHANAIANS (APART FROM NDC PPLE) ARE FOOLS. THANK YOU NDC.

• Ns3mhuhuarakwa 10 years ago

The truth,so help him God! "Woto aduro bone a, ebika woano"!; to wit,treat others the way you want to be treated. I hope and pray to the Almighty Allah that,this hitherto obscure character, has enough of the loot he stashed a ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

He farmer who sold his hoe and went to beat his son for buying cooking utensils and making shed in the farm. NPP led by Kufuor committed that absurdity.

• kpakpo onukpa 10 years ago

We all know how the money was disbursed. If KT won't talk, he is a coward n a fool. When he is languishing on jail by himself then he will wake up. Maybe the chief thief he is protecting will visit him n take care of his mot ...

• Ametsitsi 10 years ago

Kwadjo Twum Boafo, just have patience. How Tsatsu Tsikata ran GNPC, how he dolled our monies to Cuba, and what kind of agreement he entered into with Societe General without Board approval will all come out and there you will ...

• Bernard 10 years ago

Brain dead, Ametsitsi. Please, answer this simple and straight forward question. If you could not then, i will suggest you seek help from the psychiatrist. Question: Was Tsatsu Tsikata jailed because he sold the drillship an ...

• Bernard 10 years ago

Brain dead, Ametsitsi. Please, answer this simple and straight forward question. If you could not then, i will suggest you seek help from the psychiatrist. Question: Was Tsatsu Tsikata jailed because he sold the drillship an ...

• oyinasky 10 years ago

This Twum Boafo guy is so stupid I am ashamed he is an Akuapem man. What warped logic is this?

• Kwame Safo 10 years ago

Wonder where we are going when all people think of is how to get back at others. The national interest pales as a shadow as individuals especially politicians look to settle scores. It is a sad era in our political history. T ...

• KKO 10 years ago

How idiotic! Woyome had no contract with anybody. Selormey, Sipa Yankey, Kwame Peprah and Tsatsu all stole from the people of Ghana! Is this nincompoop saying that nobody should have talked or complained about Woyome's stolen ...

• AKONFEM MAHANI 10 years ago

WE NEED GYEEDA,ISOFO,AKONFEM,WATERVELL,OIL,MAHANI EI WHERE IS THE MONEY???

• TomTom 10 years ago

Thank God, I know definitely it's my turn to stand for Adansi Asokwa NPP "vacant" to be seat.This guy is definitely going to jail for more than 40 years.Stupid you are crying because your stupid Fanti moslem mother is dying, ...

• mohammed 10 years ago

May i know why being a moslem or fanti make you stupid? I am highly disturbed about your reasoning and want to know more about your back ground. tell me more about yourself.

• TomTom 10 years ago

Mohammed, you are a little bit shallow minded, my insult is not directed towards moslems or fantis but excusively towards KT's mother you idiot shallow minded animal.Your understanding of Enlish is too hollow.

• Genevieve 10 years ago

Twum Boafo,
    This comment is in bad taste.

• mohammed 10 years ago

Woyomi of all thieves in ghana and you are sympathizing with? are you in your mind at all? when is it going to be accountable to the nation all the loots of politicians against the people? you are a disgrace to the ghana free ...

• kintinka 10 years ago

REUBEN TWUM BOAFO HAS BEEN SHIFTING GEARS ON THIS DRILL SHIP SAGA.THE LOSS OF $3.5M DID NOT STICK NOW WHAT WHAT IS GONNA STICK. freak

• FIAGYANIBA 10 years ago

Kwadwo Twum Boafo, what is the basis of your comparing argument? This proves your stupidity. Woyome should have been left to walk free so you think? The law is no respecter of persons and must take it's course. How do you def ...

• Peekay 10 years ago

No wonder kwadwo Twum Boafo pulled a gun on his own father when he was caught pants down sleeping with his father's wife who happens to be his own step mother.

• maggie 10 years ago

oooooohhhhh my goodness.....so this k t boafo really was caught by his dad whilst sleeping with his step mother......???? what the fuck.....no wonder fire is burnig ghana everywhere....we have demonic forces in power...ide bi ...

• DICKSON 10 years ago

Eeebeeiiiii NDC how can this boafo man justify woyomization with this drill ship......I AM SORRY 4 GHANA.....

• Dumega Prosper Jnr. 10 years ago

Ghana is not and should not rush!! If we were going to become oil producing nation and have prospects of exploring further afiled by 2010 and then we sell a drill ship as a country by 2001, what is more stupid and wicked tha ...

• Agya-ba Virginia USA 10 years ago

HOW CAN A NATION WITH PEOPLE OF BOAFO'S NATURE PROSPER, EXHIBITING CLEAR HATRED AMONG THEMSELVES IN THE POLITICAL ARENA.NO NEED FOR SUCH COMMENTS. IF OUR JUDGES WILL BE FREE AND FAIR GUYS, THE LAW WILL CLEAR ISSUES, THE LAW W ...

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• Kwesi Agbenu 10 years ago

the rapist idiot. he needs to purge himself, sorry he is from decent Akuapemland

• goofy 10 years ago

MR. TWUM BOAFO WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND WEATHER IS MR. ALFRED WOYOME OR K.T HAMMOND THEY ALL WILL PAID WHAT IT BELONG TO GHANA MAY BE YOU BE NEXT ENJOY YOUR SELF NOW WHILE IT LAST