Wild hunt for Odartey kids’ dad

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Shamu 10 years ago

To be frank. Is this guy is trying to tell me that since ever married to this lady, he has never cheat? If men were to get pregnant, I do not know how many children he will have bring to his family. What I understand is that, ...

• JAMES NII AMARTEY 10 years ago

I PITTY ODARTEY BUT TO BE FRANK I REMEMBER FUCKING GLORIA TWICE WHEN ODARTEY WAS AWAY PLAYING FOOTBALL, SORRY

• SARPONG 10 years ago

Can Odartey after so many years attached to these children as their Dad be that mean and "divorce" the children from his life. He is the only father these children have ever known. They might not be his biological children bu ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Ewes are natural rapists. They are also wife snatchers and family wreckers. My sympathies Mr. Odartey Lamptey. Now I guess everybody understands when I say never trust Trokosis.

• Proud Ewe 10 years ago

Everybody on this platform knows you are a psycho who should not be taken serious. You say whatever your weak cholesterol ravaged decimated brain tells you without contextualising it. The more you express ideas the more you d ...

• Merlic, London 10 years ago

It’s quite understandable if you hate Ewes that much but do not make the mistake of thinking that you could get a single Ghanaian soul to subscribe to such ‘abisim’ lunacy. Ewes are no wife snatchers or family wreckers. ...

it is in the nature and character of of these ayigbe to double cross , back stab and deceive trust and friendship. there is always a sick dubious motive in anything they do so watch your back

• Cec 10 years ago

I no his daughter.a girl he didn't look after the child name is naa and the mum victoria.

• ORIGINAL STRAIGHT-TALK 10 years ago

Men do cheat alright but it is an abomination to the marriage when the woman cheats cos that is the first commandment under man's, man's world. You can't help it !

• ADJEI-BADU 10 years ago

Please go back to school for your english is just horrible.

If you accept the hopelessness of black people, why do you criticize since you're one......IDIOT !

• NYARKO U.S.A. 10 years ago

SHAMU , YOU ARE THE MOST STUPID FOOL TO CRITIZE MR. LAMPTEY.
    THIS IS SOMETHING SO BAD FOR A HUSBAND TO KNOW HIS KIDS ARE NOT HIS KIDS.
    DNA TEST BE CONDUCTED ON THOSE TWO WIFEFUCKERS TO DETERMINE TRUE FATHERS OF THE KIDS.

• JOE BOATENG ABEKA. 10 years ago

Bro, please stick to your story if the DNA proves you right.In Ghana today it's not easy to get a clean thruth lady.They are all ASHAWO LADIES.

• Jo Bo Ab 10 years ago

including your mom the number one ASHAWO you fool. You talk as if don't dream if go to sleep NONSENSE

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 10 years ago

HAVE RESPECT FOR WOMANHOOD.MAJORITY OF MEN ARE OPPRESSING WOMAN EVERY MINUTE ALL OVER THE WORLD.THIS ODARTEY ISSUE IS VERY SENSITIVE.

• Isaac Mensah 10 years ago

Are you sure during your football career,you did not sleep with other people's wives? Sometimes what goes around,comes around.

• Nzema K 10 years ago

Need some education here 1) Is odartey Not a Ga.

2) Or is she a Ga but a Moslem.

3)Or could it be that Odartey is not a Ga moslem but the real father of the Children is a Hausa moslem.

4)Was Odartey the one who gave ...

• NEAY 10 years ago

ASK AND ASK AGAIN OOO

• Good Citizen 10 years ago

ODARTEY WAS A MUSLIM BUT LATER BECAME A CHRISTIAN MAYBE WITH THE INFLUENCE OF THE WIFE

• Nzema K 10 years ago

"He" and not "She"
    Read on guys

• VICKY LEE BENTON 10 years ago

THIS IS A VERY SENSITIVE SITUATION FOR HIM AND THE KIDS. THAT GLORIA WOMAN IS A GOLD DIGGER, BUT I BLAME MR. ODARTEY ALSO, HE COULD'VE SENSE SOMETHING ABOUT THE KIDS THROUGH RESEMBLANCE, THEIR BEHAVIORS OR SOMETHING.
    I THIN ...

• VICKY LEE BENTON 10 years ago

IT IS A DISGRACEFULLY ACT TO COME OUT AND HUMILIATE THE WHOLE FAMILY INCLUDING HIMSELF IN SUCH A MANNER, AS HE HIMSELF KNEW THAT PROFESSIONAL. ATHLETES DO SOMETIMES HAVE A LOW SPERM COUNTS AND THEREFORE CAN'T HAVE CHILDREN ...

• odartey 10 years ago

this is the important question. is Gloria good in bed ? if yes then odartey forget about who fathered your children and fuck Gloria 4 to 6 times every day and that will make up for your low sperm count and get her pregnant.if ...

• ORIGINAL STRAIGHT-TALK 10 years ago

Odartey coming out with this bomb shell is not good for the children he has lived with for many years cos this kind of thing is not a 'yesterday thing'. My prayers for the children who are now fatherless and i hope Gloria wil ...

IF HE BELIEVED IN DNA DEVILISH???THESE IS VERY VERY SERIOUS AND SENSITIVE MATTER INDEED.IF HE HAS A DOUBT IN THEIR MARRIAGE? HE CAN DIVORCE HER WITHOUT GOING TRUE THIS GARBAGE MESS.IF ALL OF US HAVE GO TRUE THIS SO-CALLED DNA ...

• Truth 10 years ago

You reason like a cow.

• EBEN 10 years ago

Aden, real Ga man naming your kids too much foreign names even if they were truly yours. Their names even prove the case. But, my bro you dey fit hammer or what? Sorry anyway for wasting your money on this ashawo.

DNA DEVILISH.THIS NII ODARTEY LAMPTEY GUY IS VERY STUPID YOU CAN'T CAME OUT AND DISRESPECT YOURSELF AND YOUR FAMILY LIKE THAT.THIS IS VERY DISGUSTING MATTER.YOU NEED TO APOLOGIZE TO YOUR MOTHER AND THEN WOMAN.

• bob 10 years ago

You must be a stupid fool to even say he has to apologies to the whore. Why do children have to do DNA test when their parents are making papers for their stay in USA, UK, Canada etc if DNA test is devilish. This stupidity of ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A young boy walks into a whore house dragging a dead frog. He asks the man at the front desk if he can have a woman and the man says ''No, son. You have to be 18.'' The boy hands the man a one hundred dollar bill and the man ...

• NII ARMAH 10 years ago

WHERE ARE ALL THE MIRACLES PASTORS IN GHANA? HE NEEDS NATIONAL PRAYERS. ALL THOSE FOOLS WHO ARE LAUGHING IF YOU ARE MARRIED YOUR WIVES OR HUSBANDS MIGHT HAVE THAN WORSE HOPING GOD EXPOSE ALL OF YOU THEN YOU WILL SHUT THE HELL ...

• OP/LONDON 10 years ago

ASK THEIR MOM SHE KNOWS WHO SHE SLEPT WITH

• Eben 10 years ago

Koo you are right , she knows who is the father. oh ladies .

• atudro 10 years ago

i pray that this story is not true cos it will very devastating to the kids especially.how can they all of a sudden be called house-hold children stipulated by the law .please lets be a bit circumspect about this sensitive ...

• atudro 10 years ago

i will beg our pastors,especially the one the couple attends to immediately start counseling this couple to take things easy and stay calm.in fact they are in such a situation that needs the real intervention of God and the h ...

• Bernard 10 years ago

C. K must come out with admision or else remains clubles till his death. Shameless Akonnor how can u treat your intimate coach to that far?

• NEAY 10 years ago

tell them.

• BOBNART 10 years ago

NII WILL GO THROUGH THIS. GOD IS STILL SAYING SOMETHING. LIFE IS NOT OVER FOR NII. WE WILL PRAY FOR YOU. YOU SERVED YOUR COUNTRY DURING YOUR PLAYING DAYS. NII PLEASE DON'T REJECT THE THREE GIRLS. GOD WILL BLESS YOU. REMEMBER ...

• OYE KWASIA PAA 10 years ago

OYE KWASIA PAA

• Akwasi Owusu 10 years ago

lets leave everything to God

• WAZIRAZI 10 years ago

BROTHER ODERTEY YOU ARE NOT ALONE, ALL GHANAIAN MEN SHOULD GO FOR DNA NOW

• BoTTom poWer VicKy 10 years ago

Murderous, senseless, malignant, diabolic, cynical, outrageous, wicked, venomous, inhuman, horrendous, ghastly, demonic act beyond measure. That is, if the allegation is true. Then my question is, so do such women abound in G ...

• Nana 10 years ago

it so sad

• odasani bi 10 years ago

Really sad, after all these years.
    Great dilemma!

• YAW-COLUMBUS OHIO USA 10 years ago

If it is find to be authentic,this woman will be ONE OF THE EVIL ,TRECHEROUS WOMAN ON EARTH AND ACCORDING TO THE BIBLE AND THE KORAN,ODARTEY HAS EVERY RIGHT TO REJECT THE KIDS AND THIER INFIDEL MUM.She really knows who impreg ...

• jahman 10 years ago

please it happens all over the world nurses can make very big mistakes.we do not have records of our birth at the hospitals t o check way back.

• kofi doh 10 years ago

all 3 kids?

• Nana The Don 10 years ago

you mean nurse made mistakes with all 3 children? Serious.

• OBAA 10 years ago

Perhaps Nii Odartey is infertile and his wife got herself pregnant by other men to cover his shame. It beggars belief that after 20 years of marriage he has not been able to impregnate his wife with even one child.

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

THE THREE ARE NOT YOURS? THEN YOU`RE NOT ALRIGHT

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

NON IS YOURS? ODARTEY GAVE THE LADY GO AHEAD. THEY SHOULD CHECK ODARTEY IF HE`S COMPLETE, IF NOT, THEN HE GAVE THE WOMAN GO AHEAD AND NOW WANT TO MARRY ANOTHER WOMAN

• Dodowa boy 10 years ago

What ever action you take , Mr odartey, please think first and pray and ask spiritual guidance
    It is not the end of the world. I went through the same thing you are going through. I can feel your pains.
    At the same time let ...

• samuel annia 10 years ago

nii odartey you have to wise with way you desmantling ur family.even if dna prove that the kids are not urs must you come public to anounce it,if i where another ear will not hear this shame you have brought unpon urself,many ...

• BLACK 10 years ago

SAMUEL WAIT TILL SOMEBODY FUCK UR WIFE AND HAVE CHILD WITH HER DAT IS WHEN U WILL SEE HOW BAD IT IS.IT IS ALWAYS FUNNY IF IT HASNT HAPPEN TO U

• Togbe Amekudzi 10 years ago

Even slaves belong to families of their masters and they dissolve to become part and parcel of the their new familes and whole clan. The geneology of wo/man is complex. DNA may not tell all the story. My sympathies go to the ...

• CORUPTION GALORE 10 years ago

dont let the destroy ur marriage and life

• Habib 10 years ago

I believe the DNA test performed failed on it own.I once went in for medical exam and the result was that a whole me is a sickle cell anemia. I was not too much interested in the result, just for documentation purposes. For t ...