• pulinjasco 10 years ago

Joke but truth

• www.owafk-africa.com 10 years ago

14,000 free scholarships for Africans

www.owafk-africa.com

click on "what is new"

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: OYOKOBA...

The truth must be told, anokware John Mahama cannot do the job.

This guy came to the job offering no real vision for the nation, instead he only served up absolute nonsense - Ede be keke - which for ...

• BerylRichards 10 years ago

if you have the country at heart, build sound economic foundations!!!
    This is very annoying!! It is this same stupid Ghanaina mind set of begging and borrowing that could make a whole president think that 10 percent slash of ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Mahama should think of how he can collect our $52 million dollars given to Woyome by NDC Administration, $80
    million dollars GYEEDA thievery, $47
    million dollars given to Isofotone,
    Thousands of V8 cars bought from the Sta ...

• Sam 10 years ago

Mahama believes in ruling through propaganda. Well I do not have access to free petrol, free electricity and water, free lunches, free vehicles and drivers and free imprest to spend as I like. My salary is so inadequate and I ...

• KK 10 years ago

You say this is a joke? The president just said the should do same and stop the cretics if the have the country at heart. Some people can not even give their 1% of their salary to the needy but they are the people who go on r ...

• Tunkumaruu 10 years ago

Yes, it is a big joke. If you needlessly increase your salary by 200% and you cut it by 10%, just where is the sacrifice. If my salary is increased by 200% I will do a twenty five per cent sacrifice. Got it? We are not fooooo ...

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

Tunkumaruu, I hope KK, Mr Gullible acknowledges where you are coming from.

What was the pay and allowances level of the President before Atta Mills died last year?

Dramani Mahama can fool himself and the irks of KK, but ...

• samo jewellery 10 years ago

gorgeous RINGS SHOULD NOT COST U A FORTUNE... iF U NEED YELLOW N WHITE GOLD FOR YOUR WEDDING N ENGAGEMENT RING..THEN SEARCH SAMO JEWELLERY ON FACEBOOK OR CALL OR WHATSAPP ME ON 0244717600 FOR MORE LATEST PICTURES ON YOUR FON. ...

• Mr. Figure-Out 10 years ago

You took your words out of my mouth. You raise yourself by 200 percentage point, reduce it by 10 and expert Ghanaians to give you the thumbs up! May The Lord punish all heartless politicians.

• Nana The Don 10 years ago

Better Than Thief Kuffour paying himself huge sums and per diem.

• Atugabiig 10 years ago

The problem is not about pay cuts, it is rather about fixing the economy.
    There are head of states around the globe who have not cut their salaries and yet their economies are doing well.
    If the economy is doing well, who c ...

• ADWEN 10 years ago

MAHAMA thinks his giving with one hand and taking with another through his fraudulent channels - SADA, GYEEDA, RLG, AGAMS, Fortiz, Engineers and Planners, etc, is not mockery.
    MAHAMA's corruption and corrupt mentality and d ...

• Tokyo 10 years ago

Is this president okay in the head. !!

• DONBOLI 10 years ago

Its a shame executives of NDC govt are over paid 800,000 GHc a year. NDC govt in pwer for six years and over paid all these years, what a day robbers (thiefs)
    They have to pay back all the money they were paid for all those ...

• kwame kyei 1 10 years ago

WAA LOOK, WOULD U SHUT UP AND GOVERN THE NATION?.

• Yaw Kusi 10 years ago

Well done, Mr. President. What you and your appointees have done is very exemplary, and will go a long way in alleviating the suffering of many vulnerable groups in our country. These are the little things any leader can do t ...

• Gogus 10 years ago

This president and his finance minister are jokers. If they are dedicated then they should pay tax on their salary as any Ghanaian is required. An ordinary Ghanaian would have paid a tax of about 20% of his base salary if he ...

• attu zongo 10 years ago

u stole and increased your salary by 100 percent with instant arrears from 2009 and you turned back and say you have slashed 10 percent off to deceive mama ghana, then you are a very wicked president whose duty is to steal, ...

• Manu 10 years ago

Some of us will have given 90% reduction in salary if we had monies from fraudulent deals.

• Majele Gbeke Kofie Mawuko 10 years ago

The only way forward is for this Mahama man to ask for forgiveness before we help and move on. I thought he said all is well some months ago. If Mahama you don't you may end up commuting suicide. You have messed up and conced ...

• Sankofa 10 years ago

You are funny Mahama... imagine this: if government officials stop making unnecessary foreign trips, guess how much that would save the country and help improve educational and health facilities? Imagine that ministers of sta ...

• Apoo 10 years ago

Mr President,it seems your PR gimmicks are becoming too much,stop it and concentrate on the governance which you were voted for.Leave the PR duties for your the Spokespersons and Ministers in charge of Information and Media r ...

• Majele Gbeke Kofie Mawuko 10 years ago

I haven't seen president a joke like Mahama. I wonder if he still says that foolish slogan ...e de be keke. He is a competitor for the comedian award of the yrsr

• TEE 10 years ago

Exactly that MAHAMA is doing, pick government coffin to pay yourself and your bunch of thieves Northerners and Ewes. Big fool mahama, incompetent leader with no vision no ideology no beauty. Northerners and Ewes are so dirty ...

• PENYARKU 10 years ago

I challenge NDC MPs to immediately follow the president if they are not as greedy as the NPP MPs. After all the president has indirectly reduced the size of the govt drastically. 10% of the president's salary is 1,200 GH whic ...

• Pontius Pilate 10 years ago

cumulatively the 10% pay cut is about GHC800,000. then it means every month our government appointees take home a whooping GHC7,200,000.

before they start their sacrifice in january, collectively they are taking home GHC80 ...

• maggie 10 years ago

why are we so shallow and so narrow minded....this president indulges in create loot and share which runs into billions of dollars across the country and he presents this gimmick which is trumputted by his bootlickers and THE ...

• kofi 10 years ago

What a plonka. , Imagine your brother was not given the $50m unsecured loan that he defaulted on. We could have built 500 community schools and schools under the tree in the region of your birth would have been a thing of the ...

• funny elephants 10 years ago

you always call on the president to do something and when he does it the same foolish npp nitwits will turn around and say it is just a face saving tactics.i always laugh at you and your gullible supporters.did osei kyei mens ...

• kingboat 10 years ago

if i had stolen that much money like you have done, i wold have not taken salary at all.

• PRINCE MAHAMA KELLY 10 years ago

luck of classroom education, common percentage u re betting around the bush. Pls go back to classroom to learn mass

• PRINCE MAHAMA KELLY 10 years ago

why u dont appreciated the president effort at heart?

• Fiifi Miles 10 years ago

Mr President, you doing a good job But what about a Ghana International Airways Refund probe. You are not going to sweep that under the carpet as your predecessor Atta Mills did. Ghana International Passengers want their refu ...

• Boy 10 years ago

You are a joke period

• Akans Prophecies 10 years ago

A savage hearted Northern Wilderness. Akans have toiled since generations making it possible for your silly education only to receive in exchange your rebel yells, a tribal cry far behind our borders in the lands of no wisdo ...

• Afia 10 years ago

There are some elements in both NDC & NPP govts who believe that they can practise Bribery & Corruption with impunity. Mr Mahama, you are not doing well, Atta Mills was worse but Kuffour led the B & C gang, Start sending Audi ...

• YEB 10 years ago

MAHAMAH IS VERY, VERY CORRUPT! MAHAMA NIE CORRUPTIION NIE......ONLY MEDIOCRE GHANA YOU GO FIT BE PRESIDENT- MR. CORRUPT PRESIDENT

• Egya 10 years ago

Is this Mahama serious? We are in great danger!!

• Joe 10 years ago

Mahama, I am not sure how much your salary is but no matter how much it is, 10% of it is nothing to build the infrastructures that you are talking about. Even with that of yours and your ministers and deputy ministers, we ar ...

• The Truth 10 years ago

Mr Mahama the 10% pay cut from you and your executives is a good thing but why will you cut your pay and not collect what has been stolen from you? I know it is a long time you did some mathematics so let me take you through ...

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Does anyone know how much you and your brother make outside your 12,000 Ghana cedis. And how much did you make from the importation of those military aircrafts? And why don't you give out 10% of your bank account?

• EMMANUEL 10 years ago

This our president paaaa is he serious @ all....Frustration be what,stop the comic relief nd go for our money....Gyeeda,Isofoton,wayome,Akonfem etc....U r here expecting Ghanainans to praise u on this hypocritical joke approa ...

• PussyGalore 10 years ago

Yes give me Jubilee House, a Motorcade and President, and I will donate 50% of my pay

• Whatever 10 years ago

An altruist challenge has be thrown to them.

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Tell your president and his cabinet to scrap all allowances and keep their salaries so that they can feel the heat the ordinary Ghanaian is facing. It is not only NPP that is making mockery about this 10% pay cut but people ...

• deep heat 10 years ago

Ohh, So after you guys embezzled and blew the money, now you want everyone to share the pain?

• Aban 10 years ago

His 10% is ten times soLeone's salary. How does he expect all to sacrifice 2% of our salary?

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

100% - 10% = 90%. This means you increase your pay by 90%. You can only fool the uneducated who voted for you with this gimmick

• KANE 10 years ago

WHERE ARE GHANA'S USELESS KNUST "CIVIL ENGINEERS" TO ADVISE THE GOVERNMENT?

ALL THAT GHANA'S KNUST "ENGINEERS" KNOW IS SIT IN THEIR COZY AIRCONDITIONED OFFICES IN SUITS, TAKE BRIBES FROM "CUT-CORNERING" CONTRACTORS, CHAT T ...

• goofy 10 years ago

MAHAMA GHANA THE PEOPLE DO NOT I SAID DO NOT BE LONG TO YOU AND YOUR CORRUPT NDC YOU ARE THERE TO SERVE THE COUNTRY IF PEOPLE IN GHANA CRITICIZE YOU THEY HAVE RIGHT TO DO SO IF YOU DO NOT LIKE IT IS TO BAD JUST FACE IT LIKE ...

• .. 10 years ago

DO I HAVE THE AUTHORITY TO GIVE MYSELF A 100% SALARY INCREASE BEFORE GIVING BACK 10% LIKE YOU DID ???

• YEB 10 years ago

10% ON WHAT? WE DO NOT HAVE WOYOME,GYEEDA, ETC MONEY. GIVE US SOME. YOU CHOP THE FRESH OF GHANA THEN U ONLY 10% GIVE TO THE PEOPLE

• Eddie 10 years ago

The President,is right,if only the money,is invested into,the perpose,it was meant for.

• Nii Akwei 10 years ago

You have given yourselves BIG pay increases to offset this 10% chick feed.
    Give us a break will you? I will say this same thing to NPP if the shoe was on the other foot.

NDC & NPP have done so much harm to Ghanaians. One ...

• Anglia 10 years ago

AFTER INCREASING YOUR SALARY 200 PERCENT AND BACK DATING IT FROM 2009.WATH IS IO PERCENT?.

• sky 10 years ago

u stupid pepeni u think Ghanaian are stupid like u u kk I bet u stupid ewe too

• AKONFEM MAHANI 10 years ago

ABOA MUUUUUUU,MAHAMA CHOP ALONE,SO GIVE 40% AND STOP YOUR NONSES THIEF MAHAMA

• GOG 10 years ago

YOU INCREASED YOUR SALARY 110% AND FORGO JUST 10% AND INCREASED MINE BY 10% FROM WHICH I PAY UTILITIES AND YOU DO NOT. FOR COMMON SENSE FORGO ALL YOUR INCREMENT AND OTHER ALLOWANCES TO SAVE MORE

• GOG 10 years ago

YOU WANT MY MONEY FOR YOUR EYE BE DEE BI KEKE CAMPAIGN. OVER MY DEAD BODY

If the state took care of all my expenses, I could take 95% pay cut.

• fredsaid 10 years ago

YOU CAN AFFORD 10% CUT AFTER LOOTING THE NATION DRY TO THE BONES WITH YOUR PLANNING, LOOTING AND SHARING BRIGADE THROUGH WOYOME, ISOFOTON, WATERVILLE, AA AUTOMOBILE, GYEEDA, AKONFEM AND TREE PLANTING (ALL FAKE PROJECTS) AND N ...

• Meshack 10 years ago

Is this man for real, man...and he does not understand when people refer to him as "kwasea?"

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago

Can a sensible Head of State come with this nonsense? Absolutely not! First and foremost by the 1992 Constitution which was drawn by people like Asiedu-Nketia and others, the President's salary and allowances are non taxable ...

• Skizzy 10 years ago

Get real mr president we all know you can afford to work for free so stop this cheap publicity stunt and n find the money in the current budget. After all we all know that the Ndc will always find ways of overspending in this ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Tweeaaaa, so do you mean everyone should copy your "window dressing" gimmicks scheme? NEVER! Get lost with your campaign and propaganda tactics. Things continue to fall apart for Ghanaians and that's what everybody is talking ...

• still living 10 years ago

If indian politictions can drive a tata cars then why not ghanaian poltictions do so too or are we richer and advancer than them.

• Ko 10 years ago

10% pay cut is not enough. I will go as far as reducing the number of ministers by 40% and MPs from 275 to 200 or less and also merge some of the districts that is where we can save money. We need a President with the politic ...

• Mr.......... 10 years ago

Hello mahama,
    What do you take Ghanaian workers and its people for? Fools,dummies and stupid alright that's why you stole their votes and believe they voted for you. Give them free house, free car with free gas, all the bene ...

• OGYATANAA, LONDON 10 years ago

How much does mahama-sorry 'MACBETH' earn in pecks etc? if that buffoon of president is sincere about the pay cut he should return all the money he sole that led to mumu mills constituting a committee to investigate the THEN ...

• Sam 10 years ago

JM has a thinking deficit. He should leave.