C.K Akunnor denies fathering Odartey Lamptey’s children

Read Comments Comments (108)

• hmmm 10 years ago

hmmmm

• Gatro 10 years ago

CK don't lie, at least you removed that cheap woman's panties once, though you did not impregnate her?

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: OYOKOBA...

The truth must be told, anokware John Mahama cannot do the job.

This guy came to the job offering no real vision for the nation, instead he only served up absolute nonsense - Ede be keke - which for ...

• JOBLINKS 10 years ago

WE HAVE VACANCIES FOR THE UNDERLISTERED JOBS.
    VERY URGENT. APPLICANTS MUST CALL THE OFFICE FOR DIRECTIVE FOR VERY QUICK EMPLOYMENT.
    WAITRESSES
    WAITERS
    SALESMEN,
    MARKETING OFFICERS,
    COOKS,
    HOUSE-KEEPERS,
    HOUSE HELPS ...

• PRESIDENT BONKING 10 years ago

I will not be surprise if Mahama, the bonking man turns out to be the father of Odartey's daughters. As3m b3ba dabi.

• www.owafk-africa.com 10 years ago

14,000 free scholarships for Africans

www,owafk-africa.com

• mimi 10 years ago

You are a big fool.

• GHANA MALEMA 10 years ago

Need we draw the attention of our president to the fact that we are in the era of "automatic gears" He should therefore shift into cruise control and do the business of running the affairs of the country immediately.

• KWASI TAFRITWE 10 years ago

YOU ALL FOOLS, ARE WE ASKING OF THOSE MANY PEOPLE THAT HAD SEX WITH THE LADY OR THOSE WHO FATHERED THE CHILDREN? AFTER ALL SHE SAID SHE DID ARTIFICIAL INSEMINATION. NOW IF THAT IS THE CASE DOES SHE NO WHOSE SPERM WAS USED OR ...

• efo kojo 10 years ago

all the 3 children resemble prez mahama, maybe lets test him. we all know he's capable of doing it.

• philip narteh 10 years ago

CK did it before. Odatey is not smart. the lady should have came my way.

• som 10 years ago

So How come..... I'm highly disappointed in the woman. Is it because of money Or what?

• Kwesi Brenu 10 years ago

Modern Age / DNA is the answer

• Thief Mahama 10 years ago

Under Thief John Tani Mahama Ghana no longer has good Managing Directors, instead Ghana has very good Damaging Directors

• STOP AND THINK 10 years ago

AND IF GHANA FALLS WE ALL FALL. IF THESE STUPID POLITICIANS KNOWS WHAT THIS MEANS AND SOME GHANAIANS, AND WILL ABHOR SELFISHNESS AND LOVE THE WELFARE OF EACH FELLOW GHANAIAN, AND EACH GHANAIAN THINKING ABOUT THE WELFARE OF TH ...

• STOP AND THINK 10 years ago

LETS PLAY THIS COOL, BECAUSE IS SAD FOR LAMPTEY. BUT FOR THE WOMAN GOD THE FATHER IS THE GOOD JUDGE. THE KIDS BETTER CHARGE ON THEIR MOM AND BE CAREFUL THEY DON'T FOLLOW SUIT.

• samo jewellery 10 years ago

gorgeous RINGS SHOULD NOT COST U A FORTUNE... iF U NEED YELLOW N WHITE GOLD FOR YOUR WEDDING N ENGAGEMENT RING..THEN SEARCH SAMO JEWELLERY ON FACEBOOK OR CALL OR WHATSAPP ME ON 0244717600 FOR MORE LATEST PICTURES ON YOUR FON. ...

• GEORGE 10 years ago

Foolish Dark face Ashanti/Akyem monkey guy at the tribalism again. Mahama is very proud to be a Tani and your fathers and grandfathers president. Compare Magama and your chimpanzee Namna and tell me who is fit for presidency. ...

• FLOW 10 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOLISH MF OUT THERE, OKAY? WHAT MADE YOU THOUGHT THE GUY YOU INSULTED IS AN ASHANTI/AKYEM ? YOUR HATRED FOR THE ASHANTI/AKYEMS IS WHAT YOU SHOWED, YOU STUPID ASS MOTHERFUCKER , GO FUCK YOURSELF, YOU HOPELESS AND WO ...

• JD 10 years ago

Well said, my brother. some of these guys are just out there playing tribal games like this fool, called George. it's very clear he hates the Ashanti/Akyems , hence his stupid comments he put out there. he must be ashamed of ...

• HEARTLAND 10 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING TODAY BCOS THEY VOTED ON TRIBAL BASES AND THE CANDIDATE'S PERSONALITIES i.e. their heights and color of their skins.

• Stephen B. 10 years ago

Africa is for dark face people so I think you been adopted by them

• AbasZ 10 years ago

Mahama is Tani and can never change. Listen to Gen. Martin Amidu,what he says about presidents from the northern Ghana "Late Limann & Mahama". The cant govern the country. Kwasea like you,GEorge. Tani aboa.

• Wayo 10 years ago

Pre.Mahama is proud to be Tani.Tani is command in Chief in Ghana.Bravo!What about you Ashaoni ba?

the father of the children must dance naked at court.

• ORIGINAL STRAIGHT-TALK 10 years ago

Whether you did or not one day, one day the truth will come out.

• Kojo T 10 years ago

This is sad and remember there are humans involved . Leave this alone

• KOJO 10 years ago

Weather married, in a relationship or single, our women SLEEO AROUND due to poverty and high aspirations.

Girls - women are so cheap if you come from outside the country. They will jump into bed with you at the drop of a h ...

• MODIBO 10 years ago

You lie. I bet your mother and sisters are not prostitutes. Why KOJO do you want to debase all women? I don't know you but I respect your mother and sisters. Even your wife (if you are married) is not one. Please respect wome ...

• CHARLES KOFI,AFRICA 10 years ago

IF ELIKEM AND AKUNNOR DENIED THE ALLEGATION,LET THEM SUBMIT THEMSELVES TO THE LIE DETECTOR AND PATERNITY TESTS TO REFUTE THE ALLEGATION.IT,S THAT SIMPLE AS THERE IS NO SMOKE WITHOUT FIRE.WITH ELIKEM,IT WAS EVEN ALLEGED ODARTE ...

• Rasheed@Rasheedmulor 10 years ago

I am looking for Mr N and POW to go and do a DNA test to prove their innocence.I suspect they were sharing Odartey's wife with him.Those two guys are not far from doing that.

• SENSIBLE 10 years ago

Ekua should know that if your husband has neglected u for some time you do not flirt under marriage ,u can file for divorce but not to be under his roof while another man fathers children to live in a house which is not their ...

• PAA Kwasi 10 years ago

Nii Odartey, I feel sorry for you but kindly help me with this, are you fertile. Guys is it not also strange that our Odartey has not got a baby with Gloria. Does it mean that he was unable to impregnate her or what?

• osei kofi 10 years ago

somebody tell Odartey to contact me b'cos I'm the father of all of them

• jojo 10 years ago

too bad.oh hmmmmmmm

• Oheneba 10 years ago

It's a lesson to be our some our disgusted gold digger Ghanaian woman. I read United Nations article about Ghanaian women as the most unfaithful women on the planet some months ago, so am not surprised at all by this. There ...

• KLAUS SCHNEIDER 10 years ago

WE ARE EUROPE BASED VOLUNTARY ORGANISATION. FROM JANUARY 1, 2014 WE INTEND TO SPEND 6 MONTHS IN GHANA OFFERING FREE DNA TO ANYONE WHO WANTS IT. CONTACT TEL. VIBER 07978486311

• KANE 10 years ago

MANY GHANAIAN MEN AND WOMEN USE THEIR PENISES AND VIGINAS AS CHRISTMAS GIFTS!

THEY "BONK" ANYTHING IN "TROUSERS OR SKIRT AND BLOUSE".

MANY GHANAIANS AND NIGERIANS, APRTICULARLY THE SO-CALLED ELITE, ARE VERY RAW, UNCOUTH ...

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

He has not denied having done anything with this whore named Gloria. That should have been the first line of denial. Remember Clinton?

• KOJO 10 years ago

Weather married, in a relationship or single, our women SLEEO AROUND due to poverty and high aspirations.

Girls - women are so cheap if you come from outside the country. They will jump into bed with you at the drop of a ...

• asoubonteng 10 years ago

the all need DNA test

• akua mustapha edem laryea 10 years ago

Dear KOJO. Am extremely concerned by your comments. i hope you have read the reviews and well and truely you have to offer an apology to ALL Ghanaians. thank you

• Norvisi 10 years ago

There is not need for all these augments ,the future of the children has been destroyed already which is very bad .But my advice to the accused is that they should go for the DNA test to prove their innocence rather than jump ...

• Joe 10 years ago

Why don't we stop all this nonsense and get to the core of the issue. The wife is around and she ALONE knows who the father(s) of the children are. She can name the fathers as is done on 'Maury show' in the US. I doubt if it ...

• ELIKEM 10 years ago

SINCE ODARTEY WAS CONVINCED WITH HIS DNA TEST,THE JUDGE SHOULD COMPEL THE WIFE TO CONFESS AND NAME THE FATHERS OF THE CHILDREN BEFORE JUDGEMENT AS THE GUILT IS ALREADY PRONOUNCED ON THE WIFE THE VERACITY OF THE DNA TEST MUST ...

• KAYZA 10 years ago

IF SHE IS NOT VERY SURE WHO FATHERS HER CHILDREN, SHE SHOULD BRING TO LIGHT ALL THOSE SHE HAD SLEPT WITH IN REGARDS TO THE AGES OF THE CHILDREN.

• NYARKO U.S.A. 10 years ago

MY ADVISE TO C.K.AKUNNOR IS TO QUICKLY TAKE THE DNA TEST TO PROVE HIS INNOCENCE OF THIS ALLEGATIONS.
    DNA TEST HAS BEEN IMPORTANT IN THE WORLD TO CLEAR INNOCENT PEOPLE FROM CRIMES THEY DID NOT COMMIT THANK GOD FOR THAT.
    IT I ...

• KOFI 10 years ago

who pays for Akunnors dna test?

KOFI MY BROTHER, GOOD NAME IS BETTER THAN RICHES.
    MR.AKUNNOR WILL BE BETTEROFF TO SPEND SOME LITTLE BUCKS FROM HIS OWN POCKET TO COVER THE COST OF THE DNA TEST TO SAVE HIS REPUTATION DEPENDING THE OUTCOME OF THE RESULT BECA ...

• Ben 10 years ago

Get your facts right! In your haste to indulge in hear says without facts, you make lots of mistakes. Some journalism!

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

At school Little Kwame was told by a classmate that most adults are hiding at least one dark secret, and that this makes it very easy to blackmail them by saying, “I know the whole truth.”

Little Kwame decides to go ho ...

• GHABASIGN 10 years ago

was waiting for your comment on this. welcome.

• Don 10 years ago

Hahahahhahahahhahahahahahhahahahaha.......Mah u are too much

• nana yaw 10 years ago

Prince are you still in vegas? I moved back to Cali but will be visiting shortly?

• YAW-COLUMBUS OHIO USA 10 years ago

Kojo don,t insults Ghanaian women like that ok.They are our dear mums and sisters ok.You can find bad women all over the world my brother.Travel and see and you wouldn,t make such FALACIOUS GENERALIZATION.BAD REASONING AND CO ...

• peeeeeee 10 years ago

Yaw.you cant argue with a fool kojo.we know its not true.ignore the ignorant

• ODISIKA. 10 years ago

WOMEN-NOW THAT TE GOING IS TOUGH, SHE FILES FOR DIVORCE.

• Nii Akwei 10 years ago

Don't hang your dirty laundry in public.

• Concerned 10 years ago

I love that song. The truth is odartey knows the truth about his family but how many guys out there are in the dark.The america embassy does have the statistics

• SAY IT AGAIN 10 years ago

MAY BE THE HOUSEBOY DNA CAN SAY IT ALL. LET'S TRY THAT!

• KONONGO KAYA 10 years ago

I find it hard to understand, if one of the children is not his son, that will be fine, but 3 of them is sad.

Kojo I put in an earlier posting challenging your terrible comments about Ghanaians women.PLEASE READ IT AND OFFER AN APOLOGY TO OUR WOMEN OK.YOU TOTALLY CROSSED THE LINE MY BROTHER.KRO BE A MENSAH WOM.Ghanain women are our ...

Please stop this terrible terrible posting on this web about our mums,sisters,friends and wifes ok.If Ghana web can edit some of these nasty comments I will be greatful if they can do that immediately to Kojo,s comment.My mum ...

• Nana 10 years ago

European civilization is killing Africa. In our fathers and mothers' time there wasn't this kind of story. Our moms were well educated by our grand mothers and grand fathers and had the sense of pride. But now, hummmmm. if a ...

• KONONGO KAYA 10 years ago

TRY AND EDUCATE THOSE PEOPLE MENTIONED.
    BRING DR. KWAME NKRUMAH

• atudro 10 years ago

Its my prayers that the truth in this matter will finally be out for all to see who is speaking the truth.
    Let God arise and all his enemies be scattered.......God will surely provide the answers to this tricky issue

• YEBOAH OBENG.TEXAS. 10 years ago

Mr.C.K and Elikem,you are denying biologically the kids are not yours,but did you ever have an affair with Odartey Lamptey's wife?.NO SMOKE WITHOUT FIRE.Never trust a man with your woman,and of course, they will deny vehement ...

• LIZ 10 years ago

Where was Nii Odartey Lamptey when his wife was allegedly sleeping with another man? My guess is he wasn’t around much to make sweet love to his wife, to make his wife feel wanted, needed and appreciated. Maybe he wasn’t ...

• Ekua 10 years ago

Thank you for the only sensible comment on this forum. A lot of men take women for granted. He probably neglected his wife for the 20 years he was married to her. Women need love, attention and affection... (men too... but ...

• OB 10 years ago

It's sad that someone sees Liz's comments as sensible. The absence of a spouse does not give the other partner the right to commit adultery. Odartey's wife could have filed for divorce at the time she realized he wasn't meeti ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

STUPID WOMEN. IF U ARE LONELY U HVE CHOICES. SEEK A DIVORCE OR STAY IN THE MARRIAGE. WHY CHEAT N BRING IN BABIES THAT DONT BELONG TO THE MAN? WICKED WOMEN...

• MP 10 years ago

What are you talking about ? Who do you call Odartey's kids if DNA has proved that they are not his.And what do mean he should step up to his responsibility . What responsibility are you talking about? Takes care of somebody' ...

@ LIZ AND EKUA . YOUR COMMENT ARE STUPID COMMENTS.
    IF A HUSBAND IS ON INTERNATIONAL DUTIES AND DON'T SPEND MUCH TIME HOME ,DO THIS ALLOWS A WIFE TO PICK UP OTHER MEN TO THEIR BED ,OPEN HER LEGS AND FUCK THE MEN BECAUSE SHE F ...

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

All of you guys must avail yourselves for a DNA test to confirm your claims.

• true man 10 years ago

ei women again wen will they tell the truth . am praying very hard that all women should be sent to hell for their wrong doings to men

• kujo 10 years ago

WOMEN MEANS WOE UNTO MEN

• Kingsley Amposah 10 years ago

Intact i sympathies with odartey, he is one guy that i like soo much because of his humbleness. I won to edge him to take heart

• ASOREBA 10 years ago

Every woman knows the father of her kids so Gloria who has brought shame to all women and her family be made to name those/whoever is responsible. I pity these girls who would be ridiculed throughout thier life. 'GLORIA WAGU ...

• Kobby 10 years ago

I'm very sad for Odartey and my only advice to him was that he is still young and he can marry another woman who can give him children.

• ACCRAMAN 10 years ago

Test the immediate suspects Akunnor and Elikem.

That will alow the woman (Gloria) to make the necessary effort to mention who are the actual fathers of the children, if elikem and akunnor are eliminated as not the paternal ...

• fordjour KORKOR Romantic 10 years ago

have you ever gone behind your friend ODARTEY?...the truth will surely come out,if you are or not...you can run but you can't hide.

• Roy 10 years ago

Go for DNA test period!

• Honestina 10 years ago

Since DNA says the 3 kids are not yours
    then, the kids are not yours. It means
    your wife or your girlfriend was horsing around while she was dating you or while she was married to you. DND of 99.9 = your children. Any thing ...

• Honestina 10 years ago

Fellow men and women, this case should not turn into verbal abuses on this forum. This is not a matter Ashanti. Please let us be civil and respect our fellow men and women. Peace out!

• Frankistina 10 years ago

Honestina or whatever you call yourself,you are a nincompoop.Who are you to advise us to be civil.In fact you are a nitwit!

• francis(obuasi-gausu) 10 years ago

women are very wicked how can u mess around ur wedded husband and claim u luv him she has killed his soul and he should not be thinking much about it if not he will die without his time.

• VAQ 10 years ago

I THINK ALL QUESTIONS SHOULD BE DIRECTED TO THIS SO CALLED WIFE. ALL OF A SUDDEN SHE IS FILED FOR DIVORCE. IF THIS HOLDS UP IN COURT THIS WOMAN SHOULD NOT GET ANYTHING FROM THIS RELATIONSHIP. THIS IS NOT A LAUGHING MATTER AN ...

• the truth 10 years ago

Antoa nyama will solve this problem one time!!!!

• AKONFEM MAHANI 10 years ago

OH AMAA BI YE BAD PAAAAA,

• Rolaea 10 years ago

Just to put matters to rest Akunnor and the other guy should go for DNA test.

• wofa ohene agyekum 10 years ago

hmm wanders shall never end

• Akua AU 10 years ago

It is always unfortunate the woman is classified as the infidel in such situations. This happens especially when the 'husband' has found a 'new love' or embittered by his wife's assertiveness or empowered stance in matters b ...

• BECKY 10 years ago

OH!!! IF IS TRUE THAT THE WOMAN HAS DONE THIS,THEN SHE IS A MURDRER,SHE MUST BE KILLED

• NANA. 10 years ago

Go and kill her!!!

• Al Hajj AAA Rashid(OH. USA) 10 years ago

Ghanaweb, for God's sake could you please stop publishing this Odartey Lamptey's issue? It is not doing any one any good.

These kids should be going through a lot of trauma and I would appeal to all of us to please respec ...

• oscar darkuman 10 years ago

please don't break dem apart there best friends let keep dem together and move Ghana forward. thanks

• Cash 10 years ago

Go and take DNA test to eliminate yourself from this serious problem. Ghanaians will not let you alone till this is done. Please, clear off your name. It is the smartest thing to do. Go, Go, Go,

• Sankofa 10 years ago

So na who cause am?

Obaa nkoaa na onim ne ba papa!

• Kombat Ali 10 years ago

I agree with Odartey Lamptey to divorce his unfaithful so called wife.It is unexcepted,

• Amega 10 years ago

Let's look at this: is it not true that Odartey Lamptey and his wife agreed on artificial insemination since O Lamptey was not capable? With artificial insemination, O Lamptey cannot expect to have identical DNA with his chil ...

• Ametsitsi 10 years ago

Does it mean Odartey Lamptey cannot push hard or what?

• Ernest Fiatsi 10 years ago

Odartey,this is indeed a very sad story, but all the same, just take heart and know that the good Lord is in control. And to the writer, please check your dates well.

• king Kay 10 years ago

The evil that men do will surely live after them. It might be Nii today but all those involved will receive thiers in full measure, pressed down and.........God is a just God.

• Frank 10 years ago

Why has the woman filed for divorce

In every rumor there is some degree of truth. Has CK ever tasted Gloria's thing? i can't imagine women like this exist around us.

• Bestman 10 years ago

Only Jah can tell who that woman is...

• Maame Esi 10 years ago

Please these childeren are innocent

• som 10 years ago

How come.......I'm highly disappointed in the woman. Is it because of money Or what?women.......hmmmmmmmm