You need a bulldozer to uproot me from office – Nunoo-Mensah replies critics

Read Comments Comments (126)

• kwame kofi 10 years ago

k thief hammond stole our money with the help of nana addo

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

THIS IS THE REAL MENTALITY OF COUP MAKERS, KILLERS, CRIMINALS!!!!!!!!!!!!

• PHILTY McNASTY 10 years ago

Senile old fool, so you needed a job at all cost to continue your stealing campaign. You have been demoted and you still don't get it. Get the fuck off.

• OBAA YAA 10 years ago

Are we just jokers or spineless country without backbones or invertebrate? Or a country lacking resolution, weak or purposeless, how could someone claim unless you uproot me from the public I am not going anywhere. How could ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

NPP gyimie. Never again will they come to power.

• PAA KWAO 10 years ago

YOU ARE I DIOT

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

We will not use any equipment to remove you BUT we shall commit you into the hands of the Holy Ghost to arrest you forever and ever. How old are you now? And how many days have you got to spend on this earth? You are a fool s ...

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

Nunoo M. you have disgraced your family. Let me ask, are your children as stupid as you are? Do your children feel happy to have you as father? If you were my father, I would have thrown u into the sea live.

• Koffi parker 10 years ago

he may outlived you,that's a painful fact, it is not in your position to determine someone's destiny.?You make a sheer mockery of your name.

• OYOKOBA 10 years ago

To think this man made several attempts at coup and failed, Ghana must count herself lucky that this zombie soldier never succeeded in carrying out a coup. Knowing what we know today about this senile old fool soldier-man, t ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

IS UR BODY BULLETPROOF?

• NANAO!! MOTHER 10 years ago

Hello bed wetter where have you been? Hope the sun is out for you to dry your wet bed.

• ORIGINAL STRAIGHT-TALK 10 years ago

He is a good man and moreover he has been around with NDC in and out govts for so many years that's why the president still needs his patriotic services. Simple as that !

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

A dead goat fears no knife.Do what
    you want to do with my body,to add to
    injuries he again said only bulldozers
    can uproot him from his office,now he
    becomes a wounded tiger ready to devour anybody.

• kwasi 10 years ago

YOU THINK YOU CAN TALK TO GHANA PEOPLE LIKE TRASH AND GET AWAY WITH THIS WHO THE HELL YOU THINK YOU ARE LOSER.
    YOU GOT ZERO SUPPORT OR CREDIBILITY IN GHANA SO GET LOST

• Koffi parker 10 years ago

thanks for making such a useful contribution here,People here simply judge the person without taken into consideration the benefit or the knowledge behind such statements.

• GIRLS SP 10 years ago

THIS "KWASEA" NUNOO MENSAH SHOULD FUCK OFF! YOU BLOODY BED WETTER.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

It is only the NPP burglars who will say this becos he has blocked NPP cocaine airlines.

• Postman Koku Amenuwe 10 years ago

Ass holes like terrible specific continue to trade and support the Ndc and socialism. Do you know the future of Venezuala and north Korea who now queue for toilet rolls. No wonder our country is messed up with ndc in power. a ...

• NANAO!! MOTHER 10 years ago

Terribly fool is as stupid as Nunoo Mensah.He only talk when the sun is on for him to dry is wet bed.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Girls SP,your forun answer is vage
    You are not ask to abuse anybody Lady,
    how do you understand it, read read.

• Chuck Wayo - Washington DC 10 years ago

This "mumu" Nunoo-Mensah, is so full of himself. How can Ghana have two national security bosses? Clearly, he has been demoted, and if he is sooo competent as he boasts, and cannot discern that he is no longer in charge, then ...

• Paulo 10 years ago

It beats every understanding why John Mahama is hell-bent on keeping this dead-wood in office at a time when an acute unemployment situation is staring this country in the face and thousands of unemployed graduates roam the s ...

• kpeglar 10 years ago

ogyiminiiiiiiiiiii now you feel the hot takr you passport and leave. kwasea

• william 10 years ago

NO NEED TO RESPOND! AND GODSPEED IN THIS NEW BUT FAMILIAR TERRITORY ROLE!

• Ebei 10 years ago

Greedy bastard, resign and give way to the youth to get jobs. You've chopped Ghana from ARFC/PNDC to NDC and you still want a bulldozer to remove you from office. If all people should behave like you, how can the youth be emp ...

• Anonymous Coward 10 years ago

This demented old fool again.

• Shabi 10 years ago

“President Mahama knows am competent and capable of delivering and that is why he has offered me another opportunity to serve my people,” Brigadier General Nunoo-Mensah added.

If President Mahama himself were competent ...

• Nii Lartey Nartey. 10 years ago

It is only in the head of this old cantankerous criminal P/NDC CIA agent that removal from the office of the Chief security adviser to a more lesser wasteful department is not a demotion.

My simple question to the monster ...

• Pontius Pilate 10 years ago

i think he is tired.

but please he should stop referring to Ghanaians as his people. he has no people save his children. those words are disgusting. if he cannot refer to us as his countrymen and women then he should quit

• Bob 10 years ago

The idiot an't even see that he has been demoted!

• BOY90 UK 10 years ago

No sign of maturity among our elderly people who are in politricks even the youth and adolescence speak and act more maturely than the so call honourable in titles but not in words.

• Kwame Kumi 10 years ago

We live in a country where one has difficulty to differentiate between a statement coming from an old, mature politician or a 'baby with sharp teeth', courtesy J.J. Rawlings. Let the little boy say 'you're a fool' to the old ...

• Kwadwo 10 years ago

This guy is senile or a fool.

• Rawlings 10 years ago

This guy will make it into the Guinness book of records as the most stupid old man.

• Kantinka 10 years ago

This old man is a disgrace to the military fraternity. Soldiers and for that matter Generals do not speak like this. This old cheap man ho went to exile and was asked to come home by the same person who sent him to exile is a ...

• ABONGO BOY 10 years ago

WHAT DO THIS FADED GENERAL NEED IN LIFE? HE IS A DISGRACE. THAT IS THE WAY SOME OF THEM TALK TO SOLDIERS. A SOLDIER DARE NOT OPEN HIS/HER ....., ONE WILL BE SHOWN THE EXIT. PLEASE GENERAL LEARN FROM THE OTHER GENERALS LIKE ER ...

• sikdo 10 years ago

This man have problems he is not correct he.must.to.see the.doctor

• TESHIE NUNGUA FIRING RANGE 10 years ago

Nunoo-Mensah, like all the others of the ruling elites, is a personal failure who cannot find employment anywhere other than being a parasite on public funds. Why doesn't Nunoo-Mensah go and work for his former foreign intell ...

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

The criminal fighting for his job which he purchased from corrupt Mahama

• KOFI KOFI 10 years ago

WHAT ARE YOU DELIVERING, A SECRET AGENT THAT BLOWS HIS HORN "I'VE WORKED FOR THE CIA" THAT ALONE DISQUALIFY YOU AS SECURITY CAPO!!!

• Kwame Kumi 10 years ago

In Ghana everybody appears to have a TRACK RECORD. I wonder where all these track records are displayed.

• YMCMB 10 years ago

One of Mother Ghana's children that never left the nest.
    They sucking Mother Ghana's tits till eternity, with no intentions of being financially independent.

• TEE 10 years ago

NUNOO MENSAH, YOU ARE JUST A JOKER TO THE PEOPLE YOU ARE REFERING TO. WHICH PEOPLE DO YOU MEAN. WE DON'T WANT YOU, ONLY MAHAMA NEED YOU

• Just wait n c 10 years ago

Just wait n c you will beg to leave but there ll b no chance. U remember Gaddafi, Saddam Hussein. They were as foolish as you but in the end they were begging for mercy.

• Abongo 10 years ago

Oh shut up my friend we are in Ghana not Libya you can't do foko. Most of us are ready to fight for Nunoo-Mensah

• Just wait n c 10 years ago

There is a reason ppl at ur age r retired n ur r good reason y. U hv lost it

• Ackah Bangolame 10 years ago

I'm amazed that this man cannot see beyond his nose. He believes he's the best thing to happen to GH. He has been demoted and he can say what he wants. or is he becoming senile?

• TEE 10 years ago

MAHAMA want you bcos he is a looser like you. We don't want you. You are a disgrace to this country, you don't have self respect, only Ghana you can say all these bull shit, period

• PUSSY CONTROL 10 years ago

ANOTHER STUPID TALK . NUNOO MENSAH IS JUST STUPID WHAT A SHAME . WE DON'T NEED BULLDOZER TO UPROOT YOUR ASS BCOS GHANAIANS NEVER SAW THAT ONE BEFORE .

• Abongo 10 years ago

Pussy Control, use the equipment you have to uproot him hahahah idiot

• Tibaa 10 years ago

Some politicians in Ghana have grown into tin gods with gold feathers, and dare you ruffle the feathers: they will defend their turf with silly statements and childish verbose.

I will continue to weep for Ghana.

• Majele Gbeke Kofie Mawukos 10 years ago

One thing the NDC never run short of is the number of nuts in the party and government. Nunoo mensah range in the first ten together with his employer

• Dr Pink Sheet 10 years ago

Hahahahahaha, where is that stupid Akufo addo

• Dirty burgar 10 years ago

If this man is an adviser to Prez Mahama then I feel sorry for Ghana

• Abongo 10 years ago

Feel sorry for your self because you are still sleeping wake up day break mr. man

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Nunoo-Mensah is a veteran military officer. Yeah? Veteran in what? This man should come out and tell me the meaning of a "veteran military office". You cannot support a coup led by a crazy air force officer who had been smo ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Hear another crazy Ashanti bush man. Marijuana is been ligalise in Even USA for medicinal purpose. Do you know what that means hahahaha bush man that is why JJ has the brains more than your idiot father in the Ashanti forest

• Yaw Poku, USA 10 years ago

And an idiotic Abongo a frafra from the north. After all the free education in the north for you and your folks you still have deficiency in spelling "legalize". What a TWERP like from the bush yourself since there is no sea/ ...

• SAKARA 10 years ago

WAIT FOR THE NEXT SEVEEN (7) YEARS OK? GHANA NEED PEACE

• Birth Right 10 years ago

You wont hear the sound of buuldozer to warn you. Expect a sledge hammer.Camalion Soldier

• Abongo 10 years ago

And when that day comes, you will be running like a fugitive away from Nunoo-Mensah

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• darkoh 10 years ago

Please, give us a break. U are nothing but just old mother fucker bitch.

• Abongo 10 years ago

Just like your stupid asshole father

• Gandalf 10 years ago

SIR, IF YOU HAVE THANKFULLY BEEN MADE IN CHARGE OF HUMAN SECURITY, THE FIRST PLACE TO LOOK AT IS OUR FOOD SECURITY. AS I WRITE PARLIAMENT IS ABOUT READY TO PASS THE PLANT BREEDERS BILL WHICH WILL FOREVER YOKE US TO COMPANIES ...

• CHARLES KOFI,AFRICA 10 years ago

NUNOO MENSAH HAS LOTS OF ENEMIES AND ALL HIS FRIENDS HATE HIM.THOSE HE CALLED HIS PEOPLE ARE ASKING FOR HIS HEAD AND THEY HATED HIS SERVICES SO WHO IS HE SERVING?SECURITY EXPERT MY FOOT !

• Abongo 10 years ago

Can you please go and cut his head for them idiot

• frederick, UC berkely 10 years ago

Imaturity being exibited at the apogee...who cares about your rants.. i dont give a shit about you neither do i give a shit about your position,...and who are you, I dont even know you.. How can third world state move in an i ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

And Nunoo-Mensah don't give hoot about you, you can go and burn the sea. If the kitchen is too hot for you, leave the kitchen period

• frederick, UC berkely 10 years ago

fuck u..the kitchen is hot for you and your kind, not me...call me or watsapp me on + 1 510 798 9965...i will employ you as a sweeper in my company...aboooa

• Yaw Poku, USA 10 years ago

Thanks Freddy, this fool who is a son of a toilet cleaner needs one himself.

• JH New York 10 years ago

General,you have been in govt from Nkrumah's time(I stand corrected) through all the various military junta's to democracy to this day.All your generations and others who were several years younger and your junior's are on re ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Thank you my brother

you served your Country honestly and sincerely.

• Abongo 10 years ago

Nunoo-Mensah has not been demoted. Those saying that should rethink. As for the NPP, for you to rule Ghana again will be very difficult.You are finish

• Akonta, Ampoma 10 years ago

My dear Mr. President, please check the cheap talks of this man who is bringing your government down.

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 10 years ago

Listen to the FOOL who thinks he owed Ghana. I do not blame the President for this second posting for both of them deserve each other.CORRUPTERS

• NANCY 10 years ago

NO WONDER YOU HAVE BEEN DEMOTED

• SAMMY 10 years ago

NUNOO-MENSAH PLEASE TAKE NOTE THAT THE OFFICE YOU ARE OCCUPYING IS NOT IN THE INTREST OF GHANANAINS, NUNOO MENSAH AS YOU ARE CLAIMING.NO ONE HAS TIME TO BULLDOZE YOU FROM THAT OFFICE.JUST STAY AND STAY IN THERE TILL DEATH.VIS ...

• ONLYASKING 10 years ago

There is a buldozer called DEATH which comes to everyone. Is that the bulldozer you are referring to, Brigadier ?

• JC 10 years ago

He claims he is a security chief. When Obama came to Ghana he was prevented from going to Kotoka Airport, by the American Security, becuse they knew your security is bogus.

• kaka 10 years ago

you have chop enough retire

• ndoondoo 10 years ago

it's official, he is gone .........., he can't tell the difference. you don't need a high school diploma to know he has been demoted. yet he is still ranting. what is wrong wiht this country and leadership? ha ba!!!!!!!!!!1

• Great 10 years ago

Ghanaians will seen me and I am going to work hard for my people, Question? Who are your people? is it not the same Ghanaians you angry with them,or you have different people somewhere we do not know.A time will come and you ...

• QUEEN 10 years ago

Is he not A BIG FOOL? He needs to have a life.

• sky 10 years ago

another stupid old man ndc 2016

• jones 10 years ago

this old man is very stupid. a mature man doesn't speak like that

• coward ghana 10 years ago

GHANA BELONGS TO FOOLS.. THATS WHY THIS OLD USELESS MAN TALKS ANY HOW.. HAHAHAHA

• DONBOLI 10 years ago

How stupid can this oldman be, he was incharge of all the security units in ghana security services who advice only the president and no one else and now with a single unit and calling it promotion.
    The national security adv ...

• NANA 10 years ago

FOR A BRIGADIER GENERAL TO REPORT TO A LIEUTENANT COLONEL IS ,YES,IS A DEMOTION.

• Joe 10 years ago

This just a bluff. I am sure if it was not because of your reckless speech you would not have been redeployed. As an unrepentant person like you will one day see the end of you from the government. They wanted to save you ...

• PAA KWAO 10 years ago

MR SECURITYMAN YOU CAN EVEN STAY THERE TILL THY KINGDOM COME. YOU CAN SPEND MILLION YEARS THERE IT IS UP TO YOU AND YOUR GOVERNMENT

• anokwa 10 years ago

Sorry such words can come from our leaders

• QUEEN 10 years ago

HUUUUUUUUUU !!!! SHAME UNTO YOU NUNOO MENSAH. GIVE ROOM TO YOUNG BLOOD. SHAME.

• Richard Owusu-Amsterdam 10 years ago

No wonder,Brigadier Nunoo-Mensah is out of his senses.When a blind man leads a blind man they all fall into the same pit. He should sit down and
    plan and put things into method to benifit the entire nation rather than his o ...

• London Man 10 years ago

This is a man who has honestly confessed of been an agent of the CIA. Does he deserve to be at his current post, fellow citizens?

• pius 10 years ago

TOOO KNOWN

• Ayeboafo NkwantaBisa 10 years ago

My only advice to Osabarima Brig. Nonoo-Mensah is,

Stop listerning to those unproductive Ghana FM stations and those News papers.

Cowards of today hide behind this media to vomit their Cocoa ase NKURASESEM in the air to ...

• Osei Yao 10 years ago

THIS COWARDLY GENERAL IS HAPPY MERELY HOLDING THE REINS OF RAWLINGS' HORSE. GIVE HIM A ROOM, A TABLE AND TELEPHONE. THAT MAKES HIS DAY.

• Nana Antwi 10 years ago

Brig NM does not get it. He used to be the President's National Security Adviser but now he is an adviser to the President's new National Security Adviser on "Human Security", so he reports to his successor not the President. ...

• OSO 10 years ago

How can a loud mouth such as this be made a govt official? This man needs to be shut up! Ollu, don't you know you can fall sick; that we may use our precious bulldozers to rehabilitate our rugged roads? When are you embarrass ...

• Kwaku Bonsu 10 years ago

TRUELY THE KITCHEN IS TOO HOT FOR THE GENERAL. HE SHOULD NOT DISGRACE THE OFFICER IN THE GHANA MILITARY, WHAT DID HE LEARN AT THE STAFF COLLEGE OR WAS HE MADE BY RAWLINGS????

• GAWUKO 10 years ago

Why do you not want to let go? It is easier.

• Public Prosecutor. 10 years ago

We sincerely believe that THE PEN IS MIGHTIER THAN THE SWORD. In view of this fact we will use the pen to uproot you and not the sword or for that matter the bulldozer.

Mr. Nunno Mensah, you are an IDIOT with distinction a ...

• Mankind 10 years ago

No!! Of course! you will expose Mahama and all the culprits in the murder of Dr. Mills. NDC is just scared of the havoc you can do to them. I agree with you Mahama can never fire you!!

• sas 10 years ago

I LIKE YOUR BOLDNESS,ONCE A SOLDIER ALWAYS A SOLDIER.

• JC 10 years ago

Tweaa! Soldier by mouth. He should go and fight the Taliban in Afghanistan, so we will know he is a true soldier! Even US security agents came to Ghana and locked him up!

• EKUOBA GYASI, LEEDS 10 years ago

Yes, we need Bulldozer to remove you from office. If you are sensible man in society or adviser to the president mahama, you will not ask unnessary question. Though, you and mahama are the same, you don't know how to govern a ...

• jim 10 years ago

Thats B.S.after all you are only human and on the day God calls you ask him to give you another date because you are not ready
    Itis corruption that is keeping you on the job and not competence

• John Kool 10 years ago

When is old coup planner, going to keep quite? It seems this General have no shame.
    Firstly, let me state for the records that he was part of the planning team that brought Rawlings and his cohorts back in December 1981.This ...

• Yaro de Mann 10 years ago

Listen to yourself, Nunoo Mensah has no shame.

• kwasi 10 years ago

YOU GOT ZERO CREDIBILITY IN GHANA AND ZERO SUPORT YOU ASSHALE YOU THINK YOU CAN TALK TO GHANA PEOPLE LIKE TRASH AND GET AWAY WITH THAT HA ?

• BOB CAT 10 years ago

THIS OLD SOLDIER IS LUNATIC HE THINKS HE IS STILL IN THE BARRACKS.GENERAL WHAT WORK IS GOOD THE BOYS?YOU TALK AS IF YOU ARE A COLONIAL MASTER.YES MAHAMAH KNOWS YOU ARE COMPETENT OF SAYING ABUSIVE WORDS TO GHANAIANS. MAY BE YO ...

• Holy Father 10 years ago

I am coming with a nuc bomb foolish nunoo mensah NATION FIRST

• still living 10 years ago

you said you are a former CIA agent or youve worked with the CIA. we dont need double agents around our PRESIDENT.any body that works before for another countries secret service can never be trusted.Like Mr.nunoo Mensah.

• stephen yeboah 10 years ago

get your passport and get out of the country,who do you think you are
    you chop all our money ,you wait and see theres going to be another rawlings very soon fucking ndc man

• kay 10 years ago

Ndc we beg,you've disgraced ghana enough.

• Akua 10 years ago

I feel so sorry for you because you are broke without money and also educated fool. You are a disgrace to society. Only fools talk like this.

• KWESI AMONSIE 10 years ago

74 YEARS OLD IS ENOUGH. PLEASE GO HOME AND BE A SECURITY OFFICER FOR YOUR FAMILY HOUSE. YOU HAVE MENOPAUSE. LET THE YOUNG INTELLIGENT OFFICER COME AND TAKE OVER. MAHAMA NEEDS AN OLD MAN'S ASSWHOLE TO FUCK SO THAT IS WHY HE KE ...

• Kwabena Ansa 10 years ago

Mr. Nunoo- Mensah, it is fool-hardy for you to think that Ghanaians would need a bulldozer to uproot you from office. To be honest with , there are many, many Ghanaians out there who could do a far better job than you. Unfort ...

• Joseph - Sunyani 10 years ago

This old man think he's too great than Ghana as a nation so he can talk anyhow. He should not forget that he is only one single common old man who cannot be on the earth for the next 30 yrs. You better think about the life af ...

• Togbui 10 years ago

NUNOO IS A MAD MAN, NUNOO IS A MAD MAN, NUNOO IS A MAD MAN, NUNOO IS A MAD MAN, NUNOO IS A MAD MAN, NUNOO IS A MAD MAN, NUNOO IS A MAD MAN, NUNOO IS A MAD MAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Big Jay 10 years ago

Brig. Nunoo Mensah needs help,and I think his plight is a medical condition which only medical Doctors can prescribe appropriate medication for his ailment.
    The Brig. believes that Ghana is still under military regime,and h ...

• Ritewing 10 years ago

I think, we as Ghanaians who have left the heat of the kitchen, should allow old man bogey to have a little bit of space.
    Nunoo Mensah as a serving Brigadier in the Ghana Army paid obeisance to a Flight Lieutenant. It there ...