Illegal electrical connections caused Makola fire - President

Read Comments Comments (28)

• NAKED 12 years ago

Good one there at least I have seen a sensible person who can reason and think, first and foremost, what is education at all? In a country where I come from, they defined education as anyone who can read and write English lan ...

• Woyome+Ibrahim Mahama 12 years ago

1. Mahama wanted to buy aircrafts, Mills said NO! 2. Mahama bought the aircrafts. 3. Mills hinted investigation on Mahama. 4. Mills suddenly died. 5. Mahama blocked autopsy attempts to uncover cause of death. MAHAMA IS A KILL ...

• Concerned 12 years ago

they arrested two people on falsehood and for a long time could not provide any evidence they started the fire. Was it orders from above. Don't you guys have a brain of your own. Do you have the balls to refuse to carry out ...

• NANA Ø !!. 12 years ago

>>>>> Subject: COMRADE MAHAMA IS LYING ABOUT ARSONS AND STR LIGHT

Author: NANA Ø !!. (registered user) Date: 11-25-2013 07:43

Comrade Mahama is well known as a smooth lying Mp in Bole from Bole-Mamboi locals, these are ...

• Pk 12 years ago

Oh mother Ghana who do we trust ?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 years ago

So it was not NPP that set the fires but faulty and illegal fire connections?

• GBEVU 12 years ago

OH PRESIDENT, HOW CAN U BELIEVE THIS? THE COINCIDENCE IS JUST TOO MUCH TO BELIEVE, MARKET TO MKT BURNING, SYSTEMATICALLY AT DE SAME TIME WHEN NPP WAS NURSING THEIR SC LOSS AND NPPs OPEN UTTERANCE OF THROWING BOMBS?

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago

Kwaky Ofosu and Anita De-sooso shoult stop politicise all issues that happen
    in our country, as such activities will never help detect criminalities and many problems which needs careful investigation and to determin where t ...

• ORIGINAL STRAIGHT-TALK 12 years ago

When you are a notorious fowl thief in your area and a report was made about rampant missing of fowls the police will pick you as the first suspect. Simple as that !

• Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago

Is Rosemary thinking atall asking the
    Government to block cheap fibricks into the Country,she sould note that
    we have poor people among us.She is a
    Domy,in trading we have a competition
    in selling our wares, Government sh ...

• Ka Na Wu 12 years ago

Foolish man. Why did you and others as foolish as you arrest innocent people.

• Error President 12 years ago

So it wasn't the work of saboteurs as we were made to believe initially. NDC propaganda government.

• DR. KWABENA ASANTE 12 years ago

If the president has openly confessed that the fire outbreaks were the works of faulty electrical wirings, then he must as well come clean by apologizing to the Ghanaian populace for accusing the opposition parties for being ...

• PKK 12 years ago

Hehehehehehe....eeiiiii NDC for you. do l need to say anything??....just a comical party that rules Ghana

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago

Mahama is ungovernable President, he should be removed.

• rebecca 12 years ago

Mr. President, careful abt some of the things you say, actualy you dont need to talk all the time, let those you delegate do the talking eg, the cttee that investigated the fires. The rumour in kumasi is that the ndc sets th ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 12 years ago

CAUSE AND EFFECT. IF THATS THE CASE THEN MOST OF GH SHOULD BE IN FLAMES. THERE R TONS OF ILLEGAL ELECTRICAL CONNECTIONS ALL OVER. CREATE HAVOC, LOOT/INFLATE THE COST TO REPAIR N REBUILD AND SHARE

• GHANABA 1 12 years ago

Shame on you Mahama and the entire ndc party members,The living God will deal with you.After all these noises accusing the NPP for the cause what makes you change your mind? Mahama and ndc has nothing good for Ghanaians,Coup ...

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 12 years ago

Is the disturbed president revealing the contents of the report of the requested US based Fire Expect? Mahama is just all over the places, completely confused and has no solution to the problems of the country including Fire ...

• Sakawa Boy 12 years ago

ABOA is it not radon anymore

• k. dompreh 12 years ago

Foolish and ignorant man who calls himself President.NPP did it isn't it.It is beyond imagination how stupid this government can think.

• YAKUBU 12 years ago

Arsonists, detractors, collaborators, NPP, etc, etc were the culprits for these fires, and this was coming from John Mahama as a President, and even led to the placement of a bounty on the head of these imaginary arsonists, d ...

• ALHAJI KANO 12 years ago

MAHAMAH IS THE USELESS PRESIDENT GHANA HAS EVER GOT.WHAT ARE YOU TELLING US NOW.IT WASN´T ARSON ATTACK BUT RATHER AN ILLEGAL ELECTRICAL CONNECTIONS.EVEN THIS ONE I BELIEVE YOU NOT, BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT SURE OF WHAT YOU ARE SA ...

• NOLONGERSABOTAGE? 12 years ago

So it is no longer the work of NPP members trying to sabotage Mr. President's Administration ? When is the President going to render apologies to the NPP ?

• sky 12 years ago

u know something about this mahama u are a fool stupid arrogant idiot and no good president I could told u this

• liv 12 years ago

But did we arrest the people involved?

• paa kofi 12 years ago

now its not npp who cause the fire

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 12 years ago

WHY ARE WE GIVING THESE TRADERS,A RELIEF MONEY? ARE THEY TAKING IT AS A LOAN WITH OR WITHOUT INTEREST? WHEN ARE THEY GOING TO REPAY THE LOAN? NOW IS THE TIME WE HAVE TO EDUCATE GHANAIANS THE IMPORTANCE OF FIRE INSURSANCE.I AM ...