Impeach President Mahama - NDP Guru

Read Comments Comments (66)

• pin 12 years ago

Look at his ugly face

• Ali 12 years ago

Never mind the stupid idiot. He does not even know the meaning of impeach or the offences that can lead to impeachment. If they attempt it, the impeacher will end up being impeached

• Ali 12 years ago

The gutter media themselves do not understand English. Who is a GURU? The NDP itself is an unknown quantity and you refer to this nincompoop a GURU.

• ATSU, HO 12 years ago

WE SHOULD MAKE MORE MEANINGFUL CONTRIBUTION TO THE NATIONAL DISCOURSE THAN THIS. THE CONSTITUTION VESTS A LOT OF RAW POWER IN THE PRESIDENT SO IT IS DIFFICULT TO BRING HIM ON LINE EVEN IF HE IS WRONG BUT THIS ISSUE OF IMPEACH ...

• OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago

Author:-Hon. Martin A.B.K. Amidu.

...The Government exercised the latter option when we disagreed over the judgment debt and other Gargantuan crimes. The Government, and my colleague Ministers at the time know that there ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 12 years ago

MAHAMA IS NOT SERIOUS. HE IS OVERWHELMED WITH THE JOB AND DOES NOT KNOW WAT TO DO. HE NEEDS TO BE TOSSED OUT

• Hakim 12 years ago

All Ghanaians are serious except you and your family members.

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 12 years ago

ATSU,why should impeachment be shelved for now? President Mahama government has done more harm to the country which in the eyes of the constitution he should be impeached long time ago. But who should bell the cat? Do you thi ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 years ago

MenayeAfua, impeachment should be shelved because it will not work in Ghana or any African country. Who will bell the cat? When Amidu became so vocal, what happened to him? That is Ghana for you

• TROKosi KPEGah 12 years ago

SHUT YOUR BIG, SMELLY MOUTH, YOU DIRTY, EVIL, STINKING TROKOSI EWE DOG! YOU SHOULD BE GOING FOR FUMIGATION TO CLEANSE YOU OF YOUR REPULSIVE TROKOSI SCENT, THAN TO BE SENDING USELESS COMMENTS. WHAT DID YOU SAY, RAW POWER, WHIC ...

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN 12 years ago

The gutter media themselves do not understand English. Who is a GURU? The NDP itself is an unknown quantity and you refer to this nincompoop a GURU.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 years ago

Any fool can be a political maverick and guru now. That is why I just feel angry when Kofi Wayo is referred to as a political maverick when he is in reality a political opportunist.

• Fernando S 12 years ago

You people do not know how to file papers .What then do you know about impeachment?Noise for the boys to show you too u dey!

• www.ghanatopten.com 12 years ago

Is the president corrupt? It is very possible. After the Woyome saga, Merchant Bank's fire sale, and lately Vikileaks, I won't put anything past these cohort of scavengers - NDC, NPP, and NDP - I can't vouch for any of them.

• Osei Kofi 12 years ago

if he is a monkey, I guess that makes you PIG. I can't understand why most you people just hide behind the internet and call others unnecessary names. why don't you come to the USA and call anybody a monkey. extremely uncivil ...

• sammy 12 years ago

ex convict shut up your big mouth

• news man 12 years ago

pin and sammy u no correct the guy is saying the truth and u are diffending the president kwasia boys

• amoah wadee 12 years ago

cheap talk

the heavy price of freedom of speech

• pink sheet president 12 years ago

Owusu,
    Bring it on.

• Fear No man 12 years ago

This stupid idiot is still spewing his nonsense. And the mad men listen to him and publish it.

• ato, manchester 12 years ago

DEAR PRESIDENT MILLS LENIENCY HAS CAUSED ALL THESE PROBLEMS. This guy should be arrested to substantial the proof otherwise more nonsense

• Jerry bustard 12 years ago

I will arrest himand put nim at nsawam this Mahamais areal tief which by now be arest now now

• Billy He Who 12 years ago

Bempa go and arrest him

• Kojo 12 years ago

People like this. He wants people to know that he is also in existence

• YAA 12 years ago

THIS IS SAD! WHERE DID RESPECT GO TO? OWUSU BEMPAH GO AND ARREST HIM YOURSELF OTHERWISE SHUT YR BLINKING DIRTY MOUTH! AND GO DO SOMETHING SERIOUS WITH YR LIFE.

• Boateng 12 years ago

Owusu Bempa does not know what it takes to impeach a president.He should tell us with facts the president offense and stop the populist stand. He should tell the police to arrest Konadu for looting the state

• kingbizi 12 years ago

I hope owusu bempa had brain damage before he was born days why he talk like mad man.see psychiatrist

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 12 years ago

MAY THE POWER OF GOD THE "HOLY SPIRIT" IMPEACH EX PRESIDENT RAWLINGS AND WIFE FIRST. AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AMEN. WHEN THEY STOLE FROM OUR BELOVED COUNTRY GHANA AND THEY DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DO WITH THE MONEY, THEY JUST F ...

• KWASI AGYEI 12 years ago

SO WHO IN THIS WORLD DOES NOT KNOW THAT THERE WAS SOMETHING CALLED FINANCIAL CRISIS IN 2007 AND 2008.A LOT OF BANKS WENT INTO LIQUIDATION AND THERE WAS CREDIT SQUEEZE. WILL IT BE ANY WONDER WHEN A BANK VARIES ITS TERMS OF SET ...

• Avuu kokloo paaaaani 12 years ago

Mr owusu bempa maybe ryt cos matin amidu blew the alarm that the then professor mills set up a committee to investigate the acquisition of the embraya he bought for ghana so you can imagine?

• Emmanuel 12 years ago

i think this guy needs a thorough psychiatric examination. his bosses shd talk to him to keep his mouth shut.

• PAA NII TESHIE. 12 years ago

I think Owusu Bempah has been allowed for far too long and therefore it is time he his brought book. I know for sure Bempah is hiding behind Freedom of Speech and spewing venom all over the place. I challenge Owusu Bempah to ...

• JOEnkranpan 12 years ago

You guys attacking Owusu Bempah should shut up. What the President is doing smiles and need to be tackled, some of this attitude is what is pushing us backward. Instead of addressing the issue, you are insulting Bempah.
    Ther ...

• Elijah 12 years ago

Do you understand what impeachment means? Why do you show such utter disdain for President Mahama? Think deeply, considering the wider implications of everything you say before opening that mouth.

• KK 12 years ago

You talk too much, stop all this nonsense. There is absolutely no sense in your statement. Om what basis should the president be arrested?

• ANANE 12 years ago

How could the editor of this news paper allow such a shabby article be allowed to be put on the Web. Don't they know that people all over the world read it? This article is very poor taste and it does show the low standard of ...

• b.b 12 years ago

You soo hungry you dn,t even no what impeachment mean korshorko bulu bulu

• awal 12 years ago

u are right

• ANTOA 12 years ago

I think this guy needs to be examined to find out whether his mental faculty is still functioning well or out gear. Somebody quickly comes to his aid before we start to going naked on the streets of Accra. Abodaaam!

• Bunga bunga 12 years ago

Who is this liliput with the ugly face asking for President Mahama to be impeached, he is such a laughing stock

• pazzy 12 years ago

People who are not handsome want their voice to be heard.why mahama ,talk about the drill ship

• Appletus 12 years ago

He is biting more than he can chew

• Diasporan, Canada 12 years ago

Why does this young man not suggest that we retroactively investigate corruption under all previous presidents, prove direct culpability, and initiate impeachment procedings.

Corruption, it is true, undermines democracy, f ...

• Lord Garvah 12 years ago

This stupid fool is just an animal.

• sky 12 years ago

ALL MAHAMA HAS DONE IS DRILL SHIP HE NEVER SAY SAY NOTHING ABOUT WOYOME GEEDA AND MOORE PRESACUTE JJ FOR KILLING 184 PEOPLE

• kanko 12 years ago

The political fortunes of this party is in serious trouble when they parade people like. The Rawlingses should confine him in a bin before he destroys their dwindled respect. Konadu should be prosecuted for enriching herself

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 12 years ago

JOIN HANDS WITH OTHER OPPOSITION POLITICAL PARTIES AND THE SUFFERING GENERAL PUBLIC TO SEE THIS DONE.

• NENU 12 years ago

YES IMPEACH THE MODAFUCK BI-SEXUAL PRESIDENT!!! THE ONLY AFRICAN PRESIDENT WHO IS OPENLY A FREIND OF ITERNATIONAL GAY ADVOCATE. MAHAMA EVEN GOES TO STAY IN THIS PUFFS HOUSE FOR WEEKS!!!! ONLY IN GH!!!

• so be it 12 years ago

ugly bastard. make u hide ur dirty face somewhere.

• Abba 12 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCEBT.

• Abba 12 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.

• insight to the bone 12 years ago

you had better ask somebody-ghana's oil money is in the pockets of k4 kronfor and bawuah edusei(former us ambassador appointed by kufour)...it's an npp mess involving e&o...npp have raped ghana and ndc has diddly squat to sol ...

• MENSAH 12 years ago

PURE STUPIDITY AT ITS HIGHEST POINT. ERNEST OWUSU CAN CONTINUE TO LIVE IN A VERY BIG FOOLS PARADISE. IDIOT

• Aunty 12 years ago

Do you understand word IMPEACH .YOU are big fool

• KWAME ADDO 12 years ago

THIS GUY TALKS BY-HEART AND SENSELESS. HE CAN'T EVEN PROVE ONE CORRUPT DEED THE PRESIDENT'S HAND IS IN. THESE ARE NOT POLITICAL TALKS, THESE ARE SENSELESS AND USELESS COMMENTS WITHOUT ANY BASE. IF OWUSU BEMPAH IS SENSIBLE HE ...

• Goahead 12 years ago

You look a Zombie... You are very sick!!!!

• Kofi Asiedu 12 years ago

Who is this nonentity called owusu bempah hiding behind Jezebel konadu to write this nonsense

• AKWASI 12 years ago

Where is the stupid BNI?

• TADAMUS 12 years ago

UGLIEST AND MOST DEVILISH GUY ON EARTH

• Kwaseasem 12 years ago

Why don't you do the right thing Bempah go and arrest him yourself after all are you not a Ghanaian . Wahala , this are the people we give air time to.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 12 years ago

If this is a guru, then really Ghana has gone to the dogs.

• HABLUTA SENYO 12 years ago

LET THAT HUNGRY ERNEST BEMPAH GO
    IMPEACH HIS OWN BLACK ASS.

• Philips 12 years ago

This Owusu Baboni is seriously abusing the freedom of speech which allows people to express their views without fears. I only blame the media that give this idiot the platform to spew the nonsense all the time. He must be ar ...

• Johnson Adjei 12 years ago

Who is this foul-mouthed Bimpah calling for the arrest of the president. Ghana has gone to the dogs, I hope he gets lost before it is too late what an idiot

• mr B Dallas 12 years ago

too little to go after big guy like mahama so my advise stay away from him or you will be swallowed u too small

• Hakim 12 years ago

This a party for the illiterates. Where on earth can Owusu Bempa be a parties communicator?