Bawumia pays tribute to Mandela

Read Comments Comments (33)

• GHANAMAN 12 years ago

You are in the wrong party man.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago

Stupid Bawumia! Your newfound friends in NPP will continue to call you "PEPENI". It is sad that you are happy to swallow all the insults.

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 12 years ago

KWAME NKRUMAH INTL. AIRPORT:
    Now there is the Kotoka International Airport attesting to General Kotoka, who was the leader of the 1966 coup. Kotoka is now being honored for distracting Ghana from attaining her vision is now ...

I'm sure this contributor has not been in Ghana since 1992. Sankara Circle was renamed Ako Adjei Interchange since 1993!

But I agree with you that it does not make sense to still call the Accra Airport after Kotoka. I wond ...

Kwaseato, when was the last time you visited Ghana, and if it is recent,
    did you find yourself comfortable to
    see the position of our nation and where the nation is being drafted to
    by such an incompetent, corruption, thi ...

• OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago

Author:-Hon. Martin A.B.K. Amidu.

...The Government exercised the latter option when we disagreed over the judgment debt and other Gargantuan crimes. The Government, and my colleague Ministers at the time know that there ...

• GUV 12 years ago

He wants to be heard.

• kutunpofo 12 years ago

The continued reference to our dear airport as Kotoka Airport, even though we hypocritically say we abhor coups, only indicates and emphasizes the fact that our country and our leaders are still under firm colonial, neo-colon ...

ANTOA NYAMAA WILL STRIKE LIGHTENING
    ON YOU AND YOUR PARENTS. YOU HAVE NO
    BRAINS YOU DESERVES TO BE KILLED.

Pl ignore all the stupid things from a very mad man who is faking. Don't you see that what he is writing does not make sense? He was released prematurely from Pantang yesterday.

• Me do ba 12 years ago

Hahahahaha. Awurade nhu y3 mmob)

• Brother 12 years ago

Is he now the leader of a political party or on what capacity is Dr. Bawumia doing this?

• OBIBINI 12 years ago

Nelson Mandela exchanged material comforts and political leadership for justice for thousands of black south africans who suffered death and untold inhuman treatment under the apartheid white south african regimes.He denied j ...

• kutunpofo 12 years ago

Africans have been so brain-washed and belittled by the punishment of western imperialism that now we cannot even see what is good or bad for us unless our oppressors say so.

Throughout history up to date, the Whiteman has ...

• j0eY L0nd0n 12 years ago

Tell us what you have achieved in life! An eye for an eye guess what we will all go blind one day.

• obibini 12 years ago

Is seeking justice for the oppressed and maltreated an eye for an eye policy.YOU ARE A BUFOON.Nothing has changed much for blacks in South Africa.

• dougi 12 years ago

indeed,may his soul rest in perfect peace.he was so hardworking like you doc. Ghana is blessed to have u too.

• WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET 12 years ago

Free Internet tv streaming serving Ghanaians in the diaspora.
    WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET Brings You Live TV stations From Ghana.
    GTV, TV3, GTV Sports+, Adom TV Live, Joy News TV Live,
    Metro TV Ghana, e.tv And More.

• Nana Addo will never be a Prez 12 years ago

Listern to this fool.

• AKONFEM MAHANI 12 years ago

DOC BAWUMIA YOUR THE BAST MAN FOR GHANA,NDC CAN CRY BLOOOOOD,

• The Northern Patriot 12 years ago

Any insult on John Mahama also applies to Bawumia. Does Bawumia see how stupid he is, making a fool of himself before those who insult his people?

• Simingue 12 years ago

This man, Bawumia should check himself. Have you forgotten so soon what the cocaine barons did to Asem Darkey, 'the Limping Man' they will use you and later you are going to be dumped like cassava. Chris Kpodo was equally use ...

• PLUMBER 12 years ago

Bawumia should know that at a time Mandela was languishing in the notorious SA jail and the whole world was slapping sanction after sanction on the apartheid regime, the PP Govt led by Dr Busia with Kuffour as Dpty Foreign Af ...

• kutunpofo 12 years ago

Good one there Plumber. The truth must be said and all the evil exploiters of this world and their measly crawling puppets and hirelings like the UP/NPP tradition must be exposed for what they are.

• PROFESSOR NYAMEKYE 12 years ago

Fake Sgt Fiadzoe YOUR MOTHER ASS for insulting Bawumia. Kwasia Ayigbeni Mental patient

• The Northern Patriot 12 years ago

Alieu Mahama betrayed the North by supporting those insulting and suppressing northerners and got what he wanted: the NPP rejected him like an unwanted rag. And finally the gods of the north were so furious at his betrayal th ...

• TONY- C 12 years ago

MANDELA WAS A REAL AND ONLY AFRICAN LEADER. I REMEMBER VERY WELL WHEN I WAS THEN IN SOUTH AFRICA AND HE WAS BEEN FORCED TO GO FOR SECOND TERM AS PRESIDENT.THIS IS WHAT HE SAID "THERE ARE OTHER MEN AROUND WHO CAN CONTINUE WHAT ...

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 12 years ago

THE EYE OPENER FOR AFRICANS IS OUR
    ICON ==MANNDELA
    ======================================== AFRIKA KNOWLEDGE BANK
    ========================================
    AFRIKA MONETARY INSTITUTE
    ================ ...

• Whatever 12 years ago

The positive tribute coming from Bawumia to the late south African president shows Bawumia wants to walk away from the actions of his party forbears who collaborated with Apartheid rulers to oppress all blacks in south Africa ...

• Thomson 12 years ago

Thank you very much my brother!By the way, your predictions about the Ghanaian economy were dead on right!

Moddy's has just down graded Ghana!

We are now waiting to see what the shallow-minded Fifi Kwetey is going to ...

• KK 12 years ago

As Deputy Governor of the Bank of Ghana and in-charge of Ghana's monetary policy joined Kuffour to devalue Ghana's money by 10,000 and called it re-denomination - the impacts of which we are seeing now. There was no plan in p ...

• Thomson 12 years ago

Ghanaweb, Why is the story below removed from your main page? Please repost it for readers!

Moody’s cuts Ghana’s sovereign rating to negative

• ACCRA 12 years ago

Mandela was not corrupt. That is the kind of leader we need. MPS, MINISTERS please stop pocketing our money.