Nelson Mandela knew when to get off the stage - Nduom

Read Comments Comments (38)

• NAKED 10 years ago

Upon all Sampson foolishness we still blame Delilah that is how the world is people always put blame on one other, even it was in existence when Adam sinned he blamed God for given him Eve, Eve also blamed God for creating th ...

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

IS A CURSE TO GHANA TO NEGLECT KWAME NKRUMAH FAMILY. ALL THE PRESIDENTS IN GHANA CHILDREN ARE EXTRA ORDINARY RICH. KWAME NKRUMAH YOU CAME TO THE WORLD TO ENRICH POLITIANS AND LET YOUR FAMILIES/NZEMAS SURFFER. GOD BLESS SEKOU ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:...SGT ANANI FIADZOE
    ...Prez. Dramani Mahama should note that the eradication of lies, corruption, thievery, loot and share, hatred, divisions, selfishness, election rigging, intimidation, gutter politics, indisciplin ...

• BUKOM MAN 10 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT. NKRUMAH CAME TO THE WORLD TO ENRICH POLITICIANS SO THAT THEY KEEP HIM IN POWER BTO DO EVIL - LIKE IMPRISONING OPPONENTS WITHOUT TRIAL.

USE YOUR HEAD!!!!

• DARK DAYS IN GHANA 10 years ago

Some of you boys do not still have a clue about what Nkrumah did for Ghana and Africa? You open your mouths and talk garbage all the time. You need to be schooled. You talk about the British left Ghana money and Nkrumah waste ...

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

GOD WILL PUNISH YOU!

• VOLUNTORY CONTRIBUUTOR 10 years ago

I am not a prophet nor a saint, unless a saint is a sinner trying to loose his sins through the Lord God's provision which is salvation through the cross of Christ Jesus.

Kwame Nkrumah was there before Mandela, he also hav ...

"NELSON MANDELA KNEW WHEN TO GET OFF THE STAGE-NDUOM" AT AGE OF 75 HE DID THE RIGHT THING.

• ORIGINAL STRAIGHT-TALK 10 years ago

Nelson Mandela was already tired and weak as a result of the stone breaking with the hammer he did and the mental torture he went through in the jail house for good 27yrs therefore he needed a total rest and for the sake of h ...

• william 10 years ago

Senegal from Senghor to Diouf also on the list. So too is Rawlings!MAKE YOU NO VEX OOH!IF YOU DOUBT THE CASE OF JJ,AT LEAST JUST LISTEN TO WHAT NON-GHANAIANS SAY ABOUT HIS EXIT AT THE TIME!

NKUMAH CAME SECOND TIME LIKE RAWLINGS AND KILLED. NKRUMAH SPIRIT IS STILL PUNISHING THE UP/NPP THEY WILL REMAIN LOSSERS FOREVER.

• Julor Agyekum Kwakwe JAK 10 years ago

....but you can't take the bush of the monkey like that idiot Kwesi Ndoum. You are really a disgrace to the Fanti federation because you slept with ugly backward Ashantis.

• truth 10 years ago

Tribalism will kill you, stupid!

• TO THE LOWEST-BIDDER 10 years ago

MERCHANT-BANK

• TO THE LOWEST-BIDDER 10 years ago

MANDELA WOULDN'T HAVE DONE THAT

• MAHAMA RAPED HIS COUNTRY 10 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS FAMILY DEEP-KNEE IN CORRUPTION

• MAHAMA IS A FOOL 10 years ago

TAANI-ABOAAAAAAAAAAAA !!!!!!!!!

• bonne 10 years ago

Aboa ba. U know nothing only insult .

• BUKOM MAN 10 years ago

NKRUMAH STARTED THAT ROT - THE PRESIDENT FORE LIFE BRIGADE!!!

WHAT A WASTE OF GREATNESS!!!

• Kondua 10 years ago

This is one of the best tributes I have read about Mandela. RIP Madiba.

• Egya 10 years ago

Tell them! Let African leaders learn from a good man.

• oppong london 10 years ago

yes,unlike thief john mahama who stole election without winning,paid bribes to atuguba for court cases.rawlings unlike mandela is greedy bastard,he had wanted to stay in power till death but with the help of nana addo and ...

• Ken Ntiamoa 10 years ago

You are Kwame Nkrumah's aredent follower. Why don't you go wake up Nkrumah and tell him what you just said here. Mandella was in prison for 27 years, yet gave up power after his first term. Kwame nkrumah was in prison for a f ...

• kofi. mozano 10 years ago

Fickle mind.

• Odododododioooodioooo 10 years ago

Mandela knew when to get off the stage. Na so. But Massa what about you? Do you know when to give up your ambition to become President by hook or crook, by any means possible? Surely, you can serve your country a million ways ...

• truth 10 years ago

Dr. Nduom is already serving his country in so many ways than you can ever imagine. He was before politics and still is. Go to all the Regions in Ghana and you will see the jobs he has created for the people. What about you?

• Paul 10 years ago

Truth, you have deviated from the argument. Nobody is criticising the fact that Nduom has and continues to create jobs. The argument some are making is that he Nduom should let his words be translated into action. That he is ...

• Egya 10 years ago

Obviously, you are not a member of the PPP. If you were, you would find out how Nduom is grooming young men and women, guiding them and supporting them to become our future leaders. Mandela was a leader in the ANC for decades ...

• Paul 10 years ago

"Dictatorship of Samia" .. That is a disgraceful statement. Nduom run from the CPP like a deer, leaving his socks behind when he was exposed. He recruited gullible people like you Egya to do his dirty work for him.

Nduom ...

• Sam 10 years ago

Some of you guys don't read and it is obvious, Ken Ntiamoah is one of such people.

First, who tells you Nduom is an ardent Nkrumah follower? Is it because he was the flag bearer of the CPP? Well don't let that deceive you. ...

"56 years after our so-called Independence, Ghana is no more independent than on 5th March, 1957 - the day before the declaration of independence. If Nkrumah had left the scene after 8 years, Ghana would have avoided the firs ...

• Sam 10 years ago

Sorry if I misspelt your name. The "h" will not make you rich or poor, neither will it harm or endanger your life. It has rather confirmed my earlier impression of the guy called Ken Ntiamoa'h'.

I will again ask you to sta ...

• Sam 10 years ago

..and let me add this: you said "Nkrumah was in prison for a few months"

How wicked and myopic can you be, Ken Ntiamoa'h'? Go and read about how he defeated your UP people from his prison cells, writing tactics on toilet r ...

At least, Kwame Nkrumah had toilet roll on which to write his tactics while in prison. 56 years later, many free Ghanaians do not have toilet paper let alone prisoners. And please, stop using phrases like 'your kind' and "une ...

• Sam 10 years ago

laughable, just laughable. Had it not been Nkrumah, you Ken, would not be writing and perhaps would not have had education. How many South Africans your age went to school as you did? Go to Soweto today and other townships wh ...

• betty 10 years ago

I think ndom should also step back for other people in his party to lead next election since he also performed poorly, ln the last election how about that?

Had it not been Nkrumah, you Ken, would not be writing and perhaps would not have had education.
    ---------------------------------------
    You have no logic, young man. Nkrumah is much older than me. If he went to school eve ...

• truth 10 years ago

Nothing but the truth.Hopefully the rest of African leaders would do the same. God bless you for pointing it out, Dr. Nduom.