Kufuor dares CIA over Rawlings attacks

Read Comments Comments (168)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

both are very corrupt... how did they become multi-millionaires?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Yes, they were both corrupt but Jerry always play the saint. That is just annoying. I guess sometimes we should just leave Jerry alone because we don't know what he has inhaled at a point in time.

• kk 10 years ago

Initially I also taught they were already rich until....

• AFARI - DAN 10 years ago

AS TO WHO IS MORE CORRUPT BETWEEN K4 AND JJ , GHANIANS HAVE TO VOTE COME 31ST DECEMBER.

WITH THE HELP OF AFARI DJAN,I THINK K4 WOULD WIN MASSIVELY .

• william 10 years ago

Frank,CIA DID NOT TALK, JJ IS REPORTED TO HAVE SPOKEN. ADDRESS YOUR CHALLENGE TO JJ!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

AUTHOR : WOMANS WISDOM-------------*******You can say whatever you want about ex president Kuffour but I can tell you with all sincerity that president Kuffour is the best among all the past governments because he made a whol ...

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

The best president in ashante region. The issue is about who stole the most. A rat will always be a rat no matter the amount of palm kernels it stores in it's hole. I know a fanatic when i see one, you are one of his trolls. ...

• GIRLS SP 10 years ago

It is Ghana wide known that J.J. Rawlings is more mad than sane.

• NEMESIS ROCKET, UK 10 years ago

TOO MUCH COUUPTIONS IN GHANA, WHY?

• CONTEMNOR 10 years ago

BECAUSE OF THE AGEGE BOYS FLOODING IN TO GHANA, NIGERIANS ARE COMING, YOUR BROTHERS ARE DESTROYING MY COUNTRY, I WILL FLUSH THEM OUT AT EVERY GIVEN OPPORTUNITY. NIGERIANS PLS STAY IN YOUR FAILED STATE. 3 ATM SCAMMERS WERE ARR ...

• NEMESIS ROCKET, UK 10 years ago

I KNEW IT! I knew it!! OH YES, I KNEW THAT THE UGLY KAPWEPWE PIGMY SON OF AKAN METIMEHU TERRORISTS WILL ALWAYS RESPOND TO MY BAIT. I'M VERY GOOD AT BAITING IDIOTS LIKE YOU CONTEMNOR, SO AS TO EXPOSE YOUR STUPIDITY AND IGNORA ...

• hermit 10 years ago

JJ is an attention craving lunatic and a pathological liar. those in a glass house should not throw stones. it is also on record that Mahama bribed you with 1 million dollars to shut you up.

• Asiedu Nketia 10 years ago

I said Rawlings is a barking dog and he is also very sick in the head. His thoughts is being challenged by innocent blood - people he murdered

• Michael Jackson 10 years ago

Girls SP I agree with u and I assure u jj rawlings will pay for all the killings he did with his people before he die.

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

Does Rawlings want us all to believe that the CIA Director has nothing better doing with is time than to come all the way to Ghana to warn a President about the possibility of a coup due to alleged corruption?

In the grand ...

now we see the international community through their credit agencies moody's marking the state of the country's economy as going from bad to worse in reality its just hopeless as long as pepeni and his crooks are there . this ...

• Homesense 10 years ago

A journalist on a popular radio, this morning made a joke which is of far reaching implications than a joke. Discussing this topic, he joked that if Kuffour monopolised corruption, then corruption remained with a few. That re ...

Hell, all it took was the mention of his name. He was and still the avatar of corruption. This is his mantra, based on which he collects dues from his corruption fanatics, "corruption did not drop from the skies." he owns the ...

• Boateng 10 years ago

The Head is rotten. What JJ is saying is that JAK (Monopoly) should be jailed and Mahama (Easy going) should be held responsible for not stamping out corruption and letting it freely roam the country.

I do not know what ...

• YAO HMM ! 10 years ago

YOU RATHER ARE GUILTY OF THESE VERY THINGS YOU ACCUSE KUFFOUR OF! BASTARD rawlings, YOU HAVE BEEN FRUSTRATED SINCE YOUR INFANCY BECAUSE YOU NEVER HAD A FATHER TO MOULD YOU TO BE RATIONAL BEING.WHY DON'T YOU BE QUIET & ENJOY ...

• Krikri,, 10 years ago

Thief Kufour was not a well established person before he got into the castle. Go and ask that fair coloured computer software guru whether K4 was not sitting idly and sleeping in his office prior to 2001. After that you will ...

• becky 10 years ago

AT LEAST KUFOUR HAD HIS OWN HOUSE AND FURNITURE. HE DID NOT STEAL AIR FORCE PLANE SEATS TO FURNISH HIS ROOM. TELL ME WHAT PROPERTY RAWLINGS OWNED BEFORE HE TOOK OVER POWER FROM LIMAN.

• Krikri,, 10 years ago

JJ Rawlings is 100% correct. John Agyekum Diawuo Kufour represented the symbol of GREED AND CORRUPTION between 2001 and January 2009. We don't need any vote because he told us shamelessly that HE CAME INTO THE PRESIDENCY TO A ...

• Ninjaturtle 10 years ago

Do they need to rely on a foreign intelligence agency to investigate and uncover sensitive national information just to exonerate themselves? Even they both know our own investigative bodies are not reliable...which in itself ...

• facts 10 years ago

With all the protective laws he made t protect himself Rawlings shall not go into the grave peacefully. He who kills by the sword dies by the sword. Kufour did not come into government forcibly,because others have stolen we s ...

• longoverdue 10 years ago

The time to silence this thug from the street for good is long Overdue. He caused so much pain to a segment of the Ghanaian population and stole so much yet he will not keep quiet.

• OHENEBA GYAN 10 years ago

HAHAAA, KWAME NKRUMAH HANA PAA NIE?HAS RAWLINGS SAID WORD ABOUT IBRAHIM MAHAMA?THE LIKES OF RAWLINGS SHOULD TELL US THE LEADERS WE'VE HAD IN THE PAST. I PITY THE FAMILY OF COL FELLIE, WHO GOT KILLED FOR BORROWING 50,OOO OLD ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Kufuor's corruption was scaring America death.

But we could all see the corruption rotting and decaying under the supervision of Kufuor.

• ALHAJI KANO 10 years ago

THIS TROKOSI MUST BE FORCED TO CHECK HIS BRAIN.HE IS MENTALLY SICK.ONE DAY GHANAIANS WILL WAKE UP AND HEAR THAT HE HAS KILLED HIS WIFE AND THEIR CHILDREN AND BURNT THE HOUSE.THE EVIL THINGS HE DID WAS EGREGIOUS,THESE EVIL TH ...

• MY FUCKING PISTOL NEVER JAM 10 years ago

JJ STILL HOLDING NUMBER ONE SPOT IN GHANA HISTORY . HE WAS A MURDERER AND CORRUPT.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

THEY ARE BOTH CIA[CRIMINAL IN ACTION}

• KKO 10 years ago

He is just a liar and a thief! He lied about Akufo-Addo driving a car during his days in Achimota Schoool. Then it turned out that he was not even in Achimota when Nana was there! Yes, he has either not been taking his medica ...

• GOOD SHOW ! 10 years ago

WILL CIA GIVE US A REPLY !

• DAN 10 years ago

and talking about himself! did Kuffour kill judges????

a multi-millionaire, self-seeking and visionless

very corrupt and a good pretender

Yesoooooooo! kufuor was so corrupt that the CIA UNDER HIS BOSOM FRIEND G W BUSH, had to send in the CDC, center for disease control to stem the spread of corruptions under the gentle buffoon.

Well said Chairman Rawlings, k ...

IN OUR OPINION EX PREZ KUFUOR IS THE ONLY LEADER THAT'S WAS CORRUPT AND PREZ MAHAMA IS SOBAR NO CORRUPTION . EXAMPLE - DO YOU BELIEVE 100% THAT PREZ BROTHER AYARIGA MAHAMA WOULD PAY HIS $85 MILLION DEBT TO THE MERCHANT BANK ...

• DAN 10 years ago

you prove that God gave the blackman a brain smaller than his cousin the monkey and further punished him by making his skin the color of feces,crap,shit,turds,scat! Ghana is 60 years late finding oil compared to Nigeria! Wher ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

AUTHOR: EBO QUANSAH---------------Dear reader, forgive me for diverting from the topic I promised yesterday. I have been compelled by Jerry Rawlings’ outburst in Nigeria about corruption, as if he himself is a saint. I am c ...

• Homesense 10 years ago

Prince, this makes interesting reading. Could you, please, give us same about President Kuffour's term of office?

It will surely help readers know who is who in Ghana's corruption game.

• Happy Chicken 10 years ago

In my POLI 408 Course, titled Ghana's Foreign Policy, I got to know that Kuffour was the best thing that happened to Ghana in terms of foreign policy followed by Acheampong. Jerry de John was at best a corrupt dictator who ne ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

What is it that K4 did to JJ? Whatever it is might be very unpleasant to him (jj). Please, JJ, I think it's about time you put heads together with K4 to help Mahama steer the affairs of the nation. This is not the time to thr ...

• COMANDO 10 years ago

If k4 is not currupt, then he should account for the state morney they spend to renovate his house at Tetekwashie roundabaut in 2002.JJ is absolutely right. K4 is the most currupt leader ever in ghana history

JJ HIMSELF WAS NOT SOBAR EITHER , HE WAS CORRUPT AND MURDERER SO JJ STILL HOLDING NUMBER ONE SPOT IN GHANA HISTORY .

• MATIGARI 10 years ago

WELL-ESTABLISHED AND HE HAD TO SELL HIS MOTHER'S HOUSE FOR CAMPAIGN??

• K Asumadu 10 years ago

The CIA warned kuffour when JJ tried to buy helicopter from an European country under false pretence to stage a coup.

The CIA warned kuffour when you and your party stashed millions of dollars in car tyre secretly and was ...

• nicodamus 10 years ago

don't you guys see what he is trying to do. he is diverting attention from himself. this guy killed his generals because he proclaimed that they were corrupt, he seems to have a problem explaining his revolution at this point ...

• BORTEY 10 years ago

FRANK ARE U SUGGESTING THE FORMER PREZ HAS BEEN INHALING SOME KIND OF STUFF OR WHAT?

• Dog Eater 10 years ago

Mr. Frank Agyepong seems not to know what is happening around him, he just like a baby sleeping but does not know what adults are doing.

• Kwame 10 years ago

The CIA will never utter o word on this, except this information is in wiki leaks or gotten from the back door.

• JACK 10 years ago

There is no one in the history of Ghana who have used the military to bully, maim, kill and destroy the people of Ghana than Mr. Rawlings. I think this man is being hunted by his evil deeds. Things that he accuses people of a ...

• PLUMBER 10 years ago

when accusations and counter accusations are hurled t each other by our past leaders, it helps to give the ordinary man a glimpse into the goings-in of the Presidency? It is not for the good of the ordinary Ghanaian that many ...

• KUFOUR ATA AYI 10 years ago

"Well established" indeed. Kufour whom was described by his own wife's brother, J. H. Mensah, as "bankyi dada" (rotten cassava) has suddenly metamorphosise into a "well established". Typical saying of the elite "crookish mons ...

• Yaw Antobam, Bronx, USA 10 years ago

A friend recently told me during a visit to London that the reason corruption and money grabbing is not seen among NPP officials is that, they (NPP) are perceived by most people as having been "well established" before enteri ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

Many of politicians in the WESTERN WORLD are well established before entering the political scene.
    That do not make them corrupt and hide behind their success before their political life.
    Your Rawlings' coup was totally to ...

• Koo Fori 10 years ago

He didn't have jACK!!!! We know them.mtscheeeeew.

• ALHAJI KANKANE 10 years ago

YAW YOUR NAME ANTOBAM SHOWS HOW LOW YOUR BRAIN IS.WHAT MODEST BACKGROUND ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT.FINANCIALLY THESE YOUR SO CALLED MODEST PEOPLE WILL COME AND WITHIN FEW MONTHS BECOME MILLIONAIRES AND YOU WANT TO COMPARE THESE H ...

• Yaw Antobam, Bronx, New York 10 years ago

Alhaji, my name should not have anything to do with the way I think. Should I read something into your name? You made my point. You see, corruption knows no party colors. I did not say that NDC politicians are angels neith ...

• kojo 10 years ago

We would have seen a more developments in Ghana, if the whole 20 years that Rawlings spent in power was even given to a dog. That bastard spent 2 decades in power but there was absolutely nothing to write home about in his r ...

• Say the TRUTH 10 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE ALL WITNESS TO HIM RUNNING GHANA SUCCESSFULLY WITH SO MANY PROGRAMS AS WELL AS DISCOVERING OIL DURING HIS TENURE.....CAN ANYTHING LIKE RUNNING IF BRICK FACTORY COMPARED TO THAT???????

FOOLISH & STUPID ANALOGY ...

• Kofi Ralph 10 years ago

It's soo unprofessional for a former president to speak this low, I mean, how do rawlings come out with such things without any form of evidence at the public domain, it's appalling how this guy accuses everybody of corrupt ...

• Marieno 10 years ago

Rawlings and all his Inward Looking Hellbound Ewes should worry about the suffering awaiting them in Hell just like their Bugot Kofi Awoonor who is already in Hell .These Blood thirsty drunkards always have something nega ...

• Marieno 10 years ago

Ewes shut the fuck up ,.After all you are not real Ghanaians .Raise up your hand and tell me if there is anything good about Ewes rather than divisiveness and coup plotting .Ewes are are cankers eating the welfare of the ...

• AYIBGE 10 years ago

I can guess that ur an Asanti,i dont blame u.because a typical ashanti is short,black,red eyes and big headed.no wonder your race have to depend on the ewes and northerners for hight and colour.the man k4 that ur praising is ...

• Mania 10 years ago

Why from this mental case too?

• kofi Ghana 10 years ago

Before JJ made his coup, he was eating yokegari at castle with his wife,Nana.B efore Kuffour won de elections,he was dining in posh restaurants & feeding well at home with his own money.Which of these 2 ex Presidents is likel ...

• Keep on talking 10 years ago

How could, he be eating yokegari at castle as an officer at the air base?

• Menua Kwadwo 10 years ago

His mum was working in the Castle as a kitchen-staff;he was always in the kitchen. He never stayed at the airforce base.

• Ibrahim Suna 10 years ago

RAWLINGS SHOULD SHUT UP. HE SHOULD FIND ALL CORRUPT PEOPLE IN GHANA AND KILL THEM. COL.FELI TOOK BANK LOAN OF FIFTY THOUSAND NOW FIVE CEDIS AND YOU KILLED HIM. YOU KILLED ALL INDUSTRIES IN GHANA. WHAT ARE U TALKING ABOUT.

• Patriot 10 years ago

Looks like JJ has started his cocaine sniffing habit again. Where did this come from? The man has lied so much that he only believes in nothing but lies. What proof does he have about a CIA involvement in corruption under Kuf ...

• NAT 10 years ago

THEY ARE BOTH ASKING THE WHITE MAN TO COME AND JUDGE THEM,ARE WHITE PEOPLE ALSO NOT CORRUPT.

• MUF ODAWNA 10 years ago

ONE MUST BE LYING-AWW WE ARE DEAD,ONE OF OUR FORMER PRESIDENTS IS A LIAR.

• Kwesi Asempa 10 years ago

When will Rawlings grow up? In the face economic hardships due to Mahama's incompetence, Rawlings is distracting us with lies?

• Kwabena Gyamfi 10 years ago

Kufuor has been too gentle with Rawlings over the years. Rawlings has been churning out one lie after the other about Kufuor but surprisingly Kufuor has treated him (Rawlings) with kids gloves and that has emboldened this cri ...

• papa alajo 10 years ago

Point of correction kufuor was broke when he came 2 power.

• Hakeem 10 years ago

was it not this same rawlings who lied to ghanaians that he had a video of yaa naa's murder......where is the video mr rawlings????? This foolish dictator cant stop lying.....i never knew a former president can stoop so low a ...

• Abukari Sammy 10 years ago

NPP should be careful how they handle this accusations. Rawlings wants to return to the front-line NDC by using the President Kuffour and the NPP. Just ignore him and don't give him much attention. I think the former Preside ...

Kuffour should not pay attention to this lunatic. The innocent people he killed is making him crazy. Long live Rawlings so he disgrace himself even more.

• DONBOLI 10 years ago

Just because he was invited by the govt to go to South Africa by the govt, every lie he can think of or make up will come from his wee smoking dirty drank mouth.
    CIA has got the time with stupid things about any countries ec ...

• james town boy 10 years ago

we thank God that Rawlings was not given the chance to pay tribute to Madiba Mandela . Else he would have put Ghana into shame by talking about Kuffour and Mills .

• USA 10 years ago

YES, U ARE RIGHT ,PAPAR JJ.
    OSAFO MARFO WAS SHARING MONEY TO SO CALLED FISHERMEN IN A DEEP FOREST CALLED NTRONAN IN THE EASTERN REGION.

• DAGADOO NY USA 10 years ago

Stop barking so loud.Daring CIA indeed!Hmff!!.Everybody knows what JJ is saying. We all know the notorious" waawaah"...corruption is old as prostitution or Adam...blah blah.Rather dare Wikileaks.CIA HAS VERY LITTLE TIME FOR R ...

• Bro 10 years ago

JJ fails to understands that Ghanians at this point really know what sort of person he is. He would talk about himself and put that on some one else. This thing he is saying is just what happened during his term of office and ...

• ghggas 10 years ago

AN ESTABLISHED PERSON BEFORE COMING INTO POWER? A VERY GIGANTIC LIE.
    WE WERE ALL IN GHANA WHEN NPP TOLD US THAT A FARMER HAD TO RENOVATE KUFOUR'S HOUSE.
    FRANK AGYEKUM LIAR.TRYING TO DRY-CLEAN,LAUNDER HIS BOSS IMAGE.

• Kan Na wo 10 years ago

Kuffour was not Rawllings Cabinet Minister but a deputy minister,so who is the boss?

• Akoraba 10 years ago

Mr attention seeking former president Rawlings, see Tatar Mandela. He did not talk after his presidency but he is respected all over the world because of his actions, not murdering. You criticize every president after you exc ...

• victor 10 years ago

Ghanaians should allows our political leaders to rest

• obroni 10 years ago

common knowledge, everybody was aware and shut up, only now the same people are accusing Mahama.

• Mensah Paul 10 years ago

They deny and deny and deny. Wikileaks shows us their asses eventually. If it came from the CIA, it will be public in a couple of years when its declassified. JB Danquah and co denied helping CIA usurp Nkrumah. Eventually, we ...

• goofy 10 years ago

WHAT I DO NOT UNDERSTAND WITH RAWLINGS IS HE IS EX PRESIDENT KUFUOR IS EX PRESIDENT. I THINK THE TWO OF THEM NEED HELP FOR MAHAMA, BUT HOW TO FRIGHT CORRUPTION BUT RAWLINGS ALWAYS GOES TO PASS I THINK RAWLINGS IS STUCK IN ...

• Yaw fante 10 years ago

At this age u still smoke ntampe nd talk shit

• pee 10 years ago

Ei Ghana, Frank Agyekum come again. 'well established' withhis VW vehichle. Does establishment mean ur car is being pushed every noe and then. Ghanaians we shall always be decieved. Jake was well established but bought bungal ...

• KOO 10 years ago

Jerry Rawlings cannot deceive Ghanaians anymore.He keeps on singing the same song but we are all aware of how he handled corruption in his time.When CHRAJ submitted corruption charges against Agyei Marfo,Osei Wusu and Ibrahim ...

• Mars 10 years ago

I think bove government party are corrupt, but NPP management was better than ndc at all, we just lost 20 billions dollars without proper accountability, PAC can't even manage the case, the worse ever in Ghana history

• FO KOFI 10 years ago

NO NORMAL HUMAN BEING WILL TALK THE WAY RAWLINGS TALKS ABOUT OTHER PEOPLE. CAN HE BE QUIET FOR A WHILE?? EMPTY BARRELS MAKE MOST NOISE SO HE MUST LEARN TO BE QUIET MOST OF THE TIME. THIS IS WHY GOD MADE MAN TO HAVE ONE MOUTH ...

• Keep on talking 10 years ago

I am not getting it. Kuffor monopolised it but who has made it free to all? And which is a lesser evil

• Kanlo 10 years ago

Both Rawlings and Kufour were very corrupt. Rawlings should talk about his wife who has stolen lots of state property by buying factories that used to belong to government

• Different 10 years ago

JJ' s advisers are doing a great disservice to him. He needs to be advised to shut up. His advise will be sought if needed. Who made him the judge anyway. Ghanians don't need your opinion.

• Soccerbenz New York 10 years ago

Rawlling is saying the true, I am happy today all bad governance Koffuor and his administration done to Ghana as been said, Koffuor have put Ghana corruption to the highers in the history of Ghana before he leave office. the ...

• CAPII 10 years ago

RAWLINGS BACKGROUND IS THAT OF "STREET-LOW LIFER." HE USURPED POWER THROUGH GUN,NOT WELL GROOMED IN BODY POLITIC. DO NOT FOLLOW SUIT, THE LEAD OF THE "STUPID"AND END UP THE "FOOLISH ONE."

• Omanbapa 10 years ago

rawlings is saying what?, does rawlings has the moral right to talk about corruption? who the hell does rawlings think he is? it a time rawlings respect himself so that people can also reciprocate the little respect that he h ...

• Independent 10 years ago

No finger pointing . Both were not perfect and all Ghanians know it. Let's wise up and move on.

• GYAKATRIGA 10 years ago

RAWLINGS IS HALLUCINATING. THIS CONFIRMS SOMEBODYS ASSERTION SOMETIME PAST THAT THE MAN HAS MENTAL PROBLEMS. LETS WATCH HIM. THE DAY HE WILL STRANGLE HIS WIFE

• BE SMART 10 years ago

ARE ASANTES MORE THAN THE REST OF THE 9 REGIONS,WHY DO THEY TALK ARROGANTLY,YOU HAVE CAUSE A MESS DURING YOUR TIME.YOU SOLD THE DRILL SHIP BUT COVERED IT.
    HOW CAN SOMEBODY BE A WITNESS TO ONLY A SIGNATURE BUT NOT THE CONTENT ...

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Corroded by power and the desire to kill. Did you hear him say someone else is autocratic. Someone who kills and beats up everyone and anyone who disagrees with his stupid self, is now saying what? I wonder if he understands ...

• Otchere 10 years ago

Why cant this idiot be silenced?
    I wished NPP had won the last Election, That idiot would have been jaied or would have run away.

• GD 10 years ago

"Mr Ageykum said Mr Kufuor, unlike Mr Rawlings, was a well-established person before coming into power"

That is the nonsense that Kuffour's people peddled before he came to power and ever since. Well established? He was c ...

• abuzzo 10 years ago

that rule ghana with iron fist is no angell we know rawling and his brutal
    action that he used to get a grip on power in ghana

• ROYCE O MENSAH 10 years ago

JJ RAWLINGS IS A MAD DOG. HE THINK WE GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS. DID HE FORGET ALL THE THINGS HE AND HIS ADMINISTRATION DID TO GHANA. HOW MANY INNOCENT CITIZENS DID HE MURDER, BOTH MEN AND WOMEN INCLUDING PREGNANT WOMEN. HOW MUCH G ...

• ASEM BEBADEBI 10 years ago

THERE HE BOOMS AGAIN.YES IF THE NPP HAD WON THE ELECTIONS WE WOULD HAVE JAILED HIM.HE FEARS THATS WHY HE ALIGNED HIMSELF TO NANA ADDO DURING THE ELECTIONS.TIME WILL TELL.

• COMANDO 10 years ago

any one from kumasi is a criminal period every akan hate what is true. the reason why u hate Rawlings is that you are from kumasi.

• KELEVE KORMI 10 years ago

this is clear that frank does not know his boss kufour. or he does not know who can be called established let alone well established person. kofour, knowing how difficult life was for him, did not mince the opportunity to lo ...

• Dumegah Prosper JNR 10 years ago

Because of the looting Brigade that was unleashed unto Ghana by Kronfuo Kuffour during the 2001-2009
    What concrete things can we show for the Millennium funds given Ghana??? Kronfuo Kuffour should answer!!!

• goofy 10 years ago

WHAT HE JERRY RAWLINGS IS SAYING TRUE OR INCORRECT MAHAMA SHOULD BE CAREFUL ABOUT CORRUPTING IN HIS GOVERNMENT IS NOT GOOD FOR EX PRESIDENT TALKING ABOUT PAST AND PRESENT GOVERNMENT IN VOLVED IN CORRUPTING LIKE HE IS A SAINT

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• Antwi Boasiako 10 years ago

Oooohooo, Mr Frank Agyekum your response give you away. This tell the whole world that you do not know your boss. How can someone be well-to-do when his wife deserted him, his children deserted him and his last attempt to do ...

• EFUA 10 years ago

SO GHANAIANS ARE STILL PAYING ATTENTION TO RAWLING PLEASELETS VFORGET ABOUT HIM AND PRAY TO GOD TO HEAL OUR COUNTRY HE RUINED HE JUST WANTS ATTENTION THATS WHY HE SPEAKS TO HIM HE IS THE MOST SENSIBLE MAN IN GHANA LETS TAKE I ...

• attu zongo 10 years ago

ghana now stand tall, president kufuor raise the image of ghana,jj rawlings was a criminal,murderer and stinks of bloody corruption,if jj rawlings is a man with balls why did he included the indemity clause, no wonder, ndc on ...

• wise 10 years ago

oh poor ghana until when. kwame nkruma abre agu.

• OSOBROKYIE 10 years ago

IT'S VERY SAD TO SEE THE YOUTH OF TODAY APPLAUDING JOHN RAWLINGS IN EVER SPHERE OF GHANA AS BEING A MAN INTEGRITY-'RAWLINGS FACTOR'-EMPHASIZE MINE.
    RAWLINGS HAD SURPRISED THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD.HE IS NOW SAYING PRESIDENT KUFFO ...

• Quransha 10 years ago

AUTHOR: EBO QUANSAH---------------Dear reader, forgive me for diverting from the topic I promised yesterday. I have been compelled by Jerry Rawlings’ outburst in Nigeria about corruption, as if he himself is a saint. I am c ...

JJ STILL NUMBER ONE CORRUPT PRESIDENT IN GHANA HISTORY . THIEF AND MURDERER .

• James K Adams 10 years ago

From today I have lost and throw the respect I have for Rawlings very soon truth will come out from him the missing people during his term as head of state its a disgrace to have such a leader in Ghana

• Darko E.K 10 years ago

WHAT KIND OF HUMAN BEING RAWLINGS?HE IS R.A.S.C.A.L AND ALL HIS DEEDS LOOK LIKE JUNGLE BEHAVIOUR.HE SHOT,OVERTHROW, AND CRITICISED EVERY PAST PRESIDENT OF CORRUPTION EXEPT HIMSELF AND JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS PEOPLE FOR CREATE LO ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 10 years ago

WHY IS RAWLINGS TALKING THIS WAY,IT SEEM S HE IS BENEFITTING ONE WAY OR THE OTHER FROM MAHAMA CURRUPTED REGIME INSTEAD TALKING AGAINST IT,

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

JJ asked Atta Mills for money and when Atta Mill refused JJ mounted all kinds of criticism against Mills. That was the reason behind the attacks. Mahama has paid up and that is why JJ is quiet. JJ is a hypocrite who wants the ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 10 years ago

KUFOUR 8 YEAR RULE BROUGHT ABOUT A LOT OF CHANGE FOR GHANA THAN ALL THE NDC REGINES SO FAR,
    RAWLINGS SHOULD TALK AGAINST CURRUPTION AS A WHOLE AND PLAYING DRUMS AROUND IT,

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

I agree. Ghana saw the best under Kuffour. Just look around and no one has to tell you

• Santa 10 years ago

Nonsense. Well established indeed! It is always the rich who want to cheat at the least opportunity to solidify their grasp on wealth.

If that is the way Agyekum thinks then he is not worth a person to listen to.

• still rastafari 10 years ago

rawlings must grow up..seriously

• osei hwedie 10 years ago

Rawlings should not be called a President anymore because HE STole the rights of GHANAINS by massacreing innocent people. Kuffuor should fight back and not be lenient at all in this case, Rawlings is vindictive and this illit ...

• Kumasehene 10 years ago

Every single individual has a unique identity which diferentiates him from others. Kufuor,s identity is stealing and corruption. Kufuor has an appetite for stealing just like a rat

• BOB TEMA 10 years ago

AT TIMES I WONDER IF JJ HAS BRAINS AT ALL JJ STARTED CORRUPTION IN GH WHERE ARE THE BLACK STAR SHIPS WHAT ABOUT THE ENOCENT SOULS THAT HE KILLED?

• Abongo 10 years ago

Nonsense, tell your saint Kufuor to tell us more about the drill ship

• DAN 10 years ago

Ask your Vice president to not be corrupt while he fucking you in the anus and putting hiv infected semen in your mouth

• KOFI 10 years ago

BOSS, THE US EMBASSY DEALS WITH SERIOUS THINGS AND NOT RAWLINGS OO. KAI. THIS MAN"S SENSE OF MATURITY IS VERY LOW. HIS HATRED IS UNMATCHED, AND BELIEVE ME FEW PEOPLE TAKE HIM SERIOSELY

• osei hwedie 10 years ago

Rawligs and Nunoo_mensah have both worked for the CIA

• Ghanaba Kwateng, Afukruwa 10 years ago

From Yokogari to stealing of Siaw's factory(ABC) canned people naked, crated account 48 and collected the whole Ghana's GH50 into the accounts and you and your wife stole that money.What about GIHOC Company? You are a hypocri ...

• Rola 10 years ago

That is JJ everybody now know him quiete well that he will do or say anything to again popularity at the peril of others just to prove to the whole world that he is clean and a Junior Jesus.The guy has nothing to offer Ghana ...

From rags to riches,so now this paunchy old man can now boast. Have you ever seen him praising anyone outside his Ndc fool soldiers.

• ADU-BOGYA 10 years ago

HOW WELL ESTABLISHED?DIDN'T HE USE STATE FUNDS TO BUILD HIS FENCE WALL?

• KINGSLEY 10 years ago

PLEASE MR RAWLINGS TELL GHANIANS ABOUT
    WHAT HAPPENED TO THE PROCCEDS OF THE SALE OF ALL THE BLACK STAR LINE SHIPS.THE SALE OF 38 QUEENSGATE IN LONDON THE 15 ROOM OFFICE BLOCK WHICH USE TO BE THE OLD CONSULAR OFFICE.THERE WA ...

• Prof. A.K.Appiah 10 years ago

Stop the nonsense and help rebuild our dear country.Attacks and counter attacks serves no one in Ghana.Let's put our energies into building a better Ghana for all.

• Obed Adore 10 years ago

..."Mr Kufuor, unlike Mr Rawlings, was a well-established person before coming into power"... Yeah, Yeah, we've heard this so many times about almost all the NPP members.. but they still accummulated and looted properties du ...

• Obed Adore 10 years ago

..."Mr Kufuor, ......, was a well-established person before coming into power"....
    Wow! Why collecting all those many cars, SUVs, and houses upon leaving office?

• BE SMART 10 years ago

IF MAHAMA IS NOT EASY GOING THOSE WHO SOLD THE DRILL SHIP WILL HAVE BEEN IN JAIL BY NOW.

• FOREIGN MP (fr) 10 years ago

THE OFFICE OF THE FORMER PRESIDENT SHOULD'NT HAVE WASTED ITS TIME IN RESPONDING TO THIS UNGRACEFUL RAWLINGS.IT IS WELL UNDERSTOOD THAT "THE BEST WAY TO ANSWER A FOOL IS TO KEEP QUIET" wHY DO YOU HAVE TO RESPOND TO THIS TALKER ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

What did Kufour have before he conned his way to the presidency?His brick factory in Kumasi did not take off well and abandoned,and that fool of thief couldn`t even manage Kumasi Asante Kotoko football club.
    If Kuffour was a ...

• batu 10 years ago

i hope we will one day, soon and really very soon, stop making the USA a benchmark or even reference point for anything, especially governance (the democratic kind) in Ghana and of course Africa for that matter.

• Sam 10 years ago

Rawlings have never been sane

• willseiko 10 years ago

why Mr Rawlings cant leave Mr Kuffuor along ? secondly is he only politician in Ghana to always talk about Mr Kuffuor administration ? how many time time did Kuffuor said anything about Rawlings ?let the people know what is ...

• Kwabena 10 years ago

We all know Rawlings is crazy by birth and is jealous of Kuffour. So lets not pay attention to him.

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

I used to give Rawlings a lot of respect until he started making silly and foolish statements about ex-Prez. Kuffour during and after his presidency. Rawlings is a liar a con man and corrupt, even more than those that he's be ...

• vl 10 years ago

Rawlings makes me sick. can he just disappear?

• Panting dogs ,boot lockers ,mediocre 10 years ago

Kuffour never kill anybody mr Rawlings you killed afrifa , acheampong ,akuffo , felli odartey willinton, yaw boakye , the three high court judges utuka,yeye boy, captain Jewa and others kuffour did not hurt a bird bt. Old Raw ...

• Obiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 10 years ago

YES HE IS AWARE THE WAY NDC IS RUNNING THE COUNTRY INTO RUIN, THERE IS CIA POSSIBLE RED LIGHT OF PENDING COUP IN GHANA BY MIXTURE OF GHANAIANS MAINLY FAITHFUL P/NDC GURUS,NIGERIANS,TOGOLESE,BURKINABAS,IVORIANS ETC MAINLY FROM ...

• RICE WATER 10 years ago

A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH, PREZ MAHAMA PLEASE BE CAREFUL, CHAIRMAN RAWLING IS REALLY PRE-EMPTING THE CURRENT SITUATION NOT PREZ. KUFFOUR'S ERA, INFACT RAWLINGS THINKS AND KNOWS MAY BE , I SAY MAY BE IT IS MORE THAN RIPE FO ...

• TEE 10 years ago

YOU SEE THIS IS WHY I ALWAYS SAYS IF THIS GUY RAWLINGS HAS BEEN SENT TO ICC ALL THESE TOGOLESE TALK TALK WILL STOP

• pancho 10 years ago

Rawlings is a riff raff and very jealous and a hater against an intelligent

• Cynthia 10 years ago

Frank Agyekum STOP the falsehood. Who tell you Kuffour was well established before coming into power? Both Kuffour and Rawlings are thieves and crooks and they should be in jail.

• Amekukumenyeakor 10 years ago

Mr . Agyekum, please come again. If you are defending your boss to get your daily bread, please do so without lying to Ghanaians. Who says former President Kufuor was a well established peron before coming to power. Even his ...

• Kwadwo Amponsa 10 years ago

What a joke!
    How can K4 be acting as a kid- calling the US or CIA to prove otherwise.
    As a matured person you ignore such comments. Why do African leaders always have little minds. Please for the future generation sake let ...

• Mensah 10 years ago

CIA doesn't have time for an obese lunatic.

• Oheneba osei Yaw Akoto 10 years ago

HE KNOWS THE CIA WOULDN'T DO THAT. THIS MAN KUFFOUR STOLE MORE MONEY THAN THE ENTIRE NATIONAL GNP. T

• RICE WATER 10 years ago

PREZ. RAWLING YOU ARE RIGHT, KUFFUOR WAS CORRUPT, BUT HOLD ON A MINUTE SAINT RAWLINGS JOHN, WHO ARE YOU? WHERE IS ACCOUNT # 48? YOUR DISCIPLES THAT YOU LEFT BEHIND THE AHWOIS, TOTOBI-QUAKYES, THE P.V.OBENGS, ETC ARE THE ONE R ...

• MBA 10 years ago

do you the meaning of oliver twist? are you saying the CIA Boss coming to talk about corruption and possible coup is not important? what a foolish thinking mind. do not comment without first thinking or asking others to help ...

• kkk 10 years ago

mentaly unstable jj