Corruption: Rawlings is a hypocrite – NPP Group

Read Comments Comments (154)

• RastafaraI 10 years ago

lets see who is the thief

• NEMESIS ROCKET, UK 10 years ago

TOO MUCH COUUPTIONS IN GHANA, WHY?

• Conqueror 10 years ago

Dreamers! Where are the NPP youth for now?

now we see the international community through their credit agencies moody's marking the state of the country's economy as going from bad to worse in reality its just hopeless as long as pepeni and his crooks are there . this ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Rawlings is corrupt and greedy he even participated in the settlement debt scandal by fraudulently claiming and receiving $5 million from President Mills administration. Let the sole commissioner probing the scandalous judgm ...

• NANA Ø !! 10 years ago

IF NPPIST WANTS TO OPEN A CAN OF WORM THEY MUST BE PREPARED. Comrade JJ alone can take them to cleaners from now on until 2016.

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

The bastard son of a whore Rawlings opened the can of worms and we will help him count how many worms are in the can. The illiterate murderer should first tell us where he got the money to educate his four children from secon ...

• NANA Ø !! 10 years ago

Rather Gyimi Ku4 son of kookoase dirty whore had to, let CIA come and challenge JJ instead of these Npp Vuvuzele sambos.

• KANIA 10 years ago

SHAME WHERE DID YOU GO TO HIDE. IF YOU COULD WISE UP.

• NANA Ø !! 10 years ago

I choose my target then hit hard, be warned !

• Jimakplerh 10 years ago

Rawlings corruption equals that of Mahama. Jato Julor is a MURDERER!! Rawlings will suffer greatly b4 he becomes soil

• Only the Thruth 10 years ago

Before it was let the BLOOD FLOW.Now it is let the MONEY FLOW else i will be back.

Twenty Years of Rawlings Rule and Ghana is still a GETTO Country. Look at Malaysia now, who came to learn about Nkrumah's industrialization ...

• ABBA 10 years ago

JJ Rawlings is an architect of armed robbery revolution. An armed robbery revolution, which has paved way for Ewes to loot Ghana's treasury.
    Rawlings is very disillusioned personality. He can not perceive reality.

There ...

• Pito Brewer 10 years ago

The NPP is dominated by thieves and liars who are desperate for another chance to continue the thievery they started during the Kufuor administration.

• Brooks 9 years ago

@ Nana ø,, do u have a head at all;thank God l now hold a Canadian Passport because being a co--citizen of yours would have felt so bad and irritating. Creatures like you who the
    truth.

• KANIA 10 years ago

JJ SHD BOW IN SHAME. THE LONGEST RULING LEADER IN GHANA. WHAT CAN HE COUNT ON AS LEGACY? HE ENRICHED HIMSELF AND WANTED TO BE A DEMI-GOD IN GHANA. JJ SHD SHUT UP BCOS GHANAIANS HAVE NOTHING GOOD TO LEARN FROM HIM.

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

By the standards set by Nelson Mandela, the leaders we have in Ghana are all THIEVES in suit and tie. Mandela sacrificed himself and his family for his people: that is a true leader. Not the leaders we have, who steal from th ...

• Agbee 10 years ago

are you speaking through your anus? can a whole president educate his children with his income? this nothing but jalousie.

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Fuck off, you stinky trokosi fool. The President of Ghana will not even earn one million dollars he used to educate his children in twenty years, you stupid trokosi imbecile.

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Fuck off, you stinky trokosi fool. The President of Ghana will not even earn one million dollars he used to educate his children in twenty years, you stupid trokosi imbecile.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Rawlings should tell the majority people of this nation where are the fleet of ships belonging to the Black Star Line Ltd.

• core 10 years ago

What happened tob the SUPREME COURT judges? Npp is not perfect admit that ndc and npp are corrupt parties don't blame one

• Ghanaian 10 years ago

Is it really true jj too received money from the ndc created settlement debt scheme to defraud the country?

• ELINAM 10 years ago

No one is a saint here. Both party members are nothing but thieves. Can another guy come line all of these 5000 criminals to the shooting range?

• BE WISE 10 years ago

Oh are u talking abt the $5m collected by the NPP MPs before selling Vodafone as established by PC abi? But if a Prez. shd say he was not going to investigate any corrupt practices of his appointees, cos tht will bring his go ...

• wigit guit 10 years ago

jj's comment is rather a big plus for npp. come to think of it

• HE IS THE ASHAWO BA BASTARD 10 years ago

HIS MOTHER WAS A CHEAP HARBOR PROSTITUTE WHO CHARGED LESS THAN THE COST OF KENKEY BECAUSE SHE WAS SO UGLY.HIS DRUNK FATHER WAS SO DRUNK HE DIDN'T REALIZE HOW UGLY THE PROSTITUTE WAS OR THE FACT THAT HE DIDN'T PROTECT HIMSEL.W ...

• Joyce Adiki 10 years ago

I saw the interview.It was so sad.I can't believe he still doesn't want anything to do with him.

• Salifu 10 years ago

Does anyone have a copy of the interview of JJ's father? Please post it on YouTube or Facebook.This bastard needs to be put in his place.

• Owusu Ansah 10 years ago

I tried to get a copy of the interview from BBC but they claimed it didn't exist.I told them I saw the publication on PBS station in America.I was informed that a diplomatic protest of inconsistencies in the story forced a re ...

• Boateng, 10 years ago

THERE IS NO DIFFERENCE BETWEEN NPP AND NDC. THEY AL COME TO OWER TO CHOP CHOP. ONLY FOOLS BELIEVE ANY OF THESE TWO PARTIES IS NOT CORRUPT. THEY ARE ALL THIEVES.

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

This illiterate idiot Nana O is back from prison with his illiteracy.

• hermit 10 years ago

We are all aware the reason for your silence. A cool one million in your account will silence a lot of devout moralists. Anyway Jerry himself is a thief and he gets angry when the booty is not properly shared.

• KB,LONDON 10 years ago

APART FROM NKRUMAH, THE ONLY PARTY THAT RECORDED ANY PROGRESS IN ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT WAS KUFFOUR. AFTER 20 YEARS OF P(NDC) RULE, THE BBC REPORTED GHANA AS ONE OF THE POOREST COUNTRIES ON THE FACE OF THE PLANET. NPP TURNED TH ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: OYOKOBA...
    The truth must be told, anokware John Mahama cannot do the job.

This guy came to the job offering no real vision for the nation, instead he only served up absolute nonsense - Ede be keke - which for so ...

• Lucky Dube 10 years ago

J.A.Kuffour was the only thief who decorated himself with medals for his accomplishments and meritorious notoriety as a gangster and a recognized criminal of our motherland,PERIOD. No amount of noise from the npp can change ...

• PABLO 10 years ago

IF ANYONE SHOULD TALK ABOUT CORRUPTION IT SHOULD NOT BE J.J. BECAUSE HE NEVER HANDED OVER ACCOUNT #50 HE ESTABLISHED IN 1979 TO LIMANN GOV. WHERE IS THE MONEY HE COLLECTED?

• okyerewah kus[ 10 years ago

Rawlings, is a hypocrite.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 10 years ago

RAWLINGS AND HIS AFRC/PNDC PARTY IS A CURSE ON GHANA AND MAY GOD ALMIGHTY DEAL WITH THIS CURSE, ELSE GHANA IS DOOMED.

• Patriot 10 years ago

Rawlings stole from Ghanaians with a gun. He was nothing but an armed robber. He must give us a break with his lies. He must be ashamed for his attacks on Kufuor and the NPP.

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Thank you folks, thank you! It's time for some courageous citizens to take Rawlings on and expose all his dirty schemes. He came accusing people of corruption and killed them by the gun. It turns out he's the most corrupt of ...

• TEE 10 years ago

THE PROBLEM WITH RAWLINGS IS AS HE SAID THE IS NO MAN IN GHANA AND ALL THE MEN ARE WOMEN, DON'T FORGET THAT, RAWLINGS ALWAYS THINK GHANAIAN MEN ARE SCARED OF HIM. WHEN THEY HEAR THE NAME RAWLINGS THEY SHIT IN THE PANTS. THE T ...

• OSAFO 10 years ago

I LIKE EVERYONE ELSE THINK THIS MURDERING BASTARD NEEDS TO FACE JUCTICE ONE WAY OR THE OTHER.IF GHANAIAN LAW CAN NOT BRING THIS BASTARD TO THE BOOKS AND GHANAIANS CAN'T SPARE A PENNY BULLET FOR HIS HEAD THEN HE DESERVE TO WAL ...

• Shamu 10 years ago

Why is it that, whenever Rawlings talk of corruption NPP or al politician begin to scare? If you know you are clean, don`t get scare when this very sent god man talk about corruption. I am sure the days of corrupt politicians ...

• ALHAJI KANO 10 years ago

SEE THIS JJD WHERE ARE YOU TALKING,FROM YOUR ANUS OR WHERE.YOU CALL THIS EVIL GUY AS CHOSEN MAN FROM GOD.SHAMU WHO IS THIS IDIOT THAT YOU ARE COMPARING TO MANDELA? DOCK YOURSELF BECAUSE YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE COMMENTING ...

• BOB CAT 10 years ago

OGOGLO DEY WORRY HIM ,LAEVE THE BASTARD ALONE.

• DONBOLI 10 years ago

The Bastard is making stupid noice because ghana govt didnt give him money to represent ghana at Mandela funeral in south africa.
    Nobody should take note of what he is saying. The man who was born without a father from a Asu ...

• Poku 10 years ago

If Mahama is serious about corruption he MUST set a probe to investigate the Ghana International Airways refund Scandal. He should let the corrupt individuals shiver in their books. The international Authorities will not let ...

• Lambilla 10 years ago

It's obvious Mahama is feeding Rawlings and his family that's why he has kept so quiet in the face of this daylight robbery. When Atta-Mills refused to cower to his idiotic pressure he became his enemy! A big fool you are, Ra ...

• KOLIKO 10 years ago

THIS DRUG ADDICTS AND DRNKARD MUST SHUT THE FUCK UP.EVEN D DAY's OLD CHILD KNOWS KUFFOUR OWNS CORRUPTION AND CORRUPTION RUNS THROUGH HIS VEINS

• messah 10 years ago

Shut ur mouth ass whore,ask ur stupid uncle J J to keep his stinking maffia corrupt attitude.Ghanaians know abt his corrupttion pratices when he took the country for 19yrs as president

• NANAO!! MOTHER 10 years ago

Wayome told Rawlings to keep quite or will revel his secret.Rawlings keep quite.Rawlings is on the pay roll of Mahama so he sees no corruption which Ghana won gold medals both Africa and the world under Mahama`s government.Ki ...

• yoyo 10 years ago

CORRUPTION CAN BE FOUND IN THE GENE OF KUFFOUR AND HIS FAMILY,THIS USELESS AND IDIOTIC GROUP MUST SHUT THEIR MOUTH

• Kwame Yeboah 10 years ago

Ghanaians should ignore this guy who always talk to cover his own deals.

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

IT IS TIME WE TRY TO BE OBJECTIVE TO OURSELVES.

UNDER KUFFOUR'S NPP GOVERNMENT, THE IDENTITY OF THE NATION WAS STOLEN, THEY CORRUPTED AND SQUANDERED THE FUTURE OF THE PRESENT AND THE NEXT GENERATIONS IN GHANA.

THE JUDGE ...

• MY FUCKING PISTOL NEVER JAM 10 years ago

MR TOO KNOW J.J WOULD LOSE RESPECT IF HE CAN'T SIT WHERE HE BELONGS TO . MR J.J DOESN'T THINK HIS TERM IS FINALLY OVER. MR JJ IS VERY RUDE AND IT'S VERY SAD TO SEE HIM PUBLIC SEVERAL OCCASION ACCUSING MR KUFUOR ,MAHAMA AND L ...

• Dzato 10 years ago

IT IS ONLY PEOPLE WITHOUT EYES WHO CAN NOT SEE THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN RAWLINGS AND KUFFOUR IN TERMS OF CURRUPTION.

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

We can see the difference alright. Rawlings came to the Presidency with just the shirt on his back and even that shirt was the property of Ghana and now that idiot owns mansions, fleet of luxurious cars and factories he stole ...

• MY FUCKING PISTOL NEVER JAM 10 years ago

JJ WAS A MURDERER AND CORRUPT AND MADE HIM NUMBER (1) IN GHANA HISTORY AND THAT IS FACT .

• Shutto 10 years ago

It is time this idiot called rawlings is brought before justice to answer for all the crimes and corruption he has instituted against Ghana. If he were to be in his right frame of mind, if not demented he should be the first ...

• kwaku baah uk 10 years ago

only a stupid peoples takes that

only a stupid fools takes that busturd rawlings serious

• nsem pii 10 years ago

Madiba. Rawlings has too much HATRED in him.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A woman and her lover are in the house while the husband is at work. Her nine year old son comes in, and after seeing them making love he hides in the wardrobe and watches them. All of a sudden the husband comes. Wife hides h ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Rawlings fuck you.

• KUTRIKU 10 years ago

AFTER THE "GREDY BASTARDS" STATEMENT, THIS 'TROKOSI THIEF" TURNS ROUND TO BLAME KUFFOUR AND MAKE "STUPID" STATEMENTS JUST TO APPEASE THE CORRUPTION AND THIEF-IN CHIEF MAHAMA AND DIVERT PEOPLES' ATTENTION FROM WHAT IS HAPPENIN ...

• Chamcham 10 years ago

YES JJ IS A BIG HYPOCRITE. HIS SINS WILL BE EXPOSED ONE DAY!!! ONE DAY!!! I TELL yOU

• N>P>P 10 years ago

where are you guys coming from.Hotel Kufuor,drill ship,why are you so soon forgot.even Jake bungalow.THIEVES

• BE WISE 10 years ago

Next time don't use the word, fuck. Show tht u're enlightened. Don't behv like these NPP bush ppl. Yes I support u 100%. But it's not jst the drill ship and those u mentioned. In their time, cocaine, oil, containers all got m ...

• Mohammed Ibrahim 10 years ago

Both NDC and NPP are involve in Corruption.The Corruption going on in Ghana must stop immediately.

• Kwadwo 10 years ago

This low life Rawlings has taken Ghanaians as fools for far too long. He killed many and stole millions and still insults others. You are a low life, Rawlings, and you will die a miserable death. You are now a fat shaky bast ...

• Adorkenu 10 years ago

You wrote but did not hit the points.Is jj responsible for what the present government is doing? He spoke against it so what is now your problem? You have zero point with your article.

• Abongo 10 years ago

You this NPP guys should keep quiet. The NPP is a corrupt organization. Tell us about the drill ship

• KANIA 10 years ago

THIS JJ WHO LED GHANA INTO HYPIC, KILLED INNOCENT PPLE OUT OF JEALOUSY SHD START WEEPING FOR WHAT AWAITS HIM.IS JJ BLIND ABT WHAT'S HAPPENING IN MAHAMA'S ADMINISTRATION? JJ IS THE USELESS LEADER GHANA HAS EVER HAD.

• james town boy 10 years ago

JJ WANTS TO MAKE ANOTHER COUP TO KILL INNOCENT PEOPLE AGAIN .FOOOOLISH MAN

• seeMe 10 years ago

Kuffour and his NPP did a lot of digging on Rawlings and found nothing. Remember Norway visits by some journalist for information on Rawlings' corruption? Kuffour and his NPP are the cause of the corruption that is plaguing G ...

• Kofi Babone 10 years ago

ask jj rawlings to look in the mirror to find the champion of corruption staring him in his face. rawlings has no moral authority to call anyone in Ghana corrupt.

• OKATAKYIE 10 years ago

Nobody understands rawlings' stance on coups but I do. rawlings formed the 64 battalion to terrorize the NPP when they come to power; Dr. Addo Kuffour disbanded the 64 battalion and spred them over the various units. These ba ...

• GHANA FIRST 10 years ago

If you know who you are and what you are silence is golden
    The pot dont tell the kettle you are black

• Salas, U.K 10 years ago

It is one thing crying about justice for past episodes of corruption. It is another working to build a future free of corruption. Do not miss the point and get bogged down by past events. Let us concentrate our energies more ...

• Nana 10 years ago

This kind of mentality is what is killing Ghanaians. If you do not deal with the past, how do you move forward. You always have to know where you came from before you know where are going. So please do not underestimate Gha ...

• JH New York 10 years ago

Don't forget that the past determined the
    present.huh.

• Nana 10 years ago

MY God Ghanaians are waking up now, or I should say Youth in Ghana are speaking sense now? This is what few interligent people in Ghana has been saying all the time. Rawlings and his crooks thinks all Ghanaians are stupid. ...

• DALLAS 10 years ago

Rawlings is a stupid bastard. He wants to upstage President Mahama/Kufour. He is a thief. before he lsft office he sent a team to switzerland to stash away millions of dollars.He is a fucking crook. Kufuor is a gentleman Jato ...

• NANA Ø !! 10 years ago

Thanks to Uncle Atta for the set free of Gyimi Ashawoba Kronfuo Ku4 to hang on to his stolen loots, now he is somebody. "Monkey no fine but ?"

• yoni kofi 10 years ago

I think this coments are getting tribal and thanks to God the n.d.c will gain

• Koffi parker 10 years ago

Your ex Pres admitted that corruption is as old as Adam so in essence corruption by nature cannot be totally eradicated but Rawlings by and large is far better than any of you NPP rogues.seek the truth this is his nature

It's a sad day in Ghana.
    Look at who is pointing fingers.
    Rawlings impoverished,hunted,dislodged, disorganized,and displaced many hard working successful families(Tata Brewery,
    Int.Tobacco,Appiah Minkah Soap,etc etc etc t ...

All those that Rawlings killed died in Vain.
    All those hauled off to the deep Seas under the covers of darkness died in Vain.
    Those he slapped and killed also died in Vain.
    What is Rawlings talking about !.

• the truth 10 years ago

honestly, I think we need a one party system with regional representatives. This infighting and hate these mutherfuckers are bringing on us all is very wrong and it needs to stop.

• Koffi parker 10 years ago

for such insightful truth

• Me 10 years ago

I love the response from this group. Why has saint Rawlings kept mute all a sudden over his criticism of the corrupt deals in NDC? is he affraid of Mahama or he has been bribed to rather attack Kuffour. Methinks this bastard ...

• BE WISE 10 years ago

If Rawlings is quiet abt Mahama govt, it is cos all wht u're talking abt are under investigation. He is not behaving like u ppl who shout everywhere abt anything like mad dogs even though those issues are in court. Which one ...

• BLACK SEPTEMBER 10 years ago

Rawlings is the Master of corrupt practices.

• pinnaklebwoy signal D'poniton 10 years ago

Rawlings is a man of God. he cant be a man of hypocrisy i love him

• pinnaklebwoy signal D'poniton 10 years ago

a man of God is Rawlings

• AKONFEM JDM ATOPAHENE 10 years ago

JJ,MAHAMA BOTH ARE BIGGERS CORRUPTS IN GHANA HISTORY,USELESS STUPID FOOOOOLS FF,MAHAMA CRIMINALS,JJ SAID TO NDC DASTARS EVIL DWAEFS,NOW JJ IS NUMBER ONE OF THEM,PERIOD,SHAEEEEEEEEEEEME

• AKONFEM JDM ATOPAHENE 10 years ago

JJ IS SICK,CORRUPT JUJU DRINKING BLOOD,MMOA,DOG JJ AS MAHAMA

• Nii 10 years ago

Rawlings must learn to mature. Is attacking Kufour his only way of attracting attention to himself? He should set good example for the young politicians to emulate. He must respect the office of the former president and not ...

• juliet 10 years ago

True true!

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Who does Rawlings think he is? Let's point things straight: "Rawlings is not Ghana...and Ghana is not Rawlings" so he must shut up!

Just look at his face and see the kind of person Rawlings is; he's so mean, jealous and w ...

• Agbee 10 years ago

these NPP people have started the 2016 journey with insults, and it will definitely lead them to another defeat.this is good news for NDC

• Villars 10 years ago

Sucker knew he will not be allowed to make a peep at Mandela's funeral hence this way of being heard. Joker par excllnc

• Teyers 10 years ago

I think Prez Rawlings is jealous of Prez Kufuor, he just can't measure up - and that's killing him

• KOFI OF AFRICA 10 years ago

BOTH THE NDC-NPP ARE CORRUPT TO THE HILT. THEY MUST BE REJECTED BY THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA IN ALL NATIONAL ELECTIONS!

• fii 10 years ago

killing judgesfor what reason

• goofy 10 years ago

THIS JACK ASS JERRY RAWLINGS TALK TOO MUCH HE NEED TO GIVE US A BRAKE WHO DID HE THINK HE IS AN EX PRESIDENT ASS HOLE

• MAHAMA 10 years ago

did rawlings had any money when he became president, but now he is among the richest people in ghana. where did he got his money? he enriched himself from the national cake. he was crediting gari and beans now he is rich. he ...

• Gladstone Dzidzo 10 years ago

Leave Rawlings alone. After Dr Nkrumah, he is the best Ghana ever had. You may not love him , but because of him Ghanaians where well admired all over the world. Yes because of him. Good job and job well done Rawlings.

• patroit 10 years ago

How can Rawlings talk about corruption?he another foolishman who doesn`t learn from his mistakes

• G.Boateng Germany 10 years ago

Rawllings should shutup because he has blood in his hands for killing the High Court judges

• koo mensa 10 years ago

Why do u argue with a man who think he is better than everyone. He was in power for good twenty yrs doing nothing but to kill Ghanaians

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

After committing so much atrocities and not held accountable, this mother fucker stinking mouth now thinks he is insurmountable. What a jerk he is.

• jim 10 years ago

Please Mr. Rawlings can you tell the people of Ghana how the Nsawam cannery became your wifes property,or shut your f---mouth

• OSU ALATA 10 years ago

Julor!

• BABA 10 years ago

AFRICA HAS ALREADY BEEN SOLD TO THE WESTERN WORLD BY OUR PAST AND AND PRESENT LEADERS SO OUR LEADERS ARE JUST BEING REMOTE CONTROLED AT RANDOM BELIEVE IT OR NOT THAT IS WHAT IS GOING ON

• Mensah 10 years ago

a thief and a murderer

• Samuel Asare-Nkansah 10 years ago

For goodness sake why wasn't he tried for all these evident corruptions? He made the SMC members face the firing squad on grounds of corruption so why wasn't he made to face it too? I still do not understand why he signed to ...

• 3www 10 years ago

Evil man almost always judge others.

• OBOATANTO 10 years ago

THE IDIOT HAS AN IMMUNITY CLAUSE HOVERING ALL AROUND HIM. SO,BODY HE HAS EVERY RIGHT TO SPEW NONSENSE EVERYDAY SINCE GHANAIANS ARE ALL HYPOCRITES.

• Ato 10 years ago

I said this long time a go, if he killed because of corruption, what is preventing him from speaking against it this time, what motivated him to do the killings that time? he stop saying we should support the President to fig ...

• Elorm 10 years ago

How do we fight Corruption If Most Of Us Keep Thinking On Tribal And Party Line. I'm Beginning To Believe That Blacks Are Inferior.

• 3www 10 years ago

Defame, degrade, envy and hate

• dani 10 years ago

The Israeli parliament has passed a law to keep illegal africans in detention for up to a year. Hmm! Friends of apartheid!

• Wofa Koo 10 years ago

Rawlings is going bananas, the marijuana has killed his brain cells you could easily inferred from his face. Rawlings supposed to be appeared at the ICC but Ghanaians with their leniency let him goes loose with his mad-cow di ...

• EWES BOY 10 years ago

WHEN NDC LOOTERS WILL SMELL TRUE DAY ONE AFRC AND P/NDC RULL GHANA .THE NATION HAVEN BE PEACE ALWAYS CURES PULLING THINGS BACKAND JJ IS LEADER OF ARMED ROBBER THATS WHY THAY COME TO POWER

• Okumkom Derkyi 10 years ago

I very well agree with the NPP group of the hypocricy on the part of Rawlings. It seems the former President has selective memory. Is he going to put his NDC cronies in check or stay mute and watch them to continue the "Creat ...

• 3www 10 years ago

That is what bad people do

• 3www 10 years ago

And you still killing their good names. You're just lucky to live in coward Gh

• Jt 10 years ago

Can somebody tell these illiterate school certificate holders to shout the fork off?NPP has no any inter legend person these stupid seat only and lair to comfort themselves thinking Ghanaians are stupid like they are wait for ...

• GHANA BA!!! 10 years ago

RAWLINGS MUST FACE INTERTNATION CRIMINAL COURT FOR KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE.
    GOD WILL SEVERELY PUNISH YOU AND YOUR OFFSPINGS.

• Rawlings the MURDERER 10 years ago

fuck you rawlings

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 10 years ago

Talk is cheap for Rawlings especially when he does not have to pay to spew out the garbage from his toxic mouth.If you can call the gurus in your own party as greedy bastards,then you are the father of all the greedy bastards ...

• THE CITIZEN 10 years ago

GIVEN WHAT HE SAID HIS REVOLUTION STOOD FOR,IT IS A DISGRACE TO US CITIZENS OF GHANA TO HAVE SUPPORTED IT.

HE KILLED PEOPLE HE CLAIMED WERE CORRUPT.

JJ, PLEASE HONESTLY TELL US WHAT HAS TRANSPIRED BETWEEN YOU AND PRES ...

• Naa 10 years ago

I see no reason why Ghanaians are afraid of Rawlings. I saw him begging for corn on top of his car during his coup. where did he and the wife get that money to buy a factory? State own factory. I like him for few reasons I wi ...

• BRO DAN- TRC 10 years ago

DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICA AND BLESSED ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA AND NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA, EVEN AS WE HEAR HIS EXCELLENCY JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS IS GHANA'S "MANDELA" AND HIS HONOUR NANA ADDO DAN ...

• k. Agyei 10 years ago

If you hailed JJ so much as a hero, and he speaks similar things he said about Mills which earned that praise, why now complain? Kuffuor is indeed corrupt.

• Yaw 10 years ago

This piece is one of the best on GhanaWeb for it's only a joke country like Ghana can a con man and evil minded crimininal like Rawlings will be allowed to cause damage and confusion and yet turn round to accuse others.
    My m ...

• Darko E.K 10 years ago

it time we deal ruthlessly with this evil Rawlings.He think he can continue to take us for a ride.He is not God let's start to face him and the ndc squarely.He see us as cowards and touted himself as a bully without challenge ...

• JUJUMAN 10 years ago

WHAT JERRY SAID ABOUT JAK IS NOT FAR FROM THE TRUTH

• asantosh 10 years ago

Rawlings is just a bastards who is a cause of many problems we have at the moment. A man der introduced tribalism in Ghana. He is just refusing to criticised his own rotten party

• Asobayere Mumuni 10 years ago

Infact Rawlings is a true hypocrite. Ah how can this thief now have the moral right to call some one corrupt? how dare him. come to the western region and see. His wife owns huge shares in the sale of then Ghana manganese cor ...

• OBOATANTO 10 years ago

HE IS A TYPICAL AYIGBEMAN.

• Asobayere Mumuni 10 years ago

Am sure he is doing this because he has been feed full by Mahama with the corrupt monies hence his noise again. Oh where is Atta Mills.

• OBOATANTO 10 years ago

THE PARTY NDC WAS FOUNDED BY A CROOK. NO WONDER MAJORITY OF MEMBERS ARE THIEVES. JJ IS A RENOWNED CROOK, A DRUG ADDICT AND A MURDERER. THIS IS A FACT AND A GREAT MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS KNOW THIS. A LOT OF NPP GURUS ARE NO BETT ...

• Nana Baah 10 years ago

I kindly want Togbe Afede to stand in as the most sensible Ewe man to send Rawlings to a Mental Hospital for a check up.It looks as if the Ghosts of those he killed that are hunting him

• Kwaku 10 years ago

As the article says, "you came into power broke," and all of a sudden you and your family lived the most lavished life more than any Ghanaian. Ghanaians are trying to do you a favor and to forget about the judges you killed, ...

• noki 10 years ago

thank you for the rebuttal to the hypocrite. he owes all Ghanaian an apology

• ANGRY ABUSUA ROBERTS 10 years ago

President Rawlings,
    You mcannot count yourself as somebody he is Righteous when it comes to the meaning of the word Corruption.
    Search yourself. And don't think that you are free. That time will surely come when Ghana will ...

• cobby,uk 10 years ago

rawlings u are a corrupt man so shut ur ass

• kyei victor 10 years ago

Why does ghanaian leaders travel outside and learn and practice virtue and comes back to their own mother land and practice vice

• clarence 10 years ago

Is this the president who sent his four children abroad and refused to tell us how he managed to pay the fees? Did he used his office, and could he have done the same if he was in the army as a pilot? Answers to be looked for ...

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 10 years ago

AFRIKA KNOWLEDGE BANK WANTED
    ???????????????????????????????????
    BOG ==MARKETING EXPERTISE BANKING
    =====================================
    COMMODITIES SPESILISTS WANTED ASAP
    =======================================
    PROFE ...

• ATAA NII 10 years ago

This kind of propaganda should stop.do the Npp think by continually repeating falsehood then it will make it right.JUst have a look in front and back of MR.KUFOUR RESIDENCE and u will see the depth of his SHAMELESS EVIL CORUP ...

• ATAA NII 10 years ago

This kind of propaganda should stop.do the Npp think by continually repeating falsehood then it will make it right.JUst have a look in front and back of MR.KUFOUR RESIDENCE and u will see the depth of his SHAMELESS EVIL CORUP ...