Rawlings doesn’t deserve to live on this land - NPP Guru

Read Comments Comments (147)

• Agyeman. 10 years ago

Rawlings should go back to his people in either Togo or Scotland where his ancestors came from.He ain't Ghanaian enough.

• Abongo 10 years ago

And you Ashantis must go back to South Sudan. Monkeys, Kotiboto shut up

• don`t care !!! Hmmmmm! 10 years ago

Hmmmmm!just look @ the thing that is talking...even his face in the pix have giving him up as people shit eater!
    if this are the types we have in ghana as Aspiring National Organizers then Madam Ghana I am sorry for you.. ...

• www.owafk-africa.com 10 years ago

14.000 new scholarships for Africans

www.owafk-africa.com

• NANA Ø !! 10 years ago

This clown just want to yap-by-heart, he had to look back at his party's record and see who deserves to be in Ghana.

• GIRLS SP 10 years ago

YOU LOOK AT THAT FOOLISHMAN RWALINGS AND MAKE YOUR OWN JUDGEMENT.

• SHAMO 10 years ago

THAT WHITE TURNED PINK IS BROKE AND NEED TO TALK BOOM ANYHOW SO THAT ASIEDU NKETIA WILL ACCEPT HIM NACK IN NDC, HAHAHAHAHA

jj and all these foolish criminal ndc politicians again are trying to create a diversion and throw smoke screens in our eyes on the issue of corruption . our corruption is a different kind especially when is rooted in some mi ...

• Sintim 10 years ago

If Akans can unite,it will help solve their problems but I doubt.

• Sintim 10 years ago

If Akans can unite,it will help solve their problems but I doubt. When Okyeame Akoto said it,he was branded a matemeho and a trouble shooter.We just have to shut up and endure our misfortune after all,you reap what you sow.

• Dogo Moro 10 years ago

Rawlings should go back to Togo, his motherland. That is a country his prostitute mother came from to sell her butt to 'whites zombis'.

Rawlings should know that he is not a Ghanaian. He is from Togo. The brave Ghanaians a ...

• Selim Abotsi 10 years ago

Another Satan is talking against the well respected great Ashantis.

i love ur reply

• Wayo 10 years ago

You have given a good reply but it think Ashantes are from Mali.

• Sintim 10 years ago

Stupid comments all around,u ppl should rather search for ur land cos when the push come to shove,Asantes will still live on their land.Dont forget that the Kingdom is older that ur corrupt Ghana and is still intact just like ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

This is an empty attack on Rawlings
    which moves him not from his slumbers.

Jealousy at its best. U wish u r an Ashanti. They r not tribalistic like us. Stop disgracing us.

• kankanyame tamale 10 years ago

u abongo go dack to chad or mali foolish homo.

• Bernard 10 years ago

And what are your criminals, Nana Akufo Addo, Otchere Darko etc doing in the UK and holding on to a foreign passport? They are niggers!

• AGYEMAN THE DOG 10 years ago

AGYEMAN SARPONG CARDINAL SAMMY THE SHERIFF KWASEA THE DOG, CRAWL BACK TO BURKINA FASO TO YOUR FATHER AND ON TO MALI TO YOUR MOTHER.

BAT SHIT CHIEF TRIBALIST SARPONG THE ILLITERATE IDIOTIC HACKER HYPOCRITE OF A MORON.

K ...

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 10 years ago

very true!Hopson.

• theTruth 10 years ago

What very true? idiot he has done more for Ghana than u! FOOL!!you are probably to young to remember how bad things were in Ghana before Rawlings came to power!!!!

• Bfire 10 years ago

Good answer, the Truth. Lets give the devil his due. Things were really bad. Kalabule is wiped out. Cocoa beans were left in the villages. Our toilets in the cities were full and over flowing while workers of ACC and KCC thes ...

• KWARNING NJ 10 years ago

RAWLINGS MURDERED MORE GHANAIANS THAN ANY PERSON ON GHANA HISTORY AND YOU GUYS ARE SINGING TO HIS PRAISE? IF THERE IS A GOD HE WILL GET HIS DUE BEFORE HE CROAK.

KWARNING NJ,PLEASE DO NOT MIND ALL THIS USELESS IDIOTS,PRAISING HIM. GOD IS WATCHING AND WE SHALL SEE SOOON.

YOU ARE A SHIT HEAD, AND A USELESS GOAT ON THIS FORUM. YOU ARE RATHER A FOOL LIKE YOUR MASTER.

• Abu 10 years ago

WHEN IT IS PEACE TIME WE CANNOT DISTINGUISH MEN FROM WOMEN THAT IS WHY AN APE LIKE ADORYER CAN SAY THIS.

• theTruth 10 years ago

Who are you to decide who is Ghanaian and who is not? Rawlings may have his faults but he has done more for Ghana than other so called leaders put together. like turning the economy around in 1981 after yrs of mismanagement b ...

• Lolulou 10 years ago

Thank you. I think this NPP man is not well upstairs. How can we have politicians talking nonsense like this???Ghanaians wake up please!

• Ghanaian 10 years ago

Have you forgotten so soon? We saw your face at Supreme Court

• DAN 10 years ago

FOR COUPS AND MURDER OF JUDGES AND CITIZENS...HE IS LUCKY TO NOT BE DEAD LIKE KADDAFI AND SADAM HUSSEIN

• cha 10 years ago

Ignore that idiot

• DONBOLI 10 years ago

All the stupid comments from Rawlings is about Mandela's death. The idiot thinks he is important and should have lead Ghana to south africa for Mandela funeral.
    Ghana will never again sent Rawlings anywhere in name of Ghana ...

• theTruth 10 years ago

You are an IDIOT!!!! FOOL. WHAT HAVE U DONE FOR GHANA. RAWLINGS LAID HIS LIFE ON THE LINE FOR GHANA! WHERE WERE YOU?

• Kwaku Yaw 10 years ago

Who let the dog out? He laid his life for what?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

But your ugly illiterate father can right? How can u win elections with this silly talk?

• Kwaku Ananse 10 years ago

Rawlings has no conscience and dead feelings for others. The man is simply schizo and psycho! He is a nut case and nobody should pay him any attention. Ghanaians are very forgiving people and he should be thankful. Truly, in ...

• kusasi 10 years ago

after laying the foundation for peace

• sarpong shadrack 10 years ago

does this jj think he live in the world of his own fantasy where he think every body is subordinate to him. he better sit down and take a deeper rethink and it will sever him as a word of doom.

• THUNDER 10 years ago

Don't pay attention to rawlings. He is being haunted by the blood of the innocent judges he murdered. His days are numbered.

• PORTIA 10 years ago

shout up shout up and shout up again.NPP NPP NPP LIVE THE MAN ALONE I MEAN THE EX PRESIDENT.WERE IS OUR DC 10 U SOLD IT, WHAT HAPPENED TO THE 50th MONEY/ IS IT NOT KUFUOR WHO SAID THE MONEY WILL COME WAWA WAWA'''''''

• Kofi Wayo 10 years ago

IF THE AMENDED THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA TO ALLOW RAWLINGS AND KUFFOUR TO CONTEST ELECTION 2016 JJ WILL WIN.THE POLLS .WE STILL LOVE RAWLINGS

• longoverdue 10 years ago

Rawshit will surely win because the overwhelming majority of Ghanaians are ignorant, stupid, morons and tribalist like you.

• Dumegah Prosper JNR 10 years ago

No one is so popular and touches the hearts of the suffering masses as JJ Rawlings!! When Kuffour speaks, people want to vomit!!! Hate it or leave it!! JJ is the only single most piopular politician today in Ghana!! No doubt ...

• Odasanibi 10 years ago

With these kind of accusations coming out, what does ex president Rawlings have to say? I worry when he comes out with some statements that open him up for criticisms. I wish he could just be quiet if he has to say things tha ...

• collins 10 years ago

hopson u said it all

• The Trucker 10 years ago

Rawlings needs to remember Gen Afrifa ( a man infinitely better than him).Afrifa was no longer active on on the political arena and was living as a civilian when he was picked up by Rawlings and others and killed.Is Rawlings ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER 10 years ago

IF NOTHING IS DONE TO CHANGE GHANA WE HAVE TODAY,TEN YEARS TO COME ,WE THE POOR -BLOCKED-MINDED-GHANAIANS WHO KEEPS VOTING AND SUPPORTING THIS CRIMINAL POLITICIANS (NPP /NDC )INTO POWER WILL BE VERY VERY MISERABLE...
    WE I ...

• mankari 10 years ago

If you dont need him take him away from this land and see what will happen to your idiot family

• Abongo 10 years ago

You Ashantis are some ugly Apes, rat shit soup eaters and that is why you can not think. If the war starts now, what can you people do? We will kill you like rats. Remember Accra is not Ashanti land. The day is drawing nearer ...

• Sintim 10 years ago

Asantes dont care about Accra for the fact that they have their Kumasi which they can turn into another Chicago or Frankfurt.Ugly? look in your mirror and stop pointing fingers my nigger monkey brethren and dont worry about A ...

• Nantwi,BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 10 years ago

You guys should silence Rawlings.We need brave people like Adorye to tell him like it is. Rawlings thinks every Ghanaian is a "Sisi".His days are numbered.

• NANTWI INDEED 10 years ago

DO NOT THREATEN RAWLINGS LIFE.
    IF YOU THINK NOBODY LOVES HIM AND NOBODY WILL AVENGE ANY HARM THAT IS DONE TO HIM, KEEP ON THREATENING.
    YOU ARE TELLING OTHERS TO "SILENCE" HIM.
    HOW? WHY OTHERS? CANT'T YOU DO IT YOURSELF?

• Ama 10 years ago

This is a man who drives around in an armoured range Rover and deals in all sorts of commodities like oil et al.

Rawlings is what you call champagne socialist, he comes across to the poor as their friend but in actual fac ...

• The Trucker 10 years ago

There you go.I think few Ghanaians are now fooled by this charlatan and hypocrite. What particularly makes Rawlings so despicable is the fact that he he killed so many for the same crimes he is himself ended up committing( a ...

• Kojo! 10 years ago

They deserve every bullet that went into their stinking kalabule bellies. Afrifa was given quadruple doses of bullets that he so deserved. Bring it on.

JJ is da man, dare you touch him!

• seidu 10 years ago

Hopeson is right. ghanaians should be asking the where abouts of all monies paid into PNDC accounts number 48 by the public tribunals fines.

• Nana Addo will never be a Prez 10 years ago

Kuffour was corrupt while the addict soo foolish, no wonder Npp will keep on loosing.
    Kuffour was corrupt and we all knew it,
    As for that dwarf weed smoker, I don't even know what to tell him

• Kuffour the debt collector 10 years ago

Stupid idiot, some few months ago u we're crying before the almighty Atubuga in court today Listern to ur self.

• HABLUTA SENYO 10 years ago

UGLY BAD BLOOD NPPFOUR NEED TO SEEK FOR WISDOM.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

Why didn`t you do anything about that account number 48? You idiots keeps mentioning account number 48 and Rawlings is still here alive,yet you don`t question him or report to the police.
    This land belongs to this RAT lookin ...

• NAKED 10 years ago

Mali at first glance seems a most unlikely place for the NATO powers, led by a neo-colonialist French government of Socialist President Francois Hollande (and quietly backed to the hilt by the Obama Administration), to launch ...

• DAN 10 years ago

ALL TIME THESE MUSLIMS DRILL YOUR ANUS AND SPRAY HIV FILL CUM IN YOUR MOUTH YOU TRY TO SPREAD TERRORIST PROPAGANDS AND HIV TOO

• Dunaa, Chorkor 10 years ago

As for the NPP every riff-raff is a party guru. Hopeson Adoye, tswaaaa.....a guru indeed!!! When JJ was calling the late Atta Mills, a whole University professor names, hopeson adoye and his fellow NPP hungry wolves were appl ...

• Anana 10 years ago

Adorye, the devil incarnate.

• ATSIKASA ZOMABI 10 years ago

Try something stupid and you will see . He only spoke the truth .Nothing else.

• DICKSON 10 years ago

THE NORTH, VOLTA, CENTRAL REGIONS ARE SO VERY POOR AND YET THE STUPID NDC WASTED BILLIONS OF DOLLARS ON JUDGEMENT DEBTS FAKE PAYMENTS....WHY DIDNT UR JJ SAY ANYTHING ABOUT GYEEDA, SUBA, SADA, ETC ETC ....ARE U SO HAPPY WITH T ...

• DICKSON 10 years ago

i have never known that jj rawlings was this cowardly and hypocritical,,,,why is he so afraid to mention gyeeda, sada, suba, over expenditure of 2012 budget by 8.7 billion ghana cedis by john mahama...etc etc.....jj was so si ...

• Dumegah Prosper JNR 10 years ago

Nonsense!! Black Kronfuor Kuffour Attah yie bought hotel over $8m courtsey Gizelle, a few months into his administration and most of you who wash your faces upwards see nothing wrong with that!!
    You people don't see anything ...

• DICKSON 10 years ago

i have never known that jj rawlings was this cowardly and hypocritical,,,,why is he so afraid to mention gyeeda, sada, suba, over expenditure of 2012 budget by 8.7 billion ghana cedis by john mahama...etc etc.....jj was so si ...

• DICKSON 10 years ago

• FILLER ELLEMBELLE 10 years ago

WHAT IS HOPSON TALKING ABOUT? HE SHOULD GIVES PAPA J A BREAK. WHERE IS HOTEL DE WAAWAA, VODA DEAL, AIDS MINISTER

• KD 10 years ago

fool

• Aduko Raphael 10 years ago

Oh Ghana! Politics blinds people's mind to say stupid and folish things. Hell awaits this idiot! Please, let's celebrate our heroes before they gone. God bless you PAAPA RAWLINGS!

• KWEEKWEE 10 years ago

RAWLINGS TALKING ABOUT CORRUPTION DURING PRESIDENT MILL'S ADMINISTRATION WAS GOOD FOR NPP. NOW THAT HE IS REFERRING TO THE CORRUPTION DURING FORMER PRESIDENT KUFFUOR'S REGIME IS A CRIME FOR NPP.
    HOPESON SHOULD GIVE THANKS TO ...

• John 10 years ago

Rawlings should rather thank Kufuor for not taking his life and praise him, for he (Kufuor) is a good gentleman, and not as murderer as he (Rawlings)is.

Kufuor was in the best position to have killed Rawlings for atrocitie ...

• JOHN ANOTHER ASSHOLE 10 years ago

KUFUOR TO KILL RAWLINGS AND KUFUOR TO BE LIVING PEACEFULLY TODAY?
    HOW CAN YOU BE SO DAFT, SO STUPID?

• Future Judge 10 years ago

When a lunatic like this is in a political party what can expect if the party wins political power. Ghanaians shall judge for themselves what kind of person Hopeson Adorye is. Any intellectual analysis of this guy is a waist ...

• MAHAMA AKONFEM SHAME 10 years ago

VERY VERY TRUE BRO,JJ STILL ON THE TREE,CAN NOT GET DOWN,BIG SHAME ON HIM,JJ ,LOST RESPECT PERIOD,MAHAMA EAZY GOING JJ MUST GO AND CHOP THE REST OF AKONFEM MONEY,DOG FOOOOL,ASIEDU NKATIA WILL GET HIM IDIOT JJ

• Bebe 10 years ago

He is only as hopeless as his name.

• USA 10 years ago

LOOK AT HI FACE???????

• USA 10 years ago

How can some body who eat DOG meat be a better Ghanaian than Papa J.J?

• Chief 10 years ago

Idiot ,stupid you should thank God that you look like a human even though you are a son of a bitch, kwasia bi ba hopeless adorye

• ELLIOT 10 years ago

Stupid comments from you

• ABOAGYE 10 years ago

kEEP IT UP ADORYE.
    you ARE SMART AND BRAVE.
    JJ IS A HYPOCRITE
    A WOLF IN A SHEEP SKIN,HE HAS BLOOD ON HIS HANDS .HE WOULD ACCOUNT IT TO THE CREATOR.
    WELL DONE ,HOPESON.

• Owusu 10 years ago

Adoye do you deserve to leave on this Land?You don't know what you are saying,God forgive you,I believe you are young in this country.Mind your speech.

• KNYC(USMC) 10 years ago

Only in Ghana, where by people like JJ still live. President Reagan summary it the best. Google what he said about JJ.

• KUMBUN 10 years ago

God don't punish npp,

• nana 10 years ago

I don't see anything wrong about what papa j said

• KK 10 years ago

If you call of the killing of any Ghanaian on radio, you should be arrested and tried for hate crime by the police and dump in jail for at least 10 years. hate crime should consider a serious crime, otherwise Ghana is sitting ...

Than advice your JJ. Who always talk shit about people. This guy came to power with noting, now look at what he is swimming in.

• Marines 10 years ago

Fool, did you read what KK said?
    Rawlings did not threaten anyone's life on the air.
    You said he 'talk shit'.
    Idiot, talking shit is different from threatening life.
    FOOL.

You F U. What kind of devil Dog are you. Why don't You go F urself. Say something stupid and I will show at your door step with AR 15.

• AK 47 10 years ago

FOOL, answer the question.
    Did JJ threaten anyone on the air?
    NONSENSE.

Moron, what part off Talk shit you don't understand.

• KK 10 years ago

Police should charge this guy with a hate crime and try him. Hate crime should do at least 5-10 years in jail.
    We cannot live in peace with hate mongers. Hate mongers are common criminal destroying the country. criticisms sh ...

What police? You think the Ghana have noting better to do? The first person to go to jail is JJ. Than the rest will follow. JJ education system, has mess up Ghanaians mind. Thank God, I did not fall a victim to that ideology ...

• osei hwedie 10 years ago

He is not only a murderer he is also a thief. He and his wife sent 350 thousand euros to the wifes uncle in GERMANY to build his fabulous house at ajingano.Ajoinig piece of land was stolen by RAWLINGS the CROOK to attach it t ...

• BEN KOFI,CALIFORNIA-USA. 10 years ago

JUST A MATTER OF TIME.RAWLINGS SHOULD KNOW THAT THERE IS NO WAY HE CAN ESCAPE JUSTICE IF HE MURDERED A FELLOW HUMAN BEING.HE WILL SURELY PAY FOR THE ATROCITIES HE COMMITTED,WITH TIME.HE SHOULD PREPARE FOR HIS GRUESOME DEATH S ...

• amoah wadee 10 years ago

without JJ, ghana will be worser than "toilet"
    you should thank your gods that you are alive and spitting out shit.

• Michael Adzima 10 years ago

People like Adorye deserves only some farmland in Mamprusi for farming. He has no place in politics. He think his statement will win him votes

• Richard Anane 10 years ago

This is the major problem I have with these NPP folks. To them, if you do not belong to their 'click' then you are are less Ghanaian and you do not deserve anything good in the land. They determine who is Ghanaian and who is ...

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

RAWLINGS READ OR LISTING TO NEWS DURING KUFUOR?

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

KUFUOR SILENT IS THE BEST ANSWER FOR RAWLINGS

• Tsatsu Kojovi 10 years ago

I have always been agitating for Rawlings to be sent to the Mental Hospital because i expect him to behave like Kofi Annan or Nelson Mandela but still fooling around.

• NII 10 years ago

NEED A VISA TO MALAYSIA.WASTE NO TIME.CALL 0245886343 FOR DETAILS.

• Michael Adzima 10 years ago

We need all manner of players in society. We the Kofi Annan types and Madiba types; even Kuffour type and Mill types. WE ALSO NEED RAWLINGS TYPE. We need the revolutionaries. We the bold and strong spirits

• koffi kokodoko 10 years ago

You don,t just like the man because, he is an Ewe. A politician does not make such a comment. It is tribalism..He is a former head of state,and he deserve respect.Democracy does not mean lack of respect for our institutions.

• Bernard 10 years ago

Hopeson Adorye's parents were saved by Rawlings when they were deported from Nigeria empty handed, hungry, penniless to even pay transport fare home. Led by Commander Obimpeh, then Head of Disaster Planning Commission, Rawlin ...

• Isaac-HAMBURG, GERMANY 10 years ago

If former President rawlings thinks he is clean he should ask parliament to remove the indemnity clause in our constitution so that we can probe into his administration. he managed to put in this clause in the constitution be ...

• TEE 10 years ago

THAT IS THE PROBLEM WITH WE NATIVE GHANAIAN AND OUR GOOD FACE. THE FAULT OF KUFFOUR. SHOULD HAVE GIVEN A RESTING PLACE FOR GOOD TO RAWLINGS. HE IS NOT A SCOLTISH, THE SO CALLED FATHER EVEN NEVER KNOWS HIM. SUCH A BASTARD MURD ...

• TEE 10 years ago

WELL I BLAME KUFFOUR TO ALLOWED THAT BASTARD RAWLINGS TO WALK FREELY AND WHAT DOES HE KUFFOUR ESPECT. GHANAIANS ARE TOO MUCH GOOD FACE AND GIVE IT TO GOG. HA HA HA THAT IS THE RESULT

• NANA Ø !! 10 years ago

Look at your gyimi akronfuo-hene and tell me who is his father, doe he know ? at least JJ know his Dad, your typical bush shortie 2/2 woman will give any tall Gao-man kid to kokoase shortie man with elephant tooth to make him ...

• POOR BOY LIVING IN FEARS 10 years ago

MILLIONS OF GHANAIANS DID SUFFERED UNDER AFRC LED BY RAWLINGS MILITARY BRUTALIZE BEATING , RAPE , STEALING , CURFEW AND TORTURED . I'M ONE OF THOSE THAT STILL TRAUMATIZE AFTER ALL THOSE YEARS BCOS I WAS LIVING IN FEAR FOR YEA ...

• TEE 10 years ago

THERE FEAR OF RAWLINGS BY GHANAIAN MEN STILL UP TODAY. I THINK GHANAIAN MEN NEED COUNSELLING BEFORE THEY CAN FEEL THAT RAWLINGS IS NOT RULING THEM BUT RATHER THE PEPENNI NORTHERNER. INCOMPEDENT LEADER ANOTHER BUNCH OF THIEVES ...

• HUMBLE 10 years ago

THIS FAGGOT HAS COME TO DISTURB OUR PEACE ONCE AGAIN.IT'S RATHER YOUR FAMILY AND ENTIRE GENERATION NOT RAWLINGS.FOOL

• KOFIKOFI 10 years ago

Don't just open your month and talk before thinking about what you had said,its time people think twice about their uncultured words.You called this very man junior Jesus before.

• weldone JJ GOd bless you 10 years ago

this morning the AMA has done a wonderful work by taking all hawkers structures from the road side, especially east legon, and its surroundings.Keep the Good Job up we are strongly behind you, Ghana is proud of you

• God Punish all those insulting JJ 10 years ago

God bless JJ and punish his enemies

• KOMBIAN 10 years ago

Ewes are patrilineal so Rawlings is not a voltarian. he is a scotist.

• JUJUMAN 10 years ago

STUPID ADORYE SHOULD KEEP QUIET BEFORE WE JUMP ON HIM

• Boafo 10 years ago

We all know that when mr. Kufuor took over office from mr. Rawlings, NPP government under Kufuor set a special court for Rawlings. It was meant for everybody to go there and launch his or her complain on offence of any kind ...

• AKORABS 10 years ago

He got away with two bouts of treason (coup d'etats). Sadly enough, some us colluded. We then sat down and watched this swindler metamorphosed into a civilian head of state. He plundered the best of our industrial base laid ...

• jimmy kei 10 years ago

who in Ghana does not know that elements in the npp have been wishing that jj rawlings is dead so that they will have a field day to steal from our state coffers and do anything they want. they tried to assassinate him when t ...

• jimmy kei 10 years ago

listen to this coward? that day before the supreme court judges, he nearly wet his pants. I swear that if this son of a bitch cant stand the barking of jj. he will melt like ice blocks. he can only shout on roof tops when the ...

• YAW ODURO 10 years ago

RAWLINGS KNOWS HE WILL GO TO HELL WHEN HE DIES. RAWLINGS GOT FAME FROM YEYE BOY IN AKATSI AREA, BUT HE WENT AROUND TO KILL HIM. RAWLINGS IS A MURDERER ON EARTH INCLUDING HIS UNCLE KOJO TSIKATA. ALL THE SENIOR MILITARY OFFICER ...

• Onipaba 10 years ago

J.J.when are you going to die.You are a useless pain.

• Joseph Boadi- Boateng 10 years ago

Yes, this man (Rawlings)is a clever thief and a murderer. I wonder why Ghanaians still give him platform to stand on and make noise. No wonder the vast majority of Ghanaians are not critical thinkers. They just accept what th ...

• 3www 10 years ago

Keep him here for the sake of his family.

• 3www 10 years ago

Allow him to live forever despite his killings - no revenge. Gh is a peaceful country.

• NYAME KYE 10 years ago

what about the popular criminal --kufour

• NYAME KYE 10 years ago

KUFOUR IS THE CRIMINAL

Don't pay attention to this cocaine addicted ewe thief n a murderer. He is a disgrace to we the ewes.

• ty 10 years ago

Rawlings collapsed Ghana with his varander boys. He is not from Ghana. A bastard getting foolish people to follow him. Ghananians were travelling abroad during Acheampong's time without visa but still get idiots to follow him ...

• Lolulou 10 years ago

Utter dross. I really wonder why journalists would print something like this. What is this NPP man talking? Msybe he doesn't deserve to live in Ghana so he should GO!

• NYAME KYE 10 years ago

yu

• NYAME KYE 10 years ago

Z

• DAN 10 years ago

99% OF NDC MEMBERS ARE HOMOSEXUALS THE OTHER 1% ARE WOMEN! NOTHING WORSE THAN A DICKSUCKING NIGGER

• Iman Erskine 10 years ago

Dear Mr Adorye, What has become of you.All of a sudden you got educated and now see that this J J Rawlings guy is the root cause of all evil in Ghana. This is a man who murdered people for his own gain. This is a man who prom ...

• YE AKANFUO 10 years ago

Where were these nation wreckers when Ghana was in the gutter? JJ saved Ghana from the brink of retrogression. He may not be a perfect person but when the situation got to a head, he was the one who took up the mantle and led ...

• kwaabwena Abo 10 years ago

well said, well said its time someone remind us what this man named Rawlings did to MOTHER Ghana.

• kankanyame 10 years ago

true talk be that.rawlings deservs to be killed today.

• idriss 9 years ago

we need lihder like RAWLINGS HE LOVE
    GHANA HE MAKE US STRONG HE TRAY TO BRING US TOGETHER.democ-started from him may he live long